Wednesday, April 05, 2017
22 comments:
Interesting..
ReplyDeleteOk so now I want to marry my duvet!!
Delete@2nd, i can imagine how the man must have felt.
DeleteThe 2nd got me thinking real deep
ReplyDeleteWell to me I guess the friends may be scared of attending his burial,The way we managed our minds when loved one dies is quite different.
DeleteLast fact is nice
ReplyDeleteImagine it being done in naija!
The guy in picture one is not well he needs a girlfriend.
ReplyDeletehahahaha crazy korean man. Marrying pillow indeed. semi oyibo people with characters.
ReplyDeleteI love what the dead man did. This is just to know who your friends are? Oga am sure you are not a good person that is why only your mum attended. Check your character.
Lovely facts
Eeeya @ the second pic. He must have felt soo bad. And must have loved his mom more from that day forward.
ReplyDelete@ The first fact, now I can boldly say "I have seen it ALL!"
Hello @ Vice And Virtue!
Hope you are good Dearie!
That Korean man must be depressed or broke.
ReplyDeleteThat is James moneymaker in real life! Forms super stud online when in private he cuddles his pillow.
DeleteFirst fact :dude is high
ReplyDelete2nd fact, eyah, some friends are not worth the stress. Maybe just Maybe they had a clue about his supposed fake death
Lol..d first one tho... Funny
ReplyDeleteNo comment.
ReplyDeleteWierdo @ 1
ReplyDeleteLol and sad @ 2
the 2nd one tho... my mum was very friendly, had lots of them. infact she's this type, once she enters the room u will know n feel her presence buh only a hand full was at her burial, some were even saying, "she too do" right now I'm the opposite of my mum, ON MY OWN. If i die, don't come! I don't care.
ReplyDelete@fact 2:There must be a reason for him to think of faking his death,like he expected just his mum to attend. The problem might be "Him"
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteOnly in Asia @1st pic
ReplyDeleteOboy, see better weirdo for 1st pic. Interesting facts .
ReplyDeleteThe second fact got me thinking. Me wey no dey like go burial. Hmmm
ReplyDelete*Sweet Punani *
with all the women on planet earth, he went for a pillow?! can't deal......okbye!