Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Wedding 6th And 2nd Anniversaries To The Familes Of Ayyub And Kanezi

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Happy Wedding 6th And 2nd Anniversaries To The Familes Of Ayyub And Kanezi

Hi, Stella been a silent blog visitor for a while, after I discovered your blog l hardly visit other popular blogs in naija, seriously your blogs is the truth. All round entertainment with the different segments please keep it up.

Please I want you and fellow Bvs to pray for me and my hubby as we celebrate our 6th wedding anniversary. And more of God's grace as we welcome our miracle come this summer.

Kevin and Nkay kanezi.

Happy Anniversary to you both....

...............................................................................................................................

Today 26th April 2017 Clock 2yrs I said I Do my lovely wife...
"There is nothing as sweet as the love of that woman who soak garri with you, who slept with you on your hard floor without a bed,who didn't care about what you had or what you didn't have. Their love is pure,sweet and innocent.

Most times they are OBEDIENT, CONSIDERATE, UNDERSTANDING, SUPPORTIVE, SUBMISSIVE.
Why? Because they know what you went through before you made it in life. They have become part of you and understand you even more than you understand yourself sometimes."
I Have not once regretted having this wonderful woman in my life...May we live long to eat the fruits of our labour...
Almighty Allah already blessed this marriage with two wonderful children..
#InternetMoney
#HappyFamily
#Aliamudulilahi

Congratulations Ayyub,I have watched you grow and you are a typical example of a miracle that looks like a lie......I remember when you begged for help on this blog a while back and today,you are a Landlord and paying school fees of the son of a bv here for over 5months.....You are a Testimony that people should tap into...I know you so this isnt a 'them say them say'' example.
God bless you and yours...#twoyearstwokids #makeunatakeameasyoooh

49 comments:

1. Happy wedding anniversary to you

2. Congratulations Ayyub.... may Almighty keep showering Love Happiness Good Health In your home

3. Happy anniversary

4. Happy 6th WA to the Kanezis, may your home continue to be fruitful

Happy WA to the Ayyubs, may God continue to bless your home

5. Harpy weldin aniversery to boat familys.

God wheel kontinew to be wit yhu pipu, an yhu pipu wheel gro old togeda. Airmen...

1. Kilode? Na by force to type.

6. Is this necessary?? Why not go to an eatery and celebrate yourself quietly....

1. It is necessary. Life is too short, appreciate and enjoy it whenever you can. After all there are sad moments too.... learn to rejoice with others anyhow they choose to rejoice!
      Tamunomiete

2. Where you forced to come from a broken home? Or are they the cause of your failed marriage?

7. Happy anniversary to both families, God bless you

8. Congratulations on your anniversary Kevin and Nkay.
    Also to Ayuub and his family. May you continue to grow in love and peace. More years to celebrate as a family in good health.

#Internetmoney?Hmmm coodibee.

9. Soft couples . Happy anniversary. Lemme borrow bloggie' word . Grow old in one pillow

10. I remember him
    Ehya!
    Happy anniversary to you

11. May the oil of love and Gods promise on marriage never cease in your families... Bon anniversaire Mon Cheries...

12. Happy Anniversary to both couple. God bless your home.

13. Mr Ayubb I hope you remember this in a few years when the thought of additional wives become appealing. Remember who was withyou when you had nothing and fought by your side till you became something. HWA

1. Ahh, he'll definitely add more wives since he's a muslim.

2. You just wrote my mind, cos I take any love profession from a Moslem man with pint of salt. Meanwhile. HWA TO THE BOTH families.

14. Congrats Nkay and Kevin

Internet money congrats

15. Happy wedding anniversary Mr & Mrs. Kanezi and Mr. & Mrs. Ayyub, may your homes keep growing stronger. Amen

16. Congrats pple.

My 10th anniversary n kids birthday is May

My birthday is Tomorrow

I have too many butterflies in my stomach already.

God has been awesome.

17. Very lovely anniversaries to you Kazeni and Ayyub. God Almighty that started this journey with you both will accomplish it all for you Amen.

Please enjoy this beautiful day my people

18. Happy anniversary to you all God bless your homes.

19. Happy wedding anniversary to the two families.....

20. Only this woman will be your wife forever, and your marriage will be full of Pleasant Surprises with the peace of God reigning supreme. Amen

21. Beautiful couples more Wedding anniversary to you guys.

Long live SDK

22. Happy Anniversary to the Ayyub may God continue to strengthen you both.

Happy Anniversary to the Kanezi

23. Congrats to them God bless their families.

24. Happy anniversary to you guys. God bless your homes.

25. Happy wedding anniversary to you guys!

26. Happy anniversary to y'all... May God continuously bless your homes.

27. Nkechi okoye!I remember you from federal port Harcourt.happy anniversary dear

28. Happy Anniversary to you all. I wish you many more blissful and prosperous years together.

29. HWA to the Ayubbs and Kenefo families.
    More honey to your homes.
    More blessings, love,joy and peace.

1. Tnx buts its kanezi not kenefo

30. Ehen Nkonyelu so u are a member of bvn???? I catch you.how are your friends Esther and Clara?happy wedding Anniversary dear more blessings.u no tell me say u don swallow frog.congrats.

Guess who*wink*

1. lol u know me but u no sabi spell my name, ITK don't need to guess who u are, and I don't need to share my private life with you. Tnx for the wishes.

31. Happy wedding anniversary Ayyub, I saw your story then but I was still a secret bv. Knee down lemme pray for you
    *Pours liberation for the ancestors*,May good things be yours henceforth, may evil be far from you and your family, may you continue to progress and wax stronger in love in God's name.

32. To the Kenefo's family, may you grow old together in peace and love, may happiness never depart from your home, may the eyes of the wicked ones be blinded toward you.may good things betide you in Jesus name. Oya shout Amen wherever you are now.

33. Only 2 years and you are celebrating? Wahala starts majorly after 5 years. anything short of 10 years should not be celebrated.