Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Germany Based Nigerian Citizen Who Wanted To Denounce His Nigerian Citenzenship Gets Epic Response.

Monday, April 10, 2017

Germany Based Nigerian Citizen Who Wanted To Denounce His Nigerian Citenzenship Gets Epic Response.

Anybody that tries to run away must be caught and dragged back....

we must all weather this Recession together!!!....Aside from being an EU Citizen,being a Nigerian gives me a sense of belonging and I love my Green Pee!

26 comments:

1. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

1. Hian...is it by force to be a Nigerian? Guy say hin no want again. Hahaha

Stella how far? You don't have single male German friends ni? I go email you now sef...

Btw I'm saving this letter for future purpose.

2. Hahahahahaha! Lai lai o....you ain't going nowhere...one Naija!

3. Na by force? Him no want again o

4. Proud of those guys. It Is right time those bastards in Abuja do better for the country. And what do you expected from the country when you have gangs and illiterates as Governors and Senators aka people like Fayose, Kashamu, and Melaye? No country. with common sense will ever have the guts to chain an American citizen back to his/her country that committed an Immigration crime back to US except to Nigeria since they have more regard for foreigners than their own citizens .Each his own and every country . have theie own bad persons and we all should stop pointing fingers to Nigeria. We should respect our Ourselves first and other country will follow suit

2. Good for him. He must remain a Nigerian by fire by force.

3. Hehehehe
    Ọgba ọsọ gbachaa...

1. Hahhahaha @ ogba oso gbachaaπŸ˜‚

Sup Mami?πŸ’‹

2. Ed, your head di there nwa

TGW your babe is fine. Just looking forward and counting

3. Ed, your head di there nwa

TGW your babe is fine. Just looking forward and counting

4. hahahahaha ova to you Buhari. Me too wants to renounce my nigerianship with you. Suffer plenty for this country.

5. What is epic about redirecting someone to the proper office to sort out his issue?

6. Na Indians dey suffer this thing pass as they don't allow dual citizenship. All my Indian friends, after getting British red passport,dropped their Indian passport,but just for them to start queueing for Indian visa again,to visit their country. Naija returned my friends passport back to him,though he had collected his cherry passport ,so it doesn't change a thing. Even if this person follows due process,they will delay the application and still return the passport back.

1. After talking about your friends and the passports they carry...what else have you got to say?

7. So someone cannot renounce in peace again.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Me too. I still love being a naija despite my Pali. Anyone that want to quit should sign an undertaken to forgo everything naira including families, properties,friends and enemies all join. You won't drop the naija pali and still enjoy it benefit.

9. Isn't that a condition for German citizenship to give up one as there is no dual citizenship in Germany?

10. Stella what's epic response here? By the way I'm the person in question here and I will send the application to Berlin just like the idiot directed me to. And my question is what are they doing here since that have no power to represent and act on behalf of their gworo teeth president?

If they send this useless passport back I will take an attorney to fight them for me. To be s Nigerian is not by force but optional now I no want no be by force na
    Been calling Berlin for months now but as usual they don't pick up phone

1. Don't do it. It ain't gonna end well (speaking in MADEA'S VOICE πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…)

11. Is it by force to be a Nigerian again? O ga o.

12. I can't believe someone actually wants to drop Nigerian citizenship. Really? For what? For German kpali? How? What happened to the dual nationality arrangement? I no fit try am at all! If i drop my Naija kpali,how i want take my own national cake??