Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Twitter Fight Between Noble Igwe And Mary Jane

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Hilarious Twitter Fight Between Noble Igwe And Mary Jane

Too funny...So many Laughs from BBNaija fights but this one and the Clapback is EPIC

62 comments:

1. Bwahahahahah
    Noble Igwe,Miyonse and few others have this very funny,savagery,sarcastic way they respond to peoplet that come at them that will kill you wih laughter..
    Uti's own is Curse for Curse.
    😂😂😀🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      can Sunday just come and be going already abegi. I drop a comment concerning TBoss and I get over 10 replies and mentions filled with hate. should we all leave twitter for una? not possible.

2. Abeg she floored him hands down!

Such savagery!!! Hahahaha.

3. Savage!

Men that trade words though.

4. 😅😅😅😅😅😅
      Mehnnn she finished Noble. Especially with that last line "I offered you opinion because I thought you were your dog"🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Osshheeeey!

This BBN should hurriedly come to an end oooo the fight is too 'musssssh'😅

5. The lady is rude abeg. Can't deal with such people

6. Ouucchh!! She finished it off. Eheheh

7. Pure Nigerian did u see the reply from noble? He is rude

2. Hahahaha clever babe @ maryjane

1. Beautiful response... Hahahaha

2. Chai!dis babe murdered noble mehn!choiiiiu🙌💯

3. LOL.... Mary Jane is a savage

4. Must she respond?who asked her,Na wa

5. Epic 😂😂😂😂😂

6. He shouldn't be campaigning for any housemate though as a payporte ambassador but what do I know.

1. Thank you! Reason I felt Tayo didn't join in the campaign

2. You are very right!

3. Exactly. Payport wan carry money give Tboss. I know they can't wait for her to get out so they can sign her as Queen mother ambassador. That's why they didn't sign Gifty abi? God will disgrace you all come Sunday.

7. Chai! I like the girl, she get mouth. She's not like that guy daddyfreeze almost killed with words. I endorse this girl for dadyfreeze, biko she should look for his trouble let's see how it will go. Emi laye mi

8. Ikwakwakwa
    ...she nailed it jor
    I thought you were your dog
    Hahaha

9. epic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @maryjane high 5

10. Noble shouldn't campaign because he's an ambassador. If Tboss wins, then I know it is rigged.

11. Abeg make na vote for Efe
    Forget all this stories
    #Efeforthemoney
    #Efenation
    #Efe2017
    Keep your vote coming in
    We shall all celebrate on Sunday

Tiwa

12. Good response @Mary jane. Men acting childish is a huge turn off. Noble Agadir nwoke. Papa nzuzu

13. Why so much hatred for Tboss. They were all on her case yesterday. It's crazy tho

14. Kwakwakwakwakwa!!! Jeeeeeeez! Its a draw anyways😀😃😄Smh!

15. Na wa! How is it her business in the first place?

16. Thanks you. Minding your business these days is now a task many pple don't have initiative for. Which is common sense.

17. Good for the short man. It is wrong that he an ambassador of payporte keeps campaigning for a housemate. It is so wrong.

18. Lol... i love sharp mouthed people.

19. He is campaigning for her because payport has vowed to make tboss win, but dey have failed. I heard she couldn't recite the national anthem!!!!!!!! she cried like she was going to die.

20. Go and sit on several seats
    He found his match

21. Thank you oh, very disrespectful. I see nothing epic here

22. Mary Jane my Bae I trust u Efenation for life

23. Still laughing 😂😂😂

24. This is what i call technical knockout(TKO)

25. daaammmmmmmnnnn, i love this lady already...nohomo

26. Is this your werey Mary jane@ Stella?
    This Mary jane dey cease I swear

27. This Noble Igwe behave like a woman.....chai, pity the wife.....Mary knock him out.......Igwe pele......ndo

28. They can campaign for whoever they want to,Some of you guys are shallow in your reasoning.Even judges in reality shows have favorites they campaign for,same way Stella shouldn't campaign for anyone since she's a well known blogger na.Yeye dey smell.dont vote baa d be saying ojoro upandan.Nigerians and the ojoro mentality.Shior!

29. She couldn't recite the national anthem well,we still love her like that.Efe that said the Nigerian flag has three colours nko?What should we call him?abeg, free the babe jor.Who national anthem epp?Even some foreign celebs n stars can't recite thiers.

30. hahahahahha that lady is something else. Choi

31. Thanks Mary Jane for giving that dwarf a robust response.

32. I love this Mary Jane...😂😂😂

33. MJ is savage. World people have you voted for Efe today! Thank you.