These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
36 comments:
Sick man @1
ReplyDeleteLol, @ last fact. Don't mess with old chicks.
DeleteMouth wide open for the third picture.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha mad man questioning in deep and answering with soft voice... kolomental.
ReplyDeleteSnake Island very close to Tin Can Coconut hmmmmmmmmmm na wa for the death of 3 metres
This woman story was told when we were doing Law in my first year in the Uni
Yori Yori ,Your English is wonderful for a person that did law
DeleteWow all three facts wowed me.😱😱😱😱
ReplyDeletena wa for this pictures, wetin person come learn na ?
ReplyDeleteSharp old woman😂😂😂
ReplyDelete@ Fitst fact, there are some people u see and u know straight up they are serial killers.
ReplyDelete@ That Snake island,my skin is already crawling😕
Weird @ the last fact
ReplyDeleteFact 3: wicked woman, no wonder she didn't have an heir..winssh!
ReplyDeleteI am appalled by your shallow thinking!
DeleteLol, na real winssh
DeletePray tell how was she wicked? I bet the guy thought she would die before him. Maybe even thought she wouldn't last a year so he could get the apartment for next to nothing. Did you even understand that the write up?
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteFact #1.. Psycho was sentenced to death anyway.
ReplyDeleteFact #3... Amazing.
@Fact 1... Skor-Skor.
ReplyDeleteFact 2......Dont you dare!!! I won't venture even for billions of $. I so hate snakes. #Shivers.
Fact 3...... I want to be like her when I grow up.
God forbid you be without an heir IJN
DeleteThe first na Psycho,The last...Mama ni yen.😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteMr akala ... sorrry alcala has some scoin scoin aside bn a serial killer.
ReplyDeleteIs that last pic a blessing or a curse?
ReplyDeleteOyibo and strange things @1st Pic.
Lol @3rd fact.
ReplyDeletelol @ the last fact
ReplyDeleteNo 1 is a psycho
ReplyDeleteNo 2 equals to anaconda
The old woman's face be like "u think I'm gonna die now?, you are sitting on a lon.....g thing".
ReplyDeleteLast fact should be a prayer point any man waiting for me to die to inherit my possession will die before me. Begin to prayyyyy now.
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you.
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeletePsychologically insane serial killer!
ReplyDeleteWeird facts indeed.
But there is snake island in lagos na..
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed reading all the facts
ReplyDelete@91years old woman. If it happened in Africa, perhaps my Nigeria, she would have been tagged "A witch"
ReplyDeleteThe snake Island in Lagos is called Snake Island because of its shape not because it is filled with poisonous snakes.
ReplyDeleteThe first fact reminds me of a movie titled "Big Eyes", that was how the man was doing nonsense in it too. lol!
The 90 year old woman na real badluck. Chai see story mehnnnn. This na real scam. So she outlived the 47 year old man...lolol.
ReplyDeleteDo you know Nigeria is currently experiencing lethal meningitis outbreak in 16 states of the country? Learn about this latest outbreak and how to protect yourself and your loved ones
OK oooh
ReplyDeleteSharp woman