Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dokinta In House Section.

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Dokinta In House Section.

CRAW CRAW FEET

Good day Stella, please hide my email. I will appreciate if this is posted, help is needed. The attached pict‎ure is my younger sister's feet (heel to be precise). It's been like that for a while,we don't know what caused it, she is dark in complexion. Please we will appreciate if any bv can recommend something that works. We will be reading comments. Thanks.

22 comments:

1. Please doctors in the house help ooo

2. Looks like skin eczema. Tell her to start using water-based creams.

3. Look for sebamed body wash, it's in a white container with green and red writing if I'm not mistaken but it's expensive ohhh.

4. U didn't mention she had gone to the hospital, why are u people so stingy and selfish to yourselves, i feel like vomitting, spitssss.

1. Madam who are u? Y do u like bringing people down? Are u God? You are a typical example of "if men were God" pls change already pls!

2. Angel of doom. May God heal you of your bitterness

5. Ask ur sister to go see a dermatologist for proper examination and followup.

1. Can a dermatologist drop his or her contact here.

6. This is typically Scabies

7. 2 table spoons of bicarbonate of soda
    2 table spoons of black soap
    2 table spoons of coconut oil
    mix all together and rub on affected area for 15 minutes and wash off. Do this everyday for 2 weeks and see the result.
    Aside dt, it's necessary to see a dermatologist for all necessary tests to rule out any thing happening from the inside. I only tried this and it worked for me and thought I should share. Abeg still consult doctors o.

1. While at it with this advice,apply Shea butter mixed with coconut oil always.Always as in carry it about, once you notice the place is drying up,apply more. It works. Another thing, for those thaty have boils in their private, Shea butter mixed with coconut oil is the real deal. Apply it for after -shave.
      Or you have boil under your armpit,apply it there, before morning its gone.

8. Please guys where can I get good fairly used rug in Lagos. As we no get money for new rug, we want it to cover 50 square metres

9. This is a wawuuu, please consult your doctor ohhhhhh.......Phewwww

10. May your sister get help of healing

11. Let her was with tetmosol soap, then use benzyl benzoate cream it work wonders.

12. She should clean it with nyzoral shampoo, that's scabies .

13. She needs vitamins,eat a lot of fruits,drink a lot of water.Start using coconut oil

14. Poster pls go and buy acne away cream. It's in a green and black tube. It is sold for 250/300 naira.

15. Let her also use apple cider vinegar to clean it.