Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017

YES....we did it!

Je suis Efe!!
Bring that mola home meeeen..

Thanks to everyone who voted for Efe!!

522 comments:

1. Congrats to Efe!

2. I hope Stellz will be happy now. Lol...

3. say Gracccccceeeeee

All the Efe fan gather here for a winning selfie

$#Efenation
    our votes were not in vain

4. YESssssss!
    God can bless anybody!
    JESUS IS LORD!

5. I'm glad he won ,because I had a feeling there would be fracas if he didn't win

6. Awwwwwwww 😊😊 Congratulations to him.

7. My credits were not in vain

8. Yesss o we did it!

Up #efenation

9. It's crazy! !! The fan love was outta this world!

10. Congratulations to him.
    #Warri

11. Glad he won. Am happy for bisola too. Yippie.....

12. Wow! Congrats efe... Weldone guys!

1. Tboss exit from the house reminds me of the death of Abacha...... lol
      Team Efe...
      Thanks to everyone that voted.

2. Thanks Stella ... we made it ... good stuff .....!!! You too much !!! Efe !!!!!!!!

3. Congrats to Efe
      Now we can rest now from ndi supporters fights abi?

4. Warri wan scatter
      See them shooting knockout like say na Christmas.
      Ol'boy we shout we scream infact mio sposato even joined the drama.
      See me rushing to punch Ebuka when he wanted to pull a stunt with us final final.
      The way I jumped and ran round in the living room with my big tummy eh, I even shocked myself.

Last last shaa I happy for this Waffarian. Grace sure spoke for you, Efe.

The realisation of Nigerians' love for him will even humble him more when he gets settled.

I am happy.

My area is currently on fire. See dem boys jumping and driving around in a crazy manner, chai I love Warri

5. Yes oo..its efe!
      #based in logistics!
      #thank God dey settled BEY baby(bisola).

I'm still wondering how dumboss won DAT Friday note games! Well...Oga @d top did it!

Weldone everyone, dey are all winners!

13. Hahhaaa my son was busy saying he hopes he wins and see him screaming now lol. He didnt even know who he was till tonight. Congrats efe. Now we can rest

14. We did it
    Efe
    Efee
    Efeeeeeeeee
    *faints*

15. Their fada well well. Who wan try? Dem wan suffocate? Efe for the igho. Their inner ear..

16. Oriegwu oh!...
    I knew it!...
    This BBN is so predictable...I knew he is going to win!...
    Nigerians can pity poor people ehhheee...
    Well,congra to him...
    At least that lousy Bisola didn't win!...she should come home and continue fucking every dick!...
    More dick to her pussy!...

17. yes oooooooooo
    Yes ooooooooooo
    Efe Efe Efe Efe Efe
    #efenation
    #efedonwin
    #iamEfe
    #istandwithefe
    #Jostified

18. Yeaaaaaaa
    Team Efeeeeee.
    May we all Fine Grace and Favour!!!!!!

19. correct. so happy for him. thank God it wasnt rigged like nigeria election.

20. Omg am crying, tears of joy, finally my votes count. Am so happy we did this,Tboss nearly gave me heart attack mtheeew Gerrarahea mehn

21. 🍹🍹🍹🍹🍹🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

22. Congratulations Efe!
    You are favoured and blessed!
    Good stuff!
    Waawu

Chi exotic, Eka joy, swag lafresh, and all Efe lovers congrats!!!!!

23. Congrats efe!
    He couldn't believe it!
    But bisiola's prize is the best!
    One ambassador for UN is worth it
    She's made for life.
    Congrats efe, pls any relative that want u to share d money, abeg no gree o use it wisely cos plenty relative go show face.

24. God is good

BASED on LOGISTICS

25. Yes oh. Thanks to GOD

26. Efe has proven that my midnight prayers were not in vain.

27. Yeaaaaaaa
    Team Efeeeeee.
    May we all Find Grace and Favour!!!!!!

28. Based on logistics mehn,efe money.
    Wishing you the very best as you spend your new money.

29. Ahh! You no let Ebuka announce finish oh! Based on logistics Efe is 25million Naira richer babe Godee make you answer my call oh!

30. My money dinor waste!!!!! I love you Efe!!!!

31. We made it. Stella im excited. My nxt life i go come from Warri...Delta......see ehn i jumped high....my head aches.....Jeez! God! Miracle worker.......God! He picks up a man

32. Efemoney, efenation, efe dat correct guy, I know he will win, am so happy, efe all the way. My vote was not in vain.

33. Someone bite me!!!!! Oghene doh!! He no get talent, he is vindictive , he is poor... choke on your bile!! You are not God.. I voted Efe from d uk with 10 different phones via WeChat because he has grace.. and he is d chosen one .. we love u Efe nd u did warri proud

34. My mum is just dancing. I am so glad I voted for efe.

35. This is a General lesson to all the fake humans out there! Humility PAYS!!!!! He no need to form for any body, he didn't PACKAGE!!!! He was humble , be nice in life and God will Mk a way where there is no way!!! Ifeoma Adenubi st Toyin said so!!!!!!!!!!!! To all my FAKE ASS friends.....

36. congrats.....to him..i wish him all the best....

37. Efe come and buy drinks for sdk bvs oh, we help your ministry lol Bisola my love, I love you bae, win or not.

38. waow! congrats EFE am happy for u ooooo so happy right now.

39. Efe for the 💰!!!!!!! Choi did you see the poll? Only efe get 57% Bisola 18% Choi

40. Chineke nna emego kwa nwa ogbenye Ezege 👍👍👍👍👍👍 #proudly team Efe #

41. Yes we did it. I supported two people and they made it to the finals. God bless everyone who supported and voted Efe, may God replenish your pockets. Them no see this one rig, we for injure person.
    Nepa took light when the yellow one exited the light, e pain the person in charge but them no reach.
    We win am. My girl won the one campaign and Efe the money.
    YASSESSES! !!!!

42. der fada efenation we good

BASED on LOGISTICS

43. Up EFE!!!!😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

44. People in the south have taken to the streets. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾.

Congratulations to Efe.💃🏽💃🏽

45. Stella we did it. #TeamEfe...e don tey since I De anxious like this. Thank God.

46. Yes oooh
    Congrts Efenation
    Efeforthemoney

47. I'm so happy for him, whom God has blessed, no man can curse.

I'm happy for Bisola as well, soar higher girl!

48. Congratulations Efe!
    You deserved it.

A big congratulations to my Bibi baby. Make me proud as you begin this new phase.

49. See me smiling from ear to ear. I'm so happy with the results. The top 3 make sense.

50. Congrats Efe,warrrrrrrrriiiiiiii

51. Stella korkus i never knew you were tribalistic . After all the things that yoruba people have done for you. You are shouting efe

52. Congrats Efemoney and Bisola...
    57.61% wow, thank you Lord!

53. Thank You jesus. At long last Efe for the mulla. My vote did count. #TeamEfe #Efenation

54. We did it we did it we did we did it. Efe nation we did it

55. Based on logistics Eve is d Man! wow!.

56. I actually liked Tboss and the way she carried her self!...
    BBN don end!...
    Time to hear word on this blog!...

57. So all of you will rest now. Nigerians always moving with the wagon. Nothing spectacular about the show. NOTHING!!

58. He didn't PACKAGE!!!! 25million just like that! He no carry mic dey announce " am hard working " All he needed was to b himself and GOD blessed him! Ifeoma said so! Humility PAYS

59. Wow!wow!!wow!!Thank God Efe won and Bisola is an ambassador for one campaign.so excited for bisola,what a talent she's got .

60. Stella we did it. ooooh my gosh am crying. Thank you jesus

61. Really happy for Efe. He needs that money. Na make family problem no go finish d money for am!

62. Efe new definition of " be urself "

63. Wish him all the best, even though I never watched the show but was silently rooting for Tboss cos she acted like a true lady in the house.

64. A big congrats to Efe. Lucky man indeed.

65. We did it we did it we did we did it. Efe nation we did it

66. Warri, see margin, this guy is blessed men.

67. Yes!!! My head hurts from too much screaming. Can't even contain my happiness. TeamEfe

68. WARRRRRIIIIII
    WARRIIIIIII

WARRRIIIII

BASED OM LOGISTICS, WE ARE THE WINNERS

WITH 57% VOTE
    OOOO
    WE DIDNT WIN BY LITTLE

BUT WITH A HUUGEEEEEEEE GAP

WARRRIIIIIIII

69. Now we can talk about meningitis and jamb maybe go back to the old habit of shading buhari.

70. So happy Efe won.at least my money nor waist for voting

71. Efe is the winner. Warri no dey carry last

72. Yes ooooo, so love this, it is written #congratulation #teamefe #warri #bbn

73. Yes o.... We did it. Efe for the money

74. Lemme get in here before it gets noisy. Congratulations Efe! Bossnation, we go dey alright.

our girl is already a winner.

75. E don end now make we rest. Kai!

76. Stella don compose this before.
    Congrats Efe

77. Enter your comment..Favored One!based on logistics

78. Words cant describe how i feel right now. i cant even say it.

79. Stella you too much. Efe owes you do much thanks. Your blog contributed in a very big way to his winning the game.

80. #haternation, enjoy your 500k.
    Thank God I don't do asedanu, I voted quietly without caring who hates or loves the other contestants unlike some people. All bark and no bite.
    Warrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiii, who I be.

81. I wish them all the best in life

82. Yellooooooo. Can anyone hear me.

Efe has won oooooooo.

Chai. I've lost my voice oooooo.

Back to celebrating 🍷 🍷 🍷

Yes we did it!!!!

83. Congrats my biggest housemate. Just yesterday i called Efe d heir of d house. I am so glad he made it. #IamEfe You are Efe We are Efe

84. Wow! i was forced to watch it live on youtube.

Congrats to Efe/ and his supporters. The votes was truly high. Over 50%. Unu wehdone.🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Bisola, you go dey alright. No worries. Bigger things coming your way after this show.

Finally, it is over. Nigerians can move on to other things.😁😁😁😁😁😁

85. Nice. Back to reality. Thanks bloglord for the update. You are the real MVP. Ehe meanwhile agbani got married. Dino got his cert andI wonder where Buhari is. Has he gone back to London.

86. Congrats to all faithful #TeamEfe

87. Now that bbn is over, nobody should disturb Mr president

88. Congratulations to Efe. It can only be God

89. Am in warri now and the whole place is going gaga. People are celebrating on the streets.

90. Congratulations Efe

Thank God it's finally over.. Make person hear word for all of una lol. Even the people wey wan get high blood pressure on top BB Naija, it's over ooo.
    Efe don carry the money go ooo! Where una share dey? 😂😂😂😂

91. I jumped and cried o Efe! You beat them hands down no space atall marvis fans didn't vote atall, am sure she wish she didn't chase efe away. I thought TBoss will have like 40% but it was just 13% meaning there were just causing trouble on social media and not voting. Bisola my girl you already A Star, enjoy your New York tour. Finally bbnaija has come to and end. Praise God! It was really a fair game. Don't underestimate the street and the power of grace.No amount of class can buy grace.

1. Your last two sentences 😤Never spoken better!

2. Yes oh. It was really fair. Each person was evicted as I predicted. No rigging. See spacing in d votes
      Efe nation una try.
      Their father! !!!!
      Warri nor dey carry last!

92. i am soooooo happy for him. i am literarily crying right now.

93. Madam Stellz! I go vex o! Please add 'With a wide margin' Efenation! Love you people!

1. Assssssssin... With a very wide margin o

We be nation...

That's the definition of a nation

We come out in masses

94. Yes oooooooooooooooooooooooo!who God don bless.ntorr to haters 😛

95. Yassssssss n thanks to bloggie thru whose eyes we saw the highlights..

96. Yessssssss!!!!!! Based on logistics. #Efe Nation#

97. We did it!
    Warri no dey carry last!!
    Dia fada!!!
    Thank you #Efenation

98. Efe!!!!!
    Who God has blessed, no man can curse
    I'm happy it was a fair play

99. The tin sweet me reach my kidney, base on logistics efe na the main guy.

1. This win burst my kidney dieeeee

Warrrrrrriiiii

100. Congratulations Stella, huge congratulations EFEnations. Tboss people, how market? Taaaah una fada left yansh!!! I repeat YOUR FADA....#runsawayshoutingEfe Efe Efe

1. Plus dem 'Boss' toto join jare. Lwtmb eeeeeeeh

2. Ambassadorship ain't bad. Her face will be everywhere. Hahahahahahaha. We didn't lose out.

101. Where are those that thought he wouldn't win? ?

Those that thought he can't by any means be the winner

Our boy won. He won. He won..

I Don shout tire

Tbozzbation, ekpele o. Y'all with your less than 20% vote.. Our boy won with over 57% vote

My voting wasn't in vain..
    My voting wasn't in vain at all

1. Ahn ahn!Arnt u team Tboss again?hian!Success sweet ooo some people don port sharply

2. Yes o. Let them come out. Haha @epele o tboss nation.

102. Lol, I love this blog! On that note, good night everyone 💕

1. Tet honey pls come help me massage my fingers biko.
      It hurts from typing.
      I type pass typist today Jesus!!!

Efenation una well done. You fought a good fight I tell you.
      Good stuff.

Let me go and press my hands hot water😅

103. See grove for the whole of Warri for Efe matter

#Kpoko for Efe#

#Kpoko For SDK#

#Kpoko For all the wonderful BV'S#

#Una Teeth Complete#

104. God is indeed awesome! Efemena, I celebrate with you and your family. More blessings will come in Jesus name.

105. Common and see jubilation my people. my whole area dey shout. Jeeeez amma sleep like a baby. God is indeed gracious to Efe.

106. I hope Efe won't spend the money on sekpe and marry 2 wives the same day as his isoko brother did

1. Lol. Alcohol go finish the money

2. Bossnation!!! We still made it!

Oya goan change your name

107. It was a no brainer.
    I supported Debie Rise though

1. Debby's own pained me o. Kai

2. Haba! No offence , but you suppose knw say Debbie no fit win d moni naaahh😒

108. Who I bi?

If God bi for mi?

When we walk with God, what a glory He bestows on us.

Congrats Efe!

109. Hahaha. Yes we did it. Bloglord and others your girl said she need the money to pay debt. So u all shuld start looking for ways to raise money on her behalf.

110. Congrats Efe!

My TBoss didn't win, so sad.
    Would have made a better show if TBoss and Efe where the last two unfortunately, we voted ourselves out last week. Na recession we dey so, no money to be dashing DSTV anyhow. Anyways, we all know who the real winner is, multichoice! DSTV be smiling to the bank.

Well done Bloglord, you did great.

Good luck Debie-Rise...

#Bossnation, you rock!!!

111. Who I bi?

If God bi for mi?

When we walk with God, what a glory He bestows on us.

Congrats Efe!

112. 57.6% wow! Efenation did not want to hear stories. Congrats to Efe, he deserves it

113. Congratulations to Efe,also to Bisola.

114. Men see favour .... God really favour this guy like e favour Joseph
    Loved him singing "Ogenevworuno"

115. God of Efe
    Remember us ooooooo.
    Marvis,gellallahia

116. I'm so filled with joy right now,like I should hug everyone that voted for Efe, #Efenation #proudlyDeltan.

117. I want to see chi exotic's comment. I bet she'll be poping her champagne right now.

Mehnnn see the margin
    Truly warri no d carry last
    #Basedonlogistics

118. chaiiii...their father...Efe...who I be???

119. Yes oh stella he won. And it wasn't a surprise I knew he would.and expected bisola to come second which she did...but did u see d spacing in votes? That's when I screamed oh b
    Marvis 1%
    Bisola 18%
    Efe 57%
    Their father!!!!!!
    Warri!!!!!

120. Bloggie baby, my girl!! Thanks for all the updates, love you mucho.xx

121. See the way people are chantting 'Warri' around my area. Congratulations Efe. I just hope Marvis won't change her mind now o.

122. He came, he saw and he conquered. Shout out to Chi Exotic and Eka Joy

123. Yes.... Sdk Did it. Sdkers did it too. We all did it....

124. Congratulations EFE, it's the lords doing and I celebrate you. VIVIAN SAY SO....... PLS LET LOVE TRUMP HATE, THE HATE ON TBOSS WAS TOO MUCH.

125. Yes we made it. Thanks Stella ... Celebrating mood activated! I supported buhari he won, trump he won, now Efe..... YaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaAaah we made it. The tension WS his but worth it!

126. Congratulations EFE, it's the lords doing and I celebrate you. VIVIAN SAY SO....... PLS LET LOVE TRUMP HATE, THE HATE ON TBOSS WAS TOO MUCH.

127. The votes counted based on logistics. Congrats Efe...

128. I'm so glad Tboss didn't win. So happy for Efe and Bisola.

129. Laugh don tear my pant ahahahahahahahaa

130. Okay guys lets talk.
    All the conspiracy theories.
    All those nights TBoss went to have sex with Big Brother.*In your voice*
    The HIT list she passed to the Ninjas.
    Even accusations thrown at Payporte even when TBoss wears her own beautiful outfits.

Una see?
    This show was transparent.
    The people voted. And their votes counted.
    I have watched this a long time to know.
    Yes we have been cheated alot via Election votes.. But lets keep believing.
    For those that will doubt the payporte arena award, as una wan strip her.
    She was buzzed out just twice the whole game,led the females severally, lost to Tony once with just a second. Won her last game..

This calculated made her have the fastest time in the house.. The timings are there for verification.
    Shout out to Payporte!
    Shout out to Delliote!
    Shout out to Ebuka!
    Shout out to sexy Big Brother Voice.
    Shout out to Chi exotic and Lafresh for holding it down for their Boy!! Their fadaaaa.

And to my TBaby. The most misunderstood.
    This was not BBA were you could say exactly what you had on your mind. Or be who you are. You entered with NO strategy.. didn't know there are things we didnt want to hear or see. You were too REAL.
    Pick some life lessons from this and go slayyyyy baby!!!
    Non fans will become believers. Its just a matter of time. I enjoyed seeing your unassuming,fiesty ass.. no pretense,no ass licking self on my screen💋💋💋😍😍

131. Efe was blessed and blessed he was.....I am sooooooooo happy for him at least our voting and shouting was not in vain.......Street all the way...BABA GOD dey unto our mata....

132. my voice don crack o efenation

BASED on LOGISTICS

133. I don't even know why we I was so scared and filled with tension. See gap between 1st and 2nd 51% to 18%.

Ive been shouting like mad. Even my bro recorded me shouting and jubilation. A neighbor even came all the way from his fenced house to my house to find out if someone was being killed.

My mum has been asking me if I'm mad but I don't fucking Curr!!!! We did it!!! We fucking did it!!!!

I will so sleep soundly tonight. Thanks to all that voted. Thanks to u Stella for ur support. Thanks to everyone.

WE DID IT!!!! WE FUCKING DID IT!!!!

134. Yes. Am also happy for her. She deserves it.

135. Well done bloggie, based on logistics u rock mehnnnnnn *hugs* ur reporting expertise is so on point, God bless ur muscle

Enter your comment...

136. EFE... am single n ready to mingle incase u see this.. I decided not to participate in today's SnM coz am waiting for u.. we are actually mearnt to be coz my mind told me so

137. Aunty stella i am sooo soo happy ,people have been screaming and jubulatung on my street my dad ran out of his room to ask me whats happening if nigeria have match today i said no its big brother he said who is that i said dont worry u wont understand,see fire works everywhere,its 10pm here but on my street it looks like 7pm.team efe. Goodnight all,welldone

138. Stella, I want to say a big thank you for using your platform to support Efe. I believe your Efe support contributed at least 10% of Efe's 57% votes. Thank you my Isoko sis. Digwo.

139. Congrats and happy for him!

140. He is sure a golden child congrats #efenation

141. I don't belive Tboss had d best time in d payporte game. .They just used it to compensate her.

142. Lol. She's off in a private jet to start a tv show. All her supporters must watch that show oo.

143. I lost my voice already..chaii!!!God is great. #whoIBe

144. Congratulations Efe ,thank you Stella .see me as I don shout of joy until my voice don cease

145. My 1st ever comment on SDK.We did it!!! My votes were not wasted at all.

The margin was no joke!!!

146. Who I be ......wow....i'm super excited..#efenation..we did it!!!

147. Someone should pls tell me how to check data balance on glo

Watched d whole show on YouTube (how it resorted to dt is story for another day)

Now I dnt knw how many mb I have left

148. Debby should have won and get her parent's blessing. I pity her.

Who even voted for marvis?

They just tried my compensating bisola and tboss. No wahala.

Bisola, u r a star baby.

Tboss the queen. Ambassador of payporte toh sure.

149. I'm sure my neigbours are wondering what's going on with me. I get headache now but it's all good. All good
    Warrrrriiiiiiiii

57%%💃💃💃💃