Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Call Out Drake For Not Appearing In Wizkid's Video 'Come Closer'

Friday, April 07, 2017

Nigerians Call Out Drake For Not Appearing In Wizkid's Video 'Come Closer'

My naija peeps no get chill at all. They went on Drake's page abusing him just because he didn't feature in the video of a collabo he did with Wizkid,imagine?LOL

Star Boy Loke Loke!!!

26 comments:

1. Nigerians got no chill I tell you, see that one even saying Africans will stone you to death choi

2. The video gan no too make sense finally

2. Meanwhile prince chinex and padrinno are there on a totally different mission.

1. LMAO thought I was the only one that noticed.

3. Drake has never met wiz kid in person ,so I think wiz kid should start from there first .

4. Wizkid was also not featured in Drakes last dance. I wondered about that.
    Na their headache jare

5. Nigerians eeh!
    See curses!
    LMAO 😁 @ don't come to mainland

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    I love my country people!!!!

But, they're wasting their time this time, Drake has an attitude, I've known that since, i'm surprised self acclaimed music lovers onIG don't know this, he is selective, besides Wizkid was not in One Dance video which was shot in SA(although I stil think that's mostly Drake's wahala) so it's quite fair Drake doesn't appear in his(stil Drake' wahala), my problem is wizkid asslicking Drake, Drake, if he feels drake no send am at all, stop with the coziness, It's weird for things like this to keep repeating, he only wants to use you to tour Africa, and I don't think you can use him on international tours, so, wake up!!!

Drake did this same thing to Fetty wap in 'my way' and to Future (can't remember the song) so who the hell is wizkid to him.

1. Pipi Lee one dance doesn't have a music video. It's Omarion that shot his latest single in South Africa. You're probably mixing them up.

2. One dance has a music video... YouTube is your friend... But I don't think I was shot in SA @anon 15:01

3. Anon dear, my bad, the video never came out, but they had a video shoot in SA, Kyla was there but Wizkid was absent, he even tweeted he was on a tour at the moment when people started agitating.

Imma...anon is right, we only saw a visual or whatever they call it

7. Na wao, Nigerians no get chill at all

8. Stella the pain Wizzy baby gan, heard they waited for Drake for three days, dude didn't show up. Wizkid even threw shades at Drake on twitter. Laughing like crazy here. My Naija people I hail oo, no chill pill whatsoever. That one calling Drake oloriburuku, does Drake even know the meaning? Lmao, Drizzy Drake Google is your friend. Wizkid hope your eyes don clear, no artist in Nigeria or even Africa as a whole can fall your hand like this. No place like home, let's embrace ourselves. In the words of Davido, fuck that international shit. Hahahaha

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    I am there live and it's going down for real!!! Nigerians ain't got chill at all..

They have started creating memes already! In my opinion, Drake should've appeared in that video, even if it's for just 2seconds than no-show. But it's all good
    No publicity is bad publicity

10. My goodness!
    Is it the recession?? Or Jamb isn't taking scholars again?
    This is getting out of hand ooh. They are everywhere.. watching, waiting.. Jeezzzz!!!

11. Vice and Virtue7 April 2017 at 14:32

Somewhere in America, a 16 year old girl of Nigerian descent got offered admission into 6 Ivy league school for her exceptional academic feat.

Somewhere in Abuja, a 21 year old Nigerian boy whom I have the rare privilege to be related to just had his paintings hung next to works by Salvador Dali in one of the world's biggest art Museums for contemporary arts inspired by the Masters.

Somewhere on Instagram, a bunch Nigerian youths are doing ^*vzb^!-×(?)₩■¤`<{adih.

12. The truth is that wizkid cannot pay Drake for the appearance

13. They would have used a cartoon character and represented him. Nothing spoil.

14. Anon 15.01 one dance has a video out since last year. The kyla girl featured, no whizkid

15. You guys shouldn't feel sorry for wizkid. What drake did to him MOST Nigeria artists do it to new artists. All Nigeria artists are guilty like drake. You pay them for collabo, they don't show face for video, they don't promote song on their social media handle. Timaya is guilty,wizkid,Phyno, in short all of them are guilty.