Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 566

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 566

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

28 comments:

1. D last fact,head wen go sleep for mat,if dem put am for water bed e go still fall go sleep for mat.

2. #All progress takes place outside the comfort zone*

3. Pix2 creepy, pix 3 Hmmmmm

4. Pix 3: the man's life showed that being poor is of the mind. No mater the amount given,he will still be poor!

5. Lol@ the last pix.

The man swear with his life that he will never be rich in life.
    Him body like poverty well well.

1. It's not as if he swore his whole life to be poor or he loves poverty, if your mind is used to things, even if they give you a better one, you would still prefer the one u are used to.
      A matter of mind, his mind is not used to it and not even trained to know what to do with that amount of money.

6. Bobo yi,was meant to be poor.Eleyi gidi gaan @the last fact

7. Poverty is in d mind... if

8. 1. The mind is capable of unimaginable feats. It's a miracle without boundaries.

2.The gods must have been vexed😞😞

3. Poverty is a thing of the mind. Once a person is psychologically poor, his thinking adversely affects the whole of his life.

9. Vice and Virtue22 April 2017 at 16:58

Can someone knock me into a coma? Hopefully, I will be able to speak Japanese when I wake up.
    I want to go to Japan, I'm obessed with Japanese pop culture, can a Japanese Protoindustrial elite family come and adopt me biko?

I know for sure that more than half of the homeless persons in my Borough are heavy drug users, no matter what is done for them or given to them, they always go blew it all up on drugs then come right back to the same spot to beg for alms.

HI General's Wife.
    You having a good weekend?
    Think we can elope to Japan?

1. No be only u oh infact whenever am watching their k drama I will just be praying to god to send helper my way I wnt to visit there

2. Japanese? Nah, Russia please

3. Japanese? Nah, Russia please

10. Lmaooo.....this last fact cracked me up gaa n

11. Last fact is sad, easy come easy go. Sure they didn't have MMM or Twinka, w for din double the money...

12. Last fact is sad, easy come easy go. Sure they didn't have MMM or Twinkas, he for don double the money...

13. Fact 3 is not strange at all...homeless people are lazy people,,,they can spend money but can't multiply it. .smg

14. Replies
    1. My Love for china ehn
      Second and last very weird

15. Fact 1, happens mostly to people with severe head trauma. Last fact, like peak it's in him.
    Stella the author of the popular Eze goes to School Onuorah Nzekwe is dead.
    His book was one of my first novel i read during my formative years. RIP Sir

16. That lake is all shades of evil.
    He is conjoined with poverty.

17. Replies
    1. Nah, you need a conc Yoruba accent to describe that man. Na Eleriibu!

18. The 2nd fact is the Lake Nyos disaster that happened in Cameroon 🇨🇲 in the 80s and scientists have fully explained what happened. The government has put in place a mechanism to avoid excess CO2 emissions in the future so as to avoid further disasters. Visit Wikipedia for more information. Lies that scientists do not know what triggered the event. Stella, I'll start researching the so-called weird facts!!!!

19. Stella the 2nd fact is Lake Nyos in the North West Region of Cameroon. Scientist know what happened but they've confined with the Government to declare it a natural gas emission. My dear rumor has it that Oyibo people came to test their weapon of mass destruction and unfortunately the combination had to react with natural gas especially and then emitted that poisonous gas which killed many innocent people.