Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Housemates Of BBNaija 2017 Cover Maliq Magazine

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Former Housemates Of BBNaija 2017 Cover Maliq Magazine

They are definitely the new faces of Entertainment in Nigeria and it will get hotter when the others still in the house join them...

WOW....it will definitely be fun writing about you guys!..I am excited...LOL
#newcelebstowriteabout #tiredoftheoldones.

119 comments:

1. Why is Miyonse dressed up like gay?

2. Uriel's bra no follow

3. @daenerys you took that out of my mouth... He sure looks like a fag

4. Its more of his swag. But that v neck no be here o.

5. Who did this to miyonse or is that a shade for kemen? Uriel u are beautiful

6. And where is Somadina???

7. Guess I'm the only Nigerian who doesn't understand what BBN is about. I don't even open their posts. Eheheh

Ok bye

2. Where is soma?

1. love me some Coco ice 👌👌👌

2. I am laughing and falling down, what the fuck is meyonce wearing, do I see a plunging neck like, who is he showing clivage to in the last pic... Hahaha, see his pose sef. All I see is gifty, even with her natural hair she's the bomb

3. Beautiful.

But Cocoice looks sooo different in these pictures. What's going on?
    Gifty is sha a stunner! 😍

1. Morning TGW let me perch here. I could bearly recognize her too but they all loot good.

2. GM Yemi dear! How are you?
      Very soon dear,very soon.

My baby! Sup?
      I miss you o. Honestly.😂

4. yes o big brother na platform

#GODWIN™

5. Waoh,is that cocoice?please where is my Soma?they look beautiful

1. Exactly, I was wondering too
      Where is Soma?
      Perhaps busy with another schedule.
      These guys must be on different jobs/shoot back to back. Not easy to keep up.

6. Miyonse"s pose like a gay.....
    Kemen"s pose like a weight lifter

The ladies are beauriful

1. I tire see miyonse standing like a fag.
      They are all looking good and kemen looks great.

2. His mien is all shades of WRONG!

7. Replies
    1. Really nice! They are all looking tam tam😍😍😍

8. Wow! They look beautiful and cute I must say.

BTW, Who watched the conversation between Bisola and Tboss last night?

Forgive me if I am wrong but I think it is a strategy from Bisola. Apparently, since they've been trying to take her(Tboss) out, nominated her 7 times back to back but she kept bouncing back hence the.."I can't beat you no more so let me pally with you" move.

The conversation.
    Bisola to Tboss:
    You are a beautiful woman, believe in yourself! Stop looking down on your capabilities.

Get yourself prepared for criticisms out there when we leave the house. whether you like it or not, People will talk, people will judge you but you have to live for yourself not for people.

When I was dating my ex boyfriend, he had this friend that I used to have a crush on. This guy went to tell my ex boyfriend that I came to him and he slept with me.

Tboss goes what ???(as in what rubbish)
    Bisola continues: you see that reaction? You see your reaction? Na so you suppose de react to things. You go hear but you no go send.

I was happy when my sister told me that they only allow my daughter watch our arena games only. I have done some things on this show that I wouldn't want my daughter to see. I have kissed Tony, shared a bed with him; kissed bally, shared a bed but it doesn't stop me from being a mum to my daughter. It doesn't stop me from advising her even if I will be judged for my actions. I know I will be greatly criticised but I am not going to pay attention to these things.

You make yourself happy and it is that happiness in you, you spread out.
    Even if I don't win this money, no wahala, I will ensure I make good use of the platform. I am responsible for my family, they are not working. Them gats feed, pay bills...

I have been auditioning for big brother since leyla (her daughter) was 9days old. My sister was with her in the car, I breast feed and run back to the audition line. Karen was in front of me on the line with this big bohemian hair and velvet sweat pants. I come de wonder say who be this babe? She got picked, I wasn't but that didn't stop me.

Look at me here today! See me in the finals.....people don comot from this house, I still de here.
    I don't regret shi''', I don't regret anything I did in this house except for when I judged you wrongly without hearing your side. (kemen's ish)
    That was the only thing I did that if I could take back, I will but I can't so it's just apologies going forward...

They go on and on...about how they got in on the show...

Tboss said: I saw Jidenna, I greeted him good morning sir! I thought he was one of the judges. I saw one beautiful half caste chiq. But they are not here. I am not even up to them. Ordinary me got into the house.....
    When Bovi came and called my name I was wondering how he knew my name. I never really realised where I am. Sometimes I pinch myself.

She ended up being so grateful for getting into the show and how much of an opportunity the platform will get her.

Bisola cuts in.
    Na wetin we de talk. Na to make good use of the opportunity. Me I like work oh, I like to hustle. See Tboss, when work bombard you, you no go reason anybody.
    I de comot house 2:30am to reach eleko (movie location) to beat traffic, I go reach there 5am before people wey de shoot movie sef.....

My dear, Deal with your anxiety, deal with the pressure
    You see that social media?, you no go get time to de read any nonsense because interviews, shoots, clients will be lined up. Maybe you fit just get small time to post 1 or 2 pictures but to sitdon dey read people opinion?, you no go get that time because there will be so many appointments. You go say I tell you.

After so much talk,
    She concluded saying -Tony I don't know if u r watching or listening right now, when I get out of here, you are going to give me a good body massage. I need you to massage me. I miss Tony!!!
    *ehn???? If I hear???*

1. The internet Neva forgets, in no distant time wen Bisola"s daughter googles her name her sEXcapades I d big brother naija house 2017 wud com up... How disgusting! Same goes for TTT

2. My goodness!!!
      Bloggie you are gooood!! Dammit!

I watched and this is exactly how it played out.🙌🙌🙌
      But i really think TBoss and Bisola are two strong women unwilling to back down especially when they are proving a point or protecting their territory.

I liked that conversation.
      Sometimes even the ones we think are strong can be uncertain too.. Beauty doesn't have anything to do with it.
      The reason I listen to TBoss's is the fact that she doesn't really know about the past big Brother so she is uncensored. She is not afraid to admit she's scared,or uncertain even when she knows cameras are on. Anyone that wants to feed on that is most welcome.

3. bisola get ready for the 'rudest' shock of the year.
      and pls, hollup there with your sudden friendship, we can see through you.

4. LMAO 😂
      This girl doesn't just want to reason TTT is taken!
      Shuo!😂

5. I raise nyash for you o Bloglord,haa 🙆

6. Tboss called Bisola to share her thoughts on her anxieties. Bisola didn't give unsolicited advice.Give the girl some credit. She advised Tboss without holding back.

7. Bisola, is their mother in that house
      They all run to her for advice and she never disappoints
      Yesterday's own was no difference

All of them have been so friendly with each other since yesterday
      No pressure of nomination or eviction

Even Tboss asked Efe to fry eggs for her
      Na real wa.
      Gifty, is Gorgeous.

8. Bloglord you are not saying the truth.
      It was Tboss that called Bisola for a talk and she also insisted that they talk alone oustside. She talked about her anxiety and fears. Bisola gave her great advice and a confidence boost like a sister would.they were already rounding up when Marvis came to join them.

Don't be economical with the truth because of your fav

9. Haba! TBoss went to her cos she wants that 'snap ' from Bisola in TBoss's words. Try to watch again 😑

10. @olivia
      Exactly o

By the way bisola was advising tbozz. Tbozz went to share her anxiety issues with her and how she will cope when she leaves the house with social media and all that. Like the hate comments that will follow and what not

Stop making tbozz the victim all the time

11. Hahahaa
      Ollie baby, naim make I say forgive me if I am wrong naa.

But I just surprise for the sudden love and friendship.

It's a Waaaawu something.
      I wish them well o!
      5days and everybody go face I'm papa house.
      Me sef my decoder go rest and my ear muscle abi tissue will be calm with relief😂

Cherry close your yansh I no wan see o😂

12. IRule, I only stated my opinion which I stated outright that I maybe wrong because I wasn't watching prior to the conversation so I wouldn't know what led to it....before proceeding to narrate the conversation.
      Small small crucify me biko.

The koko of this comment is the conversation not my opinion you dig?

Did Bisola speak well? yes she sure did, she made some valid point on her advice.

Did I judge correctly what led to the conversation? No I did not.

Have I apologised? Yes, First statement in my opening sentence.

Will you guys still continue to roast me? Na una sabi. I don run...

13. Do you write research papers for people? Your analysis of events is quite intriguing I must say. Nice work. Lol
      Where can you be reached on? Thanks

14. Bloglord don't forget this isn't the first time bisola has helped tboss with advise

The day she failed on stage, bisola was the one who encouraged her. While she cried about being a failure and she said kemen said she was somehow dumb, bisola motivated her.

Then the day they had the one campaign. Bisola gave her tips on how she should present.

Its not the first time. And it's rather unfortunate that fans don't see and appreciate these rare moments.

9. And tboss asked- what about Bally? Bisola replied no I don't want Bally's. But you know Bally, when he does his mouth in a certain way (she acts the part) it's soooo sexy.
    She goes on a Lil bit about Bally's sexiness and then..

Marvis joined them...lying down and putting her head on Tboss laps....Bisola who really didn't want Marvis in their conversation wrapped up the talk.

1. Lovely! Naim the public dey here they hate on bossnation! Meanwhile, HMS are cool.

2. Abegi, Bisola should keep shut. All na strategy. Wicked somebody.

3. If Tboss comes out she will get to know how Efe and Bisola hates her.countdown, two faced bitch

4. Oh please!
      What's there to hate?
      You people are the ones promoting this balderdash.

Does Bassey hate Efe? He nominated Efe for eviction right from the week he stepped into that house, but na him use him head carry am.

5. It was Tboss who didn't want Marvis in their conversation haba bloglord
      I don't particularly like Bisola or care about her but pls give the girl so slack

6. Mdee, you didn't watch and you already concluded
      Because if you watched, then you will know tbozs series her advice and not the other way round . All this people on social media that can't even pay for dstv will be disturbing people that watched

@chikkyclassy me. She also hates them. It's no hidden thing. Stop making it look like she likes them

7. Chickyclassy are you with them in the bbn house that u know bisola and efe hates her? It is people like you that twists things around without thinking. You all started the hate the ones on social media these people have moved on stop creating issues where there is none pls

10. So so lovely!My 3 fav female housemates.

11. Easy wit d waist trainer oooo

Kemem Mouth go good to give Head

12. Wow beautiful ladies and guys

This Miyonsea can sometimes act like a gay.. Look at his pose sef lol

Kemen na hot dude sha.. Minus his mouth

UU is so beautiful 😘
    Cocoice i ♥ you girl
    Gifty fine shaaa ooo lol

13. Gifty looking really nice.. she's grown into her own. So happy for them.
    Gypsy! Gypsy jurieeelllll! I see you. Queen of the diary room... dramatic someborri. Big brova yeah...

And finally!! Coco baby! The only Cocoice in the buildddinggggg!!!!

Miyonse looks like pharaoh. Lol
    Kemen the Kemanator.. I see all of una.
    Good stuff!

1. Uriel, is making waves I can't believe it.
      I'm happy for Kemen too
      I wish all of them Goodluck.

2. I tell you.
      Babe has even started doing her own unique accent thing too.
      You know those videos 'sell market' for them.
      See Bisola,Funke and Chi gurl. They get MC jobs easily.

I'm really happy for all of them.
      Kemen looks really humble these days. Good that he is mingling with others.

14. I'm glad Kemen was used too.... Life must be truly hard on him... for now. Beautiful people

1. Yeaaaa...you right bout Kemen.

You use one hand to smack a child, the other to draw close, caution and move past the ish.

15. Nice pictures. Kemen finally getting integrated into the pack.

16. Is it my eyes or what? Miyonse looks gay, maybe his posture or that v-neck

1. Yeah..dude looks fruity as fuck.

2. Hahaha o be only ur eyes o @ Kels. I said It in my comment up 👆there

3. Miyonse's outfit & posture Has all shades of a GAy Dude😝😝😝

4. Yeah, he looks gay. Maybe he swings both ways. He spoilt the beautiful pics. Abeg where is my Soma.

5. Yep! Thought so too.

17. Beautiful!!!

Meanwhile Tboss supporters u guys should come and teach me how to vote ooh..since I read somewhere DAT if u use some letters wrongly d vote will b disqualified.. Kidjo sis get in here joor..general's wife..pls I dey wait..victorious Ehis..sis abeg show..

1. text:

Vote TBoss

send to

as many times as possible

2. Thanks @pipi Lee just did my first voting..

3. Sorry dear, I'm so busy using friends phones to vote.check my id

18. What is miyonse wearing forgossake

1. What he was given by Payporte? What's a guy to do..

19. Miyonce's last pose...😂😂😂😂🙈🙈🙈🙊🙊🙊🙊.
    kemen and his lips.
    Gifty is a fine geh, shoulders too high, looking like 30million dollars in the 4th pic.
    oh my U mama! slayer! you slayed this shoot. elegance, dress, makeup, charisma, posture on fleek.👏👏👏👏👏👸👸👸
    coco looking off.

20. Bloglord I did not read ooo but I think we should alert Big Brother to invite you on this Sunday. You give better than that Ebuka wey do mouth like wetin i dont know

1. Hahahahhhahahahaahhaa
      if I hear?

2. Ebuka mouth like Chikito the professional runs girl own. Their mouth is like broken whistle. Lmao

3. Lol. Anonymous 13:26. But seriously, that's not funny. I won't take that for you. Chikito shld not be qualified with such adjective.

21. They all look good, I almost didn't recognise cocoice.. She looks so beautiful

22. They look beautiful...

I love Uriel's complexion. She looks good.

Which country is Miyonse from?

1. Badagry Lagos
      Oluwaseyi Miyonse Amosu

2. Anon 12:55 you gat no chill. Lmao!

23. Yeah,they are alllooking good

24. THIS COCOICE IS UGLY SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

25. Bloglord you are so good with your narrattions. I catch up thru you baby. God bless u plenty. 😘💋

26. #newcelebstowriteabout. Stella the drama princess.

27. Wetin miyonce come wear like this?

28. Miyonse be looking like palm wine tapper all d time..no swagg. No charisma!😯

29. Miyonse be looking somehow somehow in my eyes. Am trying to overlook what my eyes are trying to tell me. Kemen i have not forgiven you oh. You still get case to answer wit me.

30. That fair guy thou. Gay alert

31. What is that tomatoes seller (miyonce) doing there with his long neck like ostrich? This boy just get as e be.
    Uriel toh make i kukuma keep quite today is my boos birthday and i dont want to cuss nobody today.
    Dem fine, see my girl giftypowers i love that girl.

*hangs leg on the wall*

32. The other guy is not in the picture. Can't remember his name, bloggieeee where are you?

33. the ladies looks so beautiful.... the guys are just there

34. Bloglord, tboss went to meet bisola for advice about what to expect in the outside world and not what you wrote up there. Then tboss said she saw someone that looks like jidenna and what carrying a walking stick too. And almost everything she told tboss yesterday about her previous big brother auditions ain't new to our ears, she told marvis lastweek or so.

35. Miyonces kilode?cocs looking diff,uriel onos.waoh gifty is a stunner and me i'm a stunnest shar.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. I'm glad Nigerians decided to forgive kemen and still promote him despite his fuck up. Everyone deserves a second chance.

38. Hmmm they are look beautiful

39. They all look stunning!!!!

Pls all, what's the criteria for auditioning for bbn.... Id really love to participate in the next edition

1. Just be a badass chic! And you're qualified. And also cook your skin to turn to kpomo, cos the hates gonna come. Good luck already. Lol.

40. Somadina! Where are you?

41. Miyonse's pose ehn...
    Jipsy Jipsy Jipsy Juriel always slays.
    Gifty na babe anytime, any day. So beautiful!
    Kemen, not bad.
    Cocoice's face is always somehow in photo shoots but I like the girl.
    Overall, they tried.

42. Who's that faggot in red ?

43. Na wah for Miyonse Abi na Beyonce.. Ugly guy

44. I tire o. Let's hear word with Efe and bisola hating tboss. Move on. She also nominates Efe. None is perfect

1. Thank you please tell them everyone is cool with each other already.

45. Hehehehe, no be small tired of the old ones. I hope they'd make waves big enough for you to write about.

46. Can't wait to see Bally explode! I'm in love.

47. Gifty is so beautiful. Uriel the African Queen.

48. They want to quickly get as much publicity bcos they all know as soon as Efe, Bisola and Tboss comes out, They all fade to oblivion.. #sadtruth. #starmustshinebright. #Natheworkweydemdedo.#Eezittheirfault.

49. But can't see TTT and Soma there. They all look good sha........