Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Memes From BBNaija 2017..

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Funny Memes From BBNaija 2017..

This is just for Laughs .....

76 comments:

1. Gadamn!
    That yoruba demon enter Toke wella 🤣😂

1. @majeWon. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Naija ooooo.. Lmfaoooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahahahahahah...
    So this one's problem is suya?...
    Lmao..

1. Hahahahahahahaha i tell you that guy is super cray mhen. But funny enough i do that every months. As soon as i get my small salary the first thing i do after giving tithe is give mysef a threat. It could be suya or kilishi or isiewu or point and kill anything to remind me that i need to enjoy life small. So i perfectly understand him.
      Thats the funniest of dem all.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. Toke's own though

Savage!!
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. My Jesus!!! The last one finished me
    Lmao

5. See wickedness @ toke mankiwa lol

6. Ppl are not nice. Lol!

7. Tokeeeeeeeeeeee!
    Savage

8. Hahaha lmao
    Chaaii I don laugh so tey tears dey commot for my eyes

See jet line up ...chaaii

That osibanjo and buu pix always always crack me up

Hahaha
    Block the other ear....nigerians whaaii evuls

9. Lol @ the last meme.

Big Brother Lagos hehehehe

10. Hahahahahah. Who won? Maje Ayida......hahahahahaha

11. Nigeria always serving it hot 🔥 🔥.
    Lol

12. The helicopter one and Toke's own really got me in laughing. Chai. @ Maje won.

13. Lol ,this babe don suffer for una hand.

14. T-boss. You must have been a real threat unconsciously
    See people having Bp untop your issue.
    These memes are hilarious.
    😂😂😂 those jets though

1. M telling you!😂

Meanwhile that Toke's own is savage! Kai!

2. Na real threat indeed.That is why she got 13pcnt of the votes and Efe got 57pcnt.Keep deceiving yourself.People were just happy the irritant was out.She and her silly crown.How on earth would she have won.?

15. I just found out that Efe is my distance cousin

1. Everyone wants to be related with success, hehe *double yinmu *

2. How about kilometre cousin.

3. May the "distance" continue to spread widely.

4. Kai, English has suffered. The word is "Distant".

16. Ouch! That Toke's own hurt sha...Lol

17. Lool... But the last pic though. The person who replied Toke is really a demon. Why 😈???

18. Buahahahaha
    Tokes Own Is Funny. In fact all of them Sef
    Am sure Tboss will wish she never mentioned private jet and finishing 25miillion in one week..lol

19. Lwkmd😂😂😂😂😂😂Hey God! All damn hilarious😂😂😂😂😂😂😄😄😄

20. Chai! Nigerians got no chill...lmao at the mathematical equation

21. Toke will just go and start begging to return to being Mrs Ayida if Maje be BBNaija winner. Her love for money no get shame

22. Hahahahahaaaaa the last meme is the funniest

23. Lmao @the last Meme. Such savagery 😭

24. Lol

When TGW commented about based on logistics season 1&2 I thought it was a joke.
    I saw the poster on Facebook this morning.

I don't know if it's for real oooo... But I saw it
    If true, Nollywood I dey Hail oooo

1. Hahahhahaha😂
      It was the joke I saw first but then yesterday evening,I now saw the posters and I just got confused😂

2. Hahahhahaha😂
      It was the joke I saw first but then yesterday evening,I now saw the posters and I just got confused😂

25. Nigerians with their crazy sense of humour.. that guy on Toke's court though😅😅😅😅 epic response..

Last last Tboss will be alright.heard she rejected the 500k she won.

1. Lies...all u olodonation, lossnation...na so so mouth una get like una Tloss...no action. Stingy pple..una no fit spend money on sms am sure out of that 13% votes she got 12% na by we chat..so so boasting...u all said we will be shocked on Sunday and truly we were shocked by the margin...57% to 13%..

26. The last meme though!.....Naija no chill.

#My case is different

27. Hahahahah that toke own got me bad lol

Much funnier ones full instagram and fb Stella.. Nigerians are comedians I swear

1. One even said Efe is richer than skales..😂😂😂

28. The Maje Ayida response got me .....OMG Nigerians can be so creative? smh

29. true! Base on logistic movie wil soon be out. Trust naija producers.

30. That yoruba demon is just crazy 😂😂😂

31. That guys reply to toke makinwa is epic! O.m.g laughing hysterically!!!

African barbie

32. Hahhahaahhaahaha if I hear say tboss see even one private jet

33. I love naija jor, we play too much

34. Suya 200k? Abeg that guy get crocodile for inside him belle?

35. Kikikikikiki.... Can you imagine just suya

36. Hahahaha .....i only saw the last meme kai nigerians got no chill pill.

37. very funny. Yoruba demon you are a foolish guy ooo, see as you finish Toke.

hahahahaha TB private jets have arrived ooo

38. Truth be told.The last meme isn't funny.It's really stupid.

39. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😄😄😄
    Nigerians are humorous and crazy!
    That jubilation over Abacha's death and Tboss eviction was madddd. LMAO.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😄😄😄

40. Lolzzz that Yoruba demon guy is a clown Wetin concern maje and bbn.

41. Such savagery can only be done by a yoruba demon. Kai i cant stop laughing.

*cross leg like a mermaid*

42. They should leave toke alone na 😂

43. Tb private jet have arrived 😂

44. Toke please don't think about it.😳😟😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂