Sera Banks has also embarked several humanitarian projects since she emerged as the Miss Health Africa last year.
Monday, April 17, 2017
Miss Health Africa Serah Banks Acquires Range Rover (Photos)
Ugandan Born Model "Sera Banks", Miss Health Africa who also doubles as an Entrepreneur,has acquired a range rover 2010.
45 comments:
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteHow e take concern us here in naija abi na here sshe dey come do runs?
DeleteAnon 8:48 😂😂😁😁😁
DeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteShe should up her game abeg....
It's like her RUNZ no dey pay...
When I saw range rover,I thought it's a correct one...
I wonder who dash her this troublesome car!...
Sincerely, I opened this post to read your comment and you didn't disappoint!
DeleteShines teeth
I no get car yet but I hate cars like this! Looking like an empty match box
DeleteHonestly queen. If i no fit buy 2015 range make i dey manage the suv wey i get. 2010??!!! Puhlease! ✋ she should nyash down
Delete@ibukun not only matchbox na full carton 😂 the one they use for cargo. Whats Nigerian flag doing there?
Lmaoooo as in ee, which kin akpati be ds one.. It's nt even feminine at all
DeleteIts na wa!! Even the leather sit sef don tear . She buy old model come still buy faily used . Abeg
DeleteOK oooo! We know wats app
ReplyDeleteSome people that are yabbing her no get motorcycle...congratulations lady
DeleteWho is her epp'er
ReplyDeleteNigerian flag in the car??? Lemme not think what I am thinking.
ReplyDeleteKikikiki. 😷
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDelete#Relationships are like electric currents. Wrong connections will give you shocks throughout your life. But the right ones light up your life*
ReplyDeleteThis isnt a 2010 range.
ReplyDeleteMore like a 2006/2007 range sport
Lmao
Delete😁😁😂😂😂
😂 stop nau
DeleteSome people don dey use am do towing van
Delete😅😅😂😁. Una mouth for here eheee...
Delete😁😂😂😂😁😂😂😂
DeleteTuscky why nau?
Enjoy girl congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDelete🙅🙅👏👏🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteI don't understand.
ReplyDeleteWetin you no understand. Them say person buy range! Abi na Latin them yarn
DeleteWetin you no understand. Them say person buy range! Abi na Latin them yarn
DeleteCongratulations girl!
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteSo she would rather show pictures of her nêw range than the pictures of her humanitarian works. Stella hope you collected your money in full?
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty.
ReplyDeleteOK.....
ReplyDeleteSTELLA! Why is this news worthy????
ReplyDeleteA Ugandan buys a seven year old car and you think we all need to know about this? Why? Cos' of the Nigeria flag on the dashboard??? I don't get it.
😂😂 its news worthy because 'hard work pays' so we need to 'tap' 😁
DeleteHahahaha I had to go and look at our flag on the dashboard
ReplyDeleteHahahaha Chai
Stella what should we do with this info?
ReplyDeleteLMAO...I think she is Nigerian but born abroad.
ReplyDeleteher PR sent out ,na support i do oh.
Stella your response actually got me laughing more than the crazy comments here. At least she's amongst Range owners now.
DeleteCrazy blog readers killing me with comments.
So Na this old car she go buy. Nonsense! Just look at the ancient interior
ReplyDelete@Gunners she is uganda born doesnt mean she is a ugandan..
ReplyDeletePussycats are working very hard these days!
ReplyDeleteShe try na.... at least for a start 😅
ReplyDeleteAbeg where the miss Health Nigeria winner.....them no give that one car abi