Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Filmmaker, Chineze Anyaene Shuts Down Abuja With Glamorous Wedding

Monday, April 10, 2017

Filmmaker, Chineze Anyaene Shuts Down Abuja With Glamorous Wedding

Filmmaker and entrepreneur, Chineze Anyaene, was the cynosure of all eyes at the weekend, in Abuja......

She got married to her beau, Chibuzor Abonyi, in a lavish traditional ceremony that is sure to be the talk of town for a long while.

Chineze Anyaene is the Producer/Director of 'Ije', a movie that heralded Nollywood Box Office growing era, grossing over 60m in the cinemas in 2010.

Executive Director and co-proprietor of one of the top private schools in Nigeria, Stella Maris Schools, Chineze also owns a thriving agricultural venture, located in Kogi and Abuja.

Credits:

Photography - OOcharles

Registry Make-up - Clear Transformation

Traditional Wedding Make-up -Bibiyonce

Aso-oke - bimmms24

Hair by - hair_by_joan

Brides Outfits - Mena, magic scissors and style temple

Grooms outfit - @nuelsmith

Styled by - Tnldesigns

96 comments:

1. Lovely.
    Congratulations and happy married life to them.

2. Fine woman congrates to una.

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. What's up with the stupid razz blonde hair style or is that her real hair color? Shuu!
    Stella boo ni? Oto jo meta.

1. Abeg shut your oyel mouth there!

It's her choice! The only thing razz here is your typically ghetto comment.

2. Suits her , don't get why you are beefing

3. That hair made her look old and ugly in some of the picture but she look gorgeous in the aso oke shot.

4. See jealousy!!!! Just you can't get away with it doesn't mean it doesn't look good on her. It's gorgeous!

5. How? That hair is absolutely gorgeous!!! What are you talking about?!

4. Chai, diaris God oh.
    Wetin the husband come get.
    Diaris God.

1. Stella get your facts right, Chineze husband is the farmer. he is a wealthy farmer.

5. Shes bold with that afro colour mehn..... shiii.... i cant fit. Congrats to them.

1. That is eh! I love krazy but not this type biko as in the colour on her hair is a no no for me. Love her outfits though! She looked gorg on dem. Congrats and hml to her and hubby.

2. Sandy Neky- On them? Is she standing ON the outfit?????

3. My dear Anonymous,i tire for them o!I honestly can't get over the fact that most people these days are always saying on on on.On this, on that. Chai. The lady on red jeans, d woman on blue dress.How did that thing even start? It's now very rampant among people and damn irritating.Very Bad English.

4. All dis anonymous ehn 😂😂😂

6. Biography of the bride seen. Is her hubby jobless? Just asking to avoid Mama G and ex hubby kinda wedding

1. Poverty drained women....Is your father & brothers as clean as the dude?... Endtime poor women

7. Replies
    1. She is a nice, accommodating and down-to-earth lady and hardworking too...God bless your union dear.

8. Where is the Chinezie's breasts na?

9. Lovely couple, they both look sweet.

10. at least she shuld have used a bra with plenty foam to boast the breasts

11. This is exactly what is killing us igbos,what will it have taken her to wear an igbo traditional attire

1. Good you know you people are lost and hopeless. No culture people.

2. Abeg go Sidon somewhere

3. What if she doesn't like it? That's why Africa is not growing. Holding on to tradition,whether it suits you or not.

4. Oh thank you love! I had to check the write up again for their names. Couple - igbo, traditional attire - Yoruba. I'm sorry they look nice but it's so inappropriate for a traditional wedding ceremony. Madam, you'll have many events to attend and many more years to wear any cultural attire of your choice. But let your wedding day be sacrosanct. Your clothes should reflect your heritage. It's tradition.

12. Congrats to her. Old mama still doing *I must be funky*

1. She is I her mid-30s, badbelle...

2. I know her and she is not old. What about her makes you think she's old? She's beautiful just the way she is...she is not old🙄

3. I tire oh!!! She is a young lady and stop being jealous cause you're still looking for husband

4. She is 35. Stop assuming.

13. me think Don mayor and Lafresh once dated or chatted and exchange pix.
    Lafresh was behind the circulation of Don's pix on the blog sometime ago also Don mayor always says Lafresh is smallish and look like tolotolo. Kakwakakakwkwaa I tink dey have a grudge maybe just maybe #lipssealed#

14. Very different and beautiful. She kind of looks like Nina and Muka.

15. Hian, they are looking one kind Biko. OK happy married life

16. And why is she looking 50 with that hair color?

17. Congrats to her.
    Is that the real colour of her natural hair?

18. Gold digger alert!...
    We know them by the shape of their beard gang!...
    Anyway congra!..,

1. Stella maris baby10 April 2017 at 22:35

Lolz

2. Even if she wants to lavish money, sugar mummy stylee, on a young penniless stud nko? Wetin come "consign" u 4 d mata? Na she wok d moni, na she spend am as she like. Shikena!

3. Just as your husband & his family crossed 10 rivers/ 10 mountains to visit your stone age village & bring your lazy whoring ass to Lagos...anumanu

4. Chineze is not the agric entrepreneur. It's her husband that is. She is also not a co-proprietor of SMS. It's her parents' school and she is only a director there. Congratulations my lovelies. Wishing You both a happy married life.

5. Lolzzz queen u r really mouthed.

6. LMAO

Mrs Dickson

7. Or like funke akindele bello said in one of her funny clips.....Bearding Ganging...

19. Congrats ma, but i really that this dude is not digging for gold.

20. Hideous hair with her pimples...

1. Please where is the pimples? Are you sure you are not only describing what you see in the mirror daily?!!! Jealousy

2. Where is the pimples Biko

21. Lol. By the shape of their beard gang. Lmao 😁

22. I just do not like her hair. Ok now we have the oldie full details but What does the hubby do if I may ask? and congratulations

23. I love her hair....hopefully she didn't pay her brideprice herself.

24. This woman must be an old youngie. The horseband no get name or job? I suspect 'abujamarriage' i mean where the gold digger marries an old Abuja socialite bc of benefits. Good luck to them.
    All the palm wine tappers on this blog should come and receive their share of tapping.

25. Her hair is beautiful. Congratulations to them.

26. Stella do you know how many times i have checked your blog today? You promised to bring us more of agbani darego wedding pics.ps as per the queen of blog sphere the pics is doing me longer throat do fast and post for us to see.

27. Hahahaha the queen. At least both are happy. Congrats

Anon 21:25 Hahahaha I don't want to laugh again. I am annoyed seeing light and none at your end. May be I should pray for this Nepa people

28. Stella maris baby10 April 2017 at 22:36

Congrats to both..
    Lovely pictures..

29. Beautiful woman. The guy looks like churchhill somehow.

30. With this her hair you don't need to look or ask for the bride

31. She looks pregnant, wish her well

1. How? What about these pictures make you think she's pregnant?🤔

32. Their weddings are never complete until they wear Yoruba traditional attire and Yoruba gele. Anyway not surprised as they don't have rich culture or tradition.

33. All hail RP babes ... Proud of my senior

1. I tire for all these jealous souls...from she's old, to her hair and breasts and I'm sitting here thinking, they don't even know her.

2. @leillee bitiyong why are you so pained please take several seats biko!!!!!

34. Wow , congrats to Sunny and Chineze .
    Sunny is the farmer not Chineze .. who posted this info .... hian . Happy married life to them .

35. Choi, na this woman marry this​ man ooo. Madam be very watchful. All these monies hmmmmmm. Be very protected. Abuja is filled with runs boys looking for big girls to marry them. If them enjoy the money too much they begin to act entitled. I pray he is not one of them. Biko what does he do kwanu????
    Congrats oooooo.

36. I am pained because all of you writing rubbish don't even know her. I am pained because a person with a beautiful heart and soul shared her most precious day with all of you and the best people can do is tear her down. When did public opinion become so poisonous to the point of looking really hard to find flaws that don't even exist....these are all qualities of people with a critical spirit. It is so bad and ingrained in their minds that they don't even realize how ignorant they appear.
    I know Chineze very well(personal friend) and all of what is being said about her is false and when I have a friend, I am loyal to a fault. Words are very powerful and she might forget what is being said here but she will never forget how the words will make her feel. So build people up not tear them down....there are far more positive things to say about these pictures than negative but cynical people always chase and search for white roaches.

1. Thank you my dear, people don't have empathy anymore. Chineze and Chibuzor are in love and happily married and that's all that matters. haters should go choke on a pipe!

2. Time will tell. Chineze is too wicked to love. I don't know Chibuzor he must be an angel to marry Chineze

37. Right!!! I'm just appalled at the audacity of it all...the one that really got me is the breast and pregnancy and pimples...like really?!!! The mind is sooooo negative that it has to go alllllll the way to a very minute detail to find something negative and also, the person asking me to take several seats is ignorant...she is binging on the negativity that it bothers her cynical spirit when someone tries to shed some positive light on it ...IGNORANCE.

38. She is fine but shapeless. HML to them