Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN - MONDAY

Monday, April 10, 2017

IHN - MONDAY

Hailings....Who else is stuck with the kids this Ester break?No be small thing my boyfriends dey take my eyes see....
Am taking them off somewhere to busy them abeg I no fit shout...
Have a nice day all....Kisses!

THAT ABUA GIRL COVER IHN

Good day dear Stella and fellow BVNs

Its I with the blog name " THAT ABUA GIRL"

Stella I'm so addicted to this blog and blog visitors. I have been a silent visitor since 2013, this blog lights up my day and I'm happy i found you. Shout out to Queen and boss "oshey baddest", and to all other BVs. BTW I'm from Rivers State and I'm as single as a pulpit , can't wait for snm."winks"Cheers!!!

Singles came already and since you sent this in on Friday,I am 
assuming that you took part?All the best sweetie.

**************************+

CLIMBING STACEY ON IHN

Hello sweet Stella,

My name is Stacey and I have been an ardent reader over two years ago but I have never commented on any post.
Shout to all bvs that makes dis blog super interesting and thank you Stella for dis platform.oya takes kisses.

Stacey where you climb so*I mean what beach is this?

......................................................................................

SHOUT OUT AND THANK YOU MEMO TO MVBM 
BLOGLORD

You played a fantastic role in making this year big brother Nigeria viral.your updates got so many people hooked and I can confirm to you that a few VIP's logged on just to read your contributions as they didnt have the time to watch...They say to thank you and tell you that
you have been crowned MOST VALUABLE BLOG MEMBER (MVBM) for your contribution and use of words.

Thank you...There is a price tag to this award from my wallet....cash price...no be only Efe go chop...but as a big babe that you is nau,you might not want it to make we leave am?
*wakes up from dreamland*...hian!

Thanks Bloggie...Its all about her today,please whether your comment is drama filled or not,dont make it without recognizing her as the one MVBM.

Just me 
SDK

......................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella,
A big fan of your blog. Keep it up.
I'm giving away the following items - a size 44 unisex sneakers and a black polo shirt. I bought both items online but they are not my size and I dont have the power to start doing an item return.
My area is around Lekki axis near Chevron. Anyone who wants it can collect in an open public place. send your contact details to linpalmer78@gmail.com. I'll call the first person who mails and arrange pickup. Cheers.

URGENT SALES

Good day Mrs korkus... I'm an ardent reader of your blog though i don't have an id yet so i comment under anonymous, weldone with the good job ma'im, i pray God bless you immeasurably.

Please kindly help me post wherever it fits and please pardon any grammatical blunder. I'm in urgent need of buyers, or owners of salon or cosmetic store who might be interested in buying weavons, relaxers, shampoo and other cosmetic product, i currently own a cosmetic store as well but my rent will be due by the end of this month and i don't wish to renew my rent as ill be relocating. 

I'm giving out all product at discounted price and wholesale price even with discount to any one reselling, receipt for purchase will be shown to confirm the price, also ill be giving out some products (creams, perfumes and tissues) for free both to buyer and blog visitors.

I can be contacted on 09029859022. Also buyers in Ibadan will be preferable as my shop is in UI Ibadan. Thanks so much, God bless

EVENT PLANNER NEEDED

would be needing the service of an event planner who Will help me plan my child birthday party within a budget in port Harcourt.you can send me a mail at ugojanny@gmail.com.plz you should have contact for everything because I don't need stress.thanks

Amaka Ezechiedo BIRTHDAY APPRECIATION

This is to say a very big thank you to all the brands that joined my family and friends  in celebrating me....SDK blog
( Stella love, you are a darling, ...your surprise birthday
 call was awesome )

Henkel wine, Edge kitchen, Joycee figures cakes, Oma glow make over, all the sparkles team and finally my spiritual director ( ebubemouso)  who gave me the platform to touch the widows and aged workers. 

May you all be celebrated, thank you and God bless you all. Finally I want to buy Jamb form for 4 people on SDK...if you honestly know anyone who has been searching for money for this year jamb, send me a mail.

Long live SDK!!

sparklemagazinerentals@gmail.com

Amaka sweets,glad you had a great time..Thank you for reaching out.

VACANCY
A live-in Personal Assistant is needed for a performing artist. Location is Lekki, Lagos. This vacancy is open to female National Diploma holders only. 

Send your C.V. to humbleparecruits@gmail.com on on before Tuesday 11th April, 2017. 

WANTED URGENTLY CARETAKER WITH BUSINESS START OPPORTUNITY  

A female caretaker wanted with offer below: 

1. Free flat to stay at Matogun Alagbado.
2. Set up a shop business with 150k budget to start their own business of choice with in the area.
3. Main responsibility to cater for needs of tenants & keep landlord updated 
4. Obligation is to pay landlord's secretary 5k monthly from the business proceeds 

Anyone interested could contact: ...............08188172190

BABY BOY NOT TALKING
My son is one year and six months old.  He still talks gibberish. Hasn't said any word apart from mmama, dada, eight, Tata and other sounds like booooo mimicking the sound of a car and then 'ten'. 

I don't know if I should be worried cos I've seen kids of his age and younger making a complete sentence. Besides, baby centre articles are not also helping cos from their statistics, my boy should be saying at least ten words.

I just need to hear from other moms when their kids started talking and all. He responds to his name and other commands like sit down, stand up, clap for yourself,  and bye bye. Thanks

*I think you should take him somewhere to be assessed.....My dear dont let anyone tell you he has Autism,these are not the signs but it would be nice if you go for check up to rule that out.

THANKING GOD FOR LIFE

Yesterday at about 11:15pm, i was in my room rejoicing and reading comments as our own Efe won the money so I perceived a strange smell in the house I got up from my bed went straight to the kitchen to know were the smell is from getting to the kitchen there was nothing smelling. So I went back to my room few minutes later my in-law screemed  JESUS with fear I jumped out from my room to know what was wrong to my surprise my in-laws room was filled with smoke I was very shocked the fire started from the ceiling fan and was burning seriously, two of his boys were in the the room sleeping so I quickly rush them out and my in-law use the fire extinguisher to stop the fire. No body was injured to the glory of God.

Please my fellow bv join me and thank God for saving us from death.

THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIVES!!!

.................................................................................

296 comments:

1. Interesting Facts About The Human Body

Your nose and ears never stop growing.

Men get hiccups more often than women.

Your ribs move about 5 million times a year, every time you breathe.

The length of a man’s penis is equal to the length of his thumb times 3.

Every time you lick a stamp, you’re consuming 1/10 of a calorie.

One quarter of the bones in your body are in your feet.

Like fingerprints, everyone’s tongue print is different.

Women have already finished reading . The men still looking at their thumb.W

1. Queen go and answer d question i asked u on that chained deportee post

2. Shout out to BLOGLORD our MVBM! Welldone!

3. Me?? Am still thanking Stella for gifting me a sewing machine... Thank you ma. I owe you a lot.

4. Happy Birthday amaka baby

5. Lol
      Ola Wealth,
      That thumb own, ama say nothing about it.

2. I know some pple dat were watching bbn with d back of their
    heads will still say they did not learn anything from dis, tboss
    dat is a slay queen wit dat her half cast skin and pride what did
    it get her??? Nothing.... In reality it happens too when u are too
    proud and dont even realize dat u are priding away ur
    opportunities. U will b busy bleaching and borrowing cloths,and
    cars just to form, it gets u no where in life....some go even add
    accent join and them never cross border once. yet Efe use
    anyhow English take turn big man....
    Be wise. Humility pays👌✌💯

1. Even God said the humble shall be exalted.

2. Exactly

When i watched her campaign,i was just smh.

"I'm d boss lady"
      "A princess"
      bla bla bla bla bla

I love Bisola

I love Debbi rise she has this calmness sort off

Marvis? She ....... Dnt even knw wat to say. When asked what she'll be up to after BBnaija,babe no fit answer, na as parson de mumu reach b dt

3. He don do with bbnaija, moving on.......

4. Bally was humble
      Debbie was humble!
      Bbn has ended, you guys should free that babe, no wonder the sister said Nigerians hate them, it was glaring. I'm not a fan of hers but I hate when peeps are just petty.
      #efenation

5. Haba son.....nothing of such...everyone cannot act same way....yea...let me tell you...had it been efe did not win..trust me...you gonna see a negative report and lessons learnt from acting his way...true...lets just learn to appreciate others...the way tboss carried herself in the house might earn her a different price somehere too...so in all...its a game..efe planned well for this game..his publicity was on point....i bet you..right from the start,efe wanted this..and he planned for it....*thumbs up to him**
      And to others correlating bbn and naija politics abeg o...naija politics na sucide mission o...bbn is a game o...naija politics aint a game o...very very deadly...

6. Lmao, Isaacson you say it got her nothing? LMAO it's like you generally reason from your UR ANUS when you're not quickly bending down to kiss ass. The endorsements TBoss will get, 20 years hanging around on this blog like a spider hoping for handouts and recharge cards you will never get. Stupid entity. And no I'm not a tboss fan, I didn't vote for jack. Just hate it when morons vomit through their brain.

7. Rests oga. Tboss was being herself. Is it a crime to call one's self a queen? She won 500k. U get am? Let it go please

3. Today is a good day.
    Hi5 Stella 🙋

1. Thank God no one was hurt stella
      Ihn is here . i came late !

2. A good day..sure.
      God bless the givers
      Madam thank God for una lives
      Blogie u don earn award for ya update..kudos
      Yesterday heat was hell. 1st rain in Kano.

4. We all have times when life feels hard; when we’re frustrated and tired and just want to hide away. If that’s you right now, don’t worry – every caterpillar has to rest to become a butterfly and you’ll soon find your wings again. In the mean time, let your Angels wrap you in theirs. You are so loved.

- Anna Taylor

1. Been there, I can say it's not easy but never give up on God.

5. Welcome IHN
    It’s the first working day of the week
    Holy week Monday, be reminding me of Easter.
    BV Oluwadarasimi, how are you dear?

Carry out a random act of kindness, with no expectation of reward, safe in the knowledge that one day someone might do the same for you. Princess Diana

6. Wow that abuja girl better soup na money kill am... When I don make am he go don too late abi lol.😁😁?

1. Isaacson, you nor dey take eye see fine babe😅😅😅

2. 40/50 years from now ba? Yeah, bruh.

7. I can't open some posts since o! Kilode?
    Congratulations to all efenation!
    You guys did well, I just pray your boy make something out of this. Good luck to him.
    Thank you to all bossnation! You all did well too! Kisses to you all!
    Mad love to all Sdk bvs!!!

8. Benefits of Aloe Vera on your skin

1. It treats sunburn: Aloe Vera helps with sunburn through its powerful healing activity at the epithelial level of the skin, a layer of cells that cover the body. It acts as a protective layer on the skin and helps replenish its moisture. Because of its nutritional qualities and antioxidant properties, the skin heals quicker.

2. It acts as a moisturizer: Aloe moisturizes the skin without giving it a greasy feel, so it's perfect for anyone with an oily skin complexion. For women who use mineral-based make-up, aloe vera acts as a moisturizer and is great for the face prior to the application to prevents skin drying. 

3. It lessens the visibility of stretch marks: The skin is like one big piece of elastic that’ll expand and contract as needed to accommodate growth. But if the skin stretches too far, too fast (due to pregnancy, rapid weight gain or loss) the elasticity of the skin can be damaged. That’s what leaves those unsightly stretch marks. These marks appear due to minor tears in the layers of the skin caused by sudden and excessive stretching. Aloe vera gel can help hide these stretch marks by healing these wounds.

1. Abeg, aloe vera cannot heal any wound /stretch mark. Make una stop to dey copy and paste from Google without using your brain at least.

2. Anyone have Aloevera stalk or full plant for sale?

9. Chief Queen, sorry dear I didn't see ur response on the other post. I'm the lady with 3-5mill thinking of a business idea. Pls kindly repeat it here. Thanks dear. @CHIKITO, babe you're full of shit! What do u mean I should through it open? Like u didn't see where I said any other person with advice should pls come up. Everybody be acting like a Demi God. Mschweeee.

1. What did chikito do again?

2. Sebi na you dey do name calling, instead make you ask your question jeje 😂😂😂😂

3. No wonder you haven't gotten any biz idea, with ur meagre sum. Ar u sure the biz will boom? Given your sour attitude?

4. Shebi it's u that wo ra e ni le

5. What has chikito done again to deserve this insult? Babe was on her own, na you call her. Meanwhile I don't think what she wrote warrants you telling her she is full of shit.
      I hope you won't run down your business, when you eventually begin it with your bad attitude.

10. BLOOGIE LORDIE!!!😍😍😍
    You rock Darling💋
    You were excellent!
    And you were one of those that made it FUN!
    Kisses to you Baby!!!💋
    My TeamTBaby for life!😍

1. ....still on the matter😂😂
      My B to d Lorddie, my baby the Most Valuable Playa🙆 Oshey baddest, Twale mama
      😍😚😘💕

TGdurling, nne kedu ije?😂
      How are we?😍💕💕💋

11. BLOGGIE BLOGGIE BLOGGIE

MOST VALUABLE BLOG MEMEBER

I swear you deserved it and more nd through ur comments those who did t watch also experienced bbn thanks ma

I like ur person BLOGGIE😊😊😊

1. Lmao, Chief asslicker, where is that your cousin Chike that likes sticking prick in any available hole.

2. Chaiiii!
      You guys be making my head big o!
      This title is too mushhhhh.
      Thank you! Thank you!
      Pls I may not be able to drop a thank you note under all comments, so let me do it wholesome here!

THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!
      You guys are the real MVPs!💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋
      Grab one for yourselves.

12. And then, congrats Bloggie. U did a wonderful job.

1. I doff hat for you bloggie, you are the real mvbm. You deserve it dearie.

13. Thank God for another new week inhouse,faces are fine.
    Bloglord wehdone you did well.

14. Bloggie congrats on your award!
    You deserve it 😊
    Your updates are the "bump"

15. Bloglord really deserves the praises, she really did a wonderful job.... Good afternoon, folks

16. For the baby boy not talking....i have observed that some kids talk faster than others. I have heard that kids that have older ones talk faster maybe they get motivation. Whatever the case 1yr six months isn't bad. At least he is saying something. Just keep talking to him and he will catch up.

17. Shantelle dear,I hope you're okay?
    Take heart

18. OK to out MVBM 😄😄😄😄🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
    One and only Blog Lord

19. Please how long does it take NYSC Exemption Letter to be ready? Just submitted last week, please how am I to go about it? School is not helping, they just told us to pay 1k, fill form and submit, someone who knows how it's done sure help me out please

20. We just finished from the cinema and we are now at franies and bennys. This holiday should do and finish. There's always something to do or somewhere to go. I'm tired

1. Best thing is to get them into holiday camps; that way, you don't have to worry about entertaining them. Lol

21. IHN has arrived, beautiful faces up 👆 there, God bless u CEO of sparkles,lemme go and troll comment.

22. Finally done with my service year whoop! whoop!. Same God who saw me through this will provide a tangible and self developing job for me in Jesus name.

PS: I'm looking to volunteer with NGO's within Abuja. Any ideas of NGO's that need volunteers?

23. Poster of Baby boy not talking:
    Relax, your son will still talk. Some kids talk late just the way some walk late.
    Once he start school and see other kids talk he will be forced to talk.

24. Your boy will talk, don't be in a hurry!

25. IHN Monday... yaaayyy!!! Another new week. Bless God for life. Shoutout to all the blogbrities... May God bless your hustles.
    #Babykingsway

26. Madam chill, dat bay will talk,some boys don't talk early, I know a boy who started talking at 2yrs , 6mnths, baby sentences,' I want to eat, calls duck 'quack quack', calls cow 'moo moo', lol.

1. Kikikikii, mine says umbrella is rain, rat is hickory hickory Duke, when he sees a rat or anything with big ears on tv he shouts see duke.

27. Special shoutout to bloglord. i wanna say a very big thank you to you for all the bbm updates. I never watched it for once but your daily updates kept me updated. Thanks bae.

28. Madam chill, dat bay will talk,some boys don't talk early, I know a boy who started talking at 2yrs , 6mnths, baby sentences,' I want to eat, calls duck 'quack quack', calls cow 'moo moo', lol.

29. Fine faces of ihn.

Bloggie so deserve that award and more.

Madam, calm down ur son will talk. I had the same issues with my son too and he was almost two years old. But if I hear him talk now, u will be amazed.

Happy birthday Amaka.

30. Bv whose house was on fire am so happy the good lord was there for you and your household... Harm shall never befall your family ijn amen

31. Stella. I didn't take part in yesterday's SnM bcoz it's for singles.My hubby has not touched me since one year. I hate divorce.Pls do a special one for unhappily married couples.I am losing my sanity. Thanks in advance

1. Madam check urself well, u might be the cause oh,no marriage is perfect try and express ur concern with hubby.

2. You hate divorce but prefer infidelity 👏 for yourself.

3. Madam ur single like us or at best married to urself,let me be helping u fire your puna 1ce/2ce week for pay.U go enjoy am so much u no go ever nag your horseband again for sex.

4. If u lose ur sanity, they'll send you to yaba left. Better get busy.

32. Stella what happened to tatafo series yesterday? No posts or amebo to report? ?

33. Replies
    1. Holla original hamster, hw is u in (jenifas voice)

34. Beautiful Abua, Chike dont come close ooo, because i go flog your ynash for you.

Beautiful other lady.

Bloggie a cup of tea on me. My office is not far from your side na. Love you.

Madam with 1 and half months child. Nothing is wrong with him, take him to a creche where he can see his mates and from there he will pick up. If you have children around you, let him play with them. My own, children was very much around her and she talked before her 1 year birthday. It is well. Nothing to worry about. Try and talk to him always. try putting words in his mouth and get an alphabectic books to help you too.

Happy birthday to our lady. Thank God for your house no burn at all. Una see say na too much big bros cause am yesterday

abeg let me go and look for food to eat jare. At least i have a chilled malt in the fridge

35. @BV thanking God for life, I thank God with you oo. God is great

@Bloglord congrats on your award as one of the Most Valuable Blog Visitor on SDK blog. Continue to rep SDKB

@Sparkle God bless you ma'am

36. Greetings to blogLord, you are the real mvp. Beyoncé hand for you 👏 👏

37. IHN
    Finally finished exams today
    Thanks be to God...Hoping for clear clean result.

38. Bloglord, you are truly the real MVBM. I didn't subscribe to dstv but reading your comments on BBN was like watching it live and direct. You are worth all the hype... Twale.

39. The BV whose son doesn't speak what someone can understand,there is nothing wrong with him.With time,he will improve and with the help,of other kids.Let him start school and you would see great improvement too.Worry not cos children differ when it comes to talking.

40. Been away for a long tym nw, feels good 2be back,bossnation aw market? Tnk God no one was hurt o,jst learnt somtn 4dat post nw,amma get a fire extinguisher @ home,not praying 4 evil bt wat if ur inlaw didn't av one @ home? We jst tnk God.#teamefe all d way,warri can never carry last.

41. Bloglord merits the award.
    She tried for people that could not watch due to one reason or the other.
    Thanks to all who voted Efe.
    I'm glad he came out victorious if not for anything but for Stella. I know she is happy and it's good because she has a heart of gold. Her blog played a big role in ensuring his victory. God bless us all.

1. Hmmmm aunty Sabina lol. Bloggie wehdone ma

2. Big role in 26 million votes??Issorait

42. well deserved,Bloggie really did a good job, I had to pay a little attention to the show cos of her, plus typing all that no easy abeg.e remain big brother proper

43. Payporte has decided to make it payment before delivery.oh is it before another killing will happen? I select a top of 7k,plus 1k delivery and I'm told to go to the bank and make payment and confirm with the receipt before they will deliver.pls the top I ordered for is in the market, I can use the time of payment to go to the market. And to think I will still pay 1k for delivery.hell no,u guys really need to change your pattern.ikeja is not a remote area na atleast. This is a call out.Payporte

1. Lol. Yes o, prevention is better than cure

2. Then go to the market and buy it...Must you order from payporte???? The only constant thing is change...The call out is not nessecary...mscheew.

44. Congrats MVBM, Bloggie love. You deserve it like the asset that *you is*. Even though I was watching, I enjoyed your updates

45. Welcome IHN, any drama today

46. Thank God big brother is over. Now we can have one house again. Eka joy and chi exotic, it's good to be u both back. I no come dey understand una again. Bloglord our in house analyst, welcome back. iPhone dearie, nnuo. Lol. Have a great week bvs!

47. Vivilicious saw your shoutout late. How are you jare.

This your name is sounding delicious hahahaha

48. I am always masturbaing, I don't know how to stop it

1. Whenever you feel like doing it start singing praises to God. Praise is a mystery it solves every problem

2. Send in your chronicle, we will advise you from there.

3. Cut off your fingers.

49. See! There is something about that city called Jos. Don't doubt me

Jos city has secrets to become a success. If u doubt me then Ask katung, Kelvin Pam, Karen Igho and now Efe.

Infact ask them Tuface Idibia, Psqaure, John Oga the fake housemate, Funnybone, Mc Shakara, Mi Abaga, Ice prince Zamani, Jeremiah Gyang, Osama, Mikel Obi, Senator and many others i cant mention...
    #ProudlyJostified

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. And who told you Tuface grew up in Jos? He grew up in Otukpo, Benue State abeg.

50. Yippee, finally on holiday. So lazy to even lift a finger. My kitchen go hear am.

51. Kevin my guy,how your Amu,
    I have been experiencing, bad network since Friday

52. Yes o
    Its all about bloglord ,you were fantastics I always gbadun your comments
    Intact start a job on journalism's
    You deserve the award
    You are too much
    Kisses and hug
    Stella abeg reward my gal o

Tiwa

53. Yes BLOGLOD,you are the real MVBM.
    I watch the whole episode through you u via Stella's blog.
    The only day I watch BBN was yesterday,I had to enter transport to a very far place just to experience the excitement.
    It was worth.

54. Sign out? Top
    Blogie Blogie, I hail you.
    Just finished reading all the comments.

55. Yeah I made it to IHN, CHI I came back from ANC before I saw your reply & as e dey hot, you know say anything wey be say na Efe matter WE die put, dat guy just dey burst my kidney sotey I forget my pregnancy small carry him matter for head like gala & I'm really glad I did cos it finally paid off.
    Thanks to Default smile & Original Gangster for your concern.
    A big SHOUT OUT to BlogLord, You're the real MVBM. May God crown all your efforts.
    God bless the entire SDK family.

1. Another Jostified hero will be born soon. Congrats in advance. I can imagine you did what my sister did with her big belle when Efe was announced.

God bless you too

2. Save delivery dear
      Waiting for the Gud new.

3. Hello Expectant Mom!
      How are you and our bump?
      Kisses to you darling💋

56. Hahahhahaha😂😂😂😂😂

IG is agog wit memes and what have u😂😂😂
    Let me share this one first😂

Now that BBN is over!

Then Nollywood will come with their own, thus... Based on logistics 1&2 😂😂😂based on logistics 1&2, chai! Come and see how this talented poor boy✌ suffered and suffered untill he got the opportunity to take home 25million naira but will this fair lady allow him???🔥🔥 Ewoooo!😏 Even every street dey shout him name.. chai! Based on Logistics 1$2 featuring Tonto Dike, junior Pope, Genevieve Nnaji, Mike EZuronye.. Based on Logistics 1$2 marketed and distributed all over the nation by ossy affason ltd.. 1/2 pound road Aba, 22 Iweka road Onitsha or 22 Alaba International Market Lagos... Based on Logistics! 1$2 grab ur copy now!!!😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    #copied

Then there is one of About 10 Private jets touching down to come pick TBaby from SA😂
    It was captioned "The men hitting on TBoss arriving SA to pick her" 😂😂😂😂😂

Some people were born clowns!😂😂😂😂😂

57. @BLOGLORD, thanks for the update

@Woman whose son is not talking, I don’t think anything is wrong with you baby but I will still advise you take him to a General hospital or health facility close bye.
    It was like that for my boy when he was two, I was so worried that I took him to a health centre, the Doctor checked him and said nothing was wrong.
    He is 3yrs and 9months now and talks more than a parrot. My mum and I even ask if his mouth does not pain him while talking. We even beg him to keep shut now.

@ Amaka Ezechiedo, happy belated birthday ma’am. God bless you for your kind heart.

@ Faces of IHN, you girls are beautiful

@the BV whose ceiling fan caught fire, thank God for sparing your lives.

Good afternoon house. It’s a beautiful Monday.

58. Bloggie my chic! Let me get in here before it gets full. Put big babe aside and get that money, you did an amazing job. Take the cash Stella is offering and go get yourself a good finger massage from all the typing 😂. Love you x

59. IHN is Here.

Thank you bloglord for the BBN updates you deserve the accolades and praises. Welldone and God bless you.

1. Expectant mom,saf delivery to you in Jesus name, u r one of the wonderful souls here,.no evil report concerning u n the baby.much love.bv treasures

2. That Stacey girl standing on that hedge of the bridge,i don't know why your pic really cracked me up. What if you mistakenly fall inside? God forbid shall.

Go bloggiee, it's your day. Oya do Shakara. You really deserve the award.. Your updates were always on point. Even though am not a fan of BBN, but, damn it you brought life to the show on SDk blog. You made us that doesn't send the show, to read it and got dragged along by force. Kudos for the job well done.
      SDk if I hear say she no collect her pepper? Bloggiee, abeeg endeavor to collect your price, even if it's too small for you, you can decide to give out to charity.

60. IHN 👏👏👏

I guess I would have to wait this holiday out. My lil boyfriend has been so sweet 😘😘

Bloggie congrats. You are a maestro. Duff my hat for you. Wehdone ma.😘

Lemme goan catch up with old posts. Been busy lika bee.

Positive Vibes Only😏😏

61. Madam with the 18months old baby boy. You boy is fine. I currently have a 19months+ baby boy also and all you mention you baby says and understands is was he says to. He also sings along to songs but not in clear words, just the tune and your hear some of the words. My 1st boys was the same and he talks fine now, so i dont think its an issue. Regards to ur LO.

62. FOIHN...beautiful ladies...
    Shout out to the brain behind the most entertaining,interactive,lively and eye-opening blog in da world! Madam Stellz!!! I love you like kilode. God bless you.

63. Welcome IHN. Thanks Bloglord for your contributions. You deserve the award.

64. Bloglord
    Bloggie
    Blogboo
    MVBM......❤❤❤❤❤❤

#My case is different

65. Una good afternoon oooo

Based on logistics, IHG over the weekend was freestyle. Participants were free to share either inspirational, funny, dramatic or any other story.
    Trust our blog members, I did not count up to three original gists, asides one married woman who shared her marital woes and about two others, the rest went and controlled copied stories and quotes from all over the world and brought them to SDK blog.

Anyway, our Efe has won Brother Brother naija and I'm in a very good mood, so based on logistics, Bv SUGAR won with her copied inspirational 'Push' story. I loved it and so many others loved it and are still loving it and it ranked highest in both days(Saturday and Sunday).

Congrats SUGAR.

#TeamEfe
    #Efenation
    #Efewinner
    #Efeblessed...

*frownsfaceandsetshandforslapping*

66. Stella, about six people contacted me on snm. Two bear the same name. 2ladies 4men. I don't know if they'll stay as i told them i don't have a job and they reduced the chat frequency.
    Well, let's see how it goes

67. Welcome ihn, pls if u have efes number kindly send it to me, side eyes at bvs, someone needs to remind him that after the reggae comes the blues

68. Tank God bbn is over...shoutout 2 bloglord....u rock...

69. IHN is Here.

Thank you bloglord for the BBN updates you deserve the accolades and praises. Welldone and God bless you.

70. Bloggie as I no get crown come collect this red cap. You too much joor.

1. EFE on my mind, I need to pussiffy that guy

71. As mouthed as our bvs are no one absolutely no bv participated in the just concluded bbn, na so do to dey open yansh una sabi, o ma se o.

1. You for represent us na, madam sabinus.

72. Welcome IHN
    God Bless All d Giverz
    Faces Of IHN,
    Una Doh!
    BlogLord,
    I saw Ur last comment Ma'am! n I had a gud laff😂 Bobo is still small for aburo ooo! And
    Congrats on Ur Award....Ad Multos Anos
    Bv with the not talking yet baby calm down,all babies r not d same....Ur pikin go talk wen its time,meanwhile buy him Barney n friends Vcd,it keeps dem busy especially d nursery rhymes n lullaby part.

73. I just want to say thank u to u stella dimoko for ur service to humanity. U may think wat u are doing is small & unrecognised...hmmm, d day heavens will open up for u eh, i just pray the blessings doesn't carry ur rooftops away cos it will be massive. Get ready, it won't be far now & I'm prophecying into ur life now. God bless u stella dimoko

74. Chilling with ihn after serious dance rehearsals. Oga adikwa egwu ooo

75. For the lady with the child, please take your your child to see an expert for evaluation. Early intervention works. Try to talk to him as much as possible. You can also use a book with a lot of images. You have to be very patient and consistent. It worked for my son. he is 10 and I can't get him to stop talking.

1. Nothing is wrong with that baby, some 1yr6m haven't walked sef, early intervention for what?

76. Even from this bed i wanna give bloggie a hug

77. @ sekon faze of IHN... Beeefeeez, ah yhu pipo tinkin woht eye am tinkin?

78. Stella please drop That Abua Girl's contact. A very single and eligible bachelor is interested. Thanks.

79. Anonymous wit d last jist,
    God is Great n His Mercies Endures Forever!

80. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

81. Very funny convo with my boss on Big bros.

He was complaining of not feeling fine and had to rest plenty yesterday. I asked him did you watched the Big Bros since you were resting and he said who is big bros.

I said BBN and i told him the final. He said is she beautiful the one that won hahahahaha. I said he is a he, he laughed.

Is he handsome? i said No, Efe is not handsome. Abeg make una no vex, this Efe does he look handsome or na my eye. He said he will check on the net to know if what i told him that Efe is not handsome is true?

82. Bloglord mama, repping her Monica. Award well deserved🙌

83. All my paddies how una dey fa?
    Hope this BBN thingy did not affect you badly, it 'yaff' finished already, forget it and move on.
    Princess yori yori Love me kada n kada, nothing do you, just give the brown goats on your case a cup of that your London tea let them share it, they will be fine.
    Miss Priya, Cookies, Rhoda, Oluwadarasimi, Sandy doll, Nnuku, Ideato(you don disappear with staff bus?) Isaacson, Kidjo the Benin mamalawo and the rest of you that I can't remember, do have a nice week.

Kidjo doll, I need 'do as I say' juju o. I want to use it to command E-slaps on some Fulani brown goats here. When they type nonsense using my name, I want to be able to command an 'ebora' to use an invisible hand and slap the goat wherever it is. The no of slaps will be according to the no of sentences the goat typed against me. Kidjo, can you do the juju for me? Please na...

I can see you have disabled your profile like I advised the other day. You are wise jare. Some people are so 'jobful' that they will sit down and start hacking people's profiles here or even create another copy of the same profile to cause 'katakata'... very 'busy' people with 'high profile' jobs o.. Idiots..

1. Hello our krazy presido! Loolz! Lovely week ahead I wish ya toooo😘💋

84. Anon 14:16 please go for deliverance if you dont know how to stop it. See a good man of God to help you destroy the spirit of masturbation. Chai bad habbit

85. Thanks Stella but I missed the snm, was busy watching bbn, so sad.

86. Bloggieeeeee our able MVBM, you deserve it. Congrats pretty

Madam with a 1y6mo baby, entertain no fear but go for checks to be sure rather than assuming and worrying yourself out at home.
    I want to believe your boy is alright too but please have him checked out by professionals. The earlier the better.

Givers God bless you all.

Happy birthday in arrears to the celebrant.

I'm craving Jollof rice. Party Jollof rice cooked by matured women, with fried meat.
    Then Nsala soup is on another level for me now. Can't drive to where I can buy it (those fire wood cooked type no be gas) so I'll just settle for Ovwoh soup and Eba.

The thing dey do me like teenagers wey get belle.

87. Yes Bloglord rocks!!
    Bloggie, you rock!!! Keep it up!!!

88. Madam that her son is not talking. Nothing is wrong with him but you can still go to the hospital if you like.

Bloggie the bbn mama, you is the real MVP. You did an amazing job 😘😘😘

89. Yaaaay! Congrats Bloggie boo! You are the MVBM indeed as in veryyy well deserved.😍😘❤💋💋💋 Nothing like big geh, collect the cash price o biko! 👀😒😒Hehehe! Daalu kwanu

90. Congrats Bloglord,you did a very good job MVP,Stella share the money lol
    Congrats to Efe Nation,congrats to Boss nation little wonder how TBoss was able to give people high blood preasure now BBN is over you guys should face your work,whether we like it or not,they are all stars already.
    Have a beautiful week guys

91. Anonymous that Chikito has nothing to advice you. Queen is going to help you. Chikito is busy deceiving herself to help Jennex to get new job.
    Jennex said she met Chikito who is tallll pretty and kind hearted. Chikito told us here that she is very short 5ft 3inches and face is not all that. Big big lies from Chikito

92. Pls bankers and those that know in the house, is there someone inside behind the ATM machine checking the notes that are being paid into those that accept deposit? As in checking for fake notes?
    A neighbour withdrew money yesterday and all the 15k were fake notes and she is owing me 7k which I wanted to use today. Now I'm just crying here.

93. Congrats Bloglord,you did a very good job MVP,Stella share the money lol
    Congrats to Efe Nation,congrats to Boss nation little wonder how TBoss was able to give people high blood preasure now BBN is over you guys should face your work,whether we like it or not,they are all stars already.
    Have a beautiful week guys

94. Bloggie,wehdone ma.Good stuff.

95. Congrats blog lord.
    Aqua is such a cutie.
    Thank God for saving your house from fire outbreak.

96. Salute Bloglord...the MVBM. You deserve it no be say we talk. Shout out to iphie dearie and TGW as well, your contributions were well appreciated. Remain blessed

97. Congratulations Bloggie u deserve it, well done mate for a job well done.

98. Ii came across a comment of Ekajoy in one old post of like 2yrs ago where she was begging for a 5k gown and she even put her email address. Because dey asked bvs that are interested in the 5k gift voucher to put there email in d comment
    Stupid begger let me see u talk anyhow here again

99. CONGRATULATION BLOGGIE, YOU DID AN AMAZING JOB

100. The mother of the baby boy who is not taking well should have no fear, some children are slow like your son, my nephew was 2 plus before he started talking ..

101. your boy will talk dont fret. my son didnt talk until 2years 5months. i was worried but everyone kept assuring me that he is fine. now he is 5 and talks like a parrot non-stop. you can see a paediatrist to rule out any challenge, but remember every child develops at his/her pace and tend to communicate faster when they are in a social gathering like creche, schoole.t.c

102. Anon 14:42 oya dey clap for yaself. Una no dey tire at all.

All these now, i hope you don receive alert? shame on you all that use people's comments against them

103. Oh wow!
    Just wow!
    What I did, I did for fun and to make everyone in here a part of the show as I know say Nepa abi PHCN can show diasef anyhow thus preventing some from viewing. LOL.

..and seeing that this blog is probably the 'rocking' blog of all blogs, it was one of my little spice added for the glam.

Godbless you all!
    Thanks for the platform Stella.
    Thanks to all BVs for the acknowledgment.

Congrats again to Efe! Warri!!!!
    Their father!

And still mad love for my girl Tboo-boo-kitty and all other housemates.

Cheers!

104. Up blog Lord!! From phone to Linda Ikeji to money on SdK.Congratulobia!!!

Where to next Ma? I'm sure a car from Nairaland.

105. My people please where can I get original Ijebu garri. Correct dry one o that will be slapping your mouth as you are drinking it. I just bought one year fake Ijebu garri. I'm so upset.

106. Congrats Bloggie!!! Saved souls of those that couldn't subscribe and those that never had time to watch.

107. Oh wow!
    'Bout the prize gift attached!
    All of us must wack am nau...😅😅😅

Shoki for the house pls!!!

I don't know how much but I would appreciate if

Ibukun,
    Chi exotic
    La fresh
    Beloved
    Eka joy
    Kidjo
    Princess of sdk
    Shyla
    Poppins
    Amanda favor

gets 1k each and the rest thrown for everyone.

Godbless you all.
    Godbless and replenish your pocket Stella.

Cheers!