Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 67

Sunday, April 23, 2017

London Tatafo Season 67

Ghen Ghen!!!

London Tatafo is currently in Nigeria and after some mosquitoes dealt with her,she is down with Malaria and says she will be back during the week with gists but that i should make this freestlye for London people to do their own tatafo inside here.

She also says you have to code your gist the way she does hers and that she would be reading from the Hospital.

London tatafo,please get well soon.....We dey wait for the gist you promise us oh.

Oya make una gist us...Kilon sele ni koro london?

56 comments:

1. Eeyah!! Get well soon London tatafo and enjoy your stay.

1. Ohhhhhhh, why didnt call us 2 help u fumigate before u land. Mteeeew, ordinary welcome u don land hospital?

Oya sorry. Get well.

2. Torr. So sorry tatafo get well soon u hearπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

2. Enter your comment...this tatafoo needs to be rested for a while, its getting boring and irritating than the earlier posts, it seems she is just eavedropping and no more gisting. Any way get well quick.

1. Must u open d post? Fly comot here.

2. You're a scum. Y doyu guys open what u don't like? Munamoo

3. The mosquitoes are something else. Kpele. Get well soon.

4. The mosquitoes are something else. Kpele. Get well soon.

5. London is filled wit HIV and bastard shildren

1. Hmmmm tell us more

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. Get well soon Tatafo. But Stella this freestyle na the koko because that stupid girl wen nor get neck wen dey insult her mama mate, her gist go continue today. Very useless something called Polo-omoale, polowowere, poloidiot we see that 1900 model of BMW you post for instagram yesterday dey yab "old woman" wen fit take her hands and brain work to buy "tear rubber" 2017 model car. Dorcas we want to see your mother's achievements apart from Baba Pupa (Albino) dick she sucks on day and night. Neckless Scumbag

1. Dee dee dee dee23 April 2017 at 14:34

Jesuuuu.....
      U are wicked o..u haff finish her

2. Jealousness is a serious disease.

3. Hmmmmmmm sisi Eko's absent made me miss this gist.

Mk i run back 2 last week as nothing today.

4. Very dry. Which rubbish savage Car did d old dirty woman buy? Don't get me started today ok. A woman that's living on credit be deceiving u online. Can u pray for a mother like dat woman?

5. Polononsense Anon 19:09 you can only start with your mother. I'm not your mate and I live in Naija. Mi o fi oriburuku ti eyin ara London toro. When we go holiday for London we dey give your type 20€ to go eat. I nor pray to dey your kain suffer head abroad. Oloshi I go keep your whole family for house dey feed una. That BMW you posed with I have the latest model. Idiot

6. LMAO Tessy I'm just getting here too. Eh did you miss last sunday's? Go check it out cos it was drama filled. These London people πŸ˜‚

7. That's how I killed 2big igbo mosquitoes,they were flying towards my wallet.

8. Sorry tatafo. Get well soon.

9. Dee dee dee dee23 April 2017 at 14:33

London aka 2nd lagos. Where u see all manner of envious, backstabbing, evil people that disguise as friends....
    All the online brouhaha dat has been going on facebook is an eeye opener ...
    It has made me know that for real theres no real friend.....
    See all dem razz old cargo women showing themselves as if they are buying and selling kpomo in idioro market.
    The latest slang u hear dem say now "oya bere gbe posi e" (i hope i got it as im not yoruba). But it means "oya bend down and carry ur coffin"......somthin like that...

Ehnnnn.... dey will just come online to be laying "strong evil curses on their kids"......ewww....Osanobua! Chim oo!!

And im sure these curses are not mere curses, they have laced it with jujju so as to have effect.
    Fetish people!

May God NEVER allow me come in contact with such people..

Abroad wey people dey pray to come hussle make dia family see chop, na some idiots dey but cant get busy with a job instead they spread their mat , lie on it and gossip all day on dia so called "shat" show.

1. It depends how they take come. Those who use fetish will continue using fetish!

2. The worst person in all these is that stupid nitwit called Abike. She started it all when she did the audio to tarnish her friend's image but it turned around to haunt her because people felt she did it out of sheer jealousy. All of a sudden she claims she is a motivational speaker and I don't know what and who such a despicable cretin can motivate. What is her story? No success journey? No purpose...of course she will take to slandering and defaming innocent people to create a "false" existence for herself. That Abike anyway is deluded.

10. Akproko london tatafo, the juiciest news is about Akeem and Banke, check iyalawons page on Facebook and thank me later. Heard they rented an apartment to fool their friends, remember they lost their morgaged property sometimes ago, but they've been bursted, she even had the audacity to invite ooni to their massive one week rented apartment!

11. Any friend who denigrated her best friend to become 'fokula'will bend down eventually to carry her coffin...Lol !
    Oyaa bere gbe posi e any frienemies

12. #Have the courage to live a life true to yourself, not the life others expect of you*

13. Stella there is also one woman in Ireland called Naomi if them no quick tie am rope that one done enter market o. Please anybody that knows her family members in Naija here should inform them quickly about her state, so dem go carry her go village go cure because oyinbo medicine no fit cure that her own depression.

1. Hahahah.....lol @ if dem no quick tie am rope

14. My own be say Dorcas adeyinka alias polodee abuke oshin bere gbe posi e. All the curses you laid on all the people you have slandered shall be yours in Jesus mighty name. The day I see you in public........just run. You have slandered me on your cocoberryadeola account for no reason. I will deal with you first before god does. You hide behind abike but trust me, she will soon fail u cause every man for himself when gbege happens. This is not a threat oooo nah confirm talk.....aunty stella (in Dorcas voice) don't let me look for this comment ooooo. Nah u talk say make we gist.

1. This polodee gist has been over flogged. Please bring better gist jare.

2. This polo lady must be popular in their circle. Na wah

15. Those who migrated from Lagos Island, isale Eko gangan are those making noise for that London. Very razz people and their juju no be small.

Tatafo get well soon.

MrsBee

1. Yes o very razz crowd from naija making noise in London. Go and check their background in naija, you'll see they are very local. The kind of people you won't want to be seen with back when they were in naija 10 years ago πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. D razzness no be here.

3. These are very razz girls abeg,there is London and there is london. Pls

16. The gist of the week - awon alasho Liverpool Street - B & H. Last name starts with A.

A few weeks ago these wanna be Facebook celebs and social climbers went on Facebook live and showed us a lavish house that was not their own. They even welcomed their poor mother from naija into this temporary rented accommodation. Their mother was so impressed, she showered blessing upon the 'new' home and was so proud that her son and his wife had built a custom made home in the UK.

Meanwhile we hard working naija people felt oppressed but managed to post congrats and some fake Facebook comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyway the truth is out - they couple are back to the wretched accommodation in East London. If you see the curtains you go pick race πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Some insider leaked the gist they rented the place for a few weeks to oppress on social media and impress Alhaja S ( the mama from naija) - so after the mama went back to naija, they moved back home.

The couple have become a subject of ridicule for living fake life on Facebook πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Moral of the story - all that glitters is not gold. Don't believe all you see on social media.

17. The gist of the week - awon alasho Liverpool Street - B & H. Last name starts with A.

A few weeks ago these wanna be Facebook celebs and social climbers went on Facebook live and showed us a lavish house that was not their own. They even welcomed their poor mother from naija into this temporary rented accommodation. Their mother was so impressed, she showered blessing upon the 'new' home and was so proud that her son and his wife had built a custom made home in the UK.

Meanwhile we hard working naija people felt oppressed but managed to post congrats and some fake Facebook comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyway the truth is out - they couple are back to the wretched accommodation in East London. If you see the curtains you go pick race πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Some insider leaked the gist they rented the place for a few weeks to oppress on social media and impress Alhaja S ( the mama from naija) - so after the mama went back to naija, they moved back home.

The couple have become a subject of ridicule for living fake life on Facebook πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Moral of the story - all that glitters is not gold. Don't believe all you see on social media.

1. Did you see the new gist on them was just drop few minutes ago? Lol damn they pissed off the wrong person

2. Abeg where is the gist on Facebook

3. The gist is on Facebook - search Iyalaya Gbogbo Won and Egbon Iyalaya won.

4. Abeg what's their facebook name?
      I would like to see the bucnvh of idiotic couple.

5. Which kind disgrace be dis one nahπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚tataafo conman hear o. OjigbijigbiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Torr.. Runs to Facebook. Lol

Ok bye

18. Tatafo is Abike Jagaban,take it or leave it. Abike is currently in 9ja visiting K1 de Ultimate in his Ijebu home.

1. No it can't be. Tatafo is more of an Igbo person from her write up. Abike bawo??? That one dey hustle K1 prick wen be public property up and down. Namsense

2. You people are funny, you all first said she is iyalaya gbogbo won, now you guys are saying she is tatafo???? Who will she be next?

3. Anon 17.03 i agree that tatafo is Abike cos true true she dey naija. She is visiting white garment churches upandan as per say Nkechi Ruth Okija and Bukola Jesse dey on top her matter

19. This attack gist is so.......

20. Everybody for london don turn motivational speaker....bunch of ndi nzuzu.

21. Get well soon london tatafo

22. Can I take up America tatafo?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. America is too big for that type of rubbish abeg, you can cover the state you are in, that is if you are so jobless but to do tatafo for the whole of USA? That's not possible + we hustle here for REAL. No time for namsense