Friday, April 21, 2017
94 comments:
Gorgeous women.
ReplyDeleteToyin baby.
Toyin all dae errdae!!!!
DeleteThe 3rd one
DeleteToyin
DeleteLilian Esoro for me
DeleteToyin all d way
DeleteToyin
DeleteSame here
DeleteLilian
DeleteIni Edo needs to iron hers!
DeleteLilian all d way!
DeleteToyin scattered it.
DeleteToyin Abraham my woman crush
ReplyDeleteThey're all divorced...
DeleteOk, sorry i ws just meant to pick the fav...
Id fuck Ini edo
Yea...Toyin's dress sense has improved a great deal since she hired the beautiful Tolu Bally as her stylist.
DeleteShe designed all 3s
I love lilian's own high waist.
ReplyDeleteIni is looking good too
Toyin own looks like bongo
Kwakwakwakwakwa Lilian did it for me.
DeleteTbaby...
DeleteThey all look fab!
Lilian killed it biko.
DeleteLilian esoro, just purrrfect. The sleeves are long for toyin
DeleteSensa, I had to go back to look at the sleeves. 😊
DeleteIni my babe
ReplyDeleteToyin killed it
ReplyDelete👍🏻👍🏻 she murdered it.
DeleteShe buried it.
DeleteLilain👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteThey all rock it
ReplyDeleteIt looks well on them all but my take is INI.
DeleteLilian,toyin,ini should go and iron her own
DeleteThey all did. Nice outfit by the way.
ReplyDeleteSherry's Daughter
Toyin of course,the hair style and colour of cloth killed it
ReplyDeleteGbam!!! Her Hair suits the outfit.
DeleteToyin.
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteI'm not a fan of capes and buluku trousers. It wasn't made for our weather abeg. ..and clothes never finish for market when 3 people go dey buy the same thing.
Hahahahahahahaahaha
Delete😂 @ buluku
DeleteLilian jor....but ini got d swag....
ReplyDeleteLilian rocked it for me.
ReplyDeleteMe
ReplyDeleteToying rocked it better for me.Her legs are long for days.🙌
ReplyDeleteToyin for me...
ReplyDeleteI love her colour
Then lilian before Ini.
Looks good on all tho
Yeah...nude tinz😂
DeleteWill send this style to my designer...
ReplyDeleteToyin Abraham
ReplyDeleteThey all look good.
ReplyDeleteLilian Esoro
ReplyDeleteToyin no follow abeg she looks like someone that slept with the cloth and just woke up to take a shot... Lily my cousin wore it firmouslyy
ReplyDeleteUr Id hmmmmmmmm
DeleteHaaaa eyin aye, youna don become 'FIRMOUS' by fire by force hahahahahahahaaahhh
Delete*Larry was here*
Toyinnnnn... I absolutely luv evritin about her outfit. D colour, carriage. She's jst set!! 100%
ReplyDeleteMy toyin baby did it for.me😙😘
ReplyDeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteFake lashes, fake brows, fake hair (dead women's hairs),fake women everywhere!
You need a spoonful of honey
DeleteSpoon ful or 20 litres of honey
DeleteToyin Abraham did it for me
ReplyDeleteToyin Abraham
ReplyDeleteLilian Esoro did it for me!
ReplyDeleteSo classy
I like Toyin's well packaged cleavage tho 😯😯
Stella haha, u hate linda so much yet u copy everything she post even things that a not relevant. Grow up jor.
ReplyDeleteAbeg sharap ya mouth
DeleteU Need a spoonful of honey too
DeleteBe careful honey,This is d wrongest place in d world to mess up. Go and ask qstions first, useless cunt
DeleteAt anonymous, u spoke my mind. Am not a fan of Linda or Stella, but sometimes it looks as if Stella stalks linda's blog then run to post the same thing on her blog, she just changes the headline and some sentence in the story. Any asslicking b.v that comes to menstruate under my comment, na una sabi, at least I said something most of you are afraid to say.
DeleteCome out of Anon why hide to say your mind.
DeleteWhen Linda post something Stella already posted days before, you idiots don't see it right?
DeleteThat your Linda that will go to someone's public IG page to lift story and call it exclusive.
Viral stories has turned to Linda's own abi?
Y'all should shut up and get out of here.
Stella post. Thank you
They are all beautiful.. Toyin rocked it best!
ReplyDeleteToyin has my vote on this one. She killed it.
ReplyDeleteToyin rocked it best. I love the color on her and also the plunging neckline...
ReplyDeleteToyin nailed it...
ReplyDeleteIni Edo did it for me. Probably because of her pose sha.
ReplyDeleteToyin killed it then Lilian.
ReplyDeleteToyin
ReplyDeleteToyin is the truth! 👐
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteToyin's own looked liked she borrowed it, too long for her.
ReplyDeleteLilian, ini, toyin
ReplyDeleteLovely outfit btw
Toyin.
ReplyDeletefor me Lilian. I love the trouser length
ReplyDeleteToyin!!!
ReplyDeleteNot a fan!i hate labu labu trouser don't know why
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteEsther,
Relax and Rock Palazo!😉😂
😂😂😂labu labu
DeleteI know it as palazo. Etsako👍
Toyin, Damn!
ReplyDeleteToyin
ReplyDeleteToyin ni ooo
ReplyDeleteI love them all
ReplyDeleteToyin ofcourse! Love the way she rocked hers with the sexy inner😍
ReplyDeleteToyin baby all the way
ReplyDeleteThey all look good, but I like it best on Toyin
ReplyDeleteToyin,she has really stepped up her game
ReplyDeleteIni edo for me
ReplyDeleteAbeg I don't like the outfit, I no fit lie.
ReplyDeleteIni Edo's own was bought from under Flyover in mile one port harcourt. Toyin all the way
ReplyDeleteLilian