Sunday, April 16, 2017
Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Jennifer Jimoh And Olabanji Olajide Cyril.
Stella of life,
It's my birthday today and I thought I should do something unusual.
I wish I can lift up my age balloon like that ninety year old woman 'yinmu' .
I have been on the blog for about 3 years and I comment once a while.
I look forward to reading beevelons wishes. Thank you all.
Stella God bless you for us.
Happy Birthday Jenny!
...................................................................................................................
Today is my Birthday...
I am so grateful and thankful to Almighty God for everything He has done in my life.
Through the journey of life thus far.
Through troubles n decision making.
Through good health in wealth.
I can't just thank Him enough for everything.
And to this wonderful blog, I appreciate you guys.
Met a lot of people, who really have a nice and awesome personality. Can't start mentioning names, but I know they are reading. God bless you all.
Happy Easter celebration to us all.
May good thing continue to find us this Easter Season.
To all the expectant mothers, don't lose hope, God sees your heart, He also hear your cries. He will surely surprise your household. He is the comforter of the afflicted.
Celebrate the Easter with your loved ones and always put a smile on the less privileged.!!
Love you Stellz.
Love you TheQueen.
Happy Birthday Ola darling
75 comments:
Happy birthday Jennifer.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ola.
'Fine people.....
Happy Birthday to the both of you.
DeleteHahahaha oga CY sit well na.
DeleteHBD both of u. Ve a blast.
MAN JENNY
ReplyDeleteMAN JENNY
ReplyDeleteSha aap!!
DeleteHappy birthday dearies. Ola, you resemble Seun Kuti. God bless u both
ReplyDeleteSeun??...
DeleteGod forbid!...
My Ola Is one million times finer!...
This picture didn't do him justice...
Ola close your legs!
ReplyDeleteHe is at home,come and close it for him...
DeleteOminiknowest come and give me his address. Efulefu
DeleteHappy birthday Jennifer Jimoh, you're black and beautiful. May you live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteNina chocomile wish Ola happy birthday nau. This is easter pls forgive.
DeleteHbd ola
Hbd jenny
Happy birthday Jennifer & ola. God will bless you beyond words
ReplyDeleteAmen!...
DeleteHe will bless my Ola well!...
Happy birthday my yoruba people
ReplyDeleteOla ur shoe tho😅
Hahaha...
DeleteDo you know how much he bought the shoe?..
IBK,start watching fashion tv!...
Chief chief.abeg nor kill me with laff o😅😅😅😅😅
DeleteHappy Birthday to you Jenny and Ola, long live and plenty riches
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday Jenny and Ola, may God bless your new age(s)
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the both of you. God bless and prosper your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ola and Jenny,live long and prosper IJN.
DeleteOla wealth. hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy bday to you both
Deleteso Una no fit add shoki abi? Ola you too? I think say u dey claim big man for this blog. always first to comment. anyway hbd to Una two.
ReplyDeleteis this the olajide olabanji that was always posting abt job interview on sp months back nd later came nd said he got d job.
ReplyDeleteso it is a teaching job he got and he changed his id to ola wealth and started showing his self. u nd teacher eka joy the gown begger shuld just marry.
two razz teachers msheeew
He is the one.
DeleteIkwakwakwakwa Ola wealth is busted.
Sdk bvs can decode anything I swear
Shut the fuck up.
DeleteHBD darls.
And so fucking what?..,
DeleteShut up you fool!...
.....and what is wrong with a teaching job? U think its easy 2 impact knowledge on another? Mteeeeew.
Delete.....and what is wrong with a teaching job? U think its easy 2 impact knowledge on another? Mteeeeew.
DeletePlease who taught you in school to became what you are today.
DeleteIs it not teachers?
Even the greats like Oprah and Obama still show gratitude to their teachers.
Annon you are sick in the head, why insult teachers? May God forgive you.
DeleteOLAJIDE happy birthday. I love that name OLAJIDE and they are all handsome.
Deleteis this the olajide olabanji that was always posting abt job interview on sp months back nd later came nd said he got d job.
ReplyDeleteso it is a teaching job he got and he changed his id to ola wealth and started showing his self. u nd eka joy the gown begger shuld just marry.
Bastard!!...
DeleteYou will forever remain anonymous for life,nobody will ever recognise you.idiot somebody,useless foolish anon
Deleteis this the olajide olabanji that was always posting abt job interview on sp months back nd later came nd said he got d job.
ReplyDeleteso it is a teaching job he got and he changed his id to ola wealth and started showing his self. u nd eka joy the gown begger shuld just marry.
E don do, wish him well and move on, if u offer him a better job, he'll accept. Children of anger.
DeleteI'm not here to lick ass. Rather my own pretty ass need to be licked. Lol
DeleteBefore una go say I dey lick ass. E no pass una 'engrish'.
But truth be told, there is nothing wrong in being a teacher.
Infact, it gives joy when you know you're directly or indirectly impacting knowledge in some people.
And plz define Razz.
#PeaceOut
#AprilBornRocks
Onuku odeku!...
DeleteLma😂😅😆😄! Ezigbote onuku odeku! Smh
DeleteYou people just talk anyhow.
DeleteHappy Birthday ola.
The Lord will reward you.
I admire people that go into teaching. Your reward is in Heaven.
Children of anger indeed.
DeleteWhat has his present job got to do with his celebrating his birthday???
You sure need honey in your life.
What is bad in doing teaching job,Their is dignity in labour.well they say common sense is not common.
DeleteHappy birthday Jennifer.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ola wealth.
Happy born day to both of you!
ReplyDeleteHBD ola and Jennifer
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Jennifer!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ola!
Happy birthday Ola.May you live long and prosper.😘😘😘.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jennifer.😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteOla Goan collect your bd wish from Queen🚶🚶🚶
Happy birthday to easter bae and bobo! Enjoy!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to this wonderful creature Ola Wealth!...
ReplyDeleteMy blog boo!!..
My playmate!!...
My lover!!...
My sugar sugar!!
May heavens open this day and release an awesome blessings which no man can shut...
Your days in this earth shall be a blessing...
Yay!..we are turning up in the evening...
You all are invited!...
Amen! Addy pls! Loolz
DeleteEhcuse me Queen.
DeleteIf it is a playing something, stoppeet! How dare you call ola sugar?!🙅🙅🙅
😉
DeleteOk Sandy!..
DeleteHahahahaha Sugar..
Sandy Neky aunty tag along ola lives in cote d'ivoire. Queen is ying
DeleteWonders shall never end on this blog.
Delete😁😁😁😁😃😃😃😃😃
This nna love nawa
Queen be hyping Ola like Tohtoh was hyping Churchill😅😅😅😅😅, it will look like film trick wey I go do like Rosyth Meurer snatch am just now because nobi only you like beta thing😅😅😅
DeleteHbd all.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper!
Hbd all.
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper!
#Growth comes from change; stagnation comes from comfort*
ReplyDeleteOla moneyyyy , Ola Wealth, I wish you more more money to your bank account. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully. Idi sharp my man. Nwoke gbasiri ike.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Jenny. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully nne
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jenni baby and Ola.
ReplyDeleteHappy born day to you too. But old wealth is this the whole or you are still remaining? Queen you can lie for Africa.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Jenny and ola wealth. Jenny, why this colour of lipstick na?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jennifer and Ola wealth. God bless you both
ReplyDeleteOla na wetin you do queen and bus? Confess! Abi na pidgins you knack?
ReplyDeleteHBD Jenny and ola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jenny,Ola wealth and beloved. May your days be blessed and favoured always. Happy easter everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my name sake Jenny.Happy birthday Ola.Wish you both God's blessings
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Jenny and Olabanji. LLNP.
ReplyDeleteThanks everyone for the birthday wishes. I have been laughing at the drama since. @Jasmine pls what colour of lipstick would have been appropriate.