After reading yesterday's Anonymous post,I kinda agree with him!
Monday, April 24, 2017
31 comments:
How is the man gay? What if he's a Make up Artist or a Fine Artist who knows a lot about colours? Abeg banky take several seat in Ogbe stadium.
ReplyDelete1000 likessπππ
DeleteThere is a 50% probability that any man who is interested in lip stick shades is gay
Delete98% of male make up artist are gay. Take that to d bank
DeleteMaybe I'm old skool but I see men with female professions like make up artists, hairdresser as kinda gay.
DeleteHe said slight chance, not all.
DeleteAnon 14:07, same here
DeleteMy hubby picks up my make up for me if i run out unexpectedly whilst I am looking after our children the same way I will happily pick up his boxers if he needs a pair and I am out there, dies that make me gay?
DeleteAbeg they should stop all this usless advise. Nothing wrong with a man giving an opinion on how he loves his woman to look
I actually do not mind if he stands outside.π
ReplyDeleteInukwa going inside sephora to look for lipstick with you,hmmmmm gay alert
ReplyDeleteInukwa going to look for lipstick with you, say wetin happen?
DeleteLet him stay outside biko
Abio
DeleteKikikiki @Vivi! No be small let him stay outside
DeleteWell, he said it might be there's a slight chance he is gay.
ReplyDeleteIf u like be gay or lesbian all i know is that there's a reward for it
ReplyDeleteWhat of if the man know color that fit u. It doesn't mean he is guy. My cent though
ReplyDeleteAMAWBIA UGBO OGIRIGA
A married friend of mine told me last week,"if any man says hello to be happy, a lot of guys are gays".
ReplyDeleteI once talked about a dirty gay guy. I Know know here, well he raped a 7 yrs old boy last week monday, he was almost killed by jungle justice before police whisked him away.
Tell us what we don't no
ReplyDeleteFALLACY.
ReplyDeleteWhat a coincidence, I was just thinking a few hrs ago that Banky Wellington is a gay guy who is still in closet and afraid to come out due to his brand
ReplyDeleteYou see why you failed jamb the 6th time?
DeleteHe was replying the tweet below and you call him gay? Kai your level of reasoning n understanding is at zero level sha
Lol π
DeleteTrue talk. A lot of people are gay this days
ReplyDeleteMy fondness and respect for Banky W. just plummeted! At least now we know why he is not married....... he is either gay and trying to deflect attention from himself or just plain arrogant and myopic it turns ladies off!
ReplyDeleteExactly I thought he was actually open minded.
DeleteWhat is wrong with a man going shopping with his wife for whatever abeg
But ds same banky is bisexual.
ReplyDeleteI think he is actually gay...
DeleteCan't deal biko......
ReplyDeleteANONYMOUS @14.22,Itotally agree with you, you are sooo right!!!
ReplyDeleteBanky W is waiting for the second coming before he comes out of the closet; same as his American family member,Tyler Perry!!LOL!!!
What is wrong in a guy showing an interest in his lady's shopping- be it for make-up, lingerie or whatever!!?
Please we must do away with theses archaic views & embrace change!!
Gay or straight, to thyself be true!!
ANONYMOUS @14.22,Itotally agree with you, you are sooo right!!!
ReplyDeleteBanky W is waiting for the second coming before he comes out of the closet; same as his American family member,Tyler Perry!!LOL!!!
What is wrong in a guy showing an interest in his lady's shopping- be it for make-up, lingerie or whatever!!?
Please we must do away with theses archaic views & embrace change!!
Gay or straight, to thyself be true!!
This one is calling someone gay. Ku ise Mr Wellington