This actor is one of the people who made Nollywood popular...
Celebrate him with me abeg...
Happy Birthday Bob Darling!
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
34 comments:
Happy birthday our own
ReplyDeleteYes ooo na our own. I like the way he blinks his eyes.
DeleteHappy birthday sir
Happy birthday handsome
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bob
ReplyDeleteHBD sir Bob,where have you been?iv not seen you in movies in recent years o!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Odogwu Nwoke, may God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHBD to an amazing actor, all the best .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bob!
ReplyDeleteMore life and prosperity.. Much love 😍
Happy Birthday handsome bobo,may God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHbd...
ReplyDeleteChi, reach out please
Sdk, you can say that again biko. Happy birthday Odogwu nwoke. Llnp!
ReplyDeleteHbd....
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper.
Muahhh
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bob Sugar
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bob,I enjoy your acting skills,God bless n prosper your new age in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteHBD sir.
ReplyDeleteDude is one of the best actors of all times. I got mad respect for him. Happy birthday sir Bob-Manuel & more bountiful celebrations in years to come.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bobby..Tall, fine, handsome bobo..
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bob!
ReplyDeleteI watched a movie titled 'Assemblies of God' you featured in on Saturday.
Well done Sir!
Happy birthday, BOB. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Bob. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bob
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uncle Bobby
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bob . Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bob, God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my long time crush.
ReplyDeleteMay life continue to treat you well handsome one.
Happy birthday Ide Bob-Manuel.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you more.
Happy birthday Bob. One guy I respect in the movie industry.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteI loooooooooove the way he interpret roles and the way he infused Igbo language to his act is so heartwarming.
He's a cool guy, scandal free and still doing well for himself.
Keep shining like the Star you are!
Bob happy birthday 🎂 age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my love. I'm married, but admire u secretly. Wish u could just be my friend without strings attached.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteYou are a legend already