Wey them?...I mean the cussers and finger pointers?..You got ''voicemail''..LOL...
Jessica was cussed out for flaunting her Friendship with Peter and below is her response..read here for what warranted her being cussed out.
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
54 comments:
Stop tarnishing someone's image???
ReplyDeleteAunty, you tarnished your image yourself with your dressing.
Look in the mirror, your image will even break it
I tire ooo...loool...
DeleteLmao,'you is mouthed i swear'
DeleteHahahhahahahaha. Which day image begin break mirror...lol. una no go kill me
DeleteAs in eh! Ma mouth was hung open when I went through her IG page the other day. Very shameless geh! She still have mouth to yarn nonsense. Tsk
DeleteIfunanya Thompson, do u have an image to protect? You just made me laugh,your page on Ig already got your image, you have no dignity or respect for yourself in the first place.
DeleteLoud it. Took a trip to her IG and my "eyes is paining me" *in Gifty's voice*
DeleteBloggie the vexxieπ
DeleteBloglord, Hahahahahaha!
Deleteπ π π
DeleteYa wicked
@Sandy,
DeleteI tel u...I felt like throwing up.
D girl is possessed no doubt!!
Tufiakwa!!
πππππ
DeleteBloggie go to her IG page and see something. She twerks naked. I mean no single pant or bra on
Deleteπ π π
DeleteI am not surprised @ linda adaeze.
You get image? Park well
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
ReplyDeleteHmmm Wetin concern me..Even Peter dey fear because he know say na olosho people go think say him dey hangout with?? Whatever rocks your boat jare..
ReplyDeletehahahahaha stella and co may be the message is for una, no be we the commenters oooo
ReplyDeleteCommentators and commenters, which one is correct?
Delete@Gold... Commentators
DeleteHahahahahaha@ stop tarnishing someone's image.
ReplyDeleteClap for yourself..... mtcheeewww
ReplyDeleteYinmuπ
ReplyDeleteThis girl look so dirty!...
ReplyDeleteI can perceive the stench oozing out from her body through my phone!...
Who is she btw?...
Tueh!...
Hahahahaha Linda Linda,iga egbum na blog a,you are too funny,she looks dirty truly, I heard she is a cheap girl in owerri,aunt is obviously not a kid o,Linda u funny die.
DeleteShe be someone wey sabi nack better pigeon for person head. See the way she dey control Peter like him be zombie. Nothing was ordinary with the way that guy was behaving. Peter come here, say hi...hi, say hi to Instagram....hi Instagram. Kwakwakwakwa
DeleteVery dirty and rough hope she did not steal anything from him during the outing. It's Peter that I blame for even agreeing to take a picture with someone like this. Dress as you want to be addressed.
DeleteHow can u say a non Yoruba girl is dirty? And i was thinking dirtiness was meant for just one tribe
DeleteHow do you people come to a place that you curse out a total stranger and still feel good about it?
DeleteLmaooo!
DeleteLol...
ReplyDeleteThis is so funny.
The half naked lady is complaining about a tarnished image.
What is this one saying?
ReplyDeleteHaha Bloglord
ReplyDeleteWe done here, move on.
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Awon Omo wobe!
ReplyDeleteNext plz....
Exactly my thoughts @ Bloglord.Attention seeker
ReplyDeleteI went through her fb page and oh blimey, she is a confirmed asawo olosho runs girl. All her pictures are something else. Taking pictures in hotel rooms and balconies. I wonder how Peter got entangled with a girl like this
ReplyDeleteWhy won't they twist the story weda u a do something or not...wey u look like gbensh( sex).carry breast like bag of agbalumo open everywhere .dress well if u go to her Instagram page u go just vomit... Na pikin like u suppose follow period dey pad nor form to pikin...nonsense
ReplyDeleteNa was ooo
ReplyDeleteSuch a trashy lady. I wonder how Peter stooped to her level.
ReplyDeleteI don't even know wat peter sees in dis bleaching wax! D girl does nt look clean or refined sef! She just ozzes runs!u can just smell runs written all over her! Dirty looking mgbeke girl! Peter na wa for u o!if u wan chop frog u nor go kukuma chop frog wit better egg?na wa o!mscheeeeeew!
ReplyDeleteWho is she? She is just seeking attention
ReplyDeleteShe's fat and unkempt
ReplyDeleteTalk is cheap and so is she.
ReplyDeleteTarnishing someone's image ??? See as u open breast anyhow ...if u go to her Instagram page u go vomit ... See as u look like gbensh(sex) person go just see u na sex em go see ...how em nor go think say una do the do... Even if una nor do???? Na pikin like u suppose follow period dey pad instead of to form pikin... Be disgracing ur ancestors there... I know a lot of decent girls blessed with big boobs and yansh dey are Changing the world working hard .... U are busy fucking hard... Most of ur pictures na hotel u dey ... Ur pussy go dey look like peeled mango... Bleached cassava
ReplyDeleteKai! This ur vex fit boil beans ooo
DeleteWhich image? Lmao you really should not have bothered to respond. Are you no longer a confident ashewo? Pls oh,I don't ever want to see u covered up. Stay naked. There is no image remaining to salvage so just continue your fuckery in peace and don't try to sound responsible overnight. Peter is the one I blame for this shit. Of all people,this girl? He was apparently embarrassed by the pics but he's not a rude person Sha and it was live video so he played along. Definitely he did her though. Dude has a rampant prickπ Lola sorry.
ReplyDeleteππππππ@ confident ashewo
DeleteDirty girl wey don bleach life out of her body. How much dem dey sell better bra wey breast be like basket of tomato wey don overripe. You are just looking for attention.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm OK oo
ReplyDeleteI pity Lola right now . the truth is that this guy was never Lola's class yet she still stooped so low to marry him , gave up her career and started breeding children , . This bush meat with exposed is the typr of babe that this man knows and he will ever go to her kind because she is his type and class . unfortunate for Lola , brace your self because the journey is still far .
ReplyDeleteSee gal wer peter dey make frds with. Very ugly,shapeless n dirty.Is he normal?
ReplyDeletewhat's has class got to Do with cheating??so if she got married to her class he wouldn't cheat on her? you have a big problem I tell you.talking nonsense.
ReplyDeletewhite people call them; watermelons
ReplyDeleteIFEYINWA prefers Cossy Orjiakor breasts
Jessica, your pictures were not private, they were public
Celebrities don't curse people out , they understand the show bizness
Leave Celebrity for Peter Obumneme Okoye
"cho ife ozo mebe"