Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Happy Birthday Nseobong Eddy
Join me to celebrate dis Gorgeous baker and friend Nseobong Eddy . As God adds another year to her age. She makes the best Cakes ever!
Happy Birthday Nse!
52 comments:
Happy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteOh my!what a beauty to behold,happy birthday dearie.
DeleteHappy birthday babiegurl!!!you are beautiful.
Delete.Slim beautiful baker. Happy birthday. If I baked cakes I know how fat I would be. ..lol
ReplyDeleteYou won't be able to eat.
DeleteHappy birthday pretty
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty, have fun.
ReplyDeletewe have so many april babies, it seems the special treatment given to mothers on mothers day gave them so much energy to push out their babies the next month. Lol.
Haahaa@Becky. Your observation is epic! My mom and Princess are also April celebrants
DeleteTrue Talk lol
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful Nse
Happy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteSend in IHN picture, you are too sweet jare. That is what we want to see no be noisemakers
Pls shuturp. Irritant. Your house is most annoying NNE nwa
DeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uyai!
ReplyDeleteUyai hbd
ReplyDeleteMma Nse!uyai mma!Akwa cross ado OK!ki na de kyau sosai yarinya!Hbd to u pretty one...here's wishing u llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Nse.
ReplyDeleteAprilBorns are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBD to my b'mate.
Shine on dear
You are not only a beau.ti.ful babe, you are frosssh.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you. May your life be blessed.
Happy Birthday, dear. April celebrants are beautiful. I know, cos my mom and daughter are April celebrants. #can'tkeepcalm
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty lady, may the work of your hands be blessed.
ReplyDeletehbd neo cakes. more blessings
ReplyDeleteYou are beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeletehappy birthday fine lady.So chike Teflon u are d same guy DAT sells stuff to enlarge prick.saw ur comment on LIB on dat Uju Stella post where u made 2 exact comment.one with ur name and d oda with ur biz name .no wonder u get time to compete with women here. na d work wey u dey do.radarada
ReplyDeleteAnd so? what's bad if he's the person. Did he steal anything from you? You re acting as if it's a crime to be engaged in such business.
DeleteI swear I'm not Chike but a silent bv who hates the way you people bash others here for what they do or what they re in real life.
Happy birthday my namesake. God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine Babe... God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteWhat is uyai? Happy birthday Nseobong. Wishing you the best
ReplyDeleteUyai means beauty
DeletePretty lady happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Uyai! Abasi odiong fi.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe. You are so fine.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful you 😍 Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, NSE. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty. Share that cake reach here ohhhhhh.......
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe. God bless your works.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday NSE.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you more.
Beautiful somebody happy birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear baker, discounts on wedding cakes in calabar.. call or whatsapp me
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nseobong
ReplyDeleteHow can one person be this gorgeous. Happy birthday!!!
ReplyDeleteI feel like marrying you. Lol