Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Housemate Bisola Reacts To TTT's Marital Status

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Former Housemate Bisola Reacts To TTT's Marital Status

She says she feels a little betrayed that he hid such from her.

In case you cannot view the video,Her words are....

''Okay so I just found out that Thin Tall Tony is married , has a family and in my mind, I am like "dude you are one amazing actor. Good thing I did not have it in my head that after the show, I was gonna come out and have some sort of romance with you. But hey! I hope your wife did not deal with you too much.

Somehow, I feel slightly betrayed that friendship I thought we had. I thought we could really be close buddies outside of the house. Tony, I hope your family is doing great. I just feel a little betrayed. C'mon, we were really close. We shared a lot of things. This one thing you didn't say... I don't know. Why why why? Anyway. It's your choice. You played the game the best way you knew how to.

When I get home, the first thing I would do is kiss my daughter until she turns red.''

*Dont mind him Bee

96 comments:

1. Bisola goan yansh down .
    I dont blame u much anyways
    Tony eeehn .. Tufiakwa ! *spits*

1. I just wonder how people would have taken it, if it was tboss that sucked D on national TV. OKooo God dey watch all of us.

2. I so much love this babe. Just leave that idiot Tony alone, you deserve better babe. Love you to the moon and back. You are one hell of a strong lady with class. Bj or not you rock girl.

3. Good thing you did not have it in your head that after the show you will straff him bah?..

Bisola! May God forgive you.

4. @Iambisola no shaking we dey your back,Raise your head high you've got loyal fans babe

5. @Iambisola no shaking we dey your back,Raise your head high you've got loyal fans babe

2. I duff cap for this lady no degree but handled this issue in ways I didn't even imagine..big ups to you boo

1. I'm telling u
      See maturity

2. Yes o!
      Is why Jay said "you can go to school but you can't buy class".
      Meaning nor be everything school or degree dey teach person. Big up Bisola. Me love ya! Muah!

3. What does having a degree have to do with handling an issue? The last time I checked what we learn/learnt in university is picked up from things we have around us, no matter the field of study. It's people like you that make those who weren't opportuned to attend university feel like fools. That's why lots of people who didn't attend university are always too ashamed to say so. Forgetting that "life" itself is a school.

4. My dear, everything is nothing about degree. Look at PMB for instance, no degree not even sure if he has SSCE yet he is the president. Though I will pick bisola's no degree situation over some pple wey get degree sef.

5. When will some of you guys realised..it is not a must to go to university? Reason why Africa isn't going forward...After secondary. .everybody has a choice...u either learn a trade...some sort of profession or further your education...Wack thinking

6. A good secondary school is what actually moulds you. I'm sure she had good quality secondary education.
      A faulty secondary education causes you alot of problems when you get to university. That is why you see plenty ppl struggle through uni.
      University is just a more technical approach of sec school towards your career path.

3. And she handled it maturely

Go gurl

1. As in eh! Just woooow! Unto da next..

2. I am team Efe but I love bisola, coupled with the fact that she is Efe's friend also. She is full of life

3. Beloved indidnt expect less from her. A woman that has endured the pain of childbirth won't be able to endure shekele TTT. Lol

4. TTT fucked up big time, when he came into that house ,I felt he would win, he was a strong contender, I prefer him to Efe a million times, but his tricks failed him and pushed him out,Bisola was stupid too to jump to Bally, and oh I felt she was smart enough to catch the real gist from what Ese told her was a dream.No one is perfect so I still like Bisola, thank God she got the UN thing.

5. Kiss my daughter till she turns red . See shade

6. Madam shameless! Why would you suck a man's dick on tv, married or not married! This woman obviously has no shame!

1. Bless u! D dog v got a nerve

2. Ve you tot of the things you do off camera too
      Hypocrite

3. Did u hold d torchlight 4dem,abi u dey unda d sheet wit dem?

4. Asin ehhee..
      No atom of shame!...
      That's how she will be fucking any dick she will meet in future!..
      Sharing STD and HIV upandan!...

5. What! Did she really do that?

6. Yes she has no shame
      But wait first,do you know how long since she has been touched by a man? Do you know when last a man really listened to her or showed attention like TTT did? Do you know how long she has been yearning for a man's touch? Do you know the emotional trauma she has gone through in life? My dear we don't react to things the same way but IG u know bisola since the days of project fame ,u would know she is. Very emotional person,she was always crying when uncle Ben shouts at her then....

Pls let her be
      Saint Janet 😒

7. Madam shameful.. Where's ur proof? U that have shame.. What av u got to show for it. Let him without sin cast the first stone.

8. Madam shameful.. Where's ur proof? U that have shame.. What av u got to show for it. Let him without sin cast the first stone.

9. Did you watch the video? Pls say what you know

10. Thank you and we still love her like that.

11. Abeg make una free bisi abeg Isit ur bj.

12. Lol at proof, be deceiving urselves and covering shame, so we needed proof when she went from TTT To bally the same day.. what u guys need is if she knows u which I doubt is to tell her to handle herself when it comes to men, she is too weak, let any man tell bisola u are beautiful she 'll spread her legs for u immediately, shame, big shame. UN ambassador what 'll she preach to the girls there, smh

13. Anonymous 19.30 are you me? 100likes for your comment. I hope the people surrounding her can talk to her. She needs to get a grip of herself.I honestly wonder what she'll be preaching to girls as One ambassador.Its a shame on the One campaign project coordinators.

7. Love me some bisola
    That's the way to go girl...
    Leave tirin gbeku tony....
    #girlscount

8. She's hiding it really well. But I know Bisola is pained.
    For your sanity please do not even offer friendship to Tony, let him be and face his family.
    There's nothing, not even friendship for you to share with a married man that you people exchanged bodily fluids ''allegedly''.

1. Of course she is pained. Who wouldnt be?
      Life has to continue!

2. I dunno why I have this nagging feeling that they had sex but Biggie covered it up. Bisola loves sex, she doesn't even try to cover it up. The speed with which she went from Tony to Bally was crazy.

3. I think the blow job and sex happened between them. I also think biggie debunked it cos of the negative publicity that the show generated on SM at some point when people complained about irresponsible behaviour in the house.

4. Sex happened between them and the organizers helped to protect the little self dignity left for both of them.

9. Awwww! She's just an amazing woman.

10. Oh dear.
    Don't worry babes. You'll be alright.

11. She handled it maturedly. Bisola, you're a darling.

12. She is just so cool. I love her

13. Na today you know say men dey lie? Before you kiss your daughter, so and use toothpaste. Oya the one i use is costly, let me give you another name, use N350 Close up and gaggle with mouth wash then you kiss your daughter. dont use that ttt prick mouth kiss the small girl because i will be mad with you.

Next time look well before you fall in love

1. Shut up holy holy. Go have have your tiny clit sucked.

14. @Anonymous 12:10 please chill which mouth do you want her to use?
    if not the same mouth?

15. Maturity at its peak, ur own man will soon locate u dear.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. why are you so bitter? why are you wishing someone what you wouldn't want happening to you? be careful what you wish on someone. no one knows the next moment let alone tomorrow.let go of this bitterness towards bisola

17. No be to get degree be maturity bisola is Bea I really like the way she handle this issue good stuff

18. I would see where dat ambassador rubbish would favour u, u better go make a sex video, learn from Kim k Whore

1. Only u how many comments?

May all ur curses return back to u in ten folds only if u haven't committed a sin befr

2. anonymous are you TTT'S wife? or just a hater? you have insulting bisola at every given opportunity in different posts. seems like she offended you. ..

3. Maybe na TTT wife oh cos the curse is too much
      Back to sender

19. I love my Queen Bee love u for taking it like a pinch of salt,wish u all the best darl,keep shining.

20. If anyone is to be really blamed here, it is TTT.

Even though he called it a strategy, it was absolutely lame and stupid.

He made Bisola embarrass herself by catching feelings for him.
    Am sure If she knew he was married from the start, she would have withdrawn and tried to surpress her feelings for him.

TTT never respected his marriage which is fucked up and then he led a young lady on to the point of embarrassing herself on International TV.
    Double fuck up!

1. They are both to blame. TTT did not force her in any way. She's an adult who took her own decisions to do what she did. No need to pour all the blame on the tall eejit alone.

Cheers.

21. For real, being intelligent is not about university degree. After all some of our senators lied about it and are still their representing us. Bisola you are intelligent and I respect you. Some graduates can't speak this good English

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. How does tht affect ur nairaless acct balance, try n mind ur own biz,wen D time is right her daughter will get to know her reason behind her action, stop judging

23. Bisola is Bae. 👌

24. It was all games. Bisola is a passionate person whose Sanguinity has earned her recognition. I still respect her.

1. U sabi am! Real sanguine as in core. And they're usually good at entertainment and comedy.

25. Awww,i love this lady. She took it so well. Tony,see ur life..?

26. Bisola jst steer clear from TTT sha.let him go and face his family.cos I know he'll want to famz you and Efe now. Last last sha you all go dey alright.

1. He don dey famz already. He posted Efe's car first. Even the bro never post am.

27. BISOLA SHAMELESS CHEAP OLOSHO

1. Wat of u, classic olosho, u r just pain tht ur own didn't bring u fame as it did to bisola, fuck off

28. Bisola I heart you just carry go nothing do you. TTT is a confused man no lele

29. Move on always horny lady: The internet neva forgets. U shud be more concerned abt d moral legacy u will leave for ur dota cos few years from now wen she googles ur name all d sexcapades video of u n Tony plus Bally will com up. How do u explain d kissing, fondling, sucking n under d sheets coital spreee.

*smh* d deed has been done. I know d betrayal hurts, Move on!

Enter your comment...

1. Talking about legacy
      If the child is a sensible one,she will see past her mother's mistakes

2. Ibukun she can't see past her mother's mistakes, she will capitalize on it and the mother won't be able to tell her to stop

30. Jaaaiyeee jor ( enjoy ur Life ) is ur Life ..u don't owe anyone any explanation ... good u will not keep touch with him. ..but the bound we saw ..u guys shared is alarming. ...Bisola ..I wish u all the very Best ..my daryln...kisses to Leila. ...

31. Enter your comment..

As for TTTony, he is a shameless nitwit n has no moral value to inculcate in his kids. I smh wen i remember how he denied his beautiful family n his sexcapades wt Bisola; all d deep kisses, smooching, under d sheet explosion; hmmmm years from now as well wen his kids google his name, his bio wud not be complete wtout his sexual jollyment cropping up. He shud just bury his head in shame n wait for karma serve him in d same dish he served Bisola in. Scumberg of a man!

If d tables were to be turned, i dont think TTT will forgive his wifey n be able to continue romance wt her from where anoda man stopped on national tv. Well to each his own, wicheva way dia marriage remains is left to TTT's wifey. As for me cheating is a deal breaker for me; i cant stand anoda woman's hubby and so let no woman share mine wt me.

may we d single ladies on ds blog neva meet his type in ds life n even in d hereafter

am out

1. Na d mumu wife i blame for agreeing to such nonsense. TTT would have come top 3 if he was himself. Namsense!

32. Bisola you very much deserve what you got. You were hating on tboss unnecessary because you think say she wan take ttt from you.

33. Anonymous 12:23/24. If Bisola's matter pains you that much,Pls kindly jump into the lagoon.Who made u a judge over her. I hope u are a virgin sha. Hypocrite.

1. I have a feeling that bisola gbenshed Efe dat night he won.... Konji na bastard.
      Am just imagining how efe's facial expression will be wen he's recieving a bj😅😅

2. Tu face for add am for that him 'holyholy'song like.
      All the girls wen they criticize bisola say she give bj--- i hope say una be virgin sha- i hope say ur totoh dey grip d**k sha.

34. Stella this hate comments against bisola and her daughter by this anonymous should be deleted, especially as the anonymous is including an innocent child in this. Kindly delete the comments.

35. Bisola has experience,especially infront of cameras so she knows how to handle interviews.
    I know she had deep feelings for Tony. During the early days, he was the only one she never spoke rudely to,she respected him so much.
    He will try to wriggle his way back into your life.. Dude thinks he got charm. Be smart!

Its all good. Life goes on hun.
    You are a hardworking woman, that is attractive to me.

1. Gbam! Tony will try. He knows how to get her. For this alone, im bappy bisola didnt win. @least 5m would have gone to tony. But now that she didnt win he wont pressure her until maybe her career picks up. She said it herself that shes done lots of stupid things for guys and always gets hurt but she keeps going back. Me i sha used to see her as one tough babe until the whole ttt thing came up. Nah 🖓

36. Yes she handled it so so strongly, Waooooo my love for you just increase more

37. I will continue to blame only TTT for his foolishness. Bisola is single and very free to mingle. TTT should have known better than to lie about his marital status.... He would have won the game if he had used wisdom, but then age is not wisdom abi?