Saturday, April 22, 2017
Footballer John Obi Mikel Is A Year Older Today
His baby mama, Olga Allegra shared the photo below to wish him a happy birthday...gosh Mikel is so young!!!
18 comments:
HaPpy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteErhm bro John las las don't forget to come home and marry. Happy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteLol, so oyinbo no be wife?
DeleteAnon13:48 I support Wetn fan emmanuel talk..make Ee come here come marry joor.that oyinbo girl wen go leave am wen money finish.biko forget d title wen she get as billonaire daughter.Nwa obi come naija pick wife...ndo ooh
DeleteObviously he will marry an African wife after much much.
DeleteMikel 30-35 ??π±
ReplyDeleteIssoraiii
HBD JMO....Bless up!
Na real issorait.
DeleteMe sef dey here dey YIMU
Happy birthday Mikel today is also Omoni oboli's birthday
ReplyDeleteFine Mikel.
ReplyDeleteWith his nice smile.
Watched an episode on EL TV with Bolanle and I think Lamide... Dude is really cool.
Happy birthday to him.
Congratulations Mikel.Enjoy your new age......
ReplyDeleteYes o hes young and frosh chopping life and mola. Hehehe! Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteWe all know he's over 30 no be today
ReplyDeleteFine boy Mikel.Hbd to u...age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mikel
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mickey..God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteI'm just beefing his children's name tho. Which one is mia and ava? What happened to chinyere and chinenye. Or nkechi and nkoli. Or mgbeke and mbgorie?
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Age or no Age. The guy humble die, very caring and respectful, he is a perfect gentleman,I wish my passengers were all like mikel,I will give them the best service.
ReplyDeleteWho said he's humble. Then you don't know him at a