Waffy Billionaire Ayiri Emami never said anything about giving Efe N50million and an SUV whether he wins or loses Big Brother Naija..some devilish person started that rumour,please disregard and keep voting...
Saturday, April 08, 2017
51 comments:
we no send the lie
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
As he dey hot we no send we dey vote. Iyalaya anybody if Efe no win Ehen!!! Gbobe go bust
DeleteIn whose person's house will the gobe start from. Its a game and anybody can win.
DeleteIts a lie!
ReplyDeleteDevil is a liar!
Ayiri must give Efe that 50m and yes,na by force.
Oya go squeeze the 50m comot for e pocket na 😴
DeleteHahahahahaha, he must give efe the money o. You want cheap publicity abi? U have it.! Efe for 50million
DeleteMake una dey vote.. abeg leave whoever money alone abeg na make Efe win oo.. justice my prevail he who deserves the money must get it..
DeleteAyiri na scam na
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Toooh!
DeleteLeave my brother alone.
DeleteHahahaha, was wondering how much he has that he wants to give away 50milla. Kikikiki
DeleteSwaggy😁😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteOh ye detractors, y'all have failed.
ReplyDeleteAyiri dey pluck money from mango tree ni.
Oya voting continues. No dulling.
#EfeNation
#EfeForTheMoney
hahahahahahahahahaha, why always Ayiri?
ReplyDeleteAs in!🤔
DeleteMshewwwwww
ReplyDeleteAll of una go dey alright come Monday! RME
Cant wait!
DeleteAzzin ehhn.
DeleteIf only we could all channel ds energy towards a better Nigeria by protesting massively for a better Nigeria.
See hw SA were protesting yesterday against der present govt. Shame
To no if yhu ah goin to meck hairven or north, thext 'Vothe ( put neme of yhua dizayad ouze-met')...... Sane to 4100...
ReplyDeleteTank me letter.
chai them want to pour sand-sand for Efe garri. but Una plan no go work. abeg make Una continue to dey vote for our boy. Text vote Efe to 32052
ReplyDeletePlease is Ayiri a blog visitor?
ReplyDeleteAyiri pls send me a msg . mata dey wey we two go yarn 😟😟😟
lol....i knew it..but wait o..to that bbn winner that went to his house...even if he promised you money...must you be the one to go meet him for the money..? money matters for this country ehn...money conscious nigerians..
ReplyDeleteSDk nwayioma bcos of you I Wil vote Efe even though am not a fan of BBN.
ReplyDeleteI never stopped voting sef
ReplyDeleteLies from the pit of hell to stop Efe from getting his money, but it won't work
ReplyDeleteEfe for the morllah
Efe the champion
Whatever!!! TeamTboss!!
ReplyDeleteYea babes
DeleteYes o, Tboss or Bisola for the money biko
DeleteTBabyyyyy!!!💕💕💕💕
Delete💃💃💃💃💃
DeleteOh Pipi, wasn't able to read your post but I saw someone comment about it. Hope you're okay now? Thank God for His mercies 😘😘😘
Up TBoss.
Deletethanks MrsB. 😚😚
Deleteat a wedding reception doing my work, voting with any available phone. all the correct fees around me with Awoof airtime...chai! this is bliss!!
BOSSNATION !!
Dont care about the ayiri matter,bcos have been voting
ReplyDeleteI am efe
Efenation
Efemoney
Josified.
We're not deterred, we're still voting. I have voted this morning. Efenation let's continuing to vote for our guy Efe......please don't stop. Text Vote Efe to 32052. Voting close by 8pm tonight. We can help Efe change the life of his family and that's something to be happy forever for. Efenation rocks........
ReplyDeleteSo who started the news? Na Wah. This Big Brother has brought out the ugliest in some people I swear. Why lie? Even if you don't support him don't spread such news, that's so unfair.
ReplyDeleteVoted my baby TBoss like crazy. Its all in God's hands now. May the best housemate win.
I think the rumour will ginger him to sort the young man out too...
ReplyDeleteThey all need as much entertainment and monetary assistance as possible.
He might but 50 million? Haba
DeleteBisola all the way.
ReplyDeleteLooool see tayo's face like*oga wey my money nw*😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLet's continue to vote Efe 💪
ReplyDeleteI knew this report was to make people stop voting. Efemoney for the money (sounds sweet)
ReplyDeleteEfe for the money
ReplyDeleteThis is a lie targeted at reducing votes for Efe. We are still voting nevertheless.
It's not too late to start voting for us!
Yes! Efe represents the masses!
Are you Efenised? Get Efenised today and experience LIFE!!!!
Scroll to your message folder, Type and send Vote Efe to 32052...
Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
#Efenation
#Efemoney
#getEfenisedtoday
I am still for T baby,all these noise won't make me lick ass and like Efe, shout out to Nwunye G,Iphie, Bloggie nwa amama,Shyla,poppins,I greet o
ReplyDeleteYeah, chickyclassy I see you, still voting oh, but hope our fellow teammates don put iron for heart to avoid fainting oh, lol, well there's hope till its over.
ReplyDeleteKeep voting for EfeNation until something happened.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened???
DeleteKeep voting for EfeNation until something happened.
ReplyDeleteWhat is Geepee tank doing in that picture, na backyard or living room?
ReplyDeleteNa soo, based on logistics, #who I be, #EfeNation #blanket indomine, warri!!!! Their father
ReplyDeleteAbeg!!!! Make una keep the vote going ooo.. na Efe make una Vote for and God bless you as you do so..#based on logistics #EfeNation #WhoIBe.. as he dey hot.. na only you fit do am..
ReplyDeleteAm team TBoss for da money but wait o what if na Marvis win,*runs out of post to meet 007*