Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 554

Monday, April 10, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 554

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

from weirdfacts on facebook

22 comments:

1. The woman no bath for 6 years ni?
      😲 😲 😲

2. Na only bath? What of toilet tinz?
      Sherry's Daughter

2. One of my Fave post on SDKB.
    The couch woman, ah don't know how it makes me feel now. So sad.

Nike lady is so cute.

3. One of my Fave post on SDKB.
    The couch woman, ah don't know how it makes me feel now. So sad.

Nike lady is so cute.

4. Weird fact indeed.

That contact lens and rainbow are beautiful.

So the woman sat at a spot for six years, she must be obese.

5. God is great @rainbow post. wow,the woman has turned to a tree.

6. And how did the woman poo or pee in those years?

7. I love my eye, i can't put any lens on it.
    The couch woman must be a witch... how can I lie on a couch for 1 hour?

8. Spent six years sitting on a couch? I'm guessing she peed and pooped on the couch? Ok o

9. 1 hope there will be no side effects
    2 beautiful, wish I could experience it
    3. Now that is really weird, how is that even possible? Oyibo and mind your biz
    4 am indifferent.
    Sleep no wan enter my eyes, make I kukuma dey watch movie now