Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: JJC Skillz Introduces His Family The Bellos On His Birthday +Unveils Record Label

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

JJC Skillz Introduces His Family The Bellos On His Birthday +Unveils Record Label

Today is the 40th birthday of musician JJC Skillz and he released this lovely photos of his wife actress Funke Akindele and his three lovely kids..

He also introduced his new record label....

63 comments:

1. Kai! I just love funke menn!

Cute family! More blessings, love and unity to the Bellos.

1. Wait o, so TTT and his wife are campaigning for Bisola. What manner of fuckery is this? Stella now I really understand you when you were complaining about TTT. Tony and his wife are a Sick couple. Those two have sold their soul to the devil cos of fame and money and they didn't even bother collecting change.

2. So Mo'eazy is permanently in Naija? Ummm,I remember his father,that man can sleep with anything on skirt,even animals sef ,he fit fuck his daughter,the most useless father ever liveth, but his mum is one blessed woman,raised them all up single handedly. God bless you Ruth,you did a good job on the boys even with no support.

3. This ur comment cracked me up so much.

4. Anon, this only shows that TTC and his wife spoke about this before entering the house. Face ur own marriage, leave them alone. Is it ur soul they sold to the devil?

5. Thank u Eka. U typed well. Tho u might be annoying sometimes

6. Pple will still not leave TTT alone. Na wa o 14:50.
      So stella shld goan beat them or wat?
      I am sure u are pained cos they are not voting ur candidate. Face ur life abeg! How many votes dem wan give?
      Face ur candidate and life abeg!!

2. Awwwwwww so cute a family

Jenifa nd jjc power couple like that

1. Has anyone notices that funke and jjcskillz look alike?

2. Yes we notices justyswt

3. I love the love JJC and Funke share😍😍😍

1. Dem don start! Coded tapping, don't go and ask for your own, be wishing for another person somtin Wey u no fully know. Una no learn from tonto case!

2. Me too!
      Skillz my big Brovas crush,Hbd to u.....Ad Multos Anos!!

1. All I see is peace and happiness round abt funke..I pray dis marriage works out for u girl cos u deserve d best life has to offer..

2. All I see is peace and happiness round abt funke..I pray dis marriage works out for u girl cos u deserve d best life has to offer..

5. Wey dem mama? O ga ooo!

1. Mind your business, hater. That's their mum their in the pics, mama no be only who born us.

6. Wooow! They are one happy fam is all that matters. Enjoy!

7. They look so happy and fulfilled. God bless them

1. That his daughter will grow to be gorgeous!!!

8. Wow! These are his kids???
    When did he start?
    He looks like their brother not father.

Cute. Nice. I like...

9. It looks like a happy family.I like d pose. All the best to the Bello's. I love me some Funke Akindele Bello.

10. It looks like a happy family.I like d pose. All the best to the Bello's. I love me some Funke Akindele Bello.

11. They look so lovely, Funke is so lucky, at least no one will put her under pressure to have kids.

12. Wao, lovely family. Funkes children too will be added to make it complete

13. I love the family photo shoot

14. Wow so ooooo lovely. God bless their home

15. They look so happy you can feel it. God bless this family

16. Aunt Stellacious Stella, Please put i like button. Wow! I love the pics, the smiles and the love they display. God bless your home Funke Akindele Bello aka Jenifa.....

17. I just love this two❤❤❤
    May God continue to bless your home.

18. Record label? My mind went to Empire seeing as Funke looks like cookie. Congrats to him, he looks good at 40.

19. To have fathered these grown kids at 40 qualify him for an award.

Funke always attracted to guys with luggages.

Hope she is happy sha

1. Abeg get out!! And what type of guys do you attract? They are happy, wish them well and waka pass or shut your mouth. I'm sure you are one Aunty Gweggs wishing a man.. any man at all would marry you or you married a man "without luggage" and he beats the living day light out of youπŸ˜‚. Unhappy women everywhere.
      Yes I am 100 percent sure you are a woman.

2. diamond in d house4 April 2017 at 17:40

How does funke's spex in men affect ur social lyf??? U wont mind ur biz. N who told she isnt happy? Bad bella go kill u.

FYI, it's not luggages, it is baggages

3. Hian! world pipu. My dear wish them well and forget the luggages yarns abeg.

4. Are you not bothered that you are attracted to no guy???

5. Oxford dictionary4 April 2017 at 20:17

Bitter anon. Luggage is luggage with no plural form. Same goes for you @diamond in the house. Baggage is baggage ma. No plural form. Thank you. Ati iwo na mana bee

20. Beautiful family
    So happy for Funke

21. Wow! Lovely pix. He looks so good at 40. My beautiful Funke looking happy. I'm so happy she is happy.

More Blessings to the Bellos.

22. Awww! Lovely family. May it be a lifetime happiness together.

Olufunke, omo tie naa a pelu lagbara Olorun. AminπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

1. Oxford dictionary4 April 2017 at 20:17

Ami Jesu. Wa dagba

23. I'm so Happy ..Funke is Happy in Her Marriage . ...I love the fact @jjcskillz put so much Joy on Her face... GOD Bless ur Home...Funke u will give Birth to Twins for Abdul In JESUS MIGHTY NAMES AMEN. ...Happy Beautiful Birthday Abdul..πŸŽ‚πŸΉ

24. Happy birthday to him. But how come he's 40 with those grown up kids.......hian

25. He's just 40? No wonder he looks good. But what age was he when he had his first child, and second, and 3rd... πŸ€”

26. Jjc na silent tuface chio, I raise yansh for him. Funke is cool with it that's what's up.

27. Funke I don't know u but I am very happy for u. My spirit tells me u r a good person. God will continue to bless u. I love how uve moved on with ur life. Many more years to ur hubby and u