Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Demolition of Lekki Gardens Buildings On Going...

Friday, April 28, 2017

Demolition of Lekki Gardens Buildings On Going...

This is a BV report....

''Attached are pictures of the buildings (Osborne, Ikoyi) currently being demolished by Lekki Gardens on the instruction of the Lagos State Government. 

Everything happens for a reason i must agree. If that building collapse didn't happen (May their souls Rest in Peace), maybe these buildings will also have collapsed after many people might have moved in. 

Lekki Gardens got greedy,Very greedy to the point that human lives didn't matter anymore. Many of their properties are as good as coffins. 

The State Government is also to blame. Corrupt officials taking bribes and letting developers build substandard buildings.
May GOD help us all.
They promised to rebuild in 18 months. Fingers crossed. 
N35 million down the drain....''

Look at how thin the walls are.....

26 comments:

1. Ever since the CEO of Lekki gardens took daughters of destiny property and those women went on a fasting and prayer in anger to God, his business has collapsed. All covered loopholes were exposed. Coincidence??

1. Stella, please get your facts right. The Ikotun buildings, certainly, below standards. The Lekki was was totally different

2. @henry how different? So what else would have made an uncompleted building yet to be occupied at all collapse?

You should be the one to get your facts right.

And government should live up to their words, by demolishing and taking full possession of any land where any building collapses.

3. Thank you @Ageless T... no one is after him. I live in a lekki gardens house and i know all the issues we are facing here. The houses and badly built and i think Richards should be made to pay for his shady ways. He built terrible houses but lives in Banana Island.

4. @anon 23:11, Ehya sorry o. Pls leave the death trap alive please. Let's hope the law will take its full course. God will judge them all.

3. Painful for the death.

Na wa oooo. Nigeria is getting spoilt by the day by foolish and thievery people.

4. Meanwhile one Bishop here is walking free....

🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

5. It's probably for the better. No stories that touch in the nearest future.

6. I hope it's for the best.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Ambode will make lagos great again.

8. 35 billion or million down the drain?

9. Most of the building materials used now are so inferior. I doubt the current buildings will last up to 20years.

10. Better than to cause calamity.

11. Stella how thick are the walls supposed to be?

12. God have mercy

13. What greed will cause in this country ehn....it is well

14. Lekki Gardens again......They never learn......

15. This lekki gardens can overwork their staff. Monday to Sunday, 8am-10pm,even public holidays!!
    everyday I call my friend,he is at work.

16. In my opinion, they are just after this man.

Stella, how do you want the wall to be?