Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Shades Singer Yemi Alade

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Dencia Shades Singer Yemi Alade

Ouch!!!...What did Yemi say to earn her this?

Easy Dencia,Nobody is a Nobody!

43 comments:

1. Stell please allow her,the drama be keeping some people sane in this hard times...

2. Trouble.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Dencia u self who you be? U think say did be na bleach cream competition? pls commot for road. All dear bobriskys offspring mcheew

4. anon 19:21 ...english please!!!

2. She better face her bleaching cream business and leave Yemi Alade alone

3. pls o, leave Yemi out of ur drama

4. Dencia the upcoming musician for over a decade is calling Yemi a nobody? Shoot me!

5. This girl like trouble......ehnn....she's a drama queen......she court trouble always....

6. Dencia is always blowing hot she needs to relax life isn't too serious

7. Dencia, your name is synonymous to bleaching cream that does not even work and you are calling our talented Yemi nobody. I don't blame you.

1. Lol d cream nor dey work fa!

8. Dennis always looking for the slightest opportunity to be in the news. Yemi Alade we know. Who are you again? Oh the bleaching cream 'mixologist'.

Yemi Alade said something about how Dencia entertains on the red carpet and madam Dencia decided to use the opportunity to remind people that she she'll still existing. Lol
    No wonder she got dragged on social media last night.

Same girl who asked who Lupita Nyongo is when Lupita talked about black women bleaching.

No wonder this Dencia's supposed singing career died right before it began. Please move let us see road. Tor!

1. Lmao @ Dennis. Even autocorrect doesn't know her.

2. Lmao @ Dennis. Even autocorrect doesn't know her.

9. Oya u guys shld trend for just two days. Mchhewwwsss.

10. Dencia the psycho, hope you use your meds daily as prescribed by your doctor. Yemi didn't even shade her so I wonder what all the bitterness and outburst is about, wereh alaso!!

11. What is a Dencia?
    Is it a name of a bird?

12. Oh puhlease!! Do you ever hear people like omawumi and waje shading their colleagues?? What Nigerian entertainers don't understand is that there's no need to say a word about a colleague if the person hasn't outrightly done anything to you. When you're asked, use wisdom and avoid the question. It's a trap to stir controversy. And that's what many Hollywood celebs know. Yemi should have kept Dencia out of any comment or discussion. Yes dencia likes drama, so avoid her.

No matter who/what dencia is, she has stuck to her identity for years. Abeg make them leave her.....

1. Where did she shade Dencia? It was even more like hyping her not shading. Make una dey talk true now!!

2. True. Dencia easy target.
      Disappointed with Yemi for drinking the same coolade Lupita drank. Politics for relevance!

3. PASTOR'S DAUGHTER1 April 2017 at 19:23

Who's Chikito?
      Ans = Runs!

Who's Cookies?
      Beggar!

Who's Kidjo?
      Doggie style

Whose Eka Joy?
      ABC Teacher...fake

Whose Ibk?
      Sexologist/ D&P

4. Pls how is dencia her colleague? Abi singing and bleaching cream na d same profession ni? Make dencia park well. Chiquito abeg readress this advice to bobrisky bcOs na d same work dem dey do.

5. Why are all of you anonymous though? 😂😂 *loud hiss*

13. Who's Dencia?it's not that i'm hating oo but the truth is,i don't know her and have never seen her before.Abeg what song did she sing?

1. She nor sing any song. She be animal. Na d work wey she dey do be DAT.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahhahahaha@anon oh ma God you have kiid me

14. Chikito I don't think yemi said anything bad, she only said dencia entertains on the red carpet. I feel bad for yemi, I wish I could help her unsay dencia's name in that interview.

1. Yea she needs to unsay it. Don't talk about a colleague except they're your friend or enemy. The Press can twist it to sound bad when you had good intentions.

15. Yemi is somebody, cos God don't make no junk.You Dencia needs to be humble, willingly or forcefully. Wannabe like you.Remember pride goeth before a fall.