Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Isokoman Who Married Two Women Same Day Grants Epic Interview

Monday, April 03, 2017

Isokoman Who Married Two Women Same Day Grants Epic Interview

Citizen Omamuzo Utomajiri from Uro-Irri, Isoko South Local Government Area of Delta State presented his two wives traditionally Sunday March 26th to the joy and admiration of his people. 

Omamuzo, 39 years old, says he is very happy over the development saying he has derived more joy, happiness and comfort since the day he presented his wives.

Omamuzo, a business man based in Oleh, headquarters of Isoko South L.G.A of Delta State, revealed that he is presently a father of six adding that by God’s grace he will have more children because age is on his side and the wives are solidly behind him.

He, however, opened up to Sunday Telegraph on why he decided to marry the two women who have been living with him for years.

Excerpts:

When did you marry your two wives traditionally?

We got married traditionally, Sunday, March 26, 2017 at my village, Uro-Irri.

What are your wives’ names? 

The senior one is Mrs Janet and the junior one is Osiemu Utomajiri.

Before now how many children do you have?

The senior one has four children while the junior one has two.

Do you hope to have more? Yes, possibly four more children.

Why did you decide to present them traditionally? I mean what motivated you to formally get married to them this way?

I did it because I just want to know whether they truly love me and to also know if they are happy with themselves.

How was the party? Was there a large turn out?

In fact, when I saw the large turnout of people then I knew the two of them are happy with each other.

Before now, were you living together?

Yes, we have been staying together. The senior one takes care of this place I sell planks while the junior one takes care of where I am selling building materials.

Are they from the same village with you?

No, we are not from the same area. The senior one is from Oweh while the junior one is from Uro-Irri my home town.

You know in Africa, traditionally such women tend to envy each other, so how did they receive your suggestion of getting married to them traditionally?

Truly, I approached the senior one first and she agreed likewise the junior one too. The reason why I married them is to make sure that I am comfortable and I don’t look out again for other women.

Are your parents still alive?

No, Pa. Utomajiri, my elder brother who is like a father to me, consented to the traditional marriage.

Are you the first person to perform this kind of marriage in your place?

For now I am the first person in my village who escorted two wives.

How have you been able to attend to them s3xually?

That one no be problem at all. Me I be fire for fire! Truly, NEPA no dey take light for my side. I can meet them twice every night if I want to and the women are ever ready. In fact there is no definite date of meeting any of them. I can visit any of them at any time because they live in the same house with me, though in different flats.

Do you enjoy them?

Why, they enjoy me and I too enjoy them and because of their readiness at all time that is why I decided to marry them. Truly, dem dey satisfy me well well! They make me not to go outside to mess up myself with other women.

How many of your children are in school?

Five of them are in both primary and secondary schools

So how do you cope with their wellbeing?

In this situation there will always be peace if you are not cheating on any of them. You give them their feeding money accurately and when it is due. Even the school fees are no problem at all. Three of them are in secondary school while two are in primary school.

What was the reaction of your friends when you told them about the traditional marriage?

In fact, they were all happy. They called me different names such as, Oza vudu, Opure, Jogodo; Oza mamo etc.

How has it been since last Sunday (March 26) when you presented them traditionally?

I can see that your body and your wives’ skins are shinning; what is the secret? Actually, there is change. You can see that the two women are happy. Remember, there won’t be happiness if you have not paid their bride price but are very happy because I have fulfilled all righteousness.

Which food do you like most?

I love oghwo soup (native soup) and pepper soup, including yam and plantain. This food gives me power to work hard.

Will your community give you a chieftaincy title for achieving this feat?

If I want, they will give me. They call me Otiego noriodo (he who work hard for money will always get it). I also love playing with children, so almost everybody in the community loves me.

What is the source of your happiness?

I derive joy and happiness from the way we are living. We eat from the same pot. There is no discrimination because we love each other and respect each other view. My common advice is that you love both women, always call their attention and tell them what you have in mind. Don’t discriminate between them. There will be problem if you don’t love them equally.

52 comments:

1. Up You Sir!
    More Fire to your waist
    Fire dey go!

1. His action might sound crazy but it is better than a man with one wife and many side chicks. What difference is between this man and men like Atiku,Oba Tejuosho, Emir Sanusi and other men with many wives?

2. His action might sound crazy but it is better than a man with one wife and many side chicks. What difference is between this man and men like Atiku,Oba Tejuosho, Emir Sanusi and other men with many wives?

3. Difference is those men have money.

2. Up You Sir!
    More Fire to your waist
    Fire dey go!

3. Oh man wey sabi do, if they're happy about the arrangement why should I be hitting my head on the wall for nothing. The women are getting it while I'm here all alone, abeg make dem Enjoy dey go jare

1. Loool,,,fire for fire...urhobo wa dooooooo!

4. Those with wooden shoe rack, how much did you guys pay for carpenter to make it?

1. I paid 20k... But the wood they used is the imported one they use in making hotels wardrobe

5. The 3some will be beautiful, just imagining the 3 of them together. Fine and ugly jam together.

Oga congrats jare. Nothing do you. You have six children and you still want more for this recession period. Like i say carry go

1. LMAO 😁
      Mr fire 🔥 for fire 🔥
      Make enjoyment no kill you sha...

6. Those with wooden shoe rack, how much did you guys pay for carpenter to make it?

7. Mr sexology,here is wishing u hml.

8. Lmaoooo @ I be fire for fire, nepa no de take light for my side.

Oga, with 6 children, you are indeed fire for fire.

Lmaooooo

1. That line cracked me up 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. I laughed so hard as well.
      I like his sincerity. And going by how things are mostly done around here, his intentions are right if kept to.

My people's strong belief in the power of black plantain Ukodo no be here.
      I like that he's not lazy as some men around here.

TGW ada èjì ème ngala, kedu ìje?

9. I don't envy u mister man.
    Hahahahahaa

1. I don't envy him too

But hell.. If they are living in peace. Then good for them all

2. It is in that side delta state; he can try it.
      Come to Lagos or Abuja and pay 2house rent. Pay dstv,diesel;food stuff,provisions,pampers for 2 house holds. Plus school fees that will enter hundreds of thousands.
      Nobody will teach you to tie your dick.

10. Did I misread or did he just said he married them to curb himself from being with other women!
    He also said he jst paid their bride price after 6kids... wawu!! I bow o
    Anyway, I wish them marital bliss.

1. Considering how rampant it is over here, I applaud him.
      Many men here hardly pay for dowry, they just cohabit.
      I know not one nor two ladies who's mothers bride price and traditional rites were done before their own marriage. One was even delayed because her mom's people were demanding a lot being that her children are grown and doing well.

11. Setting the pace ... more men will follow. nawa

1. I actually applaud this guy for his honesty and integrity. It has always been in our culture for a man to marry two wives but mostly at the detriment of the first wife who did not sign up for that, is shamed Boise she had no child oR no make child, or is trading in for an younger model. Mistbtimes they willbgo and marry 2nd wives behind furat wife back and sneak her in.

This man decided to have two wives and picked them together. They both known the deal entering they are both happy. Its not my ideal family unit but This right here is a real man.

12. Oza vudu, opure, Jogodo..😂😂😂😄😄😄What a funny interview.This man na real werey wallahi. See im mouth like fire for fire. Smh! Na dem sabi!

13. Pepper soup/omugwo soup dey boost men libido...Know a man who doesn't eat any other soup except that one and Na real 'horse'he be.

14. Weldon continue,,,plz add 2more,,,

15. Sorry for him, can he just tell us how much investment he has for the kids.

16. Responsible man. I like that. Live your African life. Who oyibo life help? We're Africans. Don't tie us down with one woman.

17. I said it, both woman already had children for him that's why he married them. Whedon sir! The 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

18. I raise Beyonce hand for this man.

19. Weldon sir ooo up you na u biko

20. Just had a mind blowing sex with my father's friend

1. Remaining your father and brothers.
      Hoelosho

21. The earlier you all remember that in African tradition likewise Islam, men are allowed to marry many wives the better for your well being.
    Some of you ranting are products of extra marital affairs yourself, some are product of 2nd and 3rd wives too sef.
    be here ranting, if your husband chooses to marry a second wife, there's nothing you'll do. You can only rant here

22. The earlier you all remember that in African tradition likewise Islam, men are allowed to marry many wives the better for your well being.
    Some of you ranting are products of extra marital affairs yourself, some are product of 2nd and 3rd wives too sef.
    be here ranting, if your husband chooses to marry a second wife, there's nothing you'll do. You can only rant here

1. Was there HIV back then.
      Do you think some of those women don't play away match?

23. Well done 👍 Mr fire 🔥 for fire 🔥

24. The fire man is even my namesake

25. Oga fire dey go. May prostrate never stop your firing. Okponu