These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...
from weirdfacts on facebook
Friday, April 21, 2017
23 comments:
Interesting.....
ReplyDeleteNow I know what to call him. A mouse potato.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
#Nobel prize
ReplyDeleteLol at mouse potato.
I will never trust blindly.
hahahaha blind trust ok ooo. what a pity.
ReplyDeleteMouse potato that means everyone is guilty of it
I was already wondering who was that in the first picture.... Was even asking wic kind birth defect b that,, black face...white hand... Oh Ghandi the firmous rest on
ReplyDeleteinformative
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after
approval.
Mouse potato??? My hubs works and keeps working on the computer. Lol
ReplyDelete#My case is different
I am mouse potato be dat....loooooool
ReplyDeleteI used to be a couch potato as a child.
ReplyDeleteWell, guess I'm a mouse potato now.
Hello General's Wife
Hello V!
DeleteSup Gentleman?
LOL.
DeleteHave you seen V for Vendeta?
Have a good weekend blog crush π
The general baby V for Vendetta. The main cast was Natalie Portman. How I love that movie.
DeleteBweast potatoesππ
ReplyDeleteSmh π
DeleteI'd be a phone potato then....
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteBeloved is a mouse potatoπππ
ReplyDeleteEven Stellaπππ
Nice one Stella.
ReplyDeleteThat means I am a mouse potato...spent almost all my day doing one thing or another on the system...oyinbo sabi give name sha
ReplyDeleteSo u mean I'm a mouse potato? Lol
ReplyDeleteI remember a book I used in pry sch, it had the story of Ghandi in it.
ReplyDeleteLast fact, that's my life now
Lobatan! π Mouse potato ni mi. I go around with my laptop and my-fi oh! I no dey joke π
ReplyDeleteEgbami,niboniimowayi?pls I dey go SDK blog where be dis?