Hope everyone is having a good day?I hope so!
Kisses!
THIS IS BARAQAT -Find her story below |
LYDIA COVERS IHN
Good afternoon Stella and my fellow bvs....
Here is my pics I hope I qualify for face of IHN..,I said make I gather mind before I send I know say bvs get bad mouth wella. Anyways as the fine babes I ish Na I want greet my follow edo babes @kidjo u rock gal,@yomi I miss you...
Bvs flawlessbae
Wehdone!..something bout your photo reminded me of dear momma!
OMOBOLANLE ON IHN
I just recently joined this blog.I am so addicted now and decided to send my picture 4 face of ihn.Thumbs up Stella,you are the best
Welcome oh...Find your space and ignore the bullies.you are also welcome to join the drama queens.
GLORY THE IN HOUSE BAKER
My name is Glory Nsa, I am a food vendor, and also an Event Planner.I cook for those who are too busy and tired to cook,
I am a resident of Port harcourt.
I alsoTrain people who want to learn how to ake finger foods and who want to improve their cooking skill.
Call:07035711029 for more information.
Do have a glorious day.
Wehdone babe..
....................................................................................
HELP ADA WITH SOME INFO
My name is Ada and I want to start a ready to wear line, I am currently in Lagos.
My fellow BVs, Please, I need some advice on sourcing material, getting started, how many designs to include in the first set, finding tailors, etc.
I could only find very little information on the internet and it is hard to find anything tailored for the Nigerian market.
I 'd really appreciate any information/anything you can give to me is very appreciated.
....................................................................................
Hepatitis B Immunoglobin injection Needed
Please i have a little issue, i am currently in my last trimester and was diagnosed of Hepatitis B. I have been enlightened on it that il have to get HBIG injection.
Bvs please does anyone know how i can get it? I heard its very expensive but God in his infinite mercies who gave me this miracle baby after years of TTC Wil never abandon me.
Please if there are pharmacists or doctors in the house that can help me get it at subsidized price il be most glad.
Please has anyone ever been in my shoes.
Please share ideas as i am so downhearted right now and feel like giving up.
My number is 08071397612 location is Oyo state.
God bless you All/Stella
WHO IS INTERESTED
Hello Stella, BVs una welldone o. I've got a business proposal that might interest people that are looking for small business to engage in,housewives ( side eyes to Joblesshousewife) and basically anyone that wants to make extra cash.
I have a poultry farm at Shagamu and our eggs go for 850 per crate ( slightly negotiable, una know say feeds don cost).. Now, if you have #85,000, you can buy 100 crates of eggs and sell at #950/#1,000 that's a profit of #10,000.
When you turnover 4 times that's 40,000 just from the #85,000. Cool deal right? We can also deliver at your doorstep at a small token. Kindly call or whatsapp 08178360078 for further details if you're interested.
Please kindly note that I'm not an agent, the farm belongs to le hubs and I so be rest assured that there's no "mago mago" involved.
Meanwhile abeg make una help me manage this small Shoki. 739266933373483, 067549148991179. Both Etisalat.
Thanks Stella
DRIVER WANTED
Hello Stella,
I am looking to hire a competent Driver. Can you help publish vacancy in the IHN section of your blog
The requirements are,
· Valid Driver’s license
· Having the Lagos State Driving Institute approval and permit is compulsory
· Good spoken English and must have a very amiable personality
· Honest and trust worthy
· Ability to work late nights as well as weekend.
· Someone staying in Oworoshoki, Ketu, Bariga and Anthony axis would be preferable.
Salary and benefits are attractive. We also provide health care cover for our drivers plus wife and 4 children, group life insurance, monthly performance bonus
Candidates should send their updated CV, credentials and valid Driver’s license to kehindeosileye@gmail.com
VACANCY!VACANCY!!VACANCY!!!
Personal assistant/store manager/ customer service representative are needed urgently for immediate employment at a spa store....
Please Note the following conditions:
1)applicant must be able to resume work from 8am Monday to Saturday
2)applicant must be a single female btw the ages of 18-24years
3)applicant must be very active on social media
4)applicant must live within or around ikeja axis QUALIFICATIONS
1) applicant must be well informed and educated
2)applicant must be fluent in English language
3) applicant must be loyal,tolerant and must be a good team player and should be able to work with or no supervision!!!
Email esisisusan1@gmail.com
0805 192 1625
MASSIVE SALES ON ANKARA FABRICS FOR RETAILERS
I don't know where this fits but I have access to a popular Ankara fabric production company and my insider just told me about a massive sale,I know there might be sellers/lovers of ankara on the blog that will benefit so............its from 10pcs and can be stopped anytime soon,07030493148!
Plenty LOVE from me to you
Its theLAGOS SHOPPER!
CAKE BAKER NEEDED
I need a cake baker in Ebonyi state to make a cake for a traditional marriage come 15th of this month.if you are good at making traditional cake,call 08066687304.Note that I am on a low budget.
EMERGENCY TRAVEL CERTIFICATE
Hi Stella,
Hope you are well, your blog is amazing but i'm sure you know all this already.
Just emailing to find out if any blog visitor has recently traveled to Nigeria from the UK with an Emergency Travel Certificate and if they experienced any drama when leaving Nigeria. If they did, what exactly was the issue? I need this information for a friend who is due to travel soon but the issue with the scarce passport booklet in the UK means an ETC will have to be obtained.
if you know anything bout this please drop in the comment section.
RELOCATING AND NEED SOMEONE TO TAKE MY HOUSE
I just got posted to Lagos and i currently live in Abuja. I have only used about three weeks of my rent. I would need anyone who needs a place to stay in Kubwa, Abuja and pay me the remainder of my rent since my landlord isnt refunding unless i get a new tenant. Thanks any interested person can call me on 08118077728
The girl who broke her boyfriend's car
I sent you a mail last year february, that I broke my boyfriend's windscreens, the bvs bad mouth no reach....lol
We got married last December.
OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!...Wow,he forgave you!.Yipeeeeee!
Bros thanks oooh.
Babe I love your Lipstick...I want!
Please can someone post the link to that Chronicle?
Chai God is Merciful.
.................................................................................
YOU KNOW WHAT?
Just in time 😁
ReplyDeleteHi5 Stella 🙋
Its really a waste of time replying some bvs,so bv flawlessbae that is you like someone when fall inside hot water.small rat
DeleteThe fashion designer u can email me @Shantelsleek001gmail.com
DeleteLMAO @ anonymous. Bad mouth.
DeleteFlawless,spirit-like
DeleteThe one that slapped her huby,bae-like but are u a muslim or cherobi & sarafi somebody.
DeleteFlawless,spirit-like
DeleteWelcome ihn
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteHello....
ReplyDeleteHi.
DeleteIHN ☑
Baraqat, you are one lucky lady. I'm happy for you. Wishing you a blissful marriage.
Stella hailings o.
Positive Vibes Only 😊😊
BISOLA IS A GOOD FRIEND
ReplyDeleteWOULD LIKE TO MAKE FRIENDS WITH PEOPLE LIKE HER
NO BE MARVIS WAY JUST DEY FUCK UP
HAVE YOU VOTED TODAY
PROUDLY EFENATION TILL DEATH
LASTMAN STANDING
EFENATION
#BOL
#GODWIN™
Ihn kaabo
ReplyDeleteOh happy day.
ReplyDeleteAs we grow up, we learn that even the one person that wasn’t supposed to ever let us down, probably will. You’ll have your heart broken and you’ll break others’ hearts. You’ll fight with your best friend or maybe even fall in love with them, and you’ll cry because time is flying by. So take too many pictures, laugh too much, forgive freely, and love like you’ve never been hurt. Life comes with no guarantees, no time outs, no second chances. You just have to live life to the fullest, tell someone what they mean to you and tell someone off, speak out, dance in the pouring rain, hold someone’s hand, comfort a friend, fall asleep watching the sun come up, stay up late, be a flirt, and smile until your face hurts. Don’t be afraid to take chances or fall in love and most of all, live in the moment because every second you spend angry or upset is a second of happiness you can never get back.
ReplyDeleteThanks for this msg.
DeleteThose of u blabbing about married women being f**ked out of pity or cos of their money I say my case is different Biko. My side guy is a wealthy responsible young dude who doesn't care about my punani but loves n worships d ground I walk on. He was spending millions on me bf ever we made out. As a matter of fact we've made out only once n i don't even know what u guys mean by bomb pussy abi Wetin una dey call me. He loves me just d way I am n my hubby doesn't love me any less either. My side guy said he doesn't look at single chics cos they will not be coded like he wants. We don't stay in d same town but we chat n talk like our lives depend on it! Is relationship solely based on gbenshing sef? I never knew till I got to this blog. Everything gbenshing upandan. I tell u that Some men prefer classy, intelligent chics who they can rely on, gist with etc. My hubby is rich too n we're very cool but a side guy just to keep sanity, u know, ease of stress from kids n also not to find marriage boring that's all. But must be discreet.
ReplyDeleteWehdone
DeleteYou are a fool and a liar,with breasts wey don fall, which man won't go for singles? Be consoling yourself,with fallen boobs and smelly pussy
DeleteWe heard you last week. Now can you stop seeking validation from us. No one cares if someone else is shining your congo.
DeleteLater na una dey come here to bad mouth singles, cursing and calling them names.
DeleteMadam abeg, pack well, make we see road.
How many times will u post this? We done hear nau.
DeleteWe haff hear. Clap for ur self.
DeleteThe only way you can shut them up and keep your sanity is to stop hiding your side man. Leave your husband and your stress-inducung children and move in with this amazing dude. It is your life and they are not going to put any of your children in your casket when you die. Stop running the risk of being disgraced when you are caught. Come in the open and shame everyone
DeleteI started getting scared of alcohol since the day I saw my neighbor spend the whole night dancing to the sound of my generator😀
ReplyDeleteSomeone said "rape isn't a sin, its just a surprise sex, and I commented "may your sister's be surprised by men.
He blocked me
Did I say anything bad
😀
copied
Hahahahah,i like this,weydon
DeleteLMAO....... U no serious.
DeleteNo dear, u just wished him what he wish others.
DeleteYou deserve to be happy. You deserve to live a life you are excited about. Don't let others make you forget that.
ReplyDeleteBe happy. Be who you wanna be. If others don't like it, then let them be.
Happiness is a choice. Life isn't about pleasing everybody
Good word miss priya
Delete🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊Una wehdon o!
DeleteGo and sleep!
DeleteTrue talk.
DeleteMy darling Miss Priya my nwa paw paw💋💋💋
DeleteI've been trying to vote using the Wechat app, followed the instructions but keep getting error in connection message. Is something wrong somewhere?
ReplyDeleteIf you are not voting Efe you will definatly be getting error message na, say this three times
DeleteI will give Efe my 100 votes and see miracle.
I mean it, do that and you wont get any error massage.
#Efenation
#25millionloading
#haveyouvotedforEfetoday
*hangs leg on the wall*
Same thing am getting,have given up on the voting
DeleteHahahahaha Steffy you is funny o but I agree with you my fellow Jtown sis.
Delete#EfeNation
#EfeMoney
#ProudlyJostified
Istanbul and nene it's network.... Tried for people and kept trying till I dropped all votes once on efe... By clicking the add button till you get 100 votes
DeleteWelcome IHN, Baraqat, you are beautiful congratulations dear, beautiful faces of IHN.
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
Congrats Baraqat. I remember your story. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon good people!
Fine faces of ihn.
DeleteHappy married life to the couple.
#efenation
#efeforthemoney
Happy married life to the couple.
ReplyDeleteLive in peace and madam please learn to control your anger.
Remember anger is one letter short of Danger.
All the best
Hi bloggie
DeleteOh fine lydia,you fresh like my Edo sister Tboss 😎😎😎😎😎. Thanks for the shoutout😗😗😗
ReplyDeleteHi kidjo. I see TBoss winning this game. Everyone I know is voting for TBoss.
DeleteYah
Wassup kidjo😊😊😊
DeleteKidjo and miss priya lol I just dey laff two pretty girls
DeleteHello guys. I just started a novena prayer to st. Anne for a (my) husband today and I have some questions as I'm confused. Indulge me please.
ReplyDeleteI'm non Catholic and I've been hearing so much about novena prayers and decided to Google which for a(my) husband. I know it's for 9 days but my questions are these: how many times do I say the prayer in a day? Do I need to fast for 9 days while saying the prayer? Do i also need to use the rosary? Thanks
Novena Anon,
DeleteI answered u on SP but here it is again. It depends on the Novena Prayer u are doing. Some come with Saying the Rosary and some don't.So those that come with the Rosary,you say it.And for the fasting,it's not really a must. But it's ideal. So ideal that Novena and fasting goes hand in hand.
May God answer your prayers.
Amen,TGw,thanks for replying her.God will answer you,you can't go empty handed after this Novena,you can also look up for St Jude's Novena,plenty people have testified even before completing it on the 9th day if you can really handle the rules,thanks
DeleteYou should also stay away from sin. Especially sex, and you can fast too. I personally say the rosary whenever I am doing a novena so u can do it too before you say the day's prayer. And it is once a day, either in the morning before you step out or when you have time. Or when breaking your fast.
DeleteThanks so much @TGW and amen to your prayer for me. No vex oo but you didn't answer the most important part for me which is how many times do I say the prayer in a day? I mean, if I say it just once in the morning, would that be all? Thanks mami
DeleteAnon dear,it's only once u say the Prayers. Just once a day. Second day,u say it again. Third day,same thing. Till u get to the 9th day which is the final day.
DeleteI pray God answers ur prayers,Amen.
@Lucile,yes I like St Jude's Novena but my favourite is St Rita's Novena. Saint of Imoossible Cases. I like St Anthony's Novena too.
May God bless u too Lucile.
Thanks @Lucille and anon 15:29. I guess I'd have to search for novena prayer to st. Jude and how to say/pray the rosary. How to get rosary is another thing but with how serious I am about this, I would go to a nearby Catholic church to get the rosary. Thanks again.
DeletePipi Lee, thank God for your life. God is ever faithful and merciful
ReplyDeletethanks Stella for posting my pics kisses🙌🙌🙌🙌💑
ReplyDeleteHope you didn't send someone else's picture flawlessbae
DeleteSteps to be begging
DeleteAnon,you had better get busy with your life and stop looking for people who would help you get busy by trading words with them,thanking for posting picture Is step to begging does she look hungry.nahwah for una
DeleteHmmmmmmmmm...........
DeleteHow to know healthy Ikpu
ReplyDelete1) by their smell
2) by their looks.
Have you insured your Ikpu ? Do you have an ikpushian you visit for your routine Ikpu check up?.
Don't be ignorant. Join us at Healthy ikpu Association of Nigeria to become a pro Ikpu owner.
Shatap fool. Always seeking relevance
DeleteAnon,your case is its so you need help cos you are full of venom
DeleteHealthy ikpu please check your mail.
DeleteI need to join your group.
Lol@shatap
DeleteSTALE AF
DeleteMrs Ikpu,
DeleteThis your advert na die...
More ppwer to your healthy ikpu
Ikpu is useless or at best a decoration. It's that mound that you see when you look at a girl standing naked. Otu is the main event. It is the hole you put the amu for sex. It is so useful that it makes a man enjoy sex. It is the otu that gives a woman orgasm. It is so useful that it is the birth canal. So why care for ikpu and leave the otu uncared for. Is it why you see some ladies' ikpu look so smooth and inviting but when they open their legs, their otu is a write-off. Pkease care for your otu better than your ikpu.
DeleteBut wait a minute, are you a fake igbo that does not know which is ikpu and which is otu, oh dear!
IHN! Life is truly happening now.
ReplyDeleteFine faces of ihn!
You broke your boyfriend's windscreen & you're boasting...wehdone ma!
ReplyDeleteIhn is bae
Congrats to you all.
ReplyDeleteFlawlessbabe i see you.
congrats to the lady that married. thank God your bobo looked above your flaws. You are beautiful.
Today is cool. See you guys
Ihn is here
ReplyDeletePlots of land available for sale at Ibeju Lekki @400k,720k and 1m.we also @Eluju,ibeju-lekki @4m
Stella, we de wait for the shoki oooo! Na u de delay......kiikikikikiki!
ReplyDeleteI didn't bother loading the shoki
ReplyDelete*I'm angry*
Nice of that guy to forgive the lady who broke his windscreens. Nice pictures. Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces and congrats to the married lady please don't break his head oh!
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN,
DeleteGod Bless Every hands dat giveth.
Faces of IHN,
Una doh!
Bv Glory...I want cake😉😂
Lol... I will DM u cake
DeleteChai. . Edo babes can fine and fresh@Flawlessbae💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteSo that foolish man saw the signs of violence and went ahead to marry this woman, tomorrow now we ll hear stories that touch.
ReplyDeleteVery foolish man..he don sign him death warrant
DeleteWhy call her man foolish,you are the foolish person to be insulting sum one you don't know or has not wronged u
DeleteAnd why calling him foolish?
DeleteAbi
DeleteWorld people.
DeleteYes he is foolish, hypocrite bvs, if it was a woman that her boyfriend showed violence and she forgives and marries him, y'all will be crucifying her, but now that is a man, he is so nice and good for forgiving a dangerous woman. He is a fool for marrying her, Period!
DeleteI didn't bother loading the shoki
ReplyDelete*I'm angry *
Yea...am back..
ReplyDeleteMy yori yori hw far...i don miss u....
Alleluia!
ReplyDeleteThose of u blabbing about married women being f**ked out of pity or cos of their money I say my case is different Biko. My side guy is a wealthy responsible young dude who doesn't care about my punani but loves n worships d ground I walk on. He was spending millions on me bf ever we made out. As a matter of fact we've made out only once n i don't even know what u guys mean by bomb pussy abi Wetin una dey call me. He loves me just d way I am n my hubby doesn't love me any less either. My side guy said he doesn't look at single chics cos they will not be coded like he wants. We don't stay in d same town but we chat n talk like our lives depend on it! Is relationship solely based on gbenshing sef? I never knew till I got to this blog. Everything gbenshing upandan. I tell u that Some men prefer classy, intelligent chics who they can rely on, gist with etc. My hubby is rich too n we're very cool but a side guy just to keep sanity, u know, ease of stress from kids n also not to find marriage boring that's all. But must be discreet.
ReplyDeleteThis is stale nau
DeleteBe ashamed woman,millions cos u got gold in your vjay?Stories.
DeleteWell-done ma
DeleteIt had do na
DeleteTell Donjazzy to produce this song you have been singing since
DeleteThe pregnant lady with hbv, pls go to government hospital, they have the injection, pls it's very important u give the baby, also take ur own health serious o, use ur drugs and go for regular checkup. God dey ur back
ReplyDeleteWhat happened that you broke his windscreen hope you wont break his head one day? Congrates you are pretty sha.
ReplyDeleteTo the main gist i stole my ogas phone to vote for efe since he is a post paid subscriber i don send almost 30 sms kikikikkkkikiki he doesnt even no shit. His battery is down now i will send 50 votes everyday. Kai i am an evil genius
Meanwhile stella i am so horny, i have the 2017/2018 financial budget i working on and i cant concentrate. I need my kumdus to be properly combed the last one i tot will last me three months just be me like appetizer. Boo boo i will surely rape you when i come. Get ready to write ya rape chronicles
#conjinabastard
#nathekokobethat
#Efenation
#Wenodeycarrylast
#letyavotedothetalking
*hangs leg on the wall*
Omo pastor wehdone
DeleteU'r cray...BT u go dey alright last last....lol...
Delete#efenation....
You can't be serious. Efemoney Al the way.
DeleteWhy is all the jobs in Lagos???... Me I need job God, am in Gusau.
ReplyDeleteIhn toh badt gan....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations woman, marital bliss all the way..
Shout out to you, you and you!!!!
Loveme Jeje, hello
Mami wizzy.....how u dey!!!
Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes..
*Faithful bv*
Babe! I gallant kpa!
DeleteXup with your better person? @ Thelma.
Mowa alright!!!..... enjoy urself....
DeleteWelcome IHN
ReplyDeleteAisha B, holla if you see this. My phone crashed.
Missed ya
#Ok Bye
Me nko?
DeleteWelcome in IHN.Faces of IHN ,you guys are looking beautiful. I need a sincere advice on this.I once told you about my younger sister who is been abuse regularly by her horseband.When ever I intervene she will turn me an enemy. Especially the last time I arrested the fool.The issh don happen again this morning,and she has kept calling but I'm not going nowhere or doing nothing. But my mind is not at rest especially been the only sis I have.Wetin I go do?
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of stupid love is that?
DeleteThis life has no duplicate oh before somebody will come and die in the name of marriage biko.
Sexy daddy pls go and help your sister before he kills her. You won't forgive yourself o! For as many times she calls you, try to help.
DeleteNow try to find out the root cause of the ish between them. Who is at fault? If it's your sis, then you really have to caution her. As in CAUTION and advice her to respect her husband (that doesn't warrant him beating her though)
If it's the guy then
I think you haven't given this guy a good lesson reasons he is still beating your sis.
Treat his fuck up well. Arrange guys to beat him wella with you right there supervising and tell him to his face that this is his last warning. Next time he waants to raise his hands on her, he will have a rethink.
Eish! Husband and wife matter sef! Tsk.
Well said Bloggie! Didnt know what to tell him earlier other than to go meet your sis if not, your mind will never be at rest. Hubby and wify wahala.*phew*
DeleteChief queen, your input is needed here too pls.
Sexy daddy pls go and see ur sister.
DeleteForget what happened in the past. Na love dey cloud her eyes. You are her brother. Pls help.
Bloggie,akam di na elu
DeleteThanks bloggie
DeleteNice couple... Me need that lipstick too..
ReplyDeletePls i need part time job o... Am a student..
Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen of our prestigious blog
ReplyDeleteAm in a good mood bcos of the good deed I have been doing for someone who truly deserves it and God willing will definitely receive it.😎😎😎 this dude is selfless and humble from all I have heard about him... Was opportuned to watch some clips of him online.. And am impressed and just know he is a real G....real recognize real 😉😉😉😉(those when nor see d Smiley na side eye for Bvs when see me as a bad guy)😀😀😀
Back to d matter.... See steady voting since morning... If u say I dey do this for shoki from Stella (abeg dress come make you hear me Wella 😄😄😄) Stella don pack enough shoki for me... Scatter my inbox for d love of dis guy she has(Stella na real person too 😘) And it has been utilized properly for the purpose it was sent... Incase una say I nor go vote or use am for something else 😭😭😭😭...I vote vote vote then fear say if it's not counted d way I feel... So I transfer give everybody around me...use my hand dey vote for with their phone (I nor dey say dey use am for something else) then send we chat give those wen nor get am, give efe each their 100 votes ...no play.. Na one crazy girl plead say for her 100 we chat voted make I give those 40...efe 60..I say OK, give efe 95 then tboss 5😒😒😒
Efe must win ooo honestly ....who else remember my prediction before Barcelona vs psg 2nd leg.. Where I predicted what shocked d whole world.. I saw it before it happened... Am just good like that no bragging... So if u want ur votes not to waste and count, nor just waste ur time and airtime, data and energy for wrong person ...it's not too late vote for efe now.. So u go join celebrate on day day(yup dT confident )
They are all winners but the star prize efe is more deserving... With the hype and exposure and love they all received.. If they are wise and smart,most will make times 2 of the money and make it real Big... So with that compensate urself and ur house mate you support... Vote for efe Make sure say the boy win... Nor say No to what I know God has ordained.. That na sin ooo
Love me jeje is already voting (correct and better person) God bless you more... Keep voting as you keep drinking tea
Sandy nekky my personal person, you know I got mad respect and love for you... If you nor dey team Efe this is me begging nd pleading to do the needful bcos I know and trust your capabilities if you dey there already keep up the good work... Thanks in advance
Bvs God bless you all irrespective of who you are voting for... Then those of you who are not interested or voting just use 20 from ur airtime take sow seed for person life to become a millionaire from nothing to something and see how God blesses you...
Hahahaha! Hehehehe!! Hohohoho!!! I haff hear!😜
Delete@isaacson, I trust u my delta bro. Warri no dey carry last. We must win o.
Delete#efemoney
#efenation
#wearethewinningteam
Vote Bosons to 32052.
DeleteThanks
Bisola****
DeleteI haf heard
DeleteTuale sandy love
DeleteJustyswt you know d matter na
Stella cookies and cream lol this na team efe ooo not bisola na lol
Isaacson, so you're #teamEfe?
DeleteWow bro
I never knew o
You sef dey die put like me oh
God bless us all
Shout out to Olamide baddo for joining team Efe.
We rock!
Nice one Lucile dearie
Deletecongrats dear u really look beautiful, good stuff
ReplyDeleteHopefully you won't break his abunna and his head.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy!
Choi! Naa she won't.
DeleteBeautiful faces of in house news,that egg business make sense but as I no get capital to start,I know God will make a way,congrats iyawo u too fine ooh.
ReplyDeleteWas reading old posts and just saw your comment Pipi Lee, chai! Thank God for you. The devil has lost it. No harm will be fall you or your loved ones or any member of bvn here in Jesus name. It is well Sis.
ReplyDeleteIhn is here.omobolanle,lydia,glory you all are beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLet me reply those I need to reply.
@trinity thanks for liking me already,myself I love you I don't like you.
@swag lafresh will remind you next week about the prayer ooo.you still have my 100% respect.
@lady bug and anonymous that are trolling under my comment.well done.i would advice you all save your energy and actions till I beg moreso use your energy for positivity and stop trying to exchange words with sum one you all are grown up enough to give birth to,i still they respect una cos I was brought up to respect adult,but when adult don't behave their age got no choice to give throw respect away ooo.
@anon saying am whiteberry if truly I am whiteberry the curse placed on whiteberry will be mine if not the curse is either for you or whiteberry.
Shout to all the real ones on this blog I feel;chikito,chi exotic,oga kris,sandy nekky,issacson,atheist,olori footwear,fab mum,Queen and the boss,trinity,cookie,ola wealth,sexy daddy,priya,darasimi. And a few others I can't remember for now.
Hello dear! Swaggie, like I said earlier, take ya time and let her be biko.
DeleteFor the nonentities, allow dem have their swell time hun cos dem no dey tire. Pele!
Arrrrggggggggggggggggh!!!!!!!!
DeleteSandy 😂😂😂 I don leave her tey tey.
DeleteChoosen, you go dey alright
Tank you
Deletee be like na me be the smallie for this BLOG
ReplyDelete#PROUDLY KALABARI
I broke up with my 5 months bf.Found out I am his side chick.I haven't been my self since ystday.Wy do guys lie.I can't seems to understand. God will judge u tobi unless I don't love u with all my heart.For deceiving me and lying to me.He called but I didn't pick his call.The only prob I have now is that we are both on a WhatsApp group.it's a work group.I don't want to see him chatting dere.I don't know wat to do.I really love this guy but I gat to move on.#Oloshi#God punish you.#fuckboy radarada.I suspected smtin.I knew smtin was wrong cos my instinct is always right.I asked him many times to let me know my stand but he just kept reassuring me it's nothing that I lack trust.God punish you tobi.
ReplyDeleteY do I find this funny
DeleteBeautiful faces of IHN
ReplyDeleteGod bless all our hustles here oo
@BV Baraquat I still remember your story! Babes you be baddest oo choi Loool. You Boo is foine
Abeg no break anything again you hear? Happy married life to you guys
Bisola's fan,please where are we let's keep voting,are votes is not encouraging compared to our competitors.
ReplyDeleteWe can do it...#team bisola#baeismultitalanted#
Tonto dikes sister. I'm happy for you. Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteHope you have calmed down now.
Rumour has it shawn faqua got a new girlfriend, why he de hid the am. Na wa for this celebrities ooo.
ReplyDeleteRumour has it shawn faqua got a new girlfriend, why he de hide am. Na wa for this celebrities ooo.
ReplyDeleteCan someone please bless me with food stuffs, I'm really dieing of hunger. Please bvs have mercy on me,where are all the angels on this blog, please my knees are on the ground, help a dying sis. God bless you all
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't you drop your contact? How will we contact you now?
DeleteMake hungry kill u..begger!
DeleteAnon 15:17....why the hate? Why wish him or her death simply cos they asked for FOOD? Haba! May you not know hunger. Wicked soul
DeleteI learnt my lesson and yes, I'm no longer temperatal, I was 7months gone when we had issues and my baby clocked one on sunday
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteAwwww nice one thank God for you. Enjoy your home
DeleteCongrats dearie.... Really happy for you... Happy married life to you both
DeleteOh wow! Congrats
DeleteMy dear, ignore all these jokers saying rubbish.
DeleteIf they were that perfect, why are they still single? As long as you are a changed person, that is the most important thing.
Even our God continues to give us the chance to change our ways and doesn't write us off for just one sin.
Welcome ihn.
ReplyDeleteRumour has it shawn faqua got a new girlfriend. He de code am.
ReplyDeleteThanks to all the bvs who advised me yesterday concerning my pregnancy that I wanted to abort due to hardship. After reading all the encouragement and advise, I have decided to keep it. To reduce the stress, I have called my mother inlaw and told her so she said I should bring my son to her so he will be with her till things improve. Even though I would have love him to be with me but I have no other choice now, I will do that as soon as I gather enough transport fare. I have faith that the God I serve will open the way for hubby soon.
ReplyDeleteThank you all for your input, God bless you and bless you too Stella for this blog.
I hope this isn't a format?
DeleteTuesday ihn is here hot and spicy o, the pregnant lady that is in need of hbi should go to government hospital!
ReplyDeleteWhat's up people !! Am back. Wah did I miss.
ReplyDeleteCool! Missed your humorous comments.👍 Welcome o!
DeleteHi king eze
DeleteGod bless the givers
ReplyDeleteMadam no break una property o
Congrats. If is a man that broke the shield we will say run... You see how this turned out.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for posting my Pix.
ReplyDeleteOshe I appreciate.
*When you are dating a God fearing educated & civilized woman who has class& ambition you get texts such as these:-*
ReplyDelete*6:00am*.Good Morning my dear. Hope you had a wonderful night. How are you today? Wake up say your prayers & get ready for work. Don’t forget to apply for that vacancy I showed you yesterday. Love you!
*12pm*–Yes darling. hope you have taken your lunch? I am heading out for lunch now. Talk later. Take care of yourself. Love you–6pmHello Prince ‘ I’m at Crunchies Fast food now what should I buy for you?
*.......................But when you are dating any of this Slay Queen Bae whose asset is her looks as wellas crazy with fashion’ you get texts such as these:-–*
*6am*Hello Boo! How far naa! Was Fun yesterday at d club. Hope u are not still having d hangover. Lol PLS remember to send me Credit. See u later.
*12pm*I’m broke! Can u just help me out with some money if u can. I want to change my wardrobe. Muah!
*6pm*Hi Boo’ looks like u ve forgotten d shoes u promised me.Anyways’ I’m at d shop where they sell Human hair & Clothes. Just eyeing this beautiful make – up kit. U will like it! Muah
*……………………………………………….But when u don’t date at all u get texts like:-*
*Airtel:-*Enjoy 6 times the value of every recharge on the Airtel network when you recharge with * 555*PIN#.
*MTN:-*Dear customer do you know that you can confirm your BVN from your phone? Simply dial * 565*0# this service costs N20!!!#
*TGIF*Your number is among the people selected to win 20million naira…. Call Mr SOLOMON on 08036161……. to claim your prize
*#copied*
Long live SDK
Congrats 14:01 enjoy your side man's money since both of you are coded or you want us to give you an award, which one you want. Enjoy belleful.
ReplyDeletePepper dem gang long time ooo, how you dey?
Isaacson na so now, i vote and drink my tea, nothing do me.
Carry go ....God always has your back ma
DeleteSexy daddy better run and go and meet your sister. Keep your pride away. So you no get power to beat the man very well. Abeg go and meet your sister jare
ReplyDeletePower yaf been used to donate sperm!
Delete#I stand with Efe,#Efenation,#proudly Deltanhalfcaste,#team Efe,#mad support for Efe.
ReplyDeletePlease vote for Efe
I'm not with my phone right now,but with this person phone I voted, #team Efe.
@JustGlamour
Well done Stella may God keep you healthy and safe at all times. I have been away for so long but am glad to be here again . Long live SDK
ReplyDeleteSms Vote Bosola to 32052...
ReplyDeleteOne love!
Bisola
DeleteTeam bisola please let's keep voting ooo.thanks.
DeleteWe can do it
Also I have decided to suspend my fashion training till I give birth. Because the stress of trekking to and fro the long distance everyday due to lack of transport is too much especially with pregnancy. Moreover even if I finish the trainning which is 3months), there is no money yet to buy sewing machine and other things to start making money. So it is good I suspend it for now. Thanks once again for your encouragement.
ReplyDeleteSigns of begging
DeleteThis your format no make sense. Calm down and beg wisely.
DeleteYou write so well. You know, you might be able to get a good job. What's your highest qualification?
DeleteJust come out straight and beg. I will never understand how you can have sex and enjoy it when your hubby is jobless. People like you will be feeling better than single girls, that rather than bring children into this world to suffer they stay alone. First sell your phone then you will have food. I hate when people tell all this pity false tales. Yes there's recession and everyone is feeling it. But as a married woman have some decency and stop being a nuisance all over the blog.
DeleteHello guys!
ReplyDeletePlease #BossNation I hope we guys are going well. And voting loads. Pls let's keep voting. And voting.
May God bless us as we do so.
Good day guys!
#TMamaTillTheEnd!💋
Oshe! TBoss for the moola!
DeleteEfe fans be like Chelsea fans...😀😀😀
#DontQuoteMe
E kasan gbogbo ile ooo
ReplyDeleteThis Lagos sun can dry the lagoon. I pity those who work in the sun. Chai!!
Any drama????
hahahahaha Anon 14:14 another yaraba demon. Dont worry, you will be alright. That is life and shits happen. Keep your head up even if he comments on the whatsapp, pretend you dont know he exist. For now he does not exist.
ReplyDeleteNegodu flawlessbae, biko change that ur blog name to Lydia. No wonder you beg for weave-on and recharge cards, you look it.
ReplyDeleteEaster is around the corner. I wish an angel will do foodstuff giveaway for Easter. It won't be bad to eat better food on Easter day.
ReplyDeleteThe Wife it is well with you. Thank God for the advice you heeded. Just know that babies are gift from God and they are a blessing and not a curse. You will be surprised how things will turn.
ReplyDeleteFor now since you dont want to go for your training, just relax and enjoy your pregnancy. I wish you well
That egg business makes a lot of sense. Just 85k is enough to start. Baba God where is your face? To think I have an empty shop with the rent wasting away. Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of soup are you using my comments to cook @ Stella ? I have been noticing that for days now.
ReplyDeleteOkro soup
DeleteThe poster who the boyfriend, after breaking his windscreen, forgave and still married,pulling you out of oto naka nnehood, i dont like your post. Others might see it differently, but i see it as mocking bvs. See what you wrote. ...bvs mouth no reach( to stop him from marrying me last december). Instead of being repentant and grateful to god after your delibrate act of destruction, and urging girls nit behave that way you are here boasting and gloating and mocking bvs ala Dino's aje song. I'm not really worried about you, after all no one knows what you may break as a wife who has the rights and security a girlfriend has. I'm worried about impressionable girls out there who will to realise that oke soro ngwere maa mmiri, okochaa ngwere, ogaghi akocha oke, and so if they are not forgiven or even have their own heads broken by folliwing your style, they will cite you as reference and label the hapless guy as wicked and heartless.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon BVs,
ReplyDeleteI dropped a comment on SP this morning and one foolish moron came under me to say the Hediot/Shediot is Titanic. Pls, may I say this, i've maintained my lane on this blog and would love to be me.
I enjoy staying on my lane, I repeat! Let no one clone my moniker, Else, I will travel down to ijebu igbo to nack better pigeon on the person's head. To be forewarned is to be forearmed. And you can try me at your own peril.
Martins Aboy, please, help me create a blog id with this my moniker pls. I don't know how to go about it.
Let me now see how any baga will come and try to clone it then.
Anyone who keeps up with my comments will know about my writing pattern.
Noone noticed. Move on
DeleteI saw it too. It is well with you Dear. Dis blog and drama sha! Make ppl learn to allow person give him opinion nah. I suspect that Anon wey write about being followed by different men.
DeleteBloglord only you know Tsk. what is the meaning, you can whisper to my ears only.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki My yori yori princess,
DeleteThe original and official tea drinker 1 of sdkb,
The only 1 with first hand access to her bishop,
Executive Treasurer of pepperthemgang,
Greetings!
"Tsk", is that sound you make when you push your tongue against your teeth.
It most often comes with shaking your head in disapproval or dissatisfaction or "na u sabi" endnote.
You understand it now? LOL
So summarily tsk is "na wa", "na una sabi," disapproval...
DeleteYou apply accordingly.
Chai My yori you have turned me to teacher Bloggie this afternoon😅
Women don't worry God will keep you and your baby, the devil is looking for ways to defect you but God is bigger than him, read this book supernatural child birth by Jackie Mize and apply your faith strongly all will be well with you and your baby.
ReplyDeleteCongrat babes, you are lucky that guy is a good man, I hope you will not try that again, learn to control your anger as a woman, anger is a choice and if you don't control it the devil will deal with you and your marriage. I wish you all the very best.
God of women that are GTC, God of women with painful menstrual period, God that give children, God that answer default smile, God that can heal all sort of illness, mary did not get pregnant with any sperm, I know you can heal me sperm linkage, I know you will deliver me from this terrible infection that want to finish his own money, father please forgive my sins, have mercy upon me, heal me and bless my womb, this house is too quit, is too clean, I need children to scatter the place, to call me mummy, to eat my food, I want to feel the joy how a baby kick in the womb, I want to back my children, Lord please have mercy upon me and remember me. I don't have any other God but only you, build up my faith, grant me my heart desires, wipe away my secret tears and bless my womb, I don't have money for all the test doctor said I should go for, but am trusting you for a permanent healing.
ReplyDeletePut me in your prayers daily, thank you and please say a word of Prayer for me.
Keep eating the comment. Na your wahala
ReplyDeleteThe person making enquiries on ETC , I travelled with an ETC from UK to Nigeria last year but I had to use a direct flight to avoid any problem .