Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Housemate Gifty Attacked On IG For A Post She Made #BBNaija2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Former Housemate Gifty Attacked On IG For A Post She Made #BBNaija2017

All she did was post this car photo and see the comments...My goodness!

Anyway,Gifty is now a Celeb and it doesnt matter whether she was evicted from the Big brother house or not.

58 comments:

1. Why are people so hateful

1. Most of them wish to be like her sef rubbish why not unfollow her if you don't like her

2. Ha☺☺☺☺
    This people re wicked o
    Is it their picture???

3. Why are people so hateful

4. Recession has made a lot of people never see humor on things.

May God Almighty deliver people from anger, bitterness and jealousy Amen

5. Seriously people need to chill. If they don't like the girl why are they following her na wa oo

6. She has gone to snap someone's car and post on ig don't worry the owner will soon call you out like they did to oge Okoye. Liar Liar pants on fire.

7. Nawa! They should leave this girl already. Same people will soon kneel down and beg her if she wants to do a shoe or bag giveaway��

8. At times I just wonder why people are like this? Na wa

9. Children of the world
    So many angry people in naija

Take the wheel Jesus.

10. Jobless people. Always on these 'celebs' page throwing one insult or the other. Constituting nuisance.
    They can leave pple alone to post as they please!

11. Jealous haters, don't know why people just like to insult others for nothing

12. Na so na, celeb kan ojuba yen lo.

13. Someone even said she can't congratulate Efe since yesterday... Lol

14. Lol at whose father's car is this, why so much evil Hahahah

Long live SDK

15. They are simply jealous of her beauty. Ndi uchu!

16. Lol Stella afi celebrity.... Gifty ndi celeb

17. I hate this country! Nigerians are so full of hate. TBoss please come and take me to Romania

1. and they will show you pepper.You think Romania is like America with people with diff colours,Romanians and Russian are pure Racist even people like Tboss are called monkey pikin and they will call you monkey

2. STFU! Anony nobody asked you question. Idiot!

18. Nigerians with thier busybody sef!!!
    everything concerns them

19. Fans abi AC will not kill somebody with laugh 😂😂😂😂 they should free the babe.

Efe don show naija, see the crowd at the airport. Everyone wants to touch him. #Efenation

20. One way to get a bully mad is to be up in their faces. And this is exactly why they camp on that girl's page everyday waiting for her posts like air.
    She wasnt a Fave of mine but I will never accept that it is okay to do this to someone's child.
    There are worse comments there oooh.

The minute Gifty stops posting comments, or sends a plea post.. They will move to the next victim, that is how they work.

No one even knows if shes okay psychologically.. all they do is haul insults.. Same people will be the first to cry if something happens to her, God forbid.
    This is the world we live in.
    Whatever crime she has committed, can she not be forgiven? Are other housemates more forgivable than her? Was she the only one that didn't live up to expectations?

Just a picture of a car, Nothing more. They have called her unprintable names there. Its crazy!!!

Btw.. Efe just came into the country Ojare. Fans really turned up.

1. The hatred is alarming. I am beginning to get ashamed of my country. Gifty own na small. TTT is seeing hell, Wendy is on another level of hatred by people simply because she unfollowed Ay. They have dissected her entire lineage cos of that. Like is it by force? Some people cant pretend to be who they are not. The sooner we realise that the better.
      Tomorrow now they will face Efe because they will be feeling he owes them for voting for him. I just pity him and this his money. The begging spree will soon start.

2. Ha @Valerie I pity for efe o, so many beggars waiting for him aside that he needs to change so Many things like his house for security reasons etc before u know it money don finish ( even if he doesn't change it, it 'll still be dis same people that 'll say efe can't help his family move to a better place, see how is mummy is suffering etc). This same people 'll be d one to laugh at u and say chei see how efe finished 25 million as if that na money. It better not to win that money but get endorsement here and there than to win and people 'll be watching how u 'll spend that money.. shebi they 've talked bad about gifty and Tboss and they are use to it, don't worry efe's own just started.. #watchoutt. People, smh

21. The people that created SM have caused problem in Nigeria.
    People now vent their anger and fraustration on innocent people.
    Even bubu and politricksians are not left out. Kikkikikikikikiki.
    If I was these people I will just disable my comments.
    That is how they wished TTT dead.
    Did TTT,Gifty and TBoss offend you in your previous life.
    Abi na because dem be oyibo ?
    That is how someone called Gifty fake oyinbo that she looks like those from Niger that beg on the streets.
    My fine GIfty calling her alamajiri.

1. Seems something snaps when Nigerians see natural fairness. Tboss de call white witch, thanks to Bisola, Gifty fake oyibo, TTT own na another world e de. Lol.

22. Na by force to Congratulate Efe? Kilode for this people sef.. Somebody cannot post something on their page in peace again? Na wah ooo jobless bunch

23. For a girl who constantly says she's likes fame and power am pretty sure she is enjoying the whole drama.

24. For a girl who constantly says she's likes fame and power am pretty sure she is enjoying the whole drama.

25. Hian these comments are too harsh and uncalled for
    What did she do kwanu

26. How can you snap a pictures in someone's car park and then write a stupid quote underneath.I don't think she's stupid ,she always have badluck when thinking .

1. Just like yo mama too, badluck birthing u.

2. Anonymous 05.50 just like your birth certificate is an apology from the condom factory.

27. And they will say Nigerians don't hate mixed race girls. You tell me, why is it that the only mixed race girls in the house got hated the most? Gifty and Tboss aren't perfect but whatever "wrongs" they've done isn't worth all the abuses it's not as if they've killed someone or raped children, I really feel for them, I wish them growth and success.
    Again, you can't deny the disdain for mixed nigerian women, even if people don't want to admit it, it's a subconscious thing and I hope Nigeria rises above this. Whatever race, tribe, sex and nationality, we should just love ourselves.

1. Nigerians hate fair people, generally.

2. You dont get it, Nigerian women hate beautiful girls. Check d comment and see that most commenters are women. They do it unconsuously. Why follow someone u dnt like on social media. D only celeb i follow on instagram is Genevieve, d Okoye's families and few of them an thats cos i love them. They can never do wrong in my eyes.

28. If you hate someone Abeg stop following the person IG, onye aka ekotere ya ogodo ya ekotere ya. Umu uwa

29. I follow gifty on instagram and the saddest part was when she posted a cute video of herself and her mum the people started insulting her mother. I swear, I wish the big brother naija never comes back for another season. Too many Nigerians behave like demon possessed bullies, may God deliver us.

30. Buh why she no want congratulate Efe nau?
    Yawns!

31. Honestly, I winder why some folks will visit someone's page to curse him or her out.... Witchcraft at its peak

32. Lol @ whose fada's car is that?
    Umu ogwugwu oge

Mrs Dickson

33. All the Naija witches are crawling on social media
    The rest of the world is making an impact via social media una dey winch una sef
    Chai! Tufiakwa!!!!

34. This trend of online bullying has got to stop, like WTF ITS HER PAGE SHE CAN F**KING POST WHATEVER SHE LIKES!

35. I like her, weather she is fake or real me like her joor. Sweet baby gifty don't mind them, you are a Cele and no one can take that away from you.

36. BBA# is just a game and the winner has gone with his money ... they should stop hating on gifty as if she stole nor killed

37. I hope and pray that their cups gets full soonest and be arrested like that Kemi Olunloyo, then be sent to cool off in prison without any help and served their own dose of bullying even behind bars.

That's when they all will understand what bullying really is. They really enjoy to type nonsense when they are behind their dead phones, thinking no one sees their location or can either get hold of them wherever they're hibernating. But believe me, you all will be paid in your exact coins.

It is always sweet for you ppl to bully, but when the revenge comes, then they would scream "Depression and attempt Suicide". Bitter souls

38. But when u don't like someone quickly and quietly unfollow the person, I was following gifty and mercy aigbe their matter come taya me, I just unfollowed them instead of insulting them up and down.... Nawaa no be by force to follow person na

39. Nigerians have no chill o...shuo