Hailings to all Members of BVN....Lol.
EFE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
When Efe was asked by Biggie to do his last campaign for votes...
He said
''Who is Efe?
Efe is not the boy from Delta state ....
Efe is not the graduate of economics in UNIJOS...
Efe is you that's trying to get yourself together ....
Efe is that mother that sacrificed everything to make sure her child gets an education ....
Efe is that boy that helps his mum to sell pepper, but knows in his heart that he will get better ....
Efe is you, using generator to watch TV.....
Efe is you trying to put your two feet on the ground against all odds ....
Because rain is falling doesn't mean you won't go and hustle
Because the road is bad doesn't mean you won't go out
Efe is every human being cause we all have struggles ....''
I am Efe, you're Efe, we are Efe and we will vote Efe in big brother naija house
Because against all odds he stood with his two feet.
#Efenation
#BasedOnLogistics
Text Vote Efe and send via SMS to 32052.
He said
''Who is Efe?
Efe is not the boy from Delta state ....
Efe is not the graduate of economics in UNIJOS...
Efe is you that's trying to get yourself together ....
Efe is that mother that sacrificed everything to make sure her child gets an education ....
Efe is that boy that helps his mum to sell pepper, but knows in his heart that he will get better ....
Efe is you, using generator to watch TV.....
Efe is you trying to put your two feet on the ground against all odds ....
Because rain is falling doesn't mean you won't go and hustle
Because the road is bad doesn't mean you won't go out
Efe is every human being cause we all have struggles ....''
I am Efe, you're Efe, we are Efe and we will vote Efe in big brother naija house
Because against all odds he stood with his two feet.
#Efenation
#BasedOnLogistics
Text Vote Efe and send via SMS to 32052.
Tomorrow is the last day of voting.
#Copied as posted by BV Chi Exotic..
Please do no bother to try and bring him down by telling us how untalented and clueless he is...God saw all that but decided to give him a platform to stand out and Whether the win is given to him or not...EFE WILL NOT COME OUT OF THAT HOUSE THE SAME....He is a star and he will shine and make headlines and money.
I am Efe and God gave me a platform to stand out..
May it also happen to you...EFE!
Thank you!
BEAUTIFUL MUNACHI COVERS IHN
Good day Stella..My name is Munachi, i hope my face qualifies for the IHN.I salute you big time for this wonderful platform and I hail all bvn...una weldone.
All Munachi's are always so beautiful!
EHIS DON COME AGAIN
Hello my fellow BVs,
Hello queen of blogosphere, hope you know I heart you
Well, let my face grace IHN again as people no gree send .
Victoriousehis
LMAO....Ehis bebe...I heart you right back bebe.
.....................................................................................
Uber drivers needed in Lagos
1. Must have passed the uber drivers test
2. Must have a smart phone
3. Living on the island is an advantage ( a mainland driver with a good personality can suffice)
Contact me on 08037443568
.....................................................................................
SELF CONTAINED NEEDED IN AJAH
I am in need of a Self contain apartment in Ajah, between Ajah roundabout and Shoprite. I won’t mind direct contact with the Landlord. Please recession dey oh, lol. I can be contacted on 08119018723. Thanks.
....................................................................................
SINGLES MINGLES BROUHAHA ADDRESSED
Hello Stellastico my Ogbonge darling, hope you are doing well? Please kindly post this....
I think its high time I really addressed this issue that I have noticed concerning this SnM... We tend to take this stuff too seriously as if our life depends on it and without it we would die.
From my own understanding of SnM,it means a lady or guy who is single and is ready to mingle or take a chance to get to know each other and if it works out,they can take it to the next level.
From my own understanding too, its not for MARRIED GUYS,SINGLE GUYS WHO ARE IN A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP,FUCK BOYS,SMALL BOYS OR IMMATURE PEOPLE WHO AREN'T EVER SERIOUS WITH THEIR LIFE AND WHAT THEY REALLY WANT...
MY Question is:
1. Why would married guys add you on that platform,what exactly do they even hope to achieve?
2. Why would guys who are in a serious relationship and wants to get married, still participate on that platform?
I believe we are all adults and as far as social media is concerned, we are free to air our views and options to take... If you are a fuck boy,state that you are and that you want girls to fuck and give money, believe me.. Plenty Ladies would come for you.. If you are a married guy,say so but that you want a girlfriend, and of course you will get responses....
For those ladies who when they are deleted,would come out and start cussing out on the guys and saying stupid things...I want you to know that the person doesn't want you and that's why you were deleted...
I for an instance,if I add you and you delete me,its clear that you don't want me and that was why you deleted me and I mind my business... If I delete you,it shows that from what I noticed,you are not the kinda person I want and so no need to keep you..and if I leave you, it shows that I just want us to be friends and nothing more!
For the guys,why would you lead a lady on when you know that she isn't what you want? FOR YOUR INFORMATION, ITS NOT EVERY LADY THAT WANTS TO BE LED ON AND LIED TO... I FOR ONE DON'T LIKE TO BE LIED TO... Its better you delete me or tell me you don't want me and I stay put and avoid your way than lying bout it...
I for instance, in the previous snm,I deleted some and some deleted me... I have one still on my bbm contact whom when I saw his pics,I liked him and while we got talking I saw he made sense, but as time goes on... I started seeing a lady's pictures on his dp, which he keeps changing different pics of her, its very much obvious to me that d guy seriously has a date.. What did I do? I just removed my mind from him and bcos he was courteous enough to me,decided to make him my friend and we still chat till date...
Finally, to those guys that when you ask for their pictures,they see it as one big deal,you better not participate again, it shows how immature and stupid you are... Cos when one wants to mingle,you must show each other your pictures first, then from there you get to see each other and the rest...
Biko I am 'tayad' of typing but I believe I have made a point. And for those who will come and say rubbish,that would be your business,if I get strength, I reply,if not I ignore you.
AND NO,I'M NOT GOING ANONYMOUS ON THIS!
ITS ME BV ED...
THANK YOU!!!
Someone even mailed me accusing me of making money from the scam i call singles mingle....I ignored that person cos i dont always need to bark like a dog to prove a point..All I will say is that if someone needs to be called out,call the person out!
KWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWA
URGENTLY NEEDED
Hello guys, this is really urgent.Anyone in (Owerri Town) with a flat but willing to rent out a room on a monthly payment between 15-20k for couple of months before I settle into my own apartment should please contact me on 07087824108.
Danke Sehr Stella!!
REPLY TO THURSDAY CHRONICLE POSTER
Keep me anonymous... Dear Stella my love...... I've spent basically 13hours a day on your blog for 3years.... I've never commented.... The comment box doesn't show at all.... Even after changing to a new phone.... Well this is a reply to yesterday's chronicle.....
Dear poster you ain't alone.... I don't want to get married too..... Unlike you who doesn't have a particular reason for that I do..... My fears are what If my marriage fail?....... I look very cold-hearted and though...... But deep down in fragile and overly emotional....i wanna love and be loved right back.... I'm 22 but I consider myself old fashioned...... When I love.... It's a 100%....i give my everything.....
If I love a man.. I don't care if he falls from 30billion in the account to 1naira under the pillow..... I'll stay..... I don't care if he's crippled.... I'll stay..... I don't care if he has inner demons he wants no one to see..... I'll stay..... With everything happening in the world I don't think.... The is a dude out there who's gonna love me right back the way I love him.... And I have this problem.... I'm very revengeful when I'm betrayed.... I can go to any length to pay back.... What if I love a man that much and he cheats.....
If it's in a relationship I may spare him.... But in marriage I'll kill him..... I just wanna be rich...... And have a kid.... I know I'll be lonely and crave for love everyday of my life but I'll rather live with my wild imagination of a relationship than end up with a broken marriage.....
My parents don't wanna hear about it........ Any guy I meet when I tell him I don't intend getting married in life..... They disappear even fuckboys with no intentions to marry me.... I'm really confused.... What do I do?
LAND FOR SALE
A half plot of land is available for sale around agric ikorodu for 500k interested buyers can reach me on 08166937823 price negotiable.
Pls Stella help me post want to sell to start up a business things are pretty tough.
NURSE WANTED
Good day. I hope this mail meets you all in good health.
A Pharmacy in Cross River State, precisely Ikom is looking for a staff Nurse.
She has to be a graduate and with good working experience.
Accommodation is not provided.
Interested people can contact me on 09029105163.
SINGLE KRISSY WANTS TO MINGLE
Hi Stella, I'm a silent BV. I've been a fan for so long. I'm not sure of how to put this, I always miss the singles and mingles posts, each time I discover it's always too late to post. Please I live in New York and I was wondering if you could help a sister out by posting this on your blog.
Please I will like to connect with single guys who are professionals in their fields, resident in New York and ready yo settle down soon. I'm 31, I need matured Christian guys btw the ages 32-36. Please anyone who does not reside in the US should please not contact me, I don't mind people from other states in the US. My pin is D625094f. Thank you in advance for your kindness. Krissy.
BASED ON LOGISTICS......
wetin Person sew na him dey wear
ReplyDeleteno be person way get big head sabi book
#GODWIN™
To vote for Tboss Text Vote Efe and send via SMS to 32052.
DeleteI like your eyes bv munachi!
DeleteEhis, fine mama
Bv Ed, your 'I, for instance' had me giggling at some point.
22 year old bv, you go dey alright. Never say never!
All we have here are just SILLY cunt parading as men!
ReplyDeleteMy regards to you all,hian!
Hey happy people !
ReplyDeleteHi5 Stella🙋
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
It’s good to be back after a while.
One small, thoughtful gesture can make someone else's day.
Learn to say ‘ "please" and "thank you"—and really mean it.’
Afternoon corper W
DeleteI need a miracle in my life today in all aspects
ReplyDelete@the anonymous up there,tell me are you for real? You are inlove with ur sis DH.you better go for deliverance before the warth of God comes upon you.
DeleteCheers to the weekend
ReplyDeleteFirst
ReplyDeleteTeflon!!!! In as much as I don't totally support ur outbursts, but the description u gave of dat lady is how some of them are here! 😆😆 the ones bashing u look like here or worse! Bunch of scarecrows!! But thier mouth go sharp like Samurai Swords! Nywais, do u Man! But no more 'parts' Biko!... All the gagools how yar doing!??😆😘😰
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Lmao @ scarecrows
DeleteIHN is here.
ReplyDeleteA secret to happiness is letting every situation be what it is instead of what you think it should be, and then making the best of it
The true mark of maturity is when somebody hurts you and you try to understand their situation instead of trying to hurt them back.
Hey dear
DeleteTeflon come nd c priya don advice u.lols
Wise words
DeleteI would have sent this in as a stand alone post, but I need advise badly before something happens.
ReplyDeleteWhile I was dating my husband those years, we never talked about genotype, then one time I decided to go for the test just to know my genotype. I went and was told I am AS! Since then I became scared to mention it to him cos I wasn't sure what his would be. Luckily for me I stumbled on his documents and all read AA as his genotype... I was very happy at that moment that I summoned courage to tell him about mine being AS. Years pass by and we decided to get married lastyear. After our traditional marriage, i got pregant and we fixed our registry marriage immediately. The week of our traditional marriage, they were asked to do another medicals at his place of work which he did, we got the shocker of our lives when his genotype came out as AS!!! The result came a day to our registry marriage...with sadness in our hearts, we went ahead with the marriage and was hoping and praying the child I am carrying comes out healthy. Now the problem is I am almost due and I am very scared, I fear I might birth an SS baby. Hubby has been really really sad about the whole that 2days ago we had an argument and he poured out his mind and told me I think its easy to stay with an AS woman knowing fully well he's AS too? That I shld pray this baby comes out healthy else we part ways that's its not been easy for him not to think abt the situation. Just this morning, he threatened to inform our family members about the situation cos I told him I will kill myself if he keeps suffering me for what we didn't do intentionally.
Bvs, I am so confused right now, I sincerely do not know what to do, does it mean I'll lose my almost 1yr marriage? Will I birth and SS child being the fact that this is my first issue? Will I be able to live with the fact that hubby wants me to keep appreciating the fact that he's still in the marriage despite the situation, he doesn't want me to complain abt his late nights and attitude as that makes him forget any his problems... But how do I overlook him keeping late nights and Probably hanging out with girls just becos we r AS couple?
Please Advise me. Right now I am 8months gone ...I am sooo scared!!! *crying*
Call your mind and birth your baby first. Don't go and die because of ordinary man, if he wants to leave, let him!
DeleteGod has better plans for you
Sincerely the torture of birthing an AS baby is better imagined,i will advice you pull yourself together and hope for the best.
DeleteYour husband is only reacting to the fear of the unknown which is normal.
Na wah oh!
DeleteYou guys should have done the pre selection test....(abi how Dem dey call am)
See wetin love dey cause
Just pray your baby is AS.
My mind is telling me you guys didn't do the test before you got pregnant sef!
Jisike!!!
Pls pray there nothing God can not do..
DeleteAnd both of u should stop fighting each,its not ur fault naw
Why not talk to each other and underground each other
Pls enjoy ur marriage
Pray hard o!
DeleteU guys could have backed out n saved urselves this chronicle but love was in the air.
Awwwwwww..i'm so sorry, put your trust in God, he has the final say.
DeleteLord fix it
Delete#cleanstears
Sorry to say, but your horseband is a wicked man and very inconsiderate..is it ur fault that he is AS..even if this first child is not SS, he'll continue to treat you like this whenever you're pregnant..i don't even know what to advice you
DeleteConcentrate on birthing your baby first and worry less about what your hubby thinks. One step at a time, once the baby comes, a family meeting should be called; you will know your way forward from there but better a broken relationship than an enduring marriage.
DeleteAn AS couple in my church have four kids - two girls, two boys...none SS
Oh my dear.
DeleteSending you plenty hugs.
STOP CRYING!!!!
DeleteDon't envisage the worst before it even happens. Always remember that God loves you regardless.
Focus more on a safe delivery and leave the rest to God. You must know that the more you cry the more depressed it makes your baby in the womb. I have heard of supernatural delivery recently from my sister who just had a baby. Any BV with more information can tell you more about it.
Be Strong and put on your big girls shoes. Being a mom requires a lot and you must brace yourself for this task God has given you. You think having an SS child is the worst that can happen to a mother? ( I'm not saying it is easy on those dealing with it ) But just keep the faith alive!!! Ain't nobody got time for no negativity coming from a husband let alone coming from within you.
ALL WILL BE WELL......
Kids are not the primary reason for marriage.
DeleteIts not compulsory to have biological kids. You can have surrogates.
Well, guess hes not a type that can stand come rain or sun.
Children are immeasurable gifts no doubt but....well let me just not further worsen ur situation. This is my personal opinion
Don’t allow the negative things in your life to discount the positive ones. Don’t let a bad day or month or year make you feel like you have a bad life. Instead of focusing on everything that’s going wrong, start holding onto all of the things that are going right. You may be struggling, but there is still so much to keep fighting for — there is still so much more to life than this pain. And if you keep picking yourself back up and pushing forward, no matter how difficult things are, you will discover it. Maybe not tomorrow or next week or a year from now, but someday soon, things will get better. Someday soon, you will find freedom from this darkness. And when you do, you’ll look back on these days and wonder how you could have doubted your resilience. You’ll look back and marvel at how something as small as refusing to give up could transform your life in such a substantial way.
ReplyDelete- Daniell Keopke
👍👍👍
DeleteThanks for the word of advice.am learning to put the message into practice.
Delete(ONE OF THE REASONS WHY WE HAVE DOMESTIC VIOLENCE IN THE SOCIETY TODAY).one of the very common thing I noticed while growing up was the hostility of mothers to their kids all in the name of training(esp. In the SW), What I mean is slapping,beating, cursing and shouting at a kid over minor errors.Let me start with slapping and beating a kid,we all are products of our environment and kids tend to imitate what they see their elders do.When u give a child the impression that the only way a human being can get corrected is through beating,there is a very high tendency that if the child is a male will beat his wife to "correct" her without seeing it as an evil thing to do and if a female will always resort to fighting and destroying properties all in a bid to prove a point, don't get me wrong I'm not saying u should 'spare the rod and spoil the child'all I'm saying is do it in a dignifying way not beating your child in public and killing his esteem, all through my life my parents never used their bare hands on me,we were always beaten in private with a Cain or we received punishments while understanding the fact that it was for KIDS to correct their bad character.To the issue of cursing,we all know there is power in spoken words, why call a child omo jati jati, ole, olori buruku,omo ale etc because he mistakenly broke a plate and u expect him to be useful in life, always bless your kids,if he says good morning ma reply with God bless you, it shall be well with you etc.the words of mothers always follow their Children,this we why we have so many UNCOUTH and Vulgar people today e.g SDK bvs. Who reply comments with 'shut up your mouth' despite the fact that we type not talk,'God punish you'etc.to them it is normal bcos of their up bringing but to a normal human it is appalling,this is the reason why some women cannot converse with their spouses without bruising their egos and leading to a fight,many women cannot get married, many cannot listen without interrupting,poor customer service, lack of civility etc.if you are in this dilemma,I will recommend the book, how to influence people and make friends by Carnegie (u can download the e-book),the reason why u can't have a partner is not because of 'spiritual husbands' but because of your tongue..pls learn to bridle your tongue.(NOTE:there are quite a good number of people who luckily did not end up this way despite the 'hostility').#original
ReplyDeleteYou are so right about the vulgar words some parents use on their kids. It's bad and I am learning to stop because I do that shit a lot.. God help me
DeleteHow come women refuge abroad has 95% whites as victims of domestic violence?
DeleteYes oh
ReplyDeleteHope we nail this by Sunday
Beautiful gehs!
Hello.
ReplyDeleteI have all the time to mingle today!
ReplyDeleteIn always lit!
😄😄😄😄
DeleteLast IHN of the week?)!#Efemoney#.Ndi Bvs anyi how una dey?
ReplyDelete#Efenation# Hehehe!
DeleteNa efe matter get this month....welcome ihn Friday, see you on Monday
ReplyDeleteYes stella,God no de do DBS checks o.
ReplyDeleteI just want to laugh today
ReplyDeleteIkwakwakwakwakwa !!!!!
Higness I think it is 6:0 now ?
Why re u laughing?😀😁😂
DeleteIhn of life
ReplyDeleteWait o, those that don't wanna marry plenty on that last chronicles, if I may ask, who are those flooding the inbox of guys looking for wives?
ReplyDeleteIf you ask me......
DeleteNa who I go ask.....
Ask them oh!
DeleteWhat's up?
Me sef shock oh, abi na defence mechanism? Unto say no potential husband.
DeleteThe world is a large place..
DeleteTo all those girl's who use emoji smiley to cover their armpit instead of shaving
ReplyDeleteDon't shave o, leave it there until it turns to 'Funmi curl'😀😀
Be mindful who you sleep with! Condoms will not protect you from spiritually transmitted demons!
Meanwhile
ReplyDeleteAre you an Efe
Sms Vote Efe to 32052
vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe vote Efe
Warris this? You wan blind sombori ne? Kwakwakwakwakwa! Una gather plenty time. Wehdon!
DeleteI give up on u
DeleteGo read ur book😀😁😂
Vote Efe
DeleteYagaaaaaaaaaa! Efe nation!!!!
Delete#My case is different
As for SnM, anyone can partake, it's left for u to use ur kidney and say yes or no! Use ur head, stop catching unecessary feelings like say dem put gun for ur head to say yes!
ReplyDelete#peace.
Last IHN of the week. See you on Monday. 🙌🙌😺
ReplyDeleteI am EFE,you are EFE, we are all EFE and we will vote EFE in big brother Naija house... Because against all odds he stood with his two feet... #IamEfe #bbnaija #Efemoney #Efenation #CaptainNipples
ReplyDeleteText Vote Efe to 32052 based on logistics
Thanks to Deputy speaker Delta state House of Assembly, Ruth Kadiri and all supporters of Efe. Let's do this till 8pm tomorrow. 💋💋💋
I read somewhere that Ayiri promised Efe 50m and an SUV even if he wins or not. How true?
DeleteVoting for him just comes natural..
DeleteCome Sunday we're hitting the road,we already got our jerseys (myself,hubby and kids) based on logistics.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Am just praying for ur sake efe should win😀😁😂
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteIf efe doesn't win na ojoro .
ReplyDeleteEverybody knows that by now
Ihn is here
I av missed so much ..
Thank God for life. Na God o. C me c death .
Efe for d milla . okbye
hahahaha i am a youth corpse, abeg go and collect our money we used in sending you to school, ashewo kobo kobo. Nack pigeon for your sister husband head, the deal is done. Stupid girl.
ReplyDeleteFine face Ehi and the other lady, you are both beautiful. Keep being beautiful.
According to logistic, yori yori is the most beautiful. hahahahah
Una weldone ooo. Afternoon ooo. Make me self go wack.
Loolz! Beaurriful faces of IHN!!!
DeleteWad up Yori Yori princess
DeleteAfternoon yoriyori
DeleteLols😀😁😂
DeleteEhis you are looking good ,keep it up
ReplyDeleteI was weak when I saw that comment on SP
she shall remain a "youth corpse" indeed
Youth corpse ganni
DeleteHey people .
ReplyDeleteHey you
DeleteBased on logistics... Efe for the money! Beautiful Munachi and Ehis...😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteThat ur question for there👆
DeleteAnswer urself😀😁😂
Happy Birthday Lucille dear!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u now and always sweetie and may ur days be long,happy and beautiful.
Hope u are having loads of fun.🎉
@ That "Corpse" member,the abuses you were given to on SP,u deserved.
You are evil!
Change ur ways. Repent!
Hi The general wife
DeleteHi Nwuye G! Waiting for ya own call. Hehehe😜
DeleteHBD Lucile.
DeletePEOPLE say he does not deserve to win cos he was entertaining
ReplyDeleteto all of you out there Efe entertained we Efenation with his sincerity,originality
stop the hate and embrace we cos Citizens of Efenation are good and nice
loved him when he said his mind to marvis during the last party before TTT was evicted
#GODWIN™
That living 'corpse' that wanna marry her sister husband, hahahahaa madam, when her proposes, say 'yes' u hear...ishi mgbada!
ReplyDelete*he
DeleteYesso who God has blessed we can't run the person down.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind that youth corpse girl (corps)that wants to die ontop her brother in-law enemy within.
That sign out is the truth
Beautiful Munachi...Ehis u have a calm look.
ReplyDeleteLadies participating in s/M, please do not give these children any opportunity to belittle you, if u notice any nonsense, you drop 'it' like it's hot.
Thanks to iphie, Eka, xoxo and all the wonderful bvs for the replies. To those of you that found it funny.... well to each of his own.
To the babe involved, don't allow it get to you, move on, it's well.
I was shocked some people found it funny as in, how dyu find such shameless act from a supposedly grown up man funny, how, ffs? Shame leave am come dey catch me sef. And see his fellow man-child supporting him
DeleteBased on logistic
ReplyDeleteEfe is the winner of 2017 bbn
I don't want to argue
I can't explain the mad love
This is the same way I did for Karen in 2011
WhoGodHasBless NoManShouldCurse
Please if you are feeling me
Vote Efe,he is my brother from another state
INH as e dey hot
Fine faces Ehi my niece namesake
Tiwa
That corper or corpse that wants to get married to her sisters husband. What a thunderous betrayal, may i never have a sister like you. The karma that will visit you will be to your third and fourth generation. Of all the millions of men in Nigeria you chose your sisters husband. I pray your sister lay a curse on you from her bitter heart as soon as she finds out. Enemy within,better think twice.
ReplyDeleteThe corpse girl is a confirmed witch
DeleteI can bet anything, she can't, stella damascus wannabe.
DeleteDon't think twice oh go ahead you will soon be corpse
DeleteAnonymous pls take it easy o, you are stuck and in love with your sister's husband, OK na! And you call yourself a graduate for that matter, anyways no need to curse you out its a free world eh, but I just pity you
ReplyDeleteYou didn't get the joke?
DeletePEOPLE say he does not deserve to win cos he was not entertaining
ReplyDeleteto all of you out there Efe entertained we Efenation with his sincerity,originality
stop the hate and embrace we cos Citizens of Efenation are good and nice
loved him when he said his mind to marvis during the last party before TTT was evicted
#GODWIN™
Efe is already a star no matter what and I believe he will go places,I'm #Team Efe,#ISTANDwith Efe #proudly Deltan.
ReplyDeletePlease im totally confused here....
ReplyDeletemy 11 month old baby boy cries at night ,he does not sleep
his diaper not wet,room well ventilated ,not hungry.
Yet he keeps crying,i prayed ,took him to hospital,
was told he is fine,maybe that is how his nature is and he will change with time
Have not been sleeping and i dont know what to do.....
Please do any one have such experience?
Ihn kaabo
ReplyDeleteBrb
Ed, well said.👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteI dey watch you and villager with my 7D glasses.
Shennel Hycianth, where are you?
Hahaha you too dey grab something fast o
Delete@ Freshy 😘 i'm here o.
DeleteI come here mostly when i close from work( evenings) , so I just read comments .
Villager !!!!! I dey city dey make cash for us, you dey for sdk blog dey follow another girl abi? Hand go touch you 😕
Beautiful faces of In House News.
ReplyDeleteNothing Beats Grace! It is God running ur race with you. The G-factor in ur race!
#I am Efe#
#Grace so Amazing#
A sunny afternoon,the sun out here would give one hot temperature if one stays under the sun for too long.
ReplyDeleteIt's been a very busy week for me.
Munachi and ehis you .both are beautiful.🤔🤔 what else did I see up there.with the way people are solidly behind efe I see him winning I really do not mind if he wins it if bisola doesnt.i know with or without the money bisola is going places and she would be successful.
Count down to my birthday.
It's been God all the way...
Happy birthday in advance
DeleteStella, It's auto correct I meant youth corper not corpse. I need matured advice please don't judge me because non one is perfect. Everybody like better thing . Note we love each other so the issue of dumping me is out of the question. I just to know if it is acceptable ie do we have men that marry sisters? .Me and my sister relate very well like sisters which we are.
ReplyDeleteYes i will judge you, you have a good heart but the devil wants to turn you into something else. Dont be selfish, every girl have their own husband. Let this man go, your own will definately come.
DeleteMatured advice okay leave your sisters husband alone, there is a Adam for every eve. God is perfect, there is a man for you let go of someone else's own.
DeleteBe deceiving yourself with no one is perfect to continue your immoral act. I bet you tell your sister then see how you guys will relate. Greed that will kill you. That thing you are looking for in her marriage you will see it. Irresponsible sister that doesn't know how to draw the line when it comes to family
DeleteThe thunder that will fire U ehh
DeleteWe all like better things but we don't like the better things our sister's has already.
DeleteAsk the idiot that told you he wants to marry you.
You're evil.
Next thing, you will poison your sister. I just feel like slapping you right now. Evil child. Why didn't your mum have a miscarriage? Get out of here miserable child.
Really!!!
DeleteU have liver o
And you are still typing rubbish to confirm your story if I slap you from where I dey ehen babe you go ask whether I dey related to una mtchewwwww
DeleteTufiakwa gi!
DeleteSo you're still talking
Mechipu onu ure gi!
With sisters like you,who needs an enemy?
U don't love him, u love his money...U should be ashamed of your self.
DeleteSo after all the advice you got on sp, u want more? Here it goes: kill your sister, kill her children and take over.
Mtshewwwww
DeleteShut up stupid idiot
DeleteI feel like to strangle you devil incarnate
DeleteYou must really relate very sisterly Indeed! My very "matured" advice is... Tell your sister what's been happening, let her know you are in love with her husband and vice versa. I'm sure she'll understands and leave him for you, better still live happily ever after with you two.
DeleteIt can happen, be sure to tell her the truth and nothing but the truth tho.
Have a nice life
No, you and your sister don't relate well. I doubt you know what 'relate' means much less a good relationship. No one is judging you, I read most people telling you to go ahead, so what are you waiting for? 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈
DeleteYou are still so proud about it, jeeze. I don't pray to have a sister like you, all this becos of money. The thunder that will fire you is already at the tip of your cloth. Msheeeeeeww
DeleteWelcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteFaces of IHN,
Una doh!
Stella did u get my last mail? I have done d needful o!
The husband cheating with the corpse like she called her self. Better repent and mind your family, evil personified.Tufiakwa to you both!
ReplyDeleteA mans enemies are those of his own household.
I tell u
DeleteGudday Stella
ReplyDeleteGudday bvns
Base on logistics
I don pass out oooo
Am tanking God for every thing, he has don for me,pls don't loss hope,his the father for the fatherless and mother for the motherless.
Am so happy today.
Bv Chike Teflon pls enough,I didn't support they anonymous that called u out but no vex o
The call out is not necessary..
My boo no vex..
My yori yori,the story funny me oo😀😁😂
And yes some IMO don't marry anambra people,I know of some parent that will never agree.
EFE nation,lafresh,chi exotic, Stella.....
Efe juju strong ooo..
On Sunday we will talk better...
Congratulations Sharon Aminu
DeleteCongratulatiiiions Sharon. More blessings coming your way
DeleteCongrats. Favour all the way
DeleteCongrats Sharon
DeleteLong live sdk
ReplyDeletelong live ihn
Hunger dey wire me too o! Chai!
ReplyDeleteHello people what's going!
Face of IHN, munachi....you fine small!
So much to digest!welcome IHN. Good day bvs.
ReplyDeleteFine fine faces of In House News oo. Una well done
ReplyDeleteI read SP post and I saw drama!!!
@Chike Teflon I just want to use this opportunity to correct you on something. If at any point in your life you ever thought you were a man, my dear reject such notion. Because from what I saw today, with all the crap you typed there ehn.. Nwa nna I bu nno taataa. You are nothing but a child in an adult's body!
You are supposed to be a man and you are NOT allowed to be That petty! Leave it for us women, it's our natural, God given talent lol! But for you a "man" to make out time to type all that trash on top woman matter ehn.. I dey SHAME for you! Shame has finished me since I read that thing, the worst part is that you said you are from Anambra and God knows my brothers don't act like that nau.
My real Anambra brothers are busy making excess money and here you are rubbing dirt on our image. He even called himself "Prince Charming" and fine boy abi na Sweet guy? I wonder who is deceiving you that you are fine. Because I saw your picture with that your ikputu onu like Kemen mouth, and there is no way in this life you will ever fall under the category of fine guys in my record. So don't be deceived bruh. Face your shop and leave gehs alone.. It's guys like you that scream 'I love to fuck' all the time that end up falling hand when time reach for action. A na akogheri nno na Stella's blog kwakwakwakwakwakwa
#i am going back to my work now, i will come back Lerra to check on this comment to know if it has caught fire or entered inside somebody's pot of soup 😂😂
Na the prince charming part dey funny pass. 😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteGbam gbamer gbamest. As ur name implies, U will always be Happy. Imbecile of the highest order.
DeleteLol@ somebody's pot of soup
DeleteStella you are efe
ReplyDeleteI am efe
Bvn are efe.
Based on logistics vote 4 efe.
Today's ihn sounds very sweet,to bv Ed i would say I appreciate your write up concerning the single and mingle,there is no other better way of saying it my dear,you so nailed it.then to the bv that replied yesterday's chronicle let me assumed you are not 22 years not at all,I disagree with you but if really you are pls grow up,then in 5 years time,go back to this ur very write up then write an article we all we read it where ever we are by then by telling us how you feel putting up that today 7th of April 2017. Abeg let me join the moving train #Efenation but my spirit is with bisola lol.one leg out,one leg in.
ReplyDeletePlease I need a man.am still single *tongue click *
ReplyDeletePlease guys, I'm a typical ninja babe that's used to ninja guys. But as matter be, I meet a decent looking oyibo here in Lagos. We are planning on going out this evening and it occurred to me to ask if he is on the street o...as in, is he an oyibo demon? If yes, abeg just add e last name initial and what he does for a living. Thanks guys
DeleteHe lives in Oniru
First name starts with S
BV Ed, you made so much sense!
ReplyDeleteShould I go and join bad gang?I am fed up 👆
ReplyDeletePls don't may help find you soon
DeleteI have once walked out of a relationship even thou i loved the guy with all my heart because of good reasons. I dont see why these anon corpse cant do thesame. You just want to ruin your sisters marriage. Dont be selfish,please grow a conscience!!!
ReplyDeleteThe horseband sef is another mischevious vile soul.
Lmao @ anon corpse
DeleteNawa ooo! Sdk, The support for this your bros Efe is realer than real if theres anything like that. Lool! I hope the last man standing wins sha since it wont be given to ma Debbie rise👍
ReplyDeleteBv Ed, you hit da nail on da head as in very valid points you made up there for the S&M participants cos the updates one read here is beginning to cause some serious eyesore*phew*
TGIF! Palm wine day things @Cubana. E don tey! Hehehe!
Sandy wehdone
DeleteGive me Pammy🍺
DeleteI need to let this out
ReplyDeleteThere is this guy who has been begging me to marry him but I don't feel a thing for him, plus I have a boyfriend. Only for him to see me yesterday and he said so many horrible things about my boyfriend
Dear A, just beacuse you are richer than him today doesn't mean he wouldn't also make it tomorrow.
just beacuse you know his past doesn't mean his future is determined by it.
Just beacuse he is hustling today to make ends meet for us doesn't mean we wouldn't be rich enough to help others tomorrow.
Just beacuse he couldn't finish school beacuse his parent could no longer afford it doesn't mean he wouldn't be great tomorrow.
And moreover , I can never marry a man who belives slandering other men in the name of whatever you think you feel for me is right.
Sorry for the long epistle.
Tell him ur BF is givin u the best sex ever, it'd so pain him eh and he will backoff
DeleteI like your spirit 👍🏻
DeleteOkay,good of you to stand up for your boyfriend!👏
DeleteDoes A read this blog? If he doesn't then your rant is invalid.
DeleteLoud it
DeleteDid you tell him all these yesterday or you kept quiet while the slander was going on?
DeleteMake I go cook afang chop
Based on logistics
ReplyDeleteOntario BV's stand with Efe🙌
Dry efe kevin, welcome o.
DeleteWow Efe long timeeeee!
Delete#Efenation
So I got fired unexpectedly from my job today and I just feel really depressed and sick..Restructuring they said.. I don't know how to move on from here, what happens now..how do I cope? How do I face people that know I used to have a job? I don't even know how to tell my boyfriend, I feel he might start tinking less of me cos I don't have a source of income anymore..people that av experienced this, please how did you cope? How do I deal with this? I'm really broken..
ReplyDeleteShake the worry, uncertainty and fear off. You owe no one an explanation. Start applying, be hopeful and pray. In no time you'll testify
DeleteHugs dear, you will be fine! I believe that God has better things in store for you, don't lose faith. It's well with you, as for what people will say.. Who currs?
DeletePeople will always talk. Don't worry yourself because of that one please.
Sorry babygal 😘 it's well.
DeleteAfter my post graduate program, I was unemployed for months but I wasn't depressed. Don't be broken please.
If you can't tell your bf that you lost your job cause he will think less of you then , you are dating yourself .He need to give you his shoulder to lean on, you guys need to put heads together and come up with something.
Kisses😘😘
Your boyfriend will think less of you cause you no longer have a job? Jesus!!! Where in the world do you ladies meet this quarter men? Is he dating you cause you are working? Merciful God!!!
DeleteI don't care if he may /may not think in that direction, but for you to have that feeling/thought deep in you, that he will think less of you cause you were sacked instead of supporting you, says a lot.
Anyway, don't worry, you will be fine. May the Good Lord bring something better than what you lost.
Cheer up!
Can't your boyfriend assist you till you get another job and most importantly give you a shoulder to lean on. Don't be depressed,it is only a phase.
DeleteGod is planing to give u a better job..
DeletePls have Faith
You lost a job and all you are concerned of is what people & your boyfriend will think? Gosh... who mentors these girls?. When you fall, get up and keep going.
DeleteBe strong and don't relent in praying to God... Something good will happen
DeleteI walked out of my job in January beacuse my boss treats us like shit. Even tho I didn't have another offer I still left, in fact, 9 of us left. Telling people was an issue. I have a side business so I keep busy with that and anybody who asks about job I just say we thank God.
DeleteAs for your boyfriend, if you are really in a relationship where u communicate then that shouldn't be a problem. He will understand and you guys would push through together. Try and get a small business while looking for a new job. Goodluck
Thank you Jesus for healing me. I an grateful,thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteI need to know if I should stop voting with glo. Cos any vote I send via glo, I get no response, whereas it's d same format I use for sending with my mtn. Is it that we are not supposed to vote with glo. Abeg, bvs help me oh, let me not go and be wasting hard earned money
ReplyDeleteMemo! Memo! Memo!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSo this morning we all saw the part 1-5 response to S&M call out from Chike to Anonymous and I must say u was gobsmacked and highly disappointed in Chike.... Chike, I saw what you were trynna do but you went about it the wrongest way, what you did was low, extremely low, you shouldn't have body shamed the lady in that manner no matter what you were trying to prove...... I'm a lady and I'm from Imo state and yes we and your people do Inter-marry, you should have stood your ground and told her 'off' since you knew you couldn't do anything with her, you shouldn't have tried to sleep with her knowing that she wasn't your 'type'.... And you shouldn't have been Corky in that response, made you sound absolutely irritating, I was shocked and dissapointed, you MESSED UP!!!
Now to those who commented under his responses, many of you were also guilty of what you were accusing Chike of, calling someone names in trying to prove a point isn't cool whether you are a man or woman... IPHIE dearie was classy, mature in her response.... You see, you can't call out someone or offend someone and also decide/determine how the person will respond, we don't know the extent of hurt that call out caused him, we don't know his emotional state when he read that call out or when he was replying it( I'm in no way supporting him ooooo), maybe, just maybe that was why he was rash.... So instead of also calling him names like he did the lady, we should have dropped our advice and registered our displeasure but in calling him names, we just behaved like HIM!! Some people here day things like "You talk like a woman, you're too lousy, you're a waste of sperm" and the rest, the fact that this blog is filled with more women doesn't make it OK for women to be lousy or insulting at any given opportunity, doesn't mean Men do not also have feelings and be allowed to air it(though not like this Chike's own), I'm proud of those Men/Women who would have kept their cool if the table was turned...Now, ask your self, "HOW WOULD I HAVE REACTED IF IT WERE ME"??
Why am I doing this?? Chike is a blog personality that I like here, he my fellow 'asslicker', he disappointed many blog personalities that I love and then I don't subscribe to what he did...
Chike, remember I told you that whenever your comment gets somehow, I'll tell you........... I just did!!!!
Please before y'all come under my comment to cuss me out or reply, read and comprehend!!! Thank You.....
Welcome IHN,Efe for the money.
ReplyDeleteNa woooooooo, so some people have made uo their mind that they will not marry when i am here looking for a lady to marry
ReplyDeleteBrEAking news: Rosaline and churchhill is holidayin in Ghana was seen at lababi beach yesterday'so tonto wasn't lying afterall
ReplyDeleteMany of us don't want to get married. I really wish I could meet a matured male with same mindset that wants kids.
ReplyDeletePersonally, I just want a serious partner in my life. We can be live-in lovers and decide to just have 3 kids and life goes on. I've asked virtually everyone I know if they know any male above 35 years with same desire because I haven't seen yet. I'm hoping soon. There's no limited time for marriage, we can get married after having our kids if we decide to.
So yesterday's poster and today's, you are not alone and yes, you are normal. Just keep an open mind, I also know that marriage is beautiful and if it happens ok if it doesn't, still ok.
Breàkin news:rosaline was seen with churchhill @ lababi beach hotel yesterday in ghana,soo tonto wasn't lying aftall
ReplyDeleteStella abeg for that your secret view who's topping the poll,I just heard most team members are making noise and not really voting.😟😟
ReplyDeleteEfe must win #Team Efe#proudly Deltan.
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘to you maami,my ogbonge blogger... After all Na you get the blog...don't mind them... TEAM EFE! For the money!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteEfe...Efe....Efe...Efe....Efe. God honestly doesnt call the qualified.
ReplyDeleteOne thing is certain, Efe's life will change forver after sunday.
Efe doesnt even know the level of love he has from the world. Kai....God ehn He picks a man and everyone will know it is Him God that did it.
Pls sms: Vote Efe to 32052
#My case is different
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:22 you got fired and all you could think of is your boyfriend. You are just foolish. I know it is painful but dont look down on yourself, look up unto God. Dont worry dont be broken, you might be surprised this is for your good in a new endeavour. You will be happy at the long run. Sorry about this. You will get over it sooner than you realized.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone, what a busy week. Thank God it's Friday already
ReplyDeleteStellz, is that why you chopped my comment on Tayo's post? Bb naija will end on Sunday o, this campaign will end tomorrow. Na we we go remain for sdk. *folds arms*
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:10 since you have taking him to hospital and you have prayed, then relaxed. But if this thing continue, abeg continue to pray. He is seeing something. When he sleeps, please dont sleep and observe him to know what trigger that crying. Something is making him scared, please be observant very well.
ReplyDeleteSorry, it will get better. Keep praying for him, God will make him have sweet dreams. Pray for God to give sweet dreams so that he can sleep well and not make you fret.
The dead body crushing on her sis hubby, thank God you already acknowledged yourself as a corpse. Case closed
ReplyDeleteFine faces of IHN una wehdone o.
ReplyDeleteWow see how SP was lit today, salute to all the dramarians in the house o, please keep entertaining us.
To bv Chike T, in as much as I don't like to take sides whenever bvs are fighting, I'll really say I'm highly disappointed in you. You're bigger than this you know, that girl didn't call you out but her friend did & even said she'll be angry with her when she sees her callout, but you had to act immature & drag an innocent girl through the mud, describing how cheap & worn out her clothes were. Like really? please retract that statement you made & apologize to the innocent involve, the whole thing didn't work out between you two we understand but why shade her like that. I was so pissed on that your SP rant but I couldn't reply you cos I came back late to read comments.
Let me stop here as I'm not good @ writing epistles.
Una eku brouhaha o. Choi
ReplyDelete#efenation
#efeforthemoney
IHN
ReplyDeletePls all supporters club of bbn should be open minded in that it might be your person or the other remember it is a game. The way things are going, there might be a revolt or uproar if the outcome didnt favour some, lets keep it in mind that is a game nothing more.
Cos i witnessed something today.
THAT WITCH PLANNING TO STEAL HER SISTER'S HUSBAND. YOU ARE DYING SOON
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:01 click on my ID, lets talk
ReplyDeletehappy face child, welcome back ooo
ReplyDeleteChike teflon, you like sex, why won't you when you are broke, how much do you spend on her on each visit? go and make money and learn to briddle your tongue. You are loud mouthed just like ur illiterate ibo brothers, I'm sure if you had slept with her u will include the size and smell of her vagina and colour of her nipple in ur story this morning, that is how illiterate ibo shop owners and apprentice behave. Very classless lots.
ReplyDeleteOne was on my case back then and I eat his money without giving him d cookie. He will get drunk and start telling his fellow ibo shop owners that he has not seen my panties, those ones will be telling me to follow him home to know his house, I refused, one day one of them challenge me that why did I keep eating his money without sex! That what is special about my toto, I just dumped him and till today, if any of them see me, they will be looking with bad eye
Sorry dear. U just have to endure
ReplyDeleteEhis, second lady on face of IHN wan use nose resemble our Stella. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteStella this your campaign for Efe must pay o, Efe should come and settle us on our blog with 1million when he wins.
Madam Corp member, pls remember that what goes around comes around. You are already playing the role of enemy within and that of a human agent of the devil just like in our nollyhood movies. When you are done marrying him as wife no 2, pls don't come back with a Chronicle that your dh is sleeping with your bestfriend, househelp, nanny, cook, cousins, even your aunts as the case maybe. Now you are fresh, remember that after a will other freshers will flood the market, u will then be like your sister and some one else will take your place. U better leave another woman's husband alone before you die an untimely death.
ReplyDeleteMadam Corp member, pls remember that what goes around comes around. You are already playing the role of enemy within and that of a human agent of the devil just like in our nollyhood movies. When you are done marrying him as wife no 2, pls don't come back with a Chronicle that your dh is sleeping with your bestfriend, househelp, nanny, cook, cousins, even your aunts as the case maybe. Now you are fresh, remember that after a will other freshers will flood the market, u will then be like your sister and some one else will take your place. U better leave another woman's husband alone before you die an untimely death.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend Stella and bvns
ReplyDelete@ Lucile, happy birthday dearie. Keep growing in God's love.
@'Corpse member' there is no justification for sin. Do unto others what you want them to do for you.
There are young single guys out there who will love you for who you are. Leave your sister's husband alone if indeed you don't want to be a 'CORPSE MEMBER'.
Anonymous 14:01 with the AS problem, why did you get pregnant before marriage? You keep allowing a man that has not paid your bride price to pour sperm inside you just because he has propose or you are both planning your wedding, forgetting that anything can happen before the wedding day.
ReplyDeleteIf you had not gotten pregnant it would have been easy to back out of the marriage. So live with your pains, if the child comes out as SS, your cup of yori yori tea. Drink it. Mshheeew.
I hope other girls will learn from your story.
That youth corpse comment got me laughing seriously. Especially the replies under the comment.