He Stated that he is usually committed in a relationship and doesn’t take lightly to one night stand, also, to further buttress this, he has also granted other interviews where he made same statement about his take on one night stand. In an interview with SPIN, he said; ‘I also don’t want a one-night stand, I want a little bit more than that, you know what I’m saying? I’m a say some shit that’s gonna offend you, somebody’s gonna feel some kind of way’.
Listen and embed podcast/player HERE
I love this classic man with just a little bit more
ReplyDeleteKiss kiss jidenna
DeleteFine boy......
ReplyDeleteread
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
I too don't do one night stand
ReplyDeleteNever done it
Won't ever do it
How do you meet someone today and your rush rush self will just go and have sex? What if the person is a witch or wizard out to suck blood?
What am I saying sef?
I got bigger things on my head now
Can the BBN post come already? My kidney wan burst oh I need to talk.
All I see is his cuteness. Add morals to it, and you are lit.
ReplyDeleteHis song little bit more is dope!...
ReplyDeleteThat's one of my favorite songs...
Me too
DeleteMost cute guys i know are the good guys,you see this ugly looking wanna be guys they are the real womanisers,find a cute rich guy ,and find an ugly rich guy ,you will note that ugly rich guys are ugly inside too and never loyal in a relationship ,but cute rich guys are the best calm good guys .I know so
ReplyDelete👏👏👏👏👏
DeleteI'm with you on this..
Delete👍👌
DeleteIn that movie where I am the scriptwriter,producer,director and lead female actor,where the props are scented and battery-operated and the stage is my room,you are my lead male actor and background music's your voice.
ReplyDeleteLmao!
"wouldn't you agree,baby me and you got a groovy kind of love"
All shades of cute
ReplyDeleteOkay.I have a crush and it's so embarrassing...
ReplyDeleteLol
My crush. The black hair suits him better.I like this guy. Damn!
ReplyDeleteI love Jidenna a little bit more 😉
ReplyDeleteAwwww.. Jidenna os so cute. See those lips.. Jide mail me oo. I have agreed.