Sunday, April 16, 2017
Hadiza Gummi Married Umar Abubakar Yesterday.
Minna was lit last Night as Former head of state Abdulsalami Abubakar's family welcomed the beautiful bride into their home..
31 comments:
Wow. Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. Happy married life!
DeleteHappy married life.
ReplyDeleteStella did you hear that the former governor of Kogi state Idris ibru has just married his 14th wife,after the divorce of his 13th wife.Pls bring us the gist.
DeleteBeautiful young couple. Happy married life.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteAnoda money jam money wedding
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteYeèeyeee Abba Baby 2017 was Cray
ReplyDeleteFine groom...I love his sexy moustache.
ReplyDeleteBTW,the weather is gloomy,it should rain already..I just wanna dance in the rain and forget I am an adult...
Sometimes I wish I never grew up..👆
I miss my childhood....Anytime ,I see kids playing,I just wish I could have that time to play...
Work ,work, work always...I DON tire!!!
Did I just rant???...😀😀😀😀
#Okbye
They are so beautiful. Her smile tho
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeletePoor people dey marry rich people? 😩
ReplyDeleteHappy couple. Ok, David Baller please I need your gift packs for men 10 pieces please drop your contact. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteHandsome boy. Beautiful couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them
Beautiful, love her dress...
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to this beautiful couple
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
HML
ReplyDeleteWow, beautiful couple HML
ReplyDeleteLong live SDK
fine couple!!and am in dis same town bt yet to find one good looking hausa guy.. Chai diariz GOD o!!
ReplyDeleteThis guy is handsome, my spec
ReplyDeleteHml to them.
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteWe are celebrating people dat their father spoil Nigeria.What a country,after all,Abdulsalam Abubakar as a military head of state looted b4 handing over to OBJ d greatest thief in Nigeria.People are suffering,no food,no jobs etc
ReplyDeleteAre they still married?!