Saturday, April 01, 2017
29 comments:
Dino and him Vc
ReplyDeleteSee laugh
Fake ass nigga
DeleteWhich is he???
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThis man should go find something to do..... E irritates me... Is he the first person to b a senator in his hometown???😕😕😕
ReplyDeleteIrritates you?
DeleteDeal with it oh. Dino has not started yet
If you were lied against, would you not want to clear your name??
DeleteThat's what he is doing. He is clearing his name. Allow him post all the evidence he has until he has none.
BTW, if it's easy to be a senator, oya cone and be fast fast 😆😅
Jealousy!!!!
DeleteDo u think showing us this pix means clearing his name? It goes to show that he had a relationship with him then and can easily get what he wants. How many students sits this close with VCs and are free? In ABU anything is possible. Let him clear the London certificate. Power obviously changed hands in hisbABU scandal.
DeleteExactly @ Fab Mum
DeleteHe should post enough
How many of the Northerners there are Educated
With their backyard Education
Dino carry go
Don't let them intimidate u
Kwakwakwakwa
Lol. He's not. But then again, that's why they should leave him education out of their blackmail if they don't have evidence. I'd do more if I were in his shoes
Delete@fabMum.. 😂😂😂
DeleteI will someday..!!
But this man's own is getting too much..
Lilly simple u are an idiot! In fact for that comment generalizing northerners your entire family and lineage are idiots! Incase u didn't check bitch dino is a notthern guy I knw u are retarded this don't knw kogi is north-central fucking tribalist ignoramus!!
DeleteNgfineface, you obviously don't know Dino then. He was an SUG exco in ABU. Which SUG person no fit take pics with VC? Snapping pics with VC today no be big deal talk more of then.
DeleteHe was a rebel in ABU. If you go ABU then and you don't know Dino, then you no be student.
He's clearing his name and I support him.
I don dey follow am on IG and the man don join #pepperdemgang he wan finish them with pictures.
Dino carry go, nothing does you
Mr ajekun Iya. lolz
ReplyDeleteThis one na Close-up toothpaste advert......32 everywhere you look.
ReplyDeleteLmaooo.
DeleteDino go and face ya work
ReplyDeleteHe is extremely immature and infantile!!! "Smh"
DeleteThis Dino of a thing is trying too hard. He should show us his certificate. Bloody cultist that was probably given certificate of attendance. How I wish we can just kill all our bad leaders and give them mass burial. #i'mangrythismorning#
ReplyDeleteMass killer in the making wehdone!
DeleteKill... but they are someone's parents na and I bet their children are praying for them to live longer sef
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
der mama
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Dino Melaye is just a shameless,classless man. He should be careful in this life. A word is enough for the wise. Be careful Dino Melaye, please.
ReplyDeletePeople should leave Dino alone. Nigeria has more issues we can chew on......bikonu
ReplyDeleteuna sure sat no be photoshop be dat?
ReplyDeleteDino remains a nitwit!
ReplyDeleteUp until now not one person has come forward to say he was in their graduating class. Not one picture of a convocation with him and his family and friends. You trying too hard, and still have no clue how to tell a convincing lie. Your lil secret is out and everybody knows you're a fake. Get down on your knees and thank God that you got as far as you did and got as much as you got out of the scheme, and pray your greater deceptions remain hidden.
ReplyDeleteLet him show is certificate