Hope you are having a good day? I don tire for Oyibo food,I need correct Ofe Nsala and hot pounded yam washed down with correct Champagne...Kai!!!! #daydreaming
Kisses to everyone....Have a good day!
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY DOLLY:
My name is Adegbaye Adedolapo, I'm a blog reader and I go by the name SexySapphire. It was my birthday on Saturday, 1st of April and I will really love it if I can get belated wishes from BVs. This is just a token to appreciate God for His goodness and mercies in my life as Friday is also my POP. Thanks so much Stella, my beautiful Mama's namesake. Mwaah.
Happy birthday darling babes
....................................................................................
IJEOMA COVERS IHN
STELZ of life. my name is IJEOMA .please ma hope my face qualifies for IHN..greetings to my fellow bvn hope your weekend was good like mine...
Fine fine bebe
....................................................................................
HAPPY CONVOCATION TO BV JOY AGBOZI
I am so excited...
The 24th of march was convocation..
I thank God for keeping me till date and also want my fellow BVs to celebrate with me..
I comment as Princess Of Sdk
And i be model o.(since i dey see for ihn say who be model).lolzz Special shout out to TGW,iphie,bloglord,chikito,doppel,Queen and Boo,Jaymoore,Krix,Fab mum,Cookie,Iideato and all the anons ooo...
#UniqueUniport #ClassOf2011
.......................................................................................
VACANCY: FEMALE SALES REPRESENTATIVE NEEDED.
Good day Stellz.
Please kindly post on your in house news. Thank you.
QUALIFICATION;
Education: Minimum of Waec.
Good communication skill.
Ability to work with minimal supervision.
Good presentation skills.
Ability to work under pressure.
Must be resident in Ajah axis of Lagos.
Interested applicants should call : 08176763802
URGENT ADVICE NEEDED
Good day Stella,
Please I need your advice and that of everyone.
I have been given 400k as support from my parents but seriously I don't know what to invest in.
Please am in great need of your advice before I start spending it.
Thanks
Damselpeters@yahoo.co.uk
LITIGATION PROCESS EXPLANATION NEEDED
hello Mrs Korkus ,
please i urgently need your help. I need my fellow bvs who had been in my situation to help out too. this is my plea:
I registered and trained with an outsourcing company in customer care and telemarketing diploma with the promise that they will help with job placement once we train with them.
I did this training in 2015 and I have not been able to secure anything. in fact prior to my training I made it known to them that I don't want the job in Lagos since I was running a program and would like to be close to school. they gave me their words that they could. almost 2 years down the line i haven't gotten anything from them.
I called to get my certificate they gave me a cock and bull story that it was returned to Texas because I didn't collect it immediately. ( they told us the training is affiliated to an institution in Houston Texas) biko does this make sense? why return people's certificate when you know they will definitely come for it) without this certificate i cant even go to look for the job myself.
please bvs has anyone trained with them? I wont call the name of the company but their office is at Salvation bus stop,opebi, Ikeja, lagos. had an Indian as their MD. where you successful with them? should i hope they will get me something?
please i need this placement especially telemarketing as the working schedule will allow me focus on my studies too. now i don't even mind the location.
I'm writing because I want to start a litigation process against them. because if they are scam which I'm suspecting already they should be dealt with as you cant imagine the number of graduates from different parts of the country that sign up with them every month and the training fee no be beans. #56,000.
please someone reach out and clear this doubts. thanks nnwayi Stella.
ROBUST REPLY TO FRIDAY CHRONICLE POSTER
Good day Stella.pls I'd like to reply the lady in her late 20's who is about to marry a guy with erectile dysfunction.
Friday Chronicle HERE
At first,when I read the chronicles I thought it was me who wrote it and somehow sent it out in my subconscious. I've been meaning to write you stella,but I didn't know where the story belonged. Reasons are because I have broken up with the guy and we were never married. So I didn't know if it belonged in chronicles section or if it belonged to the divorce story.
I got engaged late last year and was so excited. Me and this guy never dated, he just saw me and on the second visit,it was an engagement.this was in September. Next thing he's saying he wants a December wedding.I was like chill first let's get to know each other.
I really wanted to make this work so I said no sex before marriage and the guy was more than willing. I just felt like God had finally given me a good man that was willing to wait. WE live in different states so it was easy to abstain. One day we were having a discussion, and he asked me if I was circumcised and I said no. He then went on to say he doesn't like girls that are not circumcised because they have High libido.
You would think that would be a red flag for me to run,but no I stayed . Finally after meeting our families, the date was fixed for april. But something kept on telling me that something was wrong. In December I took a break from work and went to stay with this guy. The first night we slept naked cos there was no light, my guy no gree stand.I was shocked. I felt he was tired.
The next morning we woke up and I sat on his d**k hmmn. Jonny no still wake up. I had to ask and all he could say was that he has discipline.hmmn that kind of discipline. I knew it wasn't normal and I started to worry. That night I had my bath and went to join him and before I could get to the bedroom, he had already started faking sleep. Haaa. I couldn't sleep that night ooo. Not like I wanted the sex but I knew something was wrong.around 3am I woke my guy and said we must do.
My brothers and sisters in the Lord,This guy was doing all he could to get it up but no way. I just gave up and slept.
Next morning I wanted to bring it up but the guy just waved it aside. After much pressure he said 'I'm not a sex person let me just tell you now' . Next thing I know, this guy is giving me gist of how he had impregnated people in the past but they had abortions.
He even had a Paper from the scan that one of the girls had done to prove that she was pregnant. And I thought to. Myself,why go through all this stress to prove a point? Even down to saving the paper ? I just got all the confirmation I needed. We had gone far with our arrangements for the wedding but I knew it wasnt going to work. I decided to visit one of my friend's that morning to cool off and as soon as I got there, the guy called me and started shouting that I had gone to cheat because he couldn't satisfy me. I was shocked.
And that was how I went to his house and parked my things and left
Sometimes I wished I had stayed to help him through his problem. But if he doesn't realise that he has a problem, then there's nothing I can do about it. My advise to the poster is that if it's something that can be fixed and the guy is willing to work it through, then she should stay and help him.
But if it's something that she can't deal with,please walk away. I've learnt my lesson from what happened to me. I know you might be feeling like if you live this guy?where will you start from? But this might be God's way to telling you to flee. I'm in a happy place now and I keep thanking God that it happened if not I'd have missed something awesome in front of me.
SHOES TO GIVE AWAY
I have got some some shoes to give to a Lady who truly needs it. (It's my Birth Month and I am believing God for a Miracle that will Shock me!)
Still thinking of what to really do.
So the suede shoes (I won it from "our" blog years back. ( Never got around to wear it, Story for another day) lol.
The second one is a Black and white Stripes. ( Love love the Shoes so much) But it's time to let go. Heeheeeheee.
They are all in Good Conditions.
I have got another one. A pink and black. But somewhat peeled. Didn't upload it though.
All sizes are 39.
Interested people should please whatsapp me on :07032392414.
Pick up : Awoyaya Lagos.
SERIALLY SCAMMED BV NEEDS HELP
I just need a favour from BVs as I've tried myself and I've even been duped. Please I need help from BVs who stay towards Lekki axis. Please if anyone knows how or where I can rent a self contained or BQ before the sixth roundabout please help a sister. I'm tired of falling victim of scam. Please if you have USEFUL information you can text or call 08183638830.
VACANCY: FEMALE SALES REPRESENTATIVE NEEDED.
Good day Stellz.
Please kindly post on your in house news. Thank you.
QUALIFICATION;
Education: Minimum of Waec.
Good communication skill.
Ability to work with minimal supervision.
Good presentation skills.
Ability to work under pressure.
Must be resident in Ajah axis of Lagos.
Interested applicants should call : 08176763802
DO YOU HAVE TWINS?
I want to bless a bv with a set of twins with a little cash gift. I can be reached through this email nnekachigo@hotmail.com. pls reach me with proof that you have twins.
HAVE YOU THOUGHT ABOUT THIS?
Lateral thinking puzzles that challenge your preconceptions.
ReplyDelete1. You are driving down the road in your car on a wild, stormy night, when you pass by a bus stop and you see three people waiting for the bus:
1. An old lady who looks as if she is about to die.
2. An old friend who once saved your life.
3. The perfect partner you have been dreaming about.
Knowing that there can only be one passenger in your car, whom would you choose?
The perfect partner
DeleteWhere is bv Jobless housewife? She don get work?
DeleteI will give the car to the old friend so he can take the lady to the hospital. Then sit back with the dream partner and wait for a bus. The old lady night die if i leave her there and I might not get the opportunity to meet the love of my life again. And this would be the perfect opportunity to pay my friend for saving my life.
DeleteSense bunny sense dey ur head
DeleteIHN...
ReplyDeleteHi5 Stella🙋
Convocation babe why u hang leg like person wey dey take style scratch toto
DeletePlease I need to put on weight, I am not a skinny person but I am so under weight. I have been eating to no avail. My boobs even dropped further. Also suggest what I can use to firm it up and where I can get them in Lagos
DeleteAnon who wants to add weight get apetamin,my boss got it for her daughter few weeks ago and there's been visible change
DeleteIhn kaabo
ReplyDeleteFine faces of ihn
DeleteBv that just graduated, u is tall and cute.
Dear person reading this I hope your day has been going well, if not, I hope it gets better. You are an amazing person who will inspire others to do great things so keep up the hard work. I know you may feel stressed out or worked up at the moment but try to loosen up a bit, worry less, keep your spirit alive and be happy. Stay in charge of your life, it will only get better.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteYes oo
DeleteHi Oluwadarasimi 👋🏽
Delete@Joy princess of sdk Na people like una steal my height for heaven ba? #enviousmuch 😭😭
Congrats on your convocation 👏🏽
DeleteIf someone turns water into wine in this generation,I don't think Nigerians will drink from it!
ReplyDeleteThey'll just clap & scream "Oh BOY! SEE JUJU oooo"
Welcome to the 1st Monday of April And welcome to the month of easther
And welcome ihn
You lie! There's a remnant that will discern whether it's from God or Satan.
DeleteLol.....
DeleteEFE IS JUST BLESSED STELLA YOU SABI BETTER THING
ReplyDeleteME JUST VOTE FOR EFE FINISH
FELLOW EFENATION USE ANY PHONE YOU SEE VOTE OUR OWN MAN WEY GO SEE BLACK CALL AM BLACK
PROUDLY EFENATION TILL DEATH
LASTMAN STANDING
ENEMIES CLEAR ROAD
EFENATION
#GODWIN™
Stop shouting.......
Delete#EfeForTheMoney
Na so my guy.Tell ur brothers,sisters,friends,co-workers to vote for d baba.infact,if ur househelp no get fone,go buy for am take Vote Efe.
Delete#wediehere#
#basedonlogistics#
#jostifiedwinner#
AREA!AREA!!AAAAAAAAAAREAAAAA!!!
Wow ihn ti de
ReplyDeleteHi IHN
ReplyDeleteHow do I vote with we chat people
ReplyDeletePlease I need the procedure... Keeping it lock down for you know who na 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Still d urgent need to let stella know who u r voting for.Your intentions r not honorable scammer isaacson
DeleteNice question Issac, have downloaded We chat but was told to search for africamagic so I can vote for my favorite housemate but I don't really know where to click to get that africamagic,please o bvs help a sister out on it.
DeleteAnon you are a big fool who will amount to nothing if others make you this bitter... You get much luck say na blog be this I for slap you no matter your age idiot
DeleteI don't need Stella card you hear... Kill urself and die plus make it fast anon
Those who don't have airtime... Just download we chat and search for Africa magic or big brother naija and you will be entitled to 100 votes instantly ....vote for your favourite housemate
Just did and screenshot and sent it to Stella to know we are keeping it down for warri and the streets
Oya anon die and die again nonsense
I don't need card from Stella to vote for efe you hear.... Foolish thwart getting on my nerves.... I feel like slapping the living day light out of you nonsense... I await your clap back mofo
Issacson really vexed today that's unlike,anyways don't let some people spoil your mood.
DeletePlease won't mind you using your friend and family phone to vote for bisola ooo.thanks
Here's the procedure click on add contact, then type africamagictv search for it, when it appears,click follow, after that click on their page u will see bbnaija below, click on it and u will see "vote" follow the voting procedure and that's it, hope you're voting for Efe ooo.lol
DeleteIsaacson haf vex. Take it easy ooo. Silence is sometimes the best answer especially when the person's word doesn't validate your existence or intentions. Sometimes people talk to get the other part of you, don't give them something to feed on.
DeleteIdiot isaacson, u are beginning to show ur true colors, lack of home training, small thing asslicking up and down, Egoat
DeleteBrb
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteSexysaphire, happy belated birthday
ReplyDeleteCongrats Joy on you convocation. Wow! You are tall!!! Are you a model? You got the statistics mehnn...
What else did I read just now?
Let me scroll back again.
@ the chronicle rejoinder,
DeleteI think your ex guy knows he has a problem but admitting it is the problem. Bruised ego typa shi''
Instead, he allowed his insecurities get the best of him reasons he screamed "you've gone to cheat on me cos I can't satisfy you"
What you can't deal with, walk way quietly. I think that's the best.
No need staying back out of pity,lamenting and thinking of the unthinkable.
Oh yes you are a model!
DeleteI refuse to stand beside you else they think me a dwarf😅😅
Nice legs hun and thanks for the s/o
"What you can't deal with, walk away.."- Hope you would say the same thing if the table was turned and the woman was at the receiving end. If it was a man that walked away, all of you would rain Nigerian curses on him and tell him he could have been man enough to stay back and help her if he truly loved her. This lady never attempted to help him. She's just a very selfish girl. Just imagine how the guy would feel if he read her selfish story. And he most likely would. Women are always ever ready to tell a man's secret. Only God knows how many people she has told so far, telling them it's her "testimony". I always tell men not to settle for less because these ladies don't ever do that. If she's lacking anything you need, don't bend over- leave!
DeleteBeen long I commented on IHN.How are y'all doing?
DeleteBloglord you are short.
DeleteKwakwakwakwa
@bloglord when people like her were collecting height in heaven we were voting for Tboss 😂
DeleteIn-house is here beautiful faces and congrats princessofsdk hope I got it right but you tall sha!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful faces,congrats to princess.
DeletePlease is it because of "Recharge card" that made plenty people to start supporting Efe on this blog today,na question I asked ooo cos I am not understanding
Here’s to all the people who get back up more times than they are knocked down, who give more than ever expect to receive, who still show love to others, even when their own heart is broken. Those who smile through the sad times, who light the way for others, who spread laughter and joy. Thank you for making the world a better place.
ReplyDeleteIG peeps won't kill me, a comment said that payporte gave debie-rise a 600naira gown for the Saturday party
ReplyDeleteYes na..while de alwys provide tboss with classy wears..Nigerians and dier favouritism
DeleteNawa world people.
DeleteTrue that!!
DeleteWhere the hell is rolex chicks? The oputu just disappear after her epic disgrace
ReplyDeleteNobody don receive d kind epic disgrace wey u receive 4 here.See a whole formal'gallant' nuisance like yourself now reduced to an anonymous nobody
DeleteEmjay @anonymous 14:33 welcome two-faced girl
Deleterolex wii u kip kwayet? shameless thief.
DeleteMakeup artist,how much did u guys spent to start up, I mean who much can buy a drugstore makeup product kit.
ReplyDelete200k atleast
DeleteBeautiful faces of ihn,una doh ooo.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday @ Sexysapphire..
Happy convocation Ijeoma.congrats dear.
Lovely shoes.
God bless the givers...
God bless the givers... Congrats to bv joy... Please if u have any furniture to giveaway, I am available. Thanks
ReplyDeleteText "Vote Efe" to 32052
ReplyDeleteThanks to all that have voted and still voting.
#EfeNation
#EfeMoney
#Efe25m
Base on logistics, let's do this.
How do I vote on Wechat?
DeleteWhat's his code there
DeleteEfeForTheMoney😁😁😁😁
DeleteYes ohh
DeleteEfe for the money
Based on logistics,oya teamefe start texting and download that wechat
The procedure to vote is down.jusr scroll.
DeleteGood morning,please I need your help to vote for a sister,mother,friend,actress,muscian,she is a multi talented person with a wonderful personality.she is a contestant on big brother naija. please I am not asking you to vote with your cash.please all you need to do is download wechat on your phone,if you don't have it yet or get the app transfered to your phone from a friend and please if you have wechat on your phone please follow the procedure below to vote for her.please as u do so may the almighty God bless you massively.
1.Add the “AfricaMagic TV Official account” as a contact.
2.From the “AficaMagic account, select “BBNaija” and VOTE.
3.At this point you will be prompted to validate your phone number by typing it with the Nigeria international dialing code format.
4.You will now receive a code which you have to type in the box provided, doing this will finish your account/phone number verification task.
5.Now you can start voting for our girl Bisola on WeChat for FREE… and you can vote up to 100 times for free…We can make this happen. Thanks in advance.
At last, electricity has been restored.... Halleluyah
ReplyDeleteMake dem no hire twins show u o!
ReplyDeleteBe smart.
TBOSS is trending...
Sign out post is so true.
ReplyDeleteBaby how are you ?
DeleteBv joy you are too skinny. Haba madam you. You Need to start eating enough food and by food i mean akpu Pounded yam, eba stop eating indomie before you break. I hate fat people but it doesnt mean bony girls are any better. see the wey you look like skeleton. But you fine sha.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
I wanted to say maybe she is a sickles but I went up to view her pix again then I found nothing wrong with her pix @pastorsdaughter,she has a nice shape just because she didn't bleach her skin doesn't means she isn't feeding fine.take a very good look at her pix well.
DeleteAhahahahahahahahajahahahahah
DeleteThis ur mouth ehn lol
DeleteU sef...is it your skinny ni?
DeleteShe is a model...
Deleteistanbul go learn english. see ur reply on 14:23 jst dey gv u away. are u d new rolex rat? istanbul aka rolex disgrace
DeleteFine ladies Ijeoma and Adedolapo. Adedolapo resemble me self. Beautiful ladies
ReplyDeletePrincess SDK congrats oo.
Me i am about eating roasted yam, kpomo and ugba join together. That is the koko of the matter.
Congrats to those that will get the shoes. Anyway make una becareful sha. Una oshofrey too much.
Jennex can i say congrats in advance. Chikito thank you ooo. Please help her
Let me look for who i go befriend. Good afternoon all.
I hope i am first to comment?
Shut your mouth there, they resembles you in what way?begger like you,2face.I will expose you soon to Stella and send her VN clip and screen shot of how you've been rubbishing her name.chamelon
DeleteYori'm 😘😘😘😘😘😘
Delete14:16@anon.the screenshots should carry your name also since you all have formed useless cliques and doing gossiping.
DeleteYori yori princess is the office clerk in one office at Nigerian Ports Authority in Marina. She is my mbano sister I know she gossips and not alone, many are gossiping about Stella. go and mind your business.
Anon God punish you there
DeletePrincess yori yori works in my building. In Marina? . What office and floor pls. Getting my friends to search her out.
DeleteLiar!...
DeleteLovemejeje is not from mbano!...
She is not even from Imo state...
That's how you people say she is working in her pastors office as a secretary or whatever!...
Onye asi mmuo!...I'm sure you don't even know her or where she works
Lol @ yori. I'd try. I heard there's an opening so will sha refer.
DeleteADEGBAYE ADEDOLAPO you is foooinnneee... 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteSeems we HV met before..!! Dju have cousins in ondo town?? Jummy n Ronke?
Please I need to put on weight, I am not a skinny person but I am so under weight. I have been eating to no avail. My boobs even dropped further. Also suggest what I can use to firm it up and where I can get them in Lagos
DeleteIt's Monday already. Weekends are truly made in China. I'm going to subscribe for dstv just to watch BB finals. When is it holding?
ReplyDeletePlease who knows the name of the chemical these cleaning companies use for tiles to get them clean to brand new. Kindly drop the name and where I can get it to buy. I have tried different brands from supermarket they only have nice fragrance no action.
It's an acid, not sure of the name tho...u can ask any plumber around you
DeleteGo to where they sell building materials and ask for "tile cleaner" but you have to be really careful while using it and protect your nose and hands and other exposed body parts because it chokes very well and it also peels the skin.
DeleteA brand which works very well on Mr Muscle, in an orange colour plastic pack, I've used it before and it's just like that tile Chemical.
Aaahhhh!! My timeline on FB is soo filled with Big brother this,that...na wa oooo!!!
ReplyDeleteIm not actually a TV person so i dont watch BBN either,but i can help anyone who wants his favourite person to win..
You see,students love awoof(Richard card) and voting for your favourite housemate to win isnt much deal here!! So if you want a million votes or anything more than that;just inbox me...
I dont know if you can vote twice with a sim;but all this will cost is me going to the various depts in school here,give them the card,then in my presence the vote will be made and screenshotted or snapped as proof..
If you mean business;contact me so we can talk..
Ooohhhh,i would charge you a bit tho cos this is business...kikikikikiki
Click my profile to get my mail ad or drop a comment..
Good-day to you all!!
@MARTINS ABOY
@martins Aboy i have been trying to create a blog ID without success, pls can u help me and tell me how i can create one. Thanks
Delete@martins Aboy i have been trying to create a blog ID without success, pls can u help me and tell me how i can create one. Thanks
DeleteMartins Martins poverty na bastard. Say ahoy
DeleteHy...
Delete@Anon 15:08,send me a mail so i can help you sort everything out...
DeleteClick my I.D to get my email or just put my name together and add @yahoo.com
@MARTINS ABOY
@Anon 15:08,send me a mail so i can help you sort everything out...
DeleteClick my I.D to get my email or just put my name together and add @yahoo.com
@MARTINS ABOY
Good day all,abeg does any one here know a good cream that can lighten me up 2-3 shades before December?,I've searched up some like duchess beauty and lafemme,has anyone used there products?.I don't want to spend 50k on a cream that will not work..pls fabmum,chikito etc pls help a sister
ReplyDeleteUse fair and white gold
DeleteAnon 14.13, please which number is good for fair people?
Delete50k on a cream is nothing for what you desire
DeleteUse 'Xtra white' I repeat, 'Xtra white' not 'extra'. It's N3,500. Mix it with funbact A and rub.thank me after one week.
DeleteNote: Original funbact A has that recharge card panel on the side.
Elizabeth Arden
DeletePatronize good organic cream seller
DeletePlease whatever you decide to use, let it not be Funbact A ooo
DeleteThanks @ada I will try it but I'm scared of funbact a..maybe I will use retin a instead..@verybluntme..the problem is not exactly the price but the effect,Nigerians know how to hype creams,which one is after using a set for 50k and no result the next thing u will hear is use another set,it works after 2-3 sets 😂
DeleteBeautiful faces of IHN
ReplyDeleteReply To Chronicle Woman.. So let me get this straight, you left his house and went to a friend's house to cool off? This friend is it a man friend or female friend? Why the need to cool off when you didn't fight with anybody? Or you went to gossip the poor man just like that? Loool it's not good o
Good for you as left.. Hopefully he'll be married now and his problem might be over.
Una dooh
Read and understand.
DeletePlease bvs from how many months its it advisable to start feeding one's baby with golden-morre. Because have started feeding my 6 months old baby with it already and someone complained about it that its too early.so please I need to hear from you bvs my other family.
ReplyDeleteIt's one year ooo, nor spoil dat baby Belle....wait till d baby is a year old...
DeleteGolden morn is From 2years.i tink it's written on d pack self.
DeleteWhy not give Ur baby cerelac for now?
Haaa! Golden morn is from age 3 and up.
DeleteIt was usually stated on the pack before, don't know why they stopped.
6months is too early o!
Your baby is too young to be eating golden morn at 6 months. Golden morn is not an infant cereal. Let your baby get to 2 years before feeding with golden morn.
DeleteJesus!...
DeleteGolden morn on a six months old baby?...
Do you want to kill this child?...
Golden morn is for Children 2 years and above...
OMG!...
Your child's digestive system is still young for this...
Gosh
Golden morn for 6months!eleyigidan🙅🙅🙅
DeleteSo my colleague who is on maternity leave just brought her cute little son to the office and am so overwhelm by his cuteness. I need me a baby but the fear of my toto tearing just tire me. see the way he is sleeping peacefully in my arms i cant stop staring at him.
ReplyDeleteOoooh babies are so cute.
Boo boo please come and do and give me such a cutie.
*cuddles and play with the baby*
@pastors daughter,
DeleteDont fret!
Not all babies come with tear.my boy was 3.8kg at birth wit no tear.....
Meaning? I av a child Nd am very sure my p**** is tighter Dan most gals....lol..
DeleteChange dat mindset ASAP..
Hmmmmmmnmmmm
Deletewelcome to IHN
ReplyDeleteOloshi so you've crawl out from your hidding place.foolish girl begger of weaxon.till the marine world gives you something to fix then your eyes can be neat
DeleteIjeoma and dolapo you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love sdk
ReplyDeleteTeamEfe I need airtime to vote for Efe ooo
ReplyDeleteBegger have you no shame.you begged for weaxon the other day now airtime,have some shame please
DeleteIHN how far na, You are bae. Bv looking to bless mother with twins no allow people borrow twin pictures take scam you o. Times are hard.
ReplyDeleteChronicle reply poster, thank God for you. But it's possible your guy knew you already suspected and was looking for a way to get you to end it. Na Ego stiĺl de worry the guy instead of him to look for help. He knows he has a big problem but he's still denying it.
Shoe giveaway, those shoes sha except say na picture quality.
Lemme continue with my job search on LinkedIn.
Una doòoooh
Welcome IHN, Happy birthday April first baby you're beautiful. Hope we're all having a good day.
ReplyDeleteHere Me,myself and I saying a "Heartfelt Thank you" to the Amazing Lady who sent me E-Books. Thank you so much! More Blessings. Muuaaaah!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dolly you are so pretty. God bless ya new age. I like seeing fine girls grace the face of ihn. Not all those people looking like ayamantaga lol. Ya mama born you well. Kudos to her.
ReplyDeleteBv ijeoma you look so much like my childhood friend and her name is Ijeoma too. we were small but that girl was a wife material right from childhood. This girl will sweep cook,clean and still go to "shed" she was a very hard working girl. Hope you are a good girl too? Coz my Ijeoma was amazing.
I dont even know where she is sef. Cant remember her surname i for look for her for facebook.i wonder if she knows what facebook is sef coz her papa na correct ancient papa wey no want him shindren expose at all.
*hangs leg on the wall*
Wat a beautiful sunny day...on ma way to work now... Happy birthday to you, beautiful faces of ihn...😘😘😘😘to you maami Stella of life.. Have a great day all!
ReplyDeleteIf the likes of Dillish could win BBAfrica and Donald Trump could win and own Buhari won over Jonathan then anything is possible. Debbie could also win.
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, There's this gist I've been hearing about Tboss being a mother of teenager fathered by Clement Inah from Cross river. I've been doubting cos I feel world people should have dug out the gist. They said he's married now with kids and that His family lives in London. They said Tboss' baby lives in Romania with her mum. I actually like Tboss but this gist is for you to use your bad ass CIA or FBI and co to see if the gist is true. I'm not believing cos she hasn't said a word about it in the house. Everyone believes Bisola is the only mother in the house. Please you use 'good office' to help investigate. Lol
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 Really?
DeleteBeautiful Faces of IHN!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on ur latest feat Princess of SDK!
The world is yours! Go Conquer it Darling!
ThNks for the shout out too. You rock as well!
The Gist of the Guy who formed Pamaid(as per mermaid things) I enjoy d ur story. Laughed my self silly. But at the end I felt for him. Hope he gets help anyways.
Let me run. It's nearly Lunch time! These kids are on holiday. Can't count how many times they have eaten today😂
Ok guys,have a good day!
IHN IS BAE
ReplyDeleteCHIKITO IS THE B IN BAE
@ Chikito i hate it when you replies to nonentities who called themselves lawyer & teacher but can't behave as one. yoyo bitter people.
Ms Berry
Replies aye 🙌🙌 sofry
DeleteShut your trap nuisance. Must you get involved in issues on this blog just to gain relevance? Keep your damn advise to yourself, Mkpi.
DeleteLol @Ms Berry. Thank u 💋💋Hope your day is going well?
DeleteGod Bless all d Giverz n Recieverz!
ReplyDeleteFaces of IHN,
una Doh!
XP,my fingers r crossed ma'am.
New week, may God bless this week.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon people!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah i just read the interview of the isoko man who married two wives and i cant stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteChai the man is the real MVP
*hangs leg on the wall*
Anon 14:16 if it is me you are talking about, mkpi be fast ooo
ReplyDeleteAnother beautiful Monday ihn is here, congrats to bv Joy, beautiful shoes up there for giveaway may God bless all the givers
ReplyDeleteWelcome Monday IHN. God bless the angels
ReplyDeleteThat Anon 11:42 on SP that's on my case ,yes I was on my bed on a Monday morning cos I work in the afternoons OK... And No,I don't lie like you cos there's no need to alright...
ReplyDeleteYou work in the afternoon and yet we are in the afternoon here you still are browsing, joblessness is a disease
DeleteED asslicker oshi ..your afternoon work is at ministry of gossip na. Collect salary and share richard cards we will love it
DeleteI just wanna tell you I love you.
ReplyDeleteGuess whatttt...
Beautiful faces IHN. Chikito how are you doing this hot afternoon, hope you are having a stress free day? don't mind all this bitter people on this blog looking for who to drag to their level. mtechewwww. love your blog personality ohh. Salanghae dear �� (Korean word)
ReplyDeleteLee Min Ho
Lee Min Ho baby!! 💋💋 I've missed your sign out. How are you today?
DeleteYes o, sexy queen, I second your comment. In fact, let me copy and paste it -
ReplyDeleteI don't have any favorite housemates who I will say will win, but if you want me to vote for any of your housemate to win, inbox me with credit and the name of your housemate and I will do it for you. I have enough time to spare.
My dear i hope you get your money back for the training. N52,000 is no joke at all. Just be patient, i dont think your money is lost.
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:11 dont mind them oo. But make sure you dont give him or her plenty golden morn
IHN is here....oya were are the dramarians on the blog,awaiting your stupid comments as usual
ReplyDeletewlc ihn..please i need someone to teach me how to tie gele especially infinite gele online for free, ejoor ema binu... no money for now ooo
ReplyDelete#Efenation. Dont just chant make sure you vote. If you dont have credit borrow ya neighbors phone and vote codedly dont worry its not stealing you will apologise to him/her after Efe wins. Even God will understand lol
ReplyDelete#Efemoney
#Efenation
#Letsshowdemhowitsdone
#Jostified
#Blessedamongstwomen
#25millionloading
Bv looking 4 twins 2 bless, my neighbour gave birth 2 twin boys, dey just completed a year Nd d parents are struggling,,,I can send pictures if u'r interested...God bless u.
ReplyDeleteBV with the ex who had erectile dysfunction, thankyou for writing and sharing your experience. I think if your ex had opened up to you and explained his problem,you could have been more understanding with hi and join to look for solution but they will rather hide and keep it a secret.
ReplyDeleteChronicle poster,please read and be well guided on what to do.
N-power,pay me my stipends naaaa. All my details are correct now.
Great week to everyone.
Pls bvs I need help with any drug I can use to get rid of this pregnancy, its just 4 weeks gone. I did family planning but it failed in just 2months, I just discovered my period refused to come, I thought it was the effects of the family planning until my breasts started growing larger and I did test home test, I even went to the hospital and confirmed still pregnant. Now I have been sad since Saturday, my husband lost his job at the bank recently, we have a little son to cater for and so we decided to stop having more kids for now, this family planning just failed me and took away my sleep, how will I cope? I just started as an apprentice fashion designer, trekking a long distance to and fro my place of training everyday because of lack of funds. Hubby do follow our neighbour who is a bricklayer to go and work and get paid 1500 daily and its not regular, only when the man has job to do. Pls help me with a good drug I can use, I am ashamed of asking the chemist woman who is my neighbour.
ReplyDeleteRe u OK?
Deletejobless house wife is in yankee,the time dfference is prbably affecting her comments ..lol
ReplyDeleteNo wonder. We Don miss her comments.
DeleteI guess this reply is for me cos I asked afta her👆 there. Alrite my regards to her.
DeleteOK
DeleteEnjoyment
OK
DeleteEnjoyment
No wonder... Was getting worried
DeleteStella please I need a favor from u, I have not travel out before, pls can u sponsor my travelling, I want to go to Atlanta or Chicago. I don't want UK pls
DeleteAnon 15:28, you go dey alright. Add machester and london join please
DeleteYou said you don't want UK. Sorry I didn't see that. Add France then
DeletePls bvs I need help with any drug I can use to get rid of this pregnancy, its just 4 weeks gone. I did family planning but it failed in just 2months, I just discovered my period refused to come, I thought it was the effects of the family planning until my breasts started growing larger and I did test home test, I even went to the hospital and confirmed still pregnant. Now I have been sad since Saturday, my husband lost his job at the bank recently, we have a little son to cater for and so we decided to stop having more kids for now, this family planning just failed me and took away my sleep, how will I cope? I just started as an apprentice fashion designer, trekking a long distance to and fro my place of training everyday because of lack of funds. Hubby do follow our neighbour who is a bricklayer to go and work and get paid 1500 daily and its not regular, only when the man has job to do. Pls help me with a good drug I can use, I am ashamed of asking the chemist woman who is my neighbour.
ReplyDeleteDo not touch that baby in your womb. God will never give you a load you cannot carry. He will see you through...
DeleteLemme go anon on dis, madam go Nd buy misoprostol.it's 500, buy original one 4rm a good pharmacy oooo....
DeleteSorry for all the life troubles. But is that enough reason to want to terminate that innocent child? Think twice o madam
DeleteMay God sent helpers your way
Take it or leave it, its d truth:🙅😎
DeleteFamily planning is a sin
Abortion is a deeper sin: cos its synonymous to murder.
U hv no right to take d life of any child cos u can't create any. Come to think of it, if u kill d one in ur womb how are u certain d one on ground (d son u have) already wud stay and how are u sure u wud be able to conceive againwen u n hubby are financially ready?
Children comes wt blessings cos they are God"s gift----- d unborn one might even open doors of breakthru for d family.
More often than not children who defile contraceptives n family planning methods to get conceived usually turn out great. That kud be anoda revolutionist, blogger, inventor etc u have in ur womb..
Its well wt u cheers.
Awwww!
DeleteSweet Jesus take d wheel.
Hello mum,
Abortion is not ideal,pls dnt kill dat innocent child!
The God dat planted d child in Ur womb will see u guys 2ru.pls send stella Ur acct details,i dnt mind sending u 5k every week.
Pls.
U have just one kid, and u want to tamper with the second one, what of if ur womb got damaged in the process, and ur hubby eventually make it, he will look for a small girl to have more kids for him, I think what u need now is to pray to God to give ur hubby a better job, u never can tell the good tidings the baby is bringing into ur family. Keep the baby plsssss
DeleteCytotec will do it for you. But why don't you leave it? You don't know of that child will come and turn your story around for you, children are a blessing
DeleteMy advice to you, is to keep the baby, nobody knows the head that will wear the crown....that being said, 3,5 or 9months is enough for your story to turn around for good unless you don't know the God you serve.
DeleteAnon on what your child will eat, dont mind me jare. Did not read well, i am waiting for my food to land before i comment.
ReplyDeleteDont give him or her golden morn oooo. It is well with you.
My comment is for the the lady that did the customer service and telemarketing, i also did that course, but as at the time i did it, it wasent up to 56k i think i paid 20 sumtn thousand , they didnt give or provide any1 i know jobs, they use the job thing as a scam to get people to come and do the course. i got my certificate when it was ready and the certificate states houston texas on it. i havent used that certificate to work till date. altho i have a job currently. i advice u take it up with them if not for anything to atleast get your certificate. during my time alot of people were calling them for jobs and all, my dear it didnt work to my knowledge
ReplyDeleteThe wife why do you want to kill the baby God put in there for you. You dont know that this baby will bring in luck for you. Go and thank God. Many are looking for this.
ReplyDeleteI would have sent money to you but I just paid for my Bros baby in the hospital. Dont worry be happy, God will do it. DONT TOUCH THE BABY WITH DRUGS. THANK YOU
Your yori why are you the one paying for your brothers baby, is your brother jobless ?
DeleteNa question I ask o. I'm thinking your brother must be a brokeass if you are the one taking care if his responsibility for him.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteGood to be back here mehn....welcm IHN. First Monday in April.
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:45 Nigerian Ports pay well now. Thank God you know i get job, what about you wetin you get. Continue jare.
ReplyDeleteLet me go and enjoy myself, i did not know i have been given you sleepless night. Nigerian Ports is a good place to work, you need work, tell me instead of doing style style to beg me
Nigerian ports authority is the yeye company that you shout of and drink tea. Eleyi Wharf rat .
DeleteYou are amongst the girls those useless Ogas squeeze their breast. Ride on with your fake cup of tea.
Monday IHN....and this is my birthday month. #April13loading
ReplyDelete#april18th.... We rock! all Aries do,!
DeleteI have a job aptitude test on Thursday in Lagos and I'm in Enugu.
ReplyDeleteNow the problem is I'm supposed to go along with my NYSC discharge certificate but I'm passing out Friday so it won't be available till then.
My question:can i go down to Lagos without the Certificate and just risk it? Or should I just save my money (tfare) and hope for a better offer?
Please go for the interview, GOD will break protocols for your sake. When they ask for it just tell them that you are passing out on friday and allow GOD to do the rest. Goodluck
DeleteOkokobioko!
ReplyDeleteI'm just coming from Spontaneous post, I hope the drama will continue in IHN comment section...
I looooove drama!!!
It keeps me sane mehn!!!
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
It's two days to my birthday baby.... I can't wait Mehnnnnn..
ReplyDeleteEfe's victory would be my birthday gift... I love him soon much.
Efenites please I beg you people, this blessed guy must win this 25million o..
Aprilbabiesrock. Any April 5 baby in the house?
hahahahaha Anon 15:28 chai i like your choice. A beggar with a fine choice. Your dream will come through Amen.
ReplyDeleteAnon 15:27 so you never see her, abeg get your friends jare, i dey wait for una
Choi! What is wrong with this network na? I no fit reply comment.
ReplyDeleteThat madam wife wey wan abort belle, you no fit tell your husband make him dey wear raincoat? Abi na only woman suppose dey prevent pregnancy?
If you abort that belle now and die, the man go remarry o.
Welcome ihn
ReplyDeleteThe wife i know girls take lime, gin and potash but its risky sha. I hear say d pikin no go flush finish. Condom is your friend.
ReplyDeletelady from telemarketing.....They are legit scam..my brodi the training at ikeja...2015 too...he recently graduated then....i guess they forwarded some vacancies to ypu guys..buh mostly for graduate, so my bro couldn't apply..
ReplyDeletePlus they will not give you any job..they can only forward you vacancies.then you apply..if called..ehn
Buh my bro has gotten his certificate..They sent it through dhl..
i advice you face your studies, cus no coy will employ you without your certs yet..or just few.
They are actually scam..cuz last year Xmas i and my bro bumped into his fellow telemarketing trainee at shoprite..the lady said she wasn't contacted..clearly they are not legit.
ReplyDeleteHello Beautiful BVs, if you have live at Iyana Ipaja - Alagbado - Egbeda - Ayobo axis in Lagos, kindly send me a mail, let's talk business, please.
😁
God bless us this month
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers
Thank God you left since he couldn't open up. @Poster
Thank God for life and everything attached. It's my birthday in two days and I am so happy, it's not by my power nor by my own doing, it's the grace of God that brought me this far.Thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteOh Lord make Efe the ultimate winner of BBN2017.. I love the guy with all my heart. Efenation please let's vote immenesely for him.. He is a blessed child.
Hhhhhhmmm
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday, congratulations to the Bv on her convocation, happy new month and week,