Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ice Prince And Olamide Declare For #EFENATION #BBNaija

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Ice Prince And Olamide Declare For #EFENATION #BBNaija

Based on Logistics Olamide and Ice Prince Have joined the winning team.....Yes Oooooh  ....

113 comments:

1. Team Tboss..Stella if u like no post my comment

1. Anon..this post is for team Efe..#efehforthemoney

2. Stop hating lol. After bbnaija we shall all become friends again hehehehe..#team anybody but tboss

3. #Efenation.
      #Efeforthemoney.
      #Warri.
      #Baaseonlogistics.

4. @ 21.34 its a free world and anyone is allowed to comment. #Team TBoss #TBoss # Bossnation

5. Dont get it twisted sis/bro, this post is for citizens of Efenation. Go take a walk. Scram!

6. Based on logistics #TeamEfe is the winning team. Join now and keep winning
      #Efenation
      #Efemoney

7. See efe yarns for diary room... Omo #efenation, #efeforthemoney based on logistics, the guy yarn. From efe pray, believe yourself and die for the matter

8. #Bosswork.....is awa work ooooo

9. Zamani nation.... Respect boss

Eyan may weather Badoo sneh don tell una, nor go dey do anyhow

Street ti take over... Bosses keeping it locked down for a real G efe I swear it doesn't get better than this.. You don erupt nor b blow sef

10. Good luck to you you. The 25m is between efe and Tboss

11. See olamide's tweet hahahahahaha.... Omo ita baddoo.

12. Team TBoss. Please keep voting

13. Based on logistics I suggest you plug your phone to charge

🚶🚶🚶

14. If you're team tboss then you're a ho. Try to send the right message to kids who watch this trash. Tboss conducted herself very badly. We don't need to see a woman's bare breast on tv for her to be famous.

15. Team any of the girls. Efe can
      never win.

2. Efenation! Based on Logistics I pray you win. I love you for no reason. You dey burst my kidney

1. Stella my lovely sweetheart, am more than shocked at the massive support out Efe has on twitter and Instagram.. infact I can't open Instagram without seeing Efe everywhere.. oil dey him head abeg... Efetobo Efemoney Efe25m Efemoney based on logistics

2. We die for the matter ... the love I have for Efe hennn, no matter d names he his called, I love him dieeee...

3. Yes oo
      #VoteEfeto32052
      #Efenation
      #Efenited
      #Jostified
      #EfeGreatestjosite
      #EfeFGCjos
      #Efeforthemoney

4. I just gave Efe my 100cents, where is hubby's phone

3. Yes oh
    Efe fans action !
    keep voting no relent o

1. Yes #EFE for the #molllaaaah. #teamefe #efemoney #efenation #efe25m #BasedOnLogistics #efeAllTheWay

2. No way! #Tboss got d mooolaah

3. Efe's, diary session today was the best ever
      Chai, that young man is full of wisdom.
      #25millioLoading
      #SUV.

4. After big brother ordered the ninjas to
      remove
      everything in the house,he conducted a
      diary section
      for all the remaining house mates,
      Asked Bisola wat she missed out of
      everything dat
      was removed and she said"FOOD AND POT"
      Asked Debbie wat she missed out of
      everything dat
      was removed and she said"HER GUITAR"
      Asked Tboss wat she missed out of
      everything dat
      was removed and she said"HER EXPENSIVE
      PERFUMES"
      Asked Efe wat he missed out of everything
      dat was
      removed and he said"MY BIBLE,I CANNOT DO
      WITHOUT MY BIBLE,THATS THE ONLY PERSON I
      CAN TALK TO WHEN I FEEL SO HEAVY,I KNOW I
      CAN TALK TO YOU BIG BROTHER,BUT THATS
      ONLY
      WHEN U CALL ME,BUT I CAN ALWAYS TALK TO
      GOD ANY TIME ANY DAY COZ HE IS D REASON
      AV
      GONE THIS FAR" awwwww that was so
      touching and true coz d camera has shown
      him
      several times communicating with God d
      father.
      Pls be the one dat God will use to lift Efe up
      Vote Efe!!
      Pls Vote Efe !!!

5. Stella Igbokei, don finish work
      See all the EfeNation showing up
      Where have you guys been all my life?

We're really a Nation.
      Based on logistics.

4. Yes oh!
    #BasedOnLogistics#
    #TeamEfe
    #StreetTiTakeOver
    #EfeNation
    Vote Efe to 32052

1. Vote Bisola. #Nadworkweywedeydo. Queen Bee 4 d money. #misstalented #drealmvp
      #missallrounder.

2. Ammy unmran Dicksola? So that she would use d money and dash boys abi? Vote Efe

3. Anon is it ur money??? Let her dash all d Boyz. How does dat affect u? Efe is not perfect, so stop vomiting rubbish.
      Vote Bisola.
      #missversatile

5. Yes oh
    Efe fans action !
    keep voting no relent o

6. Efe for the winnnnnnn..... #teamEfe #Efecontinent #basedonlogistics

7. Yes o

Team efe

#efeforhemoney
    #efenation

8. The last man standing!
    He is the winner already!
    #Efenation forerver!

9. Get a blog 080602187054 April 2017 at 21:36

Base on logistics, I hereby declare for the winning #EfeNation

10. Pls vote for tboss,marvis, Bisola,Debby and efe.
    Stay blessed!

11. So much joy in my heart.Efe nation#my boy for the win

1. This just made my day...though I have been voting for him since yde yet no confirmation SMS.

12. EFE my love for you keep increasing. I won't stop praying for you. God bless you
    #EFENATION
    #BASEDONLOGISTICS

Afy

13. Smart move! Only makes sense they should declare according to the wishes of their fans.

I'm so glad I'm no longer under pressure, when Sunday comes, I'll order pizza and some beer, chill in front of my TV and watch big brother shock the hell out of Nigeria.
    People will scream and shout and talk about how fake bbnaija is, but the same youths will still gather round their TV sets for the next bbnaija and vote their arses off.

There can only be one Bally, so I'm sure I'm immune to subsequent editions.
    Shout out to Bally, my love for u is second to none!

Keep voting people!! I'm still haording my wechat votes! Mii thanks for the kisses, lol, my cheeks are filled with ur lipstick. I'm waiting for Bally to support someone before Saturday, whoever Bally supports gets my votes even if it's tboss,lol.

Talking about tboss, I watched a video of her sis on Instagram, damn that chic is fine!

#Efe4themoney! Lool.

1. Vote bisola! She's the only one that deserves it!

2. Vote Efe!!!

3. Bally is supporting #Efenation, you can check @efemoney on instagram for confirmation.Please vote for Efe by texting Vote Efe to 32052, thanks.

14. EFE my love for you keep increasing. I won't stop praying for you. God bless you
    #EFENATION
    #BASEDONLOGISTICS

Afy

1. Don't just pray, voteeeeeee!!!!!!

15. E go shock all of unah.big broda wld show u guys crious gobe.team tboss😍😍😍

1. If i hearrrrr!!!! Make them no try that nonsense oooo.

2. Asweeear down. Them go shiver.... #Bossnation #Bosswork.

16. Oh boy. .. I dey fear for my tboss o

17. Team Efe strong but #I stand with Bisola #

18. it will be wise for stella to be neutral on issues like this...this is quack blogs

1. Nyash down abeg!!!!

2. Why shud she b quiet? So cos she has a blog she cant ve a favourite housemate? U must b mad.

19. Duh... #walksoutofpost.

20. This will be like the case of Hilary Clinton and Donald Trump.

21. Very sexist campaign and subjugated women are cheering

1. Exactly, bisola for the money please,

22. As they are declaring I hope they are also voting and supporting financially...no be to declare, na to work

23. Congrat to the winner in adv...

24. #ISTANDwith Efe #proudly Deltan #based on logistics #Team Efe, #Efenation.

1. Don't just stand, vote!!!!

25. Wait oh! Where are all d people clamouring for bbn to be cancelled? Those that signed petition how far? Hahahahahahahahahaa

26. There's this kind of grace u can't explain around Efe. I love this guy, he has stuff to say at every moment, he know wia he's coming from and wants to get to wia he wants. Dude is humble, dude isfunny, dude is entertaining, like me, dude is a rapper, dude has paid his dues, dude is not lazy, I no know this guy personally, but from watching him from day 1, I knew Efe is a blessed man. Please, let's keep voting this guy we just love for no reason, all my wechat haff even finish sef. Sms till the voting period ends.

27. There's this kind of grace u can't explain around Efe. I love this guy, he has stuff to say at every moment, he know wia he's coming from and wants to get to wia he wants. Dude is humble, dude isfunny, dude is entertaining, like me, dude is a rapper, dude has paid his dues, dude is not lazy, I no know this guy personally, but from watching him from day 1, I knew Efe is a blessed man. Please, let's keep voting this guy we just love for no reason, all my wechat haff even finish sef. Sms till the voting period ends.

28. ***Sigh*** I kuku vote for myself. Since Kemen left, the house has not been the same for me. Vote ifeoma (myself) for the N25million.

Do you know Nigeria is currently experiencing lethal meningitis outbreak in 16 states of the country? Learn about this latest outbreak and how to protect yourself and your loved ones

29. Efe this Efe that, wetin happen sef ?
    He no get talent or anything, abeg big brother carry money give Debbie Rise

They said he's a rapper, since I have been watching he hadn't drop any line, not even freestyle. I would have like to vote for him but calling himself a rapper is a lie.

He should stop calling himself a rapper abeg! Debbie Rise

1. Abi o,bisola is the only one that entertained me

30. That's how we roll.

Efe for the win 🙌🙌

#TeamEfe
    #EfeNation
    #EfeMoney

31. Honestly, Efe deserves to win, but I just cannot get this creepy feeling out of my mind that the final might be rigged, but God pass dem abi? All of a sudden, Bisola has become extinct

1. Biosla would have been in Tboss, s position now,trending but she became a bully and was misbehaving with two men, she lost her fans,I used ro like her so much and was ready to vote for her to win, she showed her negative sides too much, people hated her finally.

2. Tboss, don't measure up to Bisola's fan base
      Don't play yourself
      Go to her page and see the work wey dem dey do
      Lots of celebs declaring for her

Where are those Z list celebs that were declaring for Tboss? *holds laugh *
      They have gone quiet seeing the levels from the A list celebs on team Efe.

3. But she still deserves to win,i don't like her attitude too but vote for her

4. Stop judging, no one is perfect.

32. Keep voting everyone.

#Efenation
    #Efemoney
    #CaptainNipples

33. Efe for the money based on logistics no time to look Uche face kidney working perfectly

34. In fact I don port o, I don't want to be at the losing side,ok na based on logistics #TeamEfe nani

35. #teamefe
    #basedonlogistics
    #efemoney
    #efenation
    #bbnaija

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

36. Efe for the money #whomGodhasblessnomancancurse# if Efe didn't win this then it is pure ojoro bc i jst exhausted my #1000 airtime plus wechat votes all for him. Biggie if you like rig it then i will confirm that it is the reason you took the show to southy so that we won't storm their in case of anything before i forget i will be doing midnight prayers unbehalf of #igweEfe#

37. Chai! Where is bisola in all these craze of voting, where are her fans? It's safe to say that Efe's fans were the once voting bisola and marvins each time they were up for possible eviction. This finals is officially between Efe and tboss cos they are the ones trending.

38. For efe matter we die put

39. Na the warri slag on this Efe dey make I hear swell, he seems to be so loved. Wishing him the best.

40. Even the legendary Basket mouth has declared for Efe.
    Thanks Basket mouth for the support.

We die there!!!!!!!!

1. If him no support him brother who him go support?..
      Hian..sorry dear I'm with u on dis...BT we go dey agree on other things..DAT guy Efe nor just dey freek me..I nor y unlike uti then in BBA all stars..dis one ehenn

41. E go end for Legend and Sapele Water.

42. Stelli, who told u efe is the winning team?
    Una go c crious gobe on sunday.

Peeps have vowed to vote against Efe for sunday so all of una Efenation go faraburukubale!

1. Who are the peeps??? E be like say Eegbadun rara. Which one be faraburukubale?
      #EfeNation

43. Even Basket Mouth don join teamefe.

44. nawaaa,y is my comments always disappearing ?

45. my votes goes to Bisola because she is a woman like me. let men votes for their fellow men.congrats Bisola in Advance.

46. The shock coming for people on Sunday would be amazing. Some people fit get cardiac arrest when Tboss wins o. Her stay in that house till the last week ain't a coincidence.

47. Pls vote ooooooo, vote vote & vote again
    #TeamEfe

48. Y am i torn in between Bisola and Tmama? Bisola reminds me of me but I really love Tmama. I feel bad 4 not voting for Bisola.. #Tgang

49. Y am i torn in between Bisola and Tmama? Bisola reminds me of me but I really love Tmama. I feel bad 4 not voting for Bisola.. #Tgang

*Sweet Punani *

50. Efe deserves the money.Guy is so real.not n humble.God's Grace is on him.Voting Efe like no tomorow from d UK. We full ground here Wey love Efe oo.Based on Logistics, Efe 4 d moooolaaaah

51. Efe deserves the money.Guy is so real.not n humble.God's Grace is on him.Voting Efe like no tomorow from d UK. We full ground here Wey love Efe oo.Based on Logistics, Efe 4 d moooolaaaah

52. Yes ooh, yes ooh, nothing dey happen. Efe for the moola, Efe for the money, based on logistics. Stella na the work we dey do, I dey bank yesterday dey vote sef, woke up this money na Efe matter I die put, today na oil mill market for PH, but na Efe sneh, Honorable ------- thank you for the recharge but sorry I no fit vote Marvis na Efe sneh, Stella thanks ooh, osheeeee