Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eriatake Ibori Called Out On Facebook For 'Stealing' Someone's Husband.

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Eriatake Ibori Called Out On Facebook For 'Stealing' Someone's Husband.

Former Governor Ibori's daughter Eriatake yesterday Married her baby daddy Suenu Abioye in Delta state but whilst the wedding was going on she was being called out on facebook for Marrying someone else' husband......

IBORI'S DAUGHTER STOLE MY HUSBAND --ABIOYE'S WIFE CRIES OUT

''As Delta State politicians celebrate the marriage ceremony between Suenu Abioye and Ms Erhiatake Ibori at the Western Delta University on Saturday in Oghara, Ethiope West LGA of Delta State,
Suenu's first wife has cried out that the daughter of ex-convict, Ibori stole her husband.

Mrs Abioye further disclosed that though her husband who is a Muslim has promised that he would never bring home a second wife.

Suenu Abioye who we gathered owned Club Slicks in Victoria Garden City, Lekki, Lagos is a happily maried with four kids. According to his wife friend who craved anonymity, Suenu is a husler, a gigolo and he denied the paternity of Erhiatake child, Only came back after she spent so much she got from being Chairman Appropriation to renovate his Club and entice him and promised to do more if he marries her, Last week she did a farewell party for one of her collegues she is dating in d HOA in Abuja

She also claimed that some of the 'family' members who represnted Suenu today were rented.

A reliable source hinted that Ms Ibori has another child fathered by a bouncer in London when her Father was a governor''.

58 comments:

1. Is this Iboris daughter from Nkoyo? Because she looks really old sha

1. Nkoyo is the 3rd wife nah

2. How did she steal your husband? He promised not to bring another wife home but he's allowed more than one wife? Erm ermmm this story isn't complete

Ok bye

2. A Muslim man promise u that he will not marry another wife and u believe him?
    Except he don't have money
    So just accept her ooo
    Or u won't even c the man at all again
    No need for all the shit about her,it won't change anything.
    She don already marry ur horseband
    Kpele

1. My dear even the poor ones marry more than one wife

2. Even if a Muslim man is broke, hour will still feel he is not obeying his quran by not marrying another

3. Na the poor ones marry more than ome wife pass

3. Hmmmm! The daughter's name sound like" Area taker".

4. This is not a small something o
    Eriatake,why didn't u steal a brand new husband?why this lady's husband?

1. Tnk u Swag. Besides if its brand new the "steal" tag won't b there anymore na.

5. LOL at 'Stealing someone's husband'. Is the man a property?
    Na dem get their blokos. They should keep ghenshing for Africa. Wetin concern me?

6. What a Wawuuuu! I sensed it yesterday. Honestly, I just sensed it.

7. She and her horseband are both useless.
    Can a woman really steal a man? If yes abeg show me how coz i wanna go steal tubaba sharp sharp.

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. What's the the accusation?? Shebi the man na Muslim?? It's expected nah!! Madam first wife, wipe your tears jooooor, you'll be fine!!!

1. No Cookie, the very disciplined Muslim does not go back on his words.
      They take these things serious.
      If he promised, he should have kept to his word as a true Muslim or he shouldn't have promised.
      Happy sunday dear💕💕💕

2. @Fake iphie dearie. How many times have you kept to your promises? 😎😎😎

3. IPhie, I think the promise he made was that he won't bring another wife home, under the same roof. So he didn't say he wont marry a second wife. Loll

9. No one can steal a man who doesn't want to be stolen meanwhile he is a Muslim right?

10. Let it be known that Seunu is not a Yoruba man or name. He is delta
    For all those that will be shouting demon.

1. anonymous gangster9 April 2017 at 12:41

Abioye too Na Delta name abi?

2. He can be an itsekiri man...

11. But he is a Muslim. The last time I checked they are confirmed polygamist.

12. And why are you crying for a useless giggolo. Who dey use giggolo do husband ? They're useless bunch of no gooders. Another higher bidder will come for him kwa.

13. Na wa. Abeg dem dey steal husband?

14. Oh please! How did she steal him? You are married to a muslim for pete's sake! He is allowed to marry 4 wives if he want, he promised you but not Allah.He is not committing any crime, you and that Musa wife are delusional and not thinking right. You expect a muslim man that has been married for over a decade to remain faithful or married to one woman when he is 100% allowed and supported by his religion to find himself a new distraction, wife?Stop wit all these show of shame, it will only make him favor the second wife and abandon you for calling him out and ridiculing him.

15. I remember when Ibori use to be one of the most handsome governor in Nigeria, always tuned my TV to watch him and his pretty wife. I'm not sure Nkoyo gave birth to this woman

16. Anonymous 10:44 0😂😂😂😂

17. These two bvs top my list of most hated bvs . Angel ray and queen hadasah. Idiots.

18. The first wife is a big fool for doing this. Muslims are polygamous in nature.
    The man is a full blown adult, he wasn't forced to marry the lady.let the whining stop

19. This Aunty should put the shut to the up. You say he's a Muslim hence he has every right to marry another wife. Who promise epp? As for ibori daughter, I hope u are ready to endure multiple cheating and if possible more sister wives. Mttssscccchhheeewww

20. Nobody can snatch a man, he is not anyone's possession. Biko stop all the nonsense inugo.

21. We will be seeing more and more of this in our society. Calling her out means nothing. our women should reset their brains to know that marriage is not about hooking a man, being called "legal wife", doing nothing else but drain him dry and still be miserable.

22. In every nonsense,there is a sense. Uwa ka anyi no

23. He stole your husband? Mshewwww. Is he a goat? Nonsense!

24. The first wife should keep quiet and stop making unnecessarily noise, una husband na Muslim he has right to marry as much he can carter for...

25. Ike chuks man down be giving me life *twerks outta post* .

26. Good musilm when they say one wife, they stick to it, like Ali modu sheriff (SAS) he has only one wife even as a governor then senator, so he is supposed to abide by his words.

1. SAS that sleeps with men like nothing.

27. Na so marwa promised his imo state wife that we won't marry another. When they dash am that beautiful munirat, the man grab am sharp sharp. I did not blame him o. That woman can make a woman turn lesbian, how much more a man. If you marry a Muslim, make up your mind that another is coming in.

28. Imagine bring in Hiv
    it would just spread

29. Nah wa oooooo, husband snatchers full here o. Awon oloshi. Karma is patiently waiting for una. Useless girls. Muslim or no Muslim, you know why this fool married this one. Madam first, just sit down and watch the drama. They would surely have issues.......is it not men. By the way religion has nothing to do with it. Shior

30. 100 women to 30 men... Who do you expect the single ladies to marry and bore children for if not married men.. It's about time married women should start encouraging their husband take secound wife because they'll still do it in the long run

31. Congratulations to Bioye and his new wife. I hope the first wife can work with her husband and live happily yet again. My advice is for first wife is to go back to SCHOOL to distract herself or Go and look after your 5children and get proper job.