The three-term Senator currently representing Osun West Senatorial district having won the election on the platform of the All Progressives Congress in 2015.
Mr. Adeleke died today at Bikets Hospital in Oshogbo the Osun state capital after suffering a heart attack according to family sources. He was 62 years.
May he Rip. My condolences to the Adelekes (baba Davido); may God console you.
ReplyDeleteHe was his uncle not father.
DeleteRip
Delete@virus, I directed my condolences at Davido's dad; read very well. I didn't say anywhere that that was his dad.
DeleteVirus, where was it implied or said in her comment that he is Davido's father??
DeleteHeya! R. I. P.
ReplyDeleteRIP to him, a fb friend updated it since around 11am, couldn't believe it at first.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
RIP Sir. With all that money who knows maybe he never did a full health MOT.
ReplyDeleteRIP Senator Adeleke.
DeleteBig big vacuum, this is a painful loss to the Ede people.
Sad! May God grant his families and friends the fortitude to bear the loss.may his soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRip Mr Adeleke
ReplyDeleteNa Davido Uncle o. RIP sir
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteBut, Stella current senator and former senator. Which one is it,nau? You are contradicting yourself.
He's both, but he's a current Senator and that should supersede the former Senator tag.
DeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRest in peace serubawon
ReplyDeleteRip senator. May God console his family
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace. To all you men who loves sex Orgy learn from this.Isiaka adeleke keeps multiple women in different hotel rooms in abuja and fucks them simultaneously without condom. I overhead him telling his friend one day that what fun is there in sleeping with one lady?In his words,do obo meta merin Ko gbadun.May God forgive him and grant him eternal rest. Amen!!!Im not a saint too.May God forgive us all.Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteThere's another short politician from that same Osun called Gbenga Owolabi with stomach like full term pregnancy and dick like broken hb pencil.The man like girls with bIG nyansh but his pRick no dey even reach toto before he pour.His dick is so tiny that if he fucks a 1-day old baby d baby will still be a virgin.Tueh
DeleteYou are an idiot using sex with a one day old baby as a joke. That's your baby right? Foolish paedophile.
DeleteLmaooo your comment has me in tears hahahha
DeleteChai! Anon 19:29, may the Lord forgive U.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteAnons 19.29 u are so mean. Lolzzz.
DeleteRest in peace three term senator.
ReplyDelete@Cakes by LuliGrace (London) said...
ReplyDeleteMay he Rip. My condolences to the Adelekes (baba Davido); may God console you
His father's brother so his uncle. May he RIP.
Oh!!!Brenda's dad!!!..so sad!
ReplyDeleteRip sir. Health is wealth. What does it profit a man to gain the whole world and suffer the loss of his soul?[rhetorical ?] they prefer to chase political power and riches forgetting that other things are relevant. See our president, a ticking time bomb but he would rather die there than give up power. God save us all
ReplyDeleteAll this man knows best is steal steal steal,and lodge girls all over hotels in Osogbo.Vanity upon vanity,go and sort it out with your maker.
ReplyDeleteNa him way and whats the good thing he has done for his constituency? May his soul rest in peace. Na so so women e dey keep everywhere
DeleteYou people need to start reading to understand, honestly.
ReplyDeleteSerubawon,good night,may your soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteBikets,one of the best hospitals in Oshogbo (if not the best).
ReplyDeleteRip senator
Some prophesies coming to pass
Anon 19:05 na wa for the Isiaka oo. See as he die like okuko. All these enjoyment and plenty money could not bribe death.
ReplyDeleteRIP that is if you had made peace with God
Dont let us crucify him after death again na. Good or bad, everybody will die.
ReplyDeleteRip to him.
ReplyDeletepayee don go oo
ReplyDeleteAshewo
Deletehow that one take affect ur destiny
DeleteHmmm, may his soul rest in peace. Who am I to judge.😥😥😥😥😥
ReplyDeleteI've read all the comments about this man,based on my observation he never impacted in the socitey.
ReplyDeleteMay God forgive and grant him eternal rest .
I heard he was supposed to be buried today but his brother ordered his corpse back to the mortuary for autopsy to be carried out on him tomorrow. So he's Davido's uncle? Woow