Thursday, April 13, 2017
Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Esther Olufuwa
Yipppeeeee!!! I'm a year older today.
May this year be my best year ever. Lines are falling into pleasant places for me! The Lord deserves all d glory. There is no one else like him. Even when it is obvious that I don't deserve his love, his grace has always been there for me!
Lion of the tribe of Judah....He mauled my enemies,
Jehovah Nissi......He provided my every need,
Jehovah shalom....He gave me peace all round;
Jehovah Rohi.....He has been my shepherd, guiding and guarding my path. I cannot praise and adore him enough. Thank you Lord!
BV Bunmystique
Happy Birthday babe,your skin tone is Bae!
60 comments:
Hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther
ReplyDeleteHBD, girls are now gathering liver....oshe una werdon!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lady,i love d hair in d 1st picture
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Toyo baby in the first picture. HBD Esther, llnp!
DeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, u look like blogbrity in the first pic.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Estee baby
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes. Llnp and wish you all you wish yaself.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear, age gracefully
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
HBD Esty!
ReplyDeleteLive And Prosper.....👍
Happy birthday Bummystique. Enjoy God's blessings Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Enjoy ur day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babes
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIf Stella no wan talk say person fine...she go just look for Wetin dey d person body to compliment her...happy birthday ur eyeshadow is Bae...Yinmu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHahahahahahahaha
DeleteHBD Esther,live long and prosper dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty babe.
ReplyDeleteI guess recent celebrants are car owners
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
She's sitting at the passengers seat darling, she used the front camera. Happy birthday dear
DeleteAnd you are jealous right.
DeleteLady C why should I ? Is it bad if all our Bvs own a car each?
DeleteYour age is not "a year older"; is it?
ReplyDeleteWhich woman will be confident to wear natural hair and brows?
Looks like the beautiful ones are all dead; are they?
If you are not ready to tell us your age, don't come for us to celebrate with you.
Bitter fool!
DeleteI'm sure you're a old washed out hag!!!
And no, i'm not the celebrant. Just a vexed bv.
Stella it's been too long! Kisses at ya.
World people
DeleteHappy bithday girl i pray heaven grants your deepest heart desires soon.
ReplyDelete*hang leg on the wall*
Happy birthday to you dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Esther. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.
ReplyDeleteYou're simply stunning .........With kissable lips. No homo.........lol.......Happy birthday sis, enjoy your day dear
ReplyDeleteHope you're not following a married man cos you look like a runz girl. Hbd
ReplyDeleteThem dey write am for head abi? Mtchewwww
DeleteFool every girl in Nigeria is now a runz girl.
DeleteYou can imagine in this country now once you are fair,beautiful carry Brazilian weave, use iPhone and drive nice car.you are doing runz. Even me one idiot said he likes me but I shouldn't be angry I look like a runz girl and look expensive.
Me wey single without even bf o and na my papa buy me car.
Haba mana. Hahahahahah
DeleteSo does your mom.Tell her to leave my Dad alone
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Esther
ReplyDeletehappy
ReplyDeletebirthday
girl
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD...I like your write up.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther. More of God's blessing
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, cheers!
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Ester.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Esther, many more years
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAbeg which cream you dey use? Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sis...God bless your new year...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Esther.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, Esther age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday pretty damsel, age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Age gracefully
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday .
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper.
Hbd dear