Laff wan kill me here.......Most hilarious clap back ever...Hahahahahahahah
Whoever did this you try!
Monday, April 24, 2017
60 comments:
Shading Oge
ReplyDeleteI like his spirit. He just doesn't give a damn.
DeleteLwkmd!..oge's look in dat meme though..
ReplyDeleteBest way to deal with your messππππ
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteExactly! Laugh at yourself jare,by doing that,people can't laugh at you or use it against you...Smart!
DeleteHe and his fellow dog thief still ended up looking stupid though.
DeleteSoon they will start still people's children's pictures. No be only puppy and pass cat. Kikikikikiikikikikikikikiki
I'm telling you... As he has laughed at d meme,d he goat won't have anything to say...
DeleteHahahaha..... The look on Oge's face is hilarious.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikiki! Kai
ReplyDeleteOle okoyed ππ
ReplyDelete5star thief.lol
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBaba no mind dem...U r blessd man
ReplyDeleteAwww I like his sense of humour though.
ReplyDeleteVery funny meme.....
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha see oge's face
ReplyDeleteππππ
Deleteπππ
Deleteπππ
DeleteLol... Nigerians got no chill.
ReplyDeleteThis post alone has made my day.thank u Stella, no be only u laugh wan kill.
ReplyDeletePeople are too quick to conclude. He never said it was his. Nigga just prayed to get such money in one day and even put hashtag desire. Well,not everyone can be smart. Stella you sef follow yab am. Well let me assume you were teasing cos any sharp brain would understand what he meant.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteThey should leave Oge for me. One of the best actress in nollywood!
ReplyDeleteBest? Ha. The way she rubs her lip gloss is just so annoying. She passes her lips always
DeleteLol. I hope Oge Okoye won't clap back.
ReplyDeleteIf she does, she fit done thief the clap back sef. π
DeleteWith which hands???
DeleteHahahaa celebrities should be given a break sometimes. .They are humans first of all
ReplyDeleteExactly my point, they can steal and lie like everybody else.
DeleteGive them a break please. π€
πππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteLmao @ole okoyed and 5star thief
ReplyDelete@ugojesse on IG did that. He's much talented tho. Meanwhile they should leave O** Okoye alone..
ReplyDeleteAt least he is taking his shame in good faith. But kcee has been photoshopping and lifting pictures for a long time now.
ReplyDeleteShame leave u dey catch me kcee!
ReplyDeleteNot funny abeg.
Kikikiki
ReplyDeleteDidn't get the joke abeg. Nothing hilarious herr
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha..most Nigerians re confirmed wereyπ π π π .Crazy to the core.
ReplyDeleteIts so obvious DESIRE is going to be his new Track, all these is a tacky and shitty plan to get attention and get people talking about him so his wack song can sell
ReplyDeleteMy thought exactly
DeleteCelebrity oles πππππ
ReplyDeleteAlways claiming what they are not
Look who we have here! Queen P we all missed you. How is your Princess? Please peck her for me ooo
DeletePortable!!! How have you been?!
DeleteAwwwwwww, portable Queen is here. How is ur baby?
DeleteLmao...naija I carry yansh for una
ReplyDeleteMtchewww... Next pls
ReplyDeleteHeheheheπππ
ReplyDeleteJeez !π³
Nigerians !
Ole Okoyed ? ππ
Lol...Funny!
ReplyDeleteIf he stole the dollar pictures,why did he hash tag desire?
Maybe that's not how hashtags work.I really don't get hashtags. I just don't understand them.
Calm down.
DeleteIt's never that serious.
It's just a hashtag.
OK?
If you don't understand hashtag, it's okay, really. Life will continue. Geez!!!
Kcee Nwanne E-Money
ReplyDeleteBuahhahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteOLE OKOYED IS NOW A VERB..FANTASTIC
ReplyDeleteK CEE nothing do you my guy.
ReplyDeleteLaugh wan finish me here.
ReplyDeleteOge's look is in line with the meme.
Bwahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNigerians and memes, don't try us
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π . Oge okoye don hear ram... ππ ππ
ReplyDeleteLmao! This reminds me of, " who did this?? J.E.S.U.S! Omg Wow!, the only contrast here is that na one nigerian do this, no be Jesus.
ReplyDeleteole okoyed? bhuhahahaha