Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Family Of Shell Engineer Who Died Under Mysterious Circumstance Cry Out For Probe And Justice

Monday, April 03, 2017

Family Of Shell Engineer Who Died Under Mysterious Circumstance Cry Out For Probe And Justice

Timothy Kalio is dead and his Children want to know what happened..Especially when you hear comments like ''If someone killed him,should we kill the person?''

This is the Father of a blog visitor....

Dear Stella
Trust you are doing well. Please we are currently seeking justice for my late father, Timothy Kalio, who died under suspicious circumstances on March 10, 2017. We need your help with sharing his story as we try to reach out to the Inspector General of Police (IGP).

My father retired from Shell last year after 34 years of service, and was paid his gratuity and benefits in full. He was a very healthy and fun-loving man with no known health complications. 

A week before his death,I tried to call him but his phone was switched off, I also tried to reach out to him via social media but noticed his Facebook account had been deleted. I found this very troubling.

On March 10, 2017, my mum got a consolation call from a family member who wanted information on the cause of death, this was a huge shock, as she didn't know that my dad had passed away, she reached out to my siblings and
I, and I called his second wife, who lives with him, to get information,despite several attempts to reach her, she refused to take my calls. I called his step-brother, who informed me that he had complained of fullness in the head, and was rushed to an undisclosed hospital in Port Harcourt, where a CT scan was requested, and the result showed bleeding from two
sides of the brain.

The doctor ordered an emergency surgery to drain the
blood from the brain. According to him, my father didn't come out of the surgery, and his body was deposited in a morgue. All this happened, without
any communication with either my mother, my siblings or I.

I called his cousin to confirm the story, and he told me that my father had provided consent for the surgery. However, during a family meeting, his second wife said, my dad's cousin had granted consent for the surgery. I am a medical doctor by profession, in my experience, if a patient is
conscious, he can provide consent for surgery, but if he is unable to do so, the responsibility falls to the spouse.

My siblings and I have tried reach out to his immediate family for help, yet all our questions remain unanswered, as the family have said that they are not interested in the cause of death, all they want to do is bury him.
They equally said, "if someone killed him, will they kill the person."

My father deserves justice, we are calling on the IGP, the Rivers State Government, the Attorney General of the Federation, Comissioner of Police for Rivers State and all concerned parties to get justice for Timothy Kalio
by stopping burial proceedings until an autopsy is carried out to determine the cause of death.

Dr Belema Uduje.

*Looks like he died from trauma to the head..that was why he was bleeding inside...This definitely deserves a probe!

108 comments:

1. I hope it is not the gratuity money of 35 years that he was killed.

See what marrying two wives can cause. Now the man has gone, no one to know the truth.

Men make una continue causing problems for una families ooo.

Anyway Stella do ya work, we will know what happened.

Our blog visitor sorry ooo. IT is well with your family

1. Oga probably had a stroke.
      Polygamy no good.

2. Yes I thought of stroke as well. There may not have been any foul play. And someone may look healthy and still suffer a stroke, cos he was complaining of pain or pressure in his head abi.
      Unless there is something they have not said

3. Why was there so much secrecy? Why wasn't his family notified before the body was taken to the morgue

4. Why was there so much secrecy? Why wasn't his family notified before the body was taken to the morgue.

5. The man's wrist watch didn't allow me to see road well to read the story. May his soul Rest in peace.

6. Obviously this man had two families. Poster seems to be of the first wife, and it seems u guys aren't the close kinda family, unfortunately. His new wife knows what happened and prolly doesn't want to let u into the details if she consented to the surgery..that's my guess from what you narrated here. Accept my condolences.

2. This is soo sad!

I am soo sorry my dear.
    Just imagine!
    It's sad enough that your Dad died Mysteriously and now you learn that all these happened and you guys weren't even informed? No one bothered to inform you? Kai!

He was bleeding? Why?
    Why was he bleeding? And why did someone delete his FB account?
    Surely something fishy is going on.
    I hope u guys get the help and justice u deserve.
    I am soo sorry Belema.

And may ur Dad's soul rest in peace. Amen!

1. Probably blunt force trauma to head caused the bleeding. Who knows maybe he fought with the second wife and she hit him on the head with something

2. There is nothing as sad as losing someone under mysterious circumstances. So many unanswered questions. At one point you'd begin to wish "if only the dead could speak".

The search for closure never ends. Everyday you'd keep wishing you could turn back the hands of time.
      Take heart Belema. May his soul rest in peace.

3. Second wife is a suspect until proven innocent.

Who was he with at the time of death? Suspect again

1. She probably hit him on the head with something

2. Trinity u really have it in for your stepmom ko?

4. I heard this story. Who knew it was a BVs dad? Such a sad sad loss

1. I feel your pain bv.whoever can help should reach out to her, an autopsy needs to be conducted.

5. Y'all should just pray for d repose of d departed..in dis part of d world the justice system is wacko!
    My condolences😞

6. That's why it's good to be married to only one wife.God is not stupid.

7. His 2nd wife killed him so he can inherit his gratuity money & she conive with his cousin to poison him.she is the prime suspect.

8. The 2nd wife is the prime suspect, may be she poison him to forget u & ur siblings in including you in his will & his gratuity money but it backfired,
    Since they are living together she has access to his phone that's why she deleted his social media may be something that will Increment her is there, 2nd Wives are always evil & well prepared for war.

9. So sorry, accept my condolences. This is so sad and I truly hope this probe is successful so you can get the closure you need. There's definitely more to this, Why on earth was everything so hush-hush? So sorry once again, may the truth come out

10. Rip Sir kalio.

Let it rest belema... This is not how to fight battles.

1. I don't think Belema is fighting any battle here. I believe all she wants is closure. She deserves to know what really happened to her dad.

2. Will she ever really know? Let him rest in peace. They can go ahead with the autopsy.

3. At least let an autopsy be done. Though you sound like you know you the something about the truth never coming out.

4. Na wa . does he have a will. If yes no point killing him

11. He probably had a haemorrhagic stroke . due to the severity he probably had to undergo the surgery. This condition is really fatal. I hope it's not the gratuity that's the reason for this fight. polygamy is never good.

12. Its either he hit his head on something mistakenly or someone hit his head with some thing. "He was bleeding inside the head" people don't just bleed like that something must have happened to him.please probe further. May God console you

1. Go read up on strokes, embolisms, blood clots and such...

2. Read up or not, his kids should have been carried along if there was nothing to hide. Why was his Facebook account deleted? And his phones switched off?

3. You seem to be all out in defence of this his first wife's family without even looking at possible contrary views of others. I thought this post was for possible helpful public opinions, how come you agree with anyone who speaks in favour of your post, and quickly disagree with anyone who doesn't quite agree.
      That's bias, allow the public views and make your inferences as a rational being. Else if you have made up your mind already, why did you bring it here? It's not helping anyone. May his soul rest in peace, biko.

13. Sorry about your father's death, I pray and hope that justice prevail.

14. Polygamy is evil. God knows no matter how old I am, I will NEVER NEVER be a second wife. RIP to your dad

1. You talk as though a married man has proposed to you.... Just saying...lol

15. Are you sure this isn't a brain aneurysm (sudden release of blood in the brain). You are a doc so I'm sure this must have been thought of.
    I have an uncle that survived one. He was just gisting with his wife after he came back from work discussing the days works when he shouted my head. He was promptly rushed to govt hospital ikeja(that is where the specific neurosurgeon that treats such).
    He had an emergency brain surgery that same night. I am told only very few neurosurgeons in Lagos can handle such issues. You cant even travel out in such condition. The bleed has to be controlled immediately.
    If it was regular hospital he would have died. He was put in an induced coma for a long time. Came out of it and had to learn how to walk and talk again. He had to travel out of the country to do physiotherapy for a full year.
    Till today my uncle is not as fit and active as he used to be.
    Looks to me what your dad had is a brain aneurysm, bleeding in the brain. I may be wrong though.

1. Wow that bad? You might be right, but then anything is possible these days. If the poster will have peace in carrying out an autopsy, then she should go ahead.

2. You may be right but why was his phones turned off and Facebook account deleted? Smells like foul play. Why were his kids kept in the dark, especially as one is a medical doctor?

3. His phone was probably turned off and account deleted when he died.
      It's obvious this doctor child of his and the first wife are not very involved with the man which is why it took them a while to know.
      Now they want to make it look like a step mother/evil connotation kind of thing.
      I am not saying it is not but people always want to believe anyone who died was killed. Believe it or not some people die by natural causes.
      Even the above account sounds plausible- obvious brain hemorrhage and the causes abound with trauma being just one of them- but emotion/sentiment will not allow the doctor in the child see that.

Stella you obviously have no medical knowledge so please stay off 'diagnosing' things. Your comment is erroneous and inciting.

4. If the wife and kids were not involved then how did they know his phone was turned off for awhile? Who rushes off to delete a Facebook account of a person who just died and hasn't even been buried? Shouldn't you be mourning? Read again, she realized his Facebook when she tried reaching him.

16. My thoughts too is he must have taken a blow or two in the head and somebody is not telling the truth

17. May his soul rest in peace but the heading of the article is misleading. Looks like he was killed on d job.

18. I hate polygamy with every fibre of my being. Sorry to sound harsh but' daddy' is the only guilty person in all this mess. Your mum, your siblings(plus you), your step mum, her kids(if she has any) are all the real victims of a man's insatiable taste. Mourn, grieve and above all, use it as God's divine will to bring the family together; something Daddy couldn't do in his lifetime. If seeking for 'justice' the way you are going about it is the only way you'll sleep better please go ahead but be assured that most times it only prolongs grief and bad blood. For me, if hubby meets some end in the arms of a mysterious woman, no matter the circumstance, I shan't press charges for he dug his pit. I'll have you in prayers at this sad time Bv for you to do what is right.

1. Rip. There is nothing bad in polygamy, it is the parties involved that are not sinsere.It is even written in the holy book that......

2. Sound advice Bheem

19. Kai kai kai!

This is sooooo sad.

May his soul find peace.

20. hmmmm. Shell gratuity money is very big o. Plenty millions of naira. I hope this wasn't a motive o. That money big well well. lets hope you get the autopsy done. Otherwise, why wont they call his first wife immediately. Do they want to bury him without you guys? Aren't you his family too?

1. It is hard to find cordiality btw spouses of a polygamous home. So such things happen.

21. Hazards of polygamy. Once polymay is involved anything can happen. Well May God take control cos no one can say what actually happened except an autopsy is carried out. Meanwhile his daughter has every right to request for an autopsy since she isn't satisfied with his cause of death.

22. A foul play...
    SOmething is not right. Why would someone delete his social media handle just like that?
    One of the disadvantages of polygamy

23. This is my close friends dad. Who does LOA when a corpse is still in the mortuary?? God punish devil. Evil step mothers everywhere. This reminds me of my step who will plan weddings with her daughters and not invite me like say i no go follow marry ...mscheeeeew. A proper investigation should be carried out and witnesses should come forth because there was a fight!Yes. May God console your family Vicky. That woman must chill in jail or be left with nothing. Esq.

24. Who is that Belema this is not how to fight ? Please how is it done?? Really ??

25. Too much complications. Seems there is love lost between the first wife, her children and the dead. The writer sounded like her fathers family love the second wife. Button line is that polygamy is evil. No probe can bring back the dead. May his soul RIP

1. Her father's family have their heads in the wrong places. The girl is only seeking for closure. This is an entire family I know closely. Mr Kalio loved his kids dearly and was particularly very close to Dr Belema.

26. How come these men die just after retirement?if you beg them daddies to stick to 1 wife them no go gree oo,to me it's the root of all evil and you never get to av an expected end once you make the mistake.
    That's how my sis in law lost her top bank director uncle over a year ago just after retirement.wife said he slumped very early in d morning and the family members that got there around 9am don't meet the body,he was a Muslim so before any one could blink he was buried.after burial there were 3 more versions of how he died.may God be with us jare,what do I av to say to anyone who kills anyone?wehdone and continew!!

27. May his soul rest in peace.
    May God console you @ Belema and your family..
    May God fight for you.

28. No body killed him, 2nd wife is extrealy rich,before Tim married her, Belema face ur marriage,and let ur father's wife be

29. No body killed him, 2nd wife is extrealy rich,before Tim married her, Belema face ur marriage,and let ur father's wife be

1. She left that part of the story, and she left the part of the man and woman loving each other, and what lead to the father's separation from her mum.. people chasing shadows

2. Wendy extremely rich before she married Tim indeed. In this small port harcourt, that we all know one another? Maybe hidden wealth. Did someone tell to Belema is poor? This shows you all have something to hide. All she's asking for is an autopsy to get closure. Is that too much to ask?

30. please I want to ask a question,the woman in the house that I controlling all the resources and have the man to herself, and the one that is no longer married to the man over 15 years,but heard that d man was paid retirement n no Kobo was given to her, who shld be d main suspect?

1. Huh? If we have to go by your postulation, the first wife who feels left out cannot gain anything by killing him. If she had no access to his money while alive, how can she get money from his death when she's not even his next of kin? Just saying

2. Muah!!! Good question.oya answer

31. if the father trust them he shld ve told them his situation,

1. And so because he didn't want to tell them he turned off his phones and deleted his Facebook account? And he found time to do that even as he was ill?

32. Well done Dr Dimoko Korkus. Which medical school did you get your licence?

33. Obviously no need to ask many questions. The second wife and his cousin who consented should be asked what they did to him . He was killed because of his gratuity. That is all. Boys and men read well. This is the issue with polygamy of the 21st century. Those of you that want extra pussy think about your tomorrow. Including my brothers too cos I know you guys come here to read comments. This hardworking man is gone cos of some wrong choices he made. A grown man can't fall nd start bleeding from both sides of the brain. Even the doctor should be questioned maybe they took him in already cold. May his soul Rip

34. Belema tell d people why ur mum was driven out of d house,did U remember when ur mother will push out ur dad from d house,fighting him every day, that made him to run out of d house for over 2yrs,before he met 2nd wife, beside that 2nd wife is far richer than ur dad,are I not awear? Pls tell them d truth belema, property dragger, go and drag ur husband's own and leave d first wife alone,

1. Seems like you know so much maybe you were in the house with them or are those stories you were fed. Point is the circumstances surrounding his death are suspicious. If the second wife wants let her carry the property no one is dragging with her after all for how many years he was with his second wife no one fought. If she is innocent why not tell the children what happened to their father instead her going around with body guards. I have never seen where a mourning wife goes around with body guards. Anyway it would be investigated and God would judge them all.

2. At least the fights with his first wife didn't kill our cousin. Now probably the one fight with Wendy has killed him after she succeeded in alienating from everyone. Tim was still married and living with his first family when he met and married the second. They were still legally married until his death. Ask you sister to tell you all the truth. I wonder where she hid her wealth that we didn't know about. It obvious you all killed him for these same property you talk about. That's why you are scared of an autopsy.

35. Who be this stupid belema, no man in that family,are U sure she and her mum did not kill this man spiritually, so they can give 2nd wife fight to take everything from 2nd wife, lay d man to rest before u start fighting for property, is there no will? U can also contest d will, why are u acting like a criminal, like mother like daughter

1. You obviously do not deserve a response but I will give u one. Has she said anything about property? Aren't you guys working on the will already? You will be shamed when you find out at the end of the day that all that property means nothing to them but you and your sister. You will all die like stray animals.

2. Your entire generation born and unborn will die criminals. Killing and eating yourselves. Stupid fool. Belema pls don't let these stupid idiots distract you.

36. Oh Dr. Belema! I know her so well. May God console you and your siblings and the rest of his family members he left behind. May his soul RIP.

37. May his soul sleep in peace and may God grant all those he left behind the fortitude to bear his absence.
    Meanwhile, I believe there's more to this story than what has been related here.
    Questions like your relationship with him while he was alive, or with his other Wife, etc, else I see no reason why you were not contacted as his family, not even by his Company who should know you as his family? Too many questions asking for answers here.

Just me thinking through...

Regarding his medical history, there's more to be known. I also believe it's beyond what just seem to have happened.
    Ideas from medical experts could be of little help here.

Again, just me thinking through...

What would we call justice in this case? Autopsy report? Moneys spent on court cases? Jail term? Counter accusations? Or even diabolical activities? None of these will bring the dead back to life, the dead need to be buried so his soul can sleep in peace.
    The only one that can revenge such cases is the creator himself who knows all things, I think we should rather get to him in prayers tip do what only HE can do.
    ... My humble submission

1. Your humble submission is well appreciated. Yes God has already started fighting this battle for them cos he says he would never forsake his children. They pray that whoever is responsible for his death intentionally or not God would judge. This was the only way they could have access to the body to get an autopsy done so they can have closure as to the cause of death. But they believe strongly even before then the Lord would expose everything. All the children want really is to know how their father really died and have closure. Just so you know, Uncle Tim had a very close relationship with Belema and her other siblings. He would leave here (PH) to spend time with his children in Lagos and he would insist they be there. THEY WERE REALLY CLOSE. The children should notify the company of his death not the other way round, I believe that's how it should be.

38. Looking at matters like this, you'd judge better viewing from all ends, else you'll be misled by the story that has been told and the ensuing argument.
    Y'all try not to wash your 'not so clean' linen outside, it belittles your persona; if that means anything to you.
    I believe there are better ways to go about this matter.

However,it is obvious there are many questions asking for answers from both ends of the families involved.
    From all I have read so far, I could see trust & relationship issues (between the deceased & 1st wife and children), uncertainty about his medical history (that would require his doctor & experts in the medical profession and not speculations), etc.

So I suggest y'all quit trading blames and casting aspersions and meet to sort yourselves amicably.

Moneys spent on court cases & autopsy, quarreling & fighting online & on-site, possible jail terms or fines, or even use of diastolic means to attack opponents, etc; which of these would pass for justice???

In my humble opinion, let the dead be buried and allowed to rest in peace, while families meet amicably as rational beings. Leave vengeance to the Creator Who knows all things and will surely repay all for their deeds; except there's something else we've not been told.

The dead is dead, may his soul rest in peace. Life continues for the living, may God grant you all the fortitude to bear his absence.

1. Your humble submission is well appreciated. Yes God has already started fighting this battle for them cos he says he would never forsake his children. They pray that whoever is responsible for his death intentionally or not God would judge. This was the only way they could have access to the body to get an autopsy done so they can have closure as to the cause of death. But they believe strongly even before then the Lord would expose everything. All the children want really is to know how their father really died and have closure. Just so you know, Uncle Tim had a very close relationship with Belema and her other siblings. He would leave here (PH) to spend time with his children in Lagos and he would insist they be there. THEY WERE REALLY CLOSE. The children should notify the company of his death not the other way round, I believe that's how it should be.

39. Belema say the truth and stop lieing to the public looking for sympathy when it's possible your mum killed him diabolically to accuse the second wife...if ur mum treated him well he wouldn't have gone for a second wife...ur planned abduction didn't work n now u r using this...mtchww

1. You are a pathetic fool. It is obvious that you are in the league of husband-snatching women.All the girl wants is an autopsy, she deserves to know the truth, if the second wife is innocent, then she has nothing to fear. Diabolical indeed, if she was that diabolic why will she allow her husband take a second wife. Your comment lacks substance

2. And she waited so many years to kill him?

40. Belema stop being instigated by ur mum to drag ur father's name in the mud...he found happiness with the second wife.

41. A family without shame i guess now. In the court of Law no one talks about diabolical whatever cos it can't be proven in any way.i don't know this family but its obviously a troubled and unsettled one. I advise y'all go to court over this and let peace reign thereafter. Its not worth the fight or curses. Whatever your father had you can get 200 of it through hardwork. Also remember before you kill yourselves, a face me i face u house use to be d a big man's property but now its s poor man's hux, take it easy and may God heal u all

42. All these people talking shit should go and find out properly. When Wendy met Tim he told her he was married and had four grown up children but she insisted he married her because according to her she was pregnant for him. Truth be told Tim was Wendy's third husband.the other two men she snatched away their wives fought hard for their men if not they would he ended up like Tim. Fools should stop talking trash. Wendy used all forms of diabolical means to keep the man away from his family both his children and his siblings. She caused so much havoc and the whole family came to a conclusion to let them both live their lives and now the end has justified the means.

43. Wendy tell the truth why did you have a fight with Tim after you found him with another woman that led to his death. He was about to leave Wendy for another woman and she got angry little did she know that such a small quarrel will lead to his death.now your cup is full I promise you madam Wendy your end has come. All these your supporters will not save you. Tim died to liberate his children. He loved all four of his children so dearly that he gave them the best education at one of the then most expensive school in Nigeria igbinedion university okada.if she was so rich before she snatched him why then did she want to own him all to her self

44. Before some illiterates will come here to show their stupidity and outlived mentalities dr belema is not after her fathers property because honestly it is not the bone of contention here. Belema wants to know why so many shady acts were been done. Wendy can own all properties as long as she carries it with her to either of these two places JAIL OR HER GRAVE. EXCEPT THE GOD I SERVE IS NOT ALIVE QUOTE ME YES I SAID QUOTE ME WENDYS END IS HERE IT WILL BE PUT UP ON THIS BLOG SOON FOR YOU ALL TO SEE. I DONT WISH HER DEAD BUT SHE MUST PAY THE PRICE. SO WHEN YOU ILLITERATES RANT BECAUSE YOU WANT TO RANT REMEMBER I SAID SO. TIM KALIO WILL AVENGE HIS DEATH AND ITS ALREADY HAPPENING. EVERYDAY WENDY IS EITHER TAKING DRIP OR IS SICK. HAHAHA I AM LAUGHING IN TOUNGUES

45. I will send Stella the picture of the other woman Tim wanted to leave madam Wendy for before they had the fight and she hit him on his head and is claiming madam righteous. Wendy I used to be your friend but I will expose you for who u are. Husband snatcher you could never find a man of your own always going after other women's husband now you succeeeded in killing this one I hope your fellow witches will be happy at your achievement. Useless bleached used and abused rejected forbidden old hag. Na you carry a God pass on top your head yet you belong to Amorc society where your useless father is their ring leader. Keep deceiving yourself I will make sure I bring you down. OLD WITCH

46. I will send Stella the picture of the other woman Tim wanted to leave madam Wendy for before they had the fight and she hit him on his head and is claiming madam righteous. Wendy I used to be your friend but I will expose you for who u are. Husband snatcher you could never find a man of your own always going after other women's husband now you succeeeded in killing this one I hope your fellow witches will be happy at your achievement. Useless bleached used and abused rejected forbidden old hag. Na you carry a God pass on top your head yet you belong to Amorc society where your useless father is their ring leader. Keep deceiving yourself I will make sure I bring you down. OLD WITCH

1. People people people please can you all just chill out and let God? Stop trading words please and exposing dirty family secrets. Second wife supporters na una start this trading words o. The girl in question didn't exactly point accusing fingers at your sister or friend which one una dey para abi really una dey hide something? Allow her satisfy her curiosity by having an autopsy done nah. Shey una hands clean. At the end of the day, madam second wife na you look for trouble. You have never liked finding your own man. Always wanted other peoples'. Lesson to girls out there, find your own and even if you have to marry one that already has a family, please make sure there's a cordial relationship amongst you all. I know plenty polygamous families that are united even after them papa pass on. Property or no property, the man has other children nah and him been dey good terms with them o. Sis you used to complain about his closeness with this same daughter of his now! Everyone chill please. Oya o, I don waka go before una chop my head for this our small town. May protect you all from evil.

47. That Mumu anonymous that is calling dr belema and her mother out do you even know them. The first wife has no time for unnecessary bullshit because as a strong woman of God who has held on to her belief and faith in Jesus Christ all Wendy's plan to pull her down has only let to Wendy's own destruction. WETIN CONCERN AGBERO WITH OVERLOAD ABI WETIN VULTURE WITH BARBER FOR SALOON. THE WOMAN NO EVEN SEND ANYTHING SO PPLE WEY DEY HERE DEY TAKE PANADOL ON TOP HER HEADACHE FOR HER UNA WEH DONE. BACK TO MY STORY LET ME EDUCATE ALL WHO WANT TO KNOW I AM VERY CLOSE TO WENDY AND TIM AND I CAN TELL YOU WHO THEY REALLY ARE. TIM WAS A MAN FULL OF PEACE AND LIFE VERY HARDWORKING WHO BELIEVED IN HIS PRINCIPLES AND IDEAS HE VALUED HIS CHILDREN MUCH MORE THAN ANYTHING IN THE WORLD AND ALWAYS GAVE THEM THE BEST. NOW MADAM WENDY SEES THIS MAN BUT AS A SLUT THAT SHE REALLY IS DECIDED TO HELP THE MAN BREAK HIS HOME. SHE CLEARLY TOLD HIM AND I QUOTE YES QUOTE ME I SAID IT I WILL MARRY YOU EVEN IF THE WORLD DOESNT LIKE IT I WILL HAVE YOU AS MINE AND I DONT MIND IF YOU ALREADY HAVE A FAMILY. I HEARD SOMEONE SAY WENDY WAS RICH BEFORE SHE MARRIED TIM HAHAHA I LAUGH A LOCAL AMADI AMA WOMAN WHO WAS WELL KNOWN FOR ONE TRADE HUSBAND SNATCHING SO WITH ALL HER RICHES SHE STILL WENT INTO GOLD DIGGING BUSINESS. HER FATHER IS JUST ONE LOCAL CHIEF IN AMADI AMA IN RIVERS STATE. DID YOU KNOW WENDY WAS ONCE CAUGHT IN HER SHOP ON ABULOMA ROAD WITH ANOTHER MAN EVEN AFTER SHE MARRIED TIM������ YES THAT WAS HER STOCK IN TRADE ONE MAN COULD NEVER SATISFY HER. SO WHEN PEOPLE COME HERE TO DEFEND WHAT IS WRONG PLEASE SPEAK THE TRUTH WHAT IS NOT GOOD IS BAD THIS WHOLE MATTER IS NOT ABOUT PROPERTY OR WEALTH IT IS ABOUT JUSTICE SHE WENDY DIDNT EVER THINK THAT HER ACTIONS WILL CAUSE THE MANS LIFE TO END IF SHE IS SO INNOCENT WHY IS SHE FIGHTING SO HARD AND MAKING IT LOOK LIKE ITS THE PROPERTY THAT IS THE ISSUE WHY NOT FACE THE TRUTH AND CONFESS AND APOLOGIZE THE STORY OF HOW YOU KILLED HIM IS EVERYWHERE IN PORT HARCOURT EVEN YOUR HOUSE GIRL HAS SPOKEN OUT STOP THESE USELESS FIGHTING AND APOLOGIZE TO THE CHILDREN OF THE MAN AFTER ALL THEY HAVE NEVER HAD ANYTHING AGAINST YOU STOP SENDING YOUR FOOLS HERE TO WRITE STUPID THINGS ON WHAT THEY KNOW ARE LIES. I WILL EXPOSE YOU WENDY I HAVE FACTS AND EVIDENCES I AM GIVING YOU SIX DAYS. FIRST OF ALL GO AND ANSWER TO THE CALL OF THE NIGERIAN POLICE EVEN THE INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE HAS APPROVED FULL INVESTIGATION.

1. From your comment its obvious the reason you are here is because of envy ....everyone is watching who will finally bend their head to shame and I tell you its you,belema and her cohorts of borrowed commentators.

2. Belema doesn't need to borrow any commentators like you were borrowed. The truth will surely come out. If Wendy wasn't envious of Tim's family why didn't she find hers? So tell me who would be envious of a husband snatcher. Hmmmmm

48. Wendy, where are you loyalists??? Are they short of words already? This is how they will abandon you when the things get hotter o. So you have been married three times before to other people's husbands in this small town. And your foolish lap dogs still have mouths to talk. Your gist is all over town sha. For us young wives in port harcourt, we now know that the fear of Wendy and her class of friends is the beginning of wisdom. May God Almighty protect our husbands. AMEN!!!

1. Who made you a young wife in port harcourt, envious entity like you whom comments on issues they have no fact about...you guys are only signs that the glory of God will shine greatly upon Wendy after now...envy can't help you guys.

2. Aunty let me correct you first, "who" not "whom". Meanwhile the glory of God is not wasted on one who goes around destroying other peoples homes and causing them pain. What other facts is needed when the whole of port harcourt is singing the song about Wendy? Even from some of her friends. Anyhow young port harcourt wife, I join you in saying amen to your prayer o. May God protect our men indeed.

49. That person that is always calling belema name are you afraid already. Except Jesus did not resurrect on the third day from the dead then indeed I will applaud you but as long as Jesus Christ is the one I know and serve they shall be victorious. The family is not fighting anyone here the family has allowed God to shine and take his glory that is why a lot is been revealed and more will come soon. Stop living in a lie and a life of deceit. Even the Bible says " the LORD answered me and said, "Record the vision And inscribe it on tablets, That the one who reads it may run. 3"For the vision is yet for the appointed time; It hastens toward the goal and it will not fail. Though it tarries, wait for it; For it will certainly come, it will not delay. 4"Behold, as for the proud one, His soul is not right within him; But the righteous will live by his father. Wait for the LORD; Be strong and let your heart take courage; Yes, wait for the LORD.
    Watch out and see God fight for his children.

50. I have followed and read through all the comments and I am not here to judge but speak the truth. As a strong believer of the word of God because all solutions are found in the word of God. To all aggrieved parties I say take heart and let the lord be your strength. For God says I am the author and finisher of your faith cast all your burdens and cares upon me and I will give you rest. Have faith in God and take courage in him for the battle is of the lord and vengeance is mine says the lord. The word of God also says that if we say we have no sins we deceive ourselves but if we confess our sins God is faithful and just to forgive us of all our sins and cleanse us from all unrighteousness.
    Let the peace of God that passes all human understanding keep your hearts and minds in knowledge of God. Please let Peace reign to those who are hurt find solace in your God to all those who have others please seek their forgiveness.
    Life is too short to keep fighting. Let the dead Rest In Peace and the living continue to live in peace. Shalom

51. Dr Belema stop posting rubbish. Your mother was chased out of the house because of her fetish practices and a good woman nursed your dad. when last did you call your dad?

you and your siblings are just after the money shell paid him your dad must be ashamed of you and wailing in his grave. conduct an autopsy to see the cause of his demise and stop causing trouble in your family. useless set of people washing their dirty linens in public. if u had put in a quarter of this effort to reach him while he was sick den I would assume u have a case. GOLD DIGGERS!!!!

52. I hope they come back to say autopsy was carried out and he died due to natural causes. Shameless people.