Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lola Okoye Rains Curses On Follower Who Called Her Out!

Monday, April 24, 2017

Lola Okoye Rains Curses On Follower Who Called Her Out!

Wow Lola looks even more Beautiful....like an Angel but cuss her out and see the devil in her!

92 comments:

1. hahahahaha ode oshi; yoruba curse be that

1. The babe na ajebor.
      She no sabi cuss. Make person like Toyin Abraham cuss you, you go know say God is alive.

2. In fairness to the guy's statement, was she not popular because of Peter? I dint know ethnic she cussed the guy out when his statement was right. She is s cougar and need to take a chill pill

3. Apart from dating popular men, what else is she famous for? Her response is much ado about nothing

4. @ President...so we're now comparing cursing like it's an achievement abi? Go back to Primary 3 so you can curse & actually feel like you've achieved something.

Anonymous 10:15...who knew Kate Middleton before she married Prince Williams? Why do we delight in putting others down? Her marriage comes with the fame...it's all one package. Find yours & stop trying to shit on someone's parade

5. Anonymous.. she isn't an artiste therefore she doesn't really need to be popular. But she had a great job before and after psquare. She was born rich. She can buy you.. stop hating.

6. Or go meet @ jaywon for better curse, jaywon cn keep d whole universe quiet

7. Anon cougar or not she is married, in love has kids, please breath!!! U can shock on that bile you know?

2. She looks lean...

Y'all should stop watching weights please. Hian!

1. If she no watch weight, una go still complain.

2. I saw her last week. She's still on the big side. Bigger now sef😅

3. Where is the curses nah...
    This one na ajebo curses...Lola didn't cuss the idiot like a yaraba geh!...

1. Na so o chief..me sef dey find the curse I no see

2. She's educated and civilized ,she doesn't need to behave like the opposite.... That's how some of us are👌

3. Queen, where you go since?? 😕😕😕

4. Hahahahahaha at Yvonne..how you dey?...

IBK,you say what?...
      Hahahahahaha...
      *yimmu...

Cookie,I dey oh!,..I do small travel...
      What's up?...

5. Ibukunoluwa I see ur shade directed to Queen and Boss..Educated and civilized ko..so Queen is not educated and civilized?
      Did u say daz how some of u are? U follow? U dat is as razz as razz can be..i have read all ur insultive comments here and it doesn't show civility..coupled with ur constant talk about sex and fuck...abeg go and take several seats.

6. Annon 11:03
      I would have insulted u but I will let u go,do you know why? Cos u spelled my name correctly...

Now go and pray that the blessing of God abides with u

7. Anon 11:03
      Shout the f*ck up!
      You have been noticed, so you should be the one to take several seats behind! Gosh I wish I knew you stupid bitch so I could blow you right in the middle of your throat to make you pass the f*ck out! I rarely comment but you sound like a very irritating scumbag!
      *spits on ur face* olosho sombori

8. I thank God people are begining to unravel this pretentious runs girl called ibukun.

9. Anon 12:49..ibikunoluwa u are welcome..I see ur handwork..U pretentious bitch had to go anon to cusses anon 11:03 back after licking her ass with ur blog ID..
      Shameless slut.We know it's u..Be proud enough to use ur ID to reply with swear word..Nobody will go anon to defend u here..stop trying hard ok.Rass yoruba HOEolodo..Shane on u..Ur brain has been disfigured by ur ex boyfriend who abused u for 7years daz why ur low self esteem is top notch..Idiot..Next time use ur ID..Stop lying that u don't have ID..Didirin..Omo ale jatijati..Smelly whore..
      U rarely comments my ass..liar oshi..Go and knock ur mother out ibikunoluwa..Fool.

10. Awww...anon..17:59...that was on a high scale....u have so much to say... guess u bringing it in bits against ibukun...wonders is when u all haven't seen ourselves physically . .and u stomach so lots negatively against each other on stella blog...

11. Awww...anon..17:59...that was on a high scale....u have so much to say... guess u bringing it in bits against ibukun...wonders is when u all haven't seen ourselves physically . .and u stomach so lots negatively against each other on stella blog...

4. Good for the stupid troll. She seems really pissed especially with the buzz of her hubby seen chilling with babes in owerri. You'll be fine

5. Not true. Abeg we should give credit to Lola. She was their backbone during their sakpa days. She supported and encouraged them when they had nothing right from Ilupeju days.
    Officialblogger2017 is officially an officialbuffoon2017. Abeg they should let this woman be.

1. We've heard Pastor. Backbone my ass.

6. That blogger, didt his own mother open leg? Hypocrites everywhere.

1. And it amazes me how people gets applauded for being a pro at cussing!

MrsBee

7. She is right tho. Blogger needs to get her facts right. Chic was popular before p square came.

1. Popular for where? Oh yes I remember now! Guess going out with rich men is famous. Only in Nigeria will someone be popular just for going out with a famous rich man. SMH

2. Idiots will be abusing women that they date rich men , just because you have chosen to give out ur self to church rats doesn't mean another woman does not know her worth.. who poverty epp.. if you want to open ur two legs then do it in a wealthy way.. poverty stricken fools will come to shout because their dirty smelly asses can't grab a rich dude .. after fuck you go still dey hungry .. foolish women .

3. 👆👆
      And wat are you famous for? Stupid thirsty bitch! Hypocrite! From your write up its obvious that if see a billionaire to spoil you silly you will collect! Anofia

8. Many people are so bitter in life.

1. People were bitter alll over the world and I don't understand what she was bitter about after all the statement was accurate and if she disagrees, let her tell us what else she was known for apart from being Petsr's girl. She need to get herself more occupied

9. People normally call her out this time she must be having a bad day based on the disgrace Peter brought home. He fucks asewo alot and this time Ifunanya Thompson on Instagram got extra happy and leaked fun photos on the internet yesterday. The shame no be here. Tueh on peter of Psquare.
    BTW who read KC Limpopo was caught stealing dollar photo on instagram. Fake ass bleaching mofo.

1. I saw the callout I was like wth is this? Why fake something you are not

2. Peter fall my hand with Ifunanya Thompson,whattt

10. Replies
    1. At greatlady. Absolutely correct. She has too much idle time on her hand and she might need t get herself busy with something better than tthis. What is bad in being known for marrying Peter? She need a JOB

2. Like say if Na Una , Una no go reply

11. Keep it classy dear, no need to go on a rampage. You are bigger than this

1. Which classy allow her cos the so call people that abuse don't know classy.

2. @ Iyoba Thought so my dear. Wonder why she was so bitter with a fact. Of course no one will know her name iif she wasn't married to Peter and that statement was a fact. She should take a seat

12. Lma😂😃😅😆😄 choi! Scumbags everywhere. Pele Lola

13. Her reply is not called for.. she's a married woman and need to ignore some side comments. Anyway wetin concern me.. maybe there's more to this. Let me come n be going..

1. So because she is married she should keep quiet and be insulted?

2. Are you for real? So bcus she's married she should open her mouth and eat shit from useless online bullies? Na wa for u you o!

3. As if u dnt respond to ppl when they say rubbish abt u....mschewwww

4. It's not everything u can ignore
      Maybe she had a bad day

5. All you people with this "she's a married woman" tag should just hush it. So because one is married that allows passage for nonsense?

6. At anon 8.59 She sure should than making herself look bad on instagram. She should act her age and get out of the kitchen if it is too hot for her. She is know because of her relationship with Peter - simple

14. She didn't even curse the idiot very well...what rubbish comment is that. The fake blogger is a Fool

15. But the blogger said the truth!!!!

16. Beautiful woman!

Some people are without joy!
    Lola you would have ignored.
    Your reply to her may or may not make a difference to the sad thing. You don't even need to be responding to these kind of people and the thrash they spew.
    But trust me when I say Your silence would have pained her deeply. Physically pained her.

1. I see the shade TGW. Silence dey really pain like physical pain. E go be like punch and they will keep on blabbing.

2. You're right. Her silence would've left the sad thing in a world s/he belongs

3. I tell you. Joyless things everywhere always looking for whom to transfer their aggressions on. Its good to give it back to the idiots atimes whether it makes a difference to dem or not.

4. She responded because she has too much time and Peter's money on her hand

17. I wonder folks love cursing out unnecessarily. Is it Lola's fault that God decided to bless her with a wonderful home? Miserable set of people

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa @ wonderful home..
      Wonderful, peaceful, sweet and happy home...
      Praise the Lord!!

2. She also acted like a miserable woman by responding after all she has always been known fir her relationships and not what she does for a living. BTW, can someone please educate on what she does for a living

18. Lola fine lady don't mind haters okay.

19. All I can see is a beauuuuuuuuuuuuutiful woman!! Omo to san bi sansan!! Asa nwa!

20. This person obviously rubbed her the wrong way...but I don't see any cuss here o!

21. Lola darling,
    These are world people doing the only thing that can make them feel good about themselves.

Most times like now, try to be a bottle of water not a bottle of soda.
    What's in the bottle (you) is your emotions/ reaction.
    People are going to rattle and shake you from time to time.

If you shake a bottle of soda and open it, you explode.
    But if you shake a bottle of water, once you open ,
    it's same calm water it was before it got shook up.

So,...be a bottle of water babes.
    This way, you no longer make them feel good bout themselves but rather you make them feel stupid with themselves.

1. Love the water and soda analogy, That is my take home point from the blog today. Thanks

2. Love the water and soda analogy, That is my take home point from the blog today. Thanks

3. Well said baby girl!
      Well said!💋

22. Till when will she keep ignoring.
    They probably caught her on a bad day hence the cursing. She opened her leg and it got her a beautiful family. ppl just have issues honestly.

23. She has made the "blogger" popular already with the reply.

24. Hmmmmm, some people​ gats no chill, abeg they should leave Lola alone, biko

25. Me, I can never fault any Nigerian couple (like me and mine) in an inter-ethnic marriage. I don't care what either one did. The fact that they ignored or the ethnic naysayers (on both sides), ignored all the bitter aunties and the proud uncles. The fact that they ignored all sentimental bullshit and decided to take their relationship to the limit is enough for me. Marriages like this do more for a unified Nigeria than any law, decree or bill can do, and we need to damn the bigots and see more marriages like this.

Lola & Peter 👍

26. Nice one.Not a Lola fan but people should learn that you can't just go in someone's page and be talking trash.

27. These trolls sleep and wake up on people's IG page. She didn't even curse him enough. Hiss

28. This recession is seriously affecting some people's head. Lola no mind 'em.

29. Actually that is the most annoying thing about social media, everybody thinks they have a right to voice an opinion about you. When they don't know shit. However to be fair, you have to take the good with the bad. If you decide you want to be open on social media world

30. Good for the fool...nice one ☝️ Lola

31. They should free this woman abeg is not her fault that God decide to bless her with a young & rich husband. Hian.

32. Ermm,but it is true. You wouldn't have been popular but for the family you married into. That's not to say you would have been any less of who you are today. If you didn't marry peter or some other popular figure,your name wouldn't be in the news as much,kapish? Probably she is still hurting from the ifunanyathompson news so this one got the backlash. Ejoo nne,your husband is a billygoat. Deal with it. Next time read to understand not to reply like most people do on the net. Udo!