Former BBNaija 2017 housemate Debie Rise is now a star and I am off to follow her...If you are not,please do so!
If I were to choose between money and your love for me, I will choose your love because your love is priceless.
The love I feel is overwhelming and I can't help the emotions.
We are the risers and nothing can stop us!๐ฝ
The energy I have as a result of your love is incredible and I can't wait to bless your beautiful hearts with my music and more entertainment.
Honestly when I think of how you went all out for me, my heart melts.
God bless you!๐ป
God will expand you!๐ป
God will establish you!๐ป
You will experience "rising" like never before.๐ป
I truly love you all..️
God bless all the citizens of the "Risers Nation".
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
75 comments:
Eeyah. God bless her hustle and make her a great testimony to her family...
ReplyDeleteDebby rise u rock, and u very calm.
ReplyDeleteIfffahear. Anyway good luck to you Debbie but pls work on boosting your self esteem. From what I observed you are lacking. Pls stop pleasing people at the detriment of your own happiness. Once again good luck.
ReplyDeleteAdviser of the century
DeleteGet lost. Which self esteem do you have? Someone with low self esteem cannot even cope in Big brother house. Keep your advise to yourself
DeleteI really do love her and I pray she excel๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHer song cunny cunny on a replay on my phone
Enjoy your fame girl, na God do an for you
ReplyDeleteGood for the #risersnation abeg who 1st start the nation thingy?
ReplyDeleteNa bossnation first start am.
DeleteTboss sister
DeleteI like you tho but hey we hear you.
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods.
Stories. Who no like money?
ReplyDeleteMy babygirl
ReplyDeleteMy woman
Wifey
Countdown to great things in your life.
God bless her too. This is feel with emotions. Debie mo ore jo.
ReplyDeleteMy bday is tomoro..boo has forgotten..he hasnt even mentioned it since..
ReplyDeleteParticipated in d last single and mingle..is it compulsory to send many pics to a guy you jus started chattin? I was deleted by a guy from bbm(collected his pin from snm) becos I refused to send more dan 2 pics and he tagged me as a sturbon feminist
Lmao@ sturbon feminist
DeleteI don't believe she would choose love for her fans over 25m, maybe she felt bad she didn't win to prove something to her dad, I like her though
ReplyDeleteUse your head. If her fans love her she can make 25m in less than a week, that's what she's saying. 25m is chicken change nowadays
DeleteAwwwwwww...๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
ReplyDeleteStory....good for her
ReplyDeleteamin. And may the good Lord bless you too
ReplyDeleteI have decided to follow Jesus, I have decided to follow Jesus, I have decided to follow Jesus. No turning back, no turning back.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐ and shakes bum out of post.
Today's hymns on open Heaven.
DeleteDry!
DeleteI heart you too Debie-Rise๐๐. You've gotten the platform you've always needed and I'm almost certain you'll use it well.
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately, I'm not on Instagram, would have added to your followers. Wish you the best in all you do. #risersnation.
I won't even lie this chic is so so annoying...what is d pic for?
ReplyDeleteGo and die as e dey pain u. Oshi!!
DeleteGo and kill yaself. Make e pain u wella. Mtcheeew
DeleteAnon sorry oh, I don't have to like her na but look at the tears pic talk true isn't it so unnecessary
DeleteAwwwwww,she has a good heart.
ReplyDeleteDebbie rise, pls rise above your emotions and get back to work!!!!
ReplyDeleteMe luv luv you!!
*Faithful bv*
Wow d ministry is moving to perm site
ReplyDeleteCongrats Debby
Wololo am sure the Risenation love you too. I an Efenation so i am just in between i dont hate you but i dont know if i can say i love you. Coz i have shared my love 90% for Efe and 10% for bisola it has finish lol. But i wish you all the best sha keep rising.
ReplyDelete*hangs leg on the wall*
She didn't ask u to vote o. Hian
DeleteLovely girl. Just work on your self esteem and you're good to go. The sky is your limit
ReplyDeleteYimu! If I hear say you for choose 'our' love to money. Anyweiz, Love ya toooo but mehn you really need to work on yourself to avoid see finish and all. Damn soft for ma liking. Kapish?! Wish you da very best.
ReplyDeleteI love the babe wella but her self esteem is on zero level.
DeleteI watched all 5 on IG live today.
Bally is somewhere on the street of Lagos smoking weed.
Ki lo fa ekun ninu oro yi?
ReplyDeleteLols
DeleteCongratulations Debbie-rise.. Will definitely keep rising.
ReplyDeleteThis one is just being overly dramatic! If you make a video of yourself crying, What does that make you?
ReplyDeleteAbeg shut dat ur gutter!
DeleteAbeg shut dat ur gutter!
DeleteWhy the cry Debie-Rise?
ReplyDeleteShey your mentor TBoss Don teach you this new strategy abi? Lol
Still love you too.. All the best is all I wish you! ๐
And you must mention Tboss. I guess you can't breathe without talking about her. She is your air.
DeleteChai i cant stop laughing. Nigerians are fucking hilarious.
Delete*hangs leg on the wall*
I watched the video and it was emotional, I wish you greater heights Debs
ReplyDeleteShe neva talk wetin dey make her dey cry oh
ReplyDeleteLolz
DeleteBiaattyy
ReplyDeleteI followed her too and she is the only person I will be following among the bunch. On IG that is.
ReplyDeleteWho ur follow epp
DeleteSmell away.
DeleteChoose love to 25m? Debbie you lie!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg who love epp?
Who love feed?
Anyway...congratulations you are now a star. Arise and shine for your time has come.
Which love,yet you did not come out second or third,choose love my fat ass
ReplyDeleteSorry you got no fans but followers, you will soon fade out
Bad belle. At least she has followers..what about u you.. Obscure primate..yeye !
DeleteEven this ugly tayan is talking? Wonders
DeleteAwwww, so touching........Am not surprised with the tears anyways, Debbie is a very emotional person. Am happy for her, hope she make use of this platform now and start dropping hits.........may God help her
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww! I'm teary
ReplyDeleteYou know i Love you and Tbarbie sooooo much. We are here for you baby... mmuah!
Wawu the tears no be hear o, see vein shuooo, God bless u too honey.
ReplyDeleteI love you my sweet debbie
ReplyDeleteDebbie boo I heart you
ReplyDeleteShe should try and rise her self esteem too please.
ReplyDeleteYes o!!na your self esteem we want make your raise. Don't give us dull baby cry.
DeleteYes o!!na your self esteem we want make your raise. Don't give us dull baby cry.
DeleteShe should try and rise her self esteem too please.
ReplyDeleteI love you darling Debbie, you're a star, a shinning star.
ReplyDeleteShe chose love over #25miller if hear.. story story!
ReplyDeleteCongrats debbie
ReplyDeleteLove you Debbie
ReplyDeleteCongrats Debby..
ReplyDeleteEfenation was the first then when tboss was up for eviction they created bossnation. Efenation was already used by Efe on facebook before he left for bbn
ReplyDeleteEfenation was used by Efe even before he went for bbn on his facebook account. Then bossnation came in after the clash between efenation and team tboss
ReplyDeleteT-agbaya baby people are all bunch of copy cats.
DeleteT-agbaya baby people are all bunch of copy cats.