hahahahaha that picture of that sergeant tomori was sent to me by one of my ogas in Canada. He said someone said he knows me very well and would like to greet me and talk to me. Me thinking it was true ooo, started feeling fly, i asked him send me the picture of the person because i cant remember him. Foolish man sent me this Sergeant Tomori picture.
The new design and format of the blog is overwhelming and so not user friendly in commenting Because of the unsolicited adverts in between . Stella pls kindly attend to this It's a big issue honestly My eyes are hurting already Sigh. The comments makes your blog unique So it's imperative you do something Thanks.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
When I first saw this joke. I lmao
ReplyDeleteMe too. Doesn't make me laugh again
Deletehahahahaha that picture of that sergeant tomori was sent to me by one of my ogas in Canada. He said someone said he knows me very well and would like to greet me and talk to me. Me thinking it was true ooo, started feeling fly, i asked him send me the picture of the person because i cant remember him. Foolish man sent me this Sergeant Tomori picture.
ReplyDeleteYeye oga for canada
😂😂😂
DeleteLol. Oya Amebo bv's like me make una come read how Nigerians dey unbelievable.
ReplyDeleteThe new design and format of the blog is overwhelming and so not user friendly in commenting
ReplyDeleteBecause of the unsolicited adverts in between .
Stella pls kindly attend to this
It's a big issue honestly
My eyes are hurting already
Sigh.
The comments makes your blog unique
So it's imperative you do something
Thanks.
My eyes hurt too.. I just tired of reading comments these days
DeleteMy eyes goes everywhere at the same time.
DeleteBut she deserves the money....
The adverts are the problem and I miss the old layout 😡.
DeleteI miss and prefer the old layout too. As for the adverts, I don't see them. I'm using Chrome you may want to try it as well.
DeleteSabo ure not alone.
DeleteLmao. Even though I knew it was a joke, I still went ahead to imagine the scenario. 😂😁
ReplyDeleteHahaha. I was so curios to read. You got me!
ReplyDeleteI Love Nigeria My Country!😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol. This can actually happen nau.
ReplyDeleteChoi... Stella haff start. Hehehehe
ReplyDeletesooooooooooooooo funny, see curious me rushing to open the post.
ReplyDeleteHaba Stellicious 😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha this woman you too dey joke, if you see race wey i tear take enter this post ehn? i nearly break leg sef. i cant stop laughing.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
Lolll. You got me
ReplyDelete#Love your work.
ReplyDeleteIf you can't love it, leave it.
If you can't leave it, love it*
Smh stella,saw the heading and u was like what has Nigerians done again.lol
ReplyDeleteLol😀😁😂
ReplyDeleteNa so we bad reach?
ReplyDeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteImagine laughing on an empty stomach. 😄😧😄😧
ReplyDeleteLol...infact I give up on Nigeria n relocate to Lagos.hehehehe
ReplyDeleteI bin wan faint when I saw the meme on Facebook. People ehhh lol
ReplyDeleteShe knows the smile of her goat nailed it for me. She 4 say she know the goat gnenshing method nah.
ReplyDeleteLMAO.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Hahaha
ReplyDeleteLmao, nothing is impossicant in my Niaja