The court, in a ruling on this Thursday afternoon by Justice Muslim Hassan, ordered that the funds be temporarily forfeited to the Federal Government.
The judge adjourned the case till May 5, 2017, for anyone interested in the funds to show up before him to show cause why the money should not be permanently forfeited to the Federal Government.
Na wah oh..so these beautiful bundles of money has no owner to come forward and collect it?LOL
Look at huge sum of money.EFCC
ReplyDeleteThe money EFCC recovered so far is enough to pull us out of the recession. Our grand Pa even knows that but they will come up with stupid projects and embezzle half of it. I guess the plan for the stupid projects are on-going.
ReplyDeleteDid u just read ur comments, until it case is finish they cannot touch any of those money. So don't expect dem to use it to fund de budget.
DeleteAyam going there to claim them right away πππππ
ReplyDeleteπππWait for me jor... Izit not our money againπΆπΆπΆ
DeleteBlessed country with evil minded pple called leaders and politicians. I am weak.
DeleteNow all these money won't be used to better the country. another set of people will try to embezzle it all in the name of project.
God please can Nigeria start allover? Sigh.
They should not allow Dino and Saraki get close to these monies recovered. I've said my own.
ReplyDeleteOmg...yet derz poverty in d land..how can one person stash all these..#greed
ReplyDeleteThis was possible because we had a bad leader that lost control over the people around him and the wealth of the nation in his care and here we are with recession biting realy hard but I thank God my case is the different in Jesus.
DeleteSo what will happen to this money and the recovered ones before?
ReplyDeleteMy o my the owner will be crying right now
ReplyDeleteThe money is an orphan nobody wants to claim ownership of the money
DeleteLol Na wa o, FG how? Wetin den go use am do