All roads led to Eleme Kingdom as they welcomed back Princess Marvis who had done them proud with her 78 day stay in the big brother house....
Monday, April 17, 2017
66 comments:
ONNE PRINCESS .NNO!
ReplyDeleteGood thing the other house mates went with her on the visit.
DeleteMarvis my crush.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
I don't get, how come they've become celebrities overnight? They were on a live show and they out, why Is there so much fuss... anyway this is someone I can't even stand! Yuck 🤢
DeleteIstanbul, visit ke? They have an appearance this night in one show
DeleteI was on thesame flight wt them. Was surprised to c a lot of pple beating drums n singing. Asked n was told they all came to welcome MARVIS. Naija,I jst waka pass. On our way out,d touts were driving so rough on d road. I jst SMH
DeleteHian!!!! But to vote, mba
ReplyDeleteO ma se ooooo....
DeleteHow many graduates,doctors,engineers and teachers have they given a grand reception?
Na wa ooo...did u kno2 if dy voted or not? ?? Her fan base is low that's just it
DeleteDouble hian o! How did she make it to that house?
DeleteLol. but they did now, 1.8%.
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😀😀😀
DeleteLol...exactly what I thought Ooo..
DeleteAbenaa follow me ask. *long hiss*
DeleteOriegwu o o o. This reception is to encourage what exactly. Immorality?
DeleteThey're probably the only state that voted for her. Well, I know y'all don't know how the vote is counted but representation ( how many states) matters, not just the quantity of vote.
DeleteThat's what made Tayo lose, other African countries banded up against Nigeria ( coa of our big mouth😂) and Nigerians over there couldn't enough for it to show
Joblessness
ReplyDeleteAnd they could not even vote for her.smh
ReplyDeleteDone them proud by smooching kissing drinking and all?
ReplyDeleteAnd eating enough EBA even at midnight.
DeleteAnd rolling up blunts like a pro. She's a disgrace. I pity who wan put her for house
DeleteWelcome back
ReplyDeleteDone them proud by smooching kissing drinking and all?
ReplyDeleteDem try
ReplyDeleteThat chief that came to welcome her is jobless. Why not his father, after all he is a chief
ReplyDeleteFucking jobless
DeleteThat chief that came to welcome her is jobless. Why not his father, after all he is a chief
ReplyDeleteHer father is the king not a Chief
DeleteWith her miserable 1.7% of votes cast. Haha!
ReplyDeleteLet them open brewery for her and weed spot, she mentioned she smokes like 2 before work n 6 or more after work.
DeleteNa wa o!People no really get work😮😂😂
ReplyDeletePrincess my ass. Una nor ge shame rara. 1% vote, biggest disgrace in big brother game show.
ReplyDelete😱Your Kingdom pple dat didn't cast der vote??
ReplyDeleteAnd why is kemen looking like a body guard.....wawu!
Our princess marvis..welcome ooooo.... we rivers people are proud of you...inugo its not easy to enter BBN house.....
ReplyDeletePrincess of the rich oil kingdom
ReplyDeletePrincess Lesbo Marvis
ReplyDeleteBisola has turned to MTN ooo
ReplyDeleteWhat's Bisola and Kemen doing there.....Marvis, good you're back home
ReplyDeleteHair style of life
ReplyDeleteKemen looking like their bouncer
ReplyDeleteSee kemen acting like a bodyguard,bisola is a true friend.
ReplyDeleteThank God she changed that her eviction hair style. Wawwwuuuuuu!!
ReplyDeleteKemen the pussy bouncer👅👅👅👅
ReplyDeleteNzuzu!
ReplyDeleteMedicine after death! Mshewwww
If they had come out like this to vote for her, she might've won or been among the top 3. Namsense
Aww is that Bisola I see?
ReplyDeleteWelcome
ReplyDeleteAwww so cute
ReplyDeleteKemen going places...haters can't bring u down baba
ReplyDeleteMediocre, misplaced priorities. Doomed country.
ReplyDeleteOur leaders will somewhere looting and laughing at the things we take serious in this country. Welcome tho.
More eba to ut stomach
*be
ReplyDeleteWelcome bk dear! The. Best is yet to come
ReplyDeleteI gave up when Nneka Molokwu's mom came on air some years to defend her after she was fingered on live camera following a binge.
ReplyDeleteThere was a time when the heroes were those that achieved academic feats or won awards.
So the new heroes of our strange end times are those that fuck on live camera; I shudder and tremble!
Doomed country with blind youths
DeleteEverywhere around the world, Reality stars are famous. It is the New reality of life. People know the Kardashians, Real house of Atlanta, basketball wives, BigBrother UK and other franchises. They are the new crop of celebs. Love them or hate them, they have come to stay. This is what sells as entertainment now
DeleteIts a new world!
Nahso!
ReplyDeleteWelcome back home dear.I too gbadu this cool chic💋💋💋💋
ReplyDeleteI laff in swahili,after drinking, smoking on live TV, she's welcomed for a job well done.Smh.They should cover their face in shame,
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo!see comments, y re pple so bitter abt her grand welcome she is a princess, she ddnt force herself to be born in a royal family.
ReplyDeleteOf course their daughter represented them well by drinking like a shark and consuming Eba like it was going into recession.
ReplyDeleteAt least she didn't walk around barebreasted and exhibit manipulative personlaity on live TV.
DeleteRiverian people drink more than the inland people, they tolerate alcohol more. It is their reality...
And Oh, Eba is our food. Babe no form wetin she no be. If anything, she - a princess -from a background of wealth never showed it in anyway, never bragged, never made it like she was better than others, instead she blended well and kept it real.
Lol@drinking like a...
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😅😅😅😅@ Eating Eba
ReplyDeleteAm not understanding y d grand reception
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 10:54 What d comments here got to do with TBoss? Walking around naked bla bla Wasn't it at d changing room? I never saw her walking around @ d lounge naked. Anyways d boobs firm. My question is y attack her here again? Was d show all about only her? Ayamnotunderstanding unless u Kemen have been d one writing under anonymous demeaning her person in all blogs som1 al viewers saw didn't want u, couldn't even kiss u. I wouldn't too eiuwww. Ewu bida...don't worry u go hear am