Urgent!!! Urgent!!!!
Good day stella I hail ooo.... I'm very elated today cause Jesus has risen and it's my birthday!!!
Yaay, I was introduced to your blog December 2014 precisely and since then I've been hooked but I don't have an id yet.
It keeps me entertained and kills Boredom for me, very exciting, educating and inspiring. Thumbs up.
Happy birthday kemi. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you dear.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Hummm.! Mama happy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday, Oluwakemi. God bless your new age. Age with grace and mercy. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Soar high to greatness.
DeleteHappy birthday Esther, God bless you real good. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
You look cool mhen, I love your color.Happy birthday dear but please do and send in shoki for ancestors in the house later o๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteHappy birthday babes
Happy birthday.... from your neck down in the second pics reminds me of gasper the ghost. Don't mind me have fun.
ReplyDeleteFour more days to go for me.
Lol! Casper the friendly ghost.
DeleteHappy birthday Esther.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHBD babes.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday...that's an ugly hair n glasses..first picture
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esteri ayaba.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you dear, long live and prosperity
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteYou don't have an ID yet since 2014?...
ReplyDeleteMeaning you are one of those anonymous that curse out people here...
Happy birthday but you look like a transgender and a black witch!...
Send in your pix.. Let's compare who looks like a witch more.. Ewu Gambia
DeleteI don't even comment at all, crazy schedule and really not a social media freak so don't get it twisted and calm your tittes ma'am
DeleteWow! Really?? And this supposed to be a birthday wish.
DeleteWhy are you always bitter?
DeletePoshyJay she is always bitter because she married a policeman and marriage parked up few years on she's a bitter single mother. Pardon her, her head dey shake.
DeleteSend your pic on birthdays Queen of bus conductors let's compare and contrast. Mkpi
Happy birthday Esther, age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear... Bigger you I pray
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther baby, my mum's namesake, llnp. Love the braids you're wearing in your 1st picture, been wanting to do a box braid but can't stand the pain, natural hair is such a pain in the ass.
ReplyDeleteWith this your body built you go dey beat boys oooo. Have a blast
ReplyDeleteHbd.bigger you I pray
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dear
ReplyDeletehappy birthday fine woman. abeg house what can I use to restore back my front hair.
ReplyDeletePurple lipstick on a red dress, wawuuuu.
ReplyDeleteHbd sha, pls tush up. Aries ladies no dey carry last.
Hahahaha The Queen. Happy Birthday Esther. Our member bearing Esther did hers yesterday too.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy and get an ID because I support my Queen
#Moving on seems harder to do when the one that you love moves faster than you*
ReplyDeleteIf the one you love moves faster than you then you fucking break the legs,let's see how it goes ๐๐๐
DeleteSome ppl on dis blog ehn!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ester. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ugly