Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hian!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

CAN'T SURVIVE WITHOUT A "HEAD"

Hello Stella,
I just need to talk to someone about this and no better place to go than our very own blog.

My boyfriend is a nice guy, not perfect but he's not a bad person either. We have our issues but we always end up settling it.The problem now is that we've been dating for almost a year now and we've been having sex but I noticed that he doesn't really know how to get me turned on properly before going for the kill. See, I'm a very romantic person. I like to be kissed and caressed properly before the main action but he's not really into foreplay.

Sex for me is not as much fun as what comes before it (is foreplay). I love being sucked and my boyfriend has never done that. I initially thought it was because we were just getting to know each other but he later opened up to me that he doesn't like giving head and might never do it.

I know he intends settling down soon and I can't imagine myself going through my entire life without being sucked and being sucked real good. It's something I'm used to and this is the first time I'm meeting a guy that says he doesn't like doing it.

He told me he likes anal and would want to try it but I told him that would be over my dead body as I've never done it before and don't ever intend doing it. So, he said he won't disturb me for it if I don't disturb him for what I want (giving head). He also enjoys blow jobs and I give it well but I stopped when I realised I wasn't getting any in return as I felt cheated.

Stella, I dated someone for a long time before I met this my boyfriend and my ex knew how to get me to cloud nine even without penetration. We couldn't get married due to circumstances beyond our control (for those who would ask why I didn't marry him since he's so good).

Also, this my boyfriend sees s3x as a chore. I always have to ask him for it before he'll even agree to touch me. He'll always tell me there are more important things in life and that he's trying to make something of his life and future.

Stella, I don't want to cheat on my future husband, I don't want to be one of those women who are sexually starved or not satisfied s3xually that'll end up cheating on my husband and I fear this would be my fate if I eventually end up with this guy.

My fellow BVs, is this enough reason to break up with someone please? I'm really confused.

148 comments:

1. Your man is a gay!...
    You better run for your life or you stay and manage with him if he is rich!...

1. Find someone to be giving you head,he should get someone to be giving him anal,then you both can do the other part? Abi! Problem solved

2. How is he a gay? When will you start understanding people's chronicles before you type your nonsense... Please receive brain.

3. He no gay go anywhere. If the slut wants sucking make she buy dog with long tongue. Pussy dey smell, no be everybody like to dey lick rubbish.
      You like to suck prick but won't because he won't suck your totoh, you will never do anal; can you tell your mother all these rubbish?! What a shameless twat you are. If your father reads this write-up can you imagine the trauma?
      Better free that guy. I hope and pray he dodges a bullet in you.

4. Yap, since head and correct sex is important to you, it won't get better after marriage.

5. Poster leave him n go search 4 someone who will b chewing ur clit like bubble gum. U nor just get prob Iswear.

6. The man might not be gay o
      He might want a tighter pussy
      Poster did u notice any gayish traits in ur man? If no,then work on ur pussy but if yes then that's it.

He might even request for anal just bcos his wild friend told him its sweet and he might want to try it out with you...

And poster for u to complain about head means that its either ur G-Spot or u have received bad ass heads many a times👌

7. He hates sex with you.

He likes anal and blow jobs he won't give you one in return.

He is gay gay gay

8. The queen has spoken.

Oga miyake, speak for your self pls. Mtchewwww

9. Wait! Did I write this cronicles? This is exactly what am going through only that I am married.well I have accepted my fate.

10. This Miyake can talk out of point ehn I just weak for you.

11. Hmmm on the other hand my hubby likes abi loves sucking toto even early morning when um nt feeling fresh he'll want to eat me up bck and front.....and I dnt like too much of it oo, come and take him.

12. He's either gay or doesn't fancy you sexually. Simple

13. Miyake and queen who is talking out of point. I noticed all female bvs fear Queen and boss like say tomorrow no dey.

14. Poster I feel like this is my chronicles because DH likes me giving him head but he doesn't gives it to me and when I asked he said is because of the whitish substance that comes out of the place because it won't be nice of him to go spit it out after giving me head and please is anyone experiencing this as well because I get wet easily and the whitish stuff starts coming out

15. He is so fucking gay!

16. Gosh Miyake..you have got to be one of the dumbest persons ever!so wanting head equals being a slut!Ode!Oponu! Razz gehhhhh!missionary bitch!try talking rubbish back and see how lighting will fry your dirty ass dry!

17. Totally gay

18. Who is this gutter rat miyake that just crawled out of a sewer? Ass wipe.

19. He is definitely gay

20. Anonymous 19.26 you are notnsupposed to have whitish substance 247 there are certain times of the month for that. Other times nothing. He can do it at other times of the month. If u havebit 247 see ur Dr ti treat thrush. Its normal bit happens to everyone x

2. This one no get problem mtewww.

1. Tell him how important it is to you. For me this is a flimsy reason to break up a relationship.
      I don't think he is gay, I think he said that cos he knew you would refuse so that he can also refuse the head. Reverse psychology.
      Stop comparing your guy to your ex, sometimes you have to see beyond sex . but if you really love him, sit him down and tell him how you feel.
      If you can't be with him cos of that, pls break up and go find another

2. It might not be a flimsy reason. You need to be satisfied in bed. It's not the end if the world and its not the main reason a relationship will work but satisfaction needs ti be there for both parties. This is a major reason many men cheat. Its important to know what you can and cannot b take in a relationship

3. If sex and cunninglingus is a deal breaker for you then there's no need marrying someone who wouldn't do it even to please you.
    Yeah many men out there feel it's irritating to give a woman head and since he isn't willing to try then no need to start what you can't finish.
    Besides, he could be doing it to someone else but not you. He is planning to settle down and it's probably not with you.
    You know life is a pot of beans.
    Stop fornicating 😑

1. Simple.
      Stop fornicating.
      She has turned your totoh into testing machine. Shediot. Who fornication don epp?!
      Always coming here to talk rubbish like it's ok to have sex when you aren't married.

2. The guy haven't proposed yet n your thinking marriage... Na real wa

3. Woah!! I tot I wrote this but my own case I am married he doesn't give me head ve talked and talked for where...foreplay nothing he is so unromantic the only thing he knows how to do is to just insert the dick inside and that's it,most times I ask for sex he says he's not in the mood and he keeps chatting with other girls on sm,I am always imagining being with someone else I don't want to cheat I am just tired...

4. Anon 19:24 we are in the same shoes my sister...Dh said it's because of the white substance that come out of the place that is why he doesn't give me head and he is so unromantic always checking the place to see if it is wet so he can slot his tin and I get wet easily so foreplay last for just a minute and he slots his tin

4. N not enough reason,you just have to learn to fit into his own plans if you truthly love him.not all guys gives head same way not all ladies give blow job.so I don't see all of ur ranting as an excuse of breaking up with him.

1. She no get problem seff

I love giving head but I really don't like taking one,so if I was poster I could marry the guy except for the anal issh which I can never do till I breathe my last

2. I'm just here to Hmmmm at Ibukun
      *takes a deep breath*

3. @Ibukunoluwa See this SMALL GIRL OF 19!!! What do you know about a blow job??? Will you shorrop!! If your mother sees this how'll she feel! 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

4. Ibukun women give men a bj also called fellatio, men give women a head also called cunninglingus.

5. Side eyes @Ibk! If you no de enjoy am, no de give dem too jare. 😒😒Issorai!

5. En thym haed

Una 2 no talli ....

6. Nawa oh,so giving head is compulsory new? Abeg if he's not willing don't force him since u refuse anal too,if u can't move on like that pls break up, head KO tail ni

1. My dear let me tell u something
      For people who are very exposed sexually,they tend to want their man to be spontaneous and very good sexually too,moreover receiving a head might be the only thing that could turn her on,everybody's got that particular area that gets u so wet when its being touched,licked or sucked eg boobs,vagina,toes,navel button etc

2. So you this thing called Ibukun, you are very sexually exposed. I sorry for your life. Tomorrow now, you will put your bb pin for snm dey hustle for horseband then when he asks you what's your blog id, you will say you don't/hardly comment. Thunder that will fire you with HIV is warming up. I hope you are an expert in threesome too because I get contract jobs for experienced fuckers like your type.

3. This Miyake sef or whatever you are called, whats really your probs? Always coming to chronicles post to attack by yarning dust upandan. Drop your own opinion and fuck off biko. I just know the kinda horseband you will be anyweiz. Mscheeeew

7. Go and look for who will be sucking ya vagin naa!
    Simple!
    Look for a good toto sucker.
    Goodluck! Lol

1. I taya for the babe,leave if you can't survive without heads.

8. Poster from your write up, the guy has not even propose to you and you are busy fantasizing marriage.

Anyway, the way you find it difficult doing anal with him is the way he find it difficult giving you head. So free the guy.

Since you like your tohtoh to be licked, go and buy a dog. They can lick anything very well.

Other ladies are praying for a good man and you are here looking for who to lick your tohtoh.

1. Lol
      But u know we all got our preferences,maybe that's what does it for her

2. Since she is ur type. I will advise her to leave her boifwend and come for you. Isn't that ur specialty Mr "I love sex"??????? Sick generation.

3. Awwww.....poster too bad you ain't got a man like mine. He licks and tongues my pussy go good and the best part is he tongue fucks me and drinks up all my juices....hahahhaha....see me blushing nau. Chai life is sweet men.

4. Omotola it have dou! You've been attacking him specifically since yesterday as if to say na you get the matter. Probably you've been used and dumped by a s&m guy,
      Biko swerve jor,nuisance.
      Ndi Yoruba na noise making

5. Omotola that wasn't necessary pls
      If he comes back with a reply now,u will call him a sissy
      Everybody with their preference in life pls and its not a crime to love sex,u people just like someone who pretends

6. I love omotala Brianna 🙌🙌

7. Ibukun abeg be sincere, with the rate you reply comments, hope no be you be the poster???

8. God forbid bad thing @fan Emmanuel. Pls no join body follow me. Who have time to participate in snm.

9. Yes, it's more enough reason to break up. Leave him in peace so that he can find his match.
    Suck kee you. Totoh na food?!

1. Ahh ahn. Ds one pain you gan. E don do bros. Oya drink chilled Heineken.

2. Yes o, e pain me my dear. This is the reason why Muslims marry out their daughters early. To avoid too much suckysucky and stories that touch. Whoever says that it's ok to have sex before marriage is a zombie.
      After testing all shades of prick and totoh, what's left to enjoy?!

3. Hahahahahaha
      Cherry, I think I need the chilled Heineken more.

10. He is disgusting by asking u for anal. As for giving u head ,he is principled on that aspect. I see men that give head as useless and good for nothing. And women that ask for head, I see them as wayward women that hv spoiled finish.

1. I concur with you!
      Me give head? Not possible!!

#DontQuoteMe

2. Didn't you fantasize about big plumpy clits few days ago😂😂😂😂😂😂poster you won't get good advice today na mood bvs dey use take advise🙃🙃🙃

3. Now I agree that you're really sick. This your comment no follow at all

4. peacemaker am begining to think u have problem with ur brain.
      Were u not the same person that said he likes sucking fleshy tohtoh blah blah... So where is dis ur comment coming from? Or do we have more than one peacemakers here?

Poster i pity u sha---- my boo always love giving me head, he always beg me like "baby comon let me make u go crazy first" i have a very fleshy tohtoh and yu need to see the way he'll be licking me up and gulping my sweet juice😜
      But some men are proff. Suckers🙌
      I no fit shout! Life is sweet💋💋

5. Hahahaha... What about men that collects blow job, you see them as what? Correct niggas?? Lmao

6. Really???? You are archaic

7. The money man, ha fa na

8. Na you get ya mouth @Peacemaker. Loolz @Elastic! If I hear😜😝

9. 😂😂😂😂😂,this peacemaker don kolo finish.What is love making without a good head na😜

10. That is how peacemaker and his likes will be deceiving themselves that they can make love. Their women will be shouting 'oooh,aah', but for mind dem go dey say 'abeg make dis mumu do commot'. Mtcheew

11. He should get a side chicken to give him Blowjob.. While you find a side bobo to give you Head!

Doesn't that solve all your problems??? Okbye

1. He wants anal o
      Not blow job

2. @Ibukun na still the same matter we dey yarn. She is also denying him kf Blowjob na..so the side chicken go give am all of that 😂

12. Welcome to my world, bin married for 3yrs to this amazing man, 3yrs without head, I remember one time I fought him cos I wanted him to give me head, he did n ended up biting my clit in d process,d tot of his teeth won't even make me ask again., pls dont loose a gud man cos of "head" .

1. Lol at biting your clit. That is what you get when you force somebody to do what they don't want to do.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Lmao

3. Stella blog na the ogboge 😂😂😂😂😂

13. Do not marry him if cunnilingus is very important to you. You'll end up cheating on him. Marry someone you're compatible with in all the important areas of your life.

14. There is no need being with this your boyfriend, he is not this,he is not that, let him go and keep moving till you find someone who can give you the "head"you desire so much.

15. None of my babes dare ask me for head.I will walk her out of my house immediately even if we are in d middle of gbenshing.
    I suspect d guy is not loaded with cash or he is stringy that's why u r thinking twice about d marriage.

1. Some pussies are well groomed with no odour or hair but with the kind of tongue that God gave me, 2 minutes of giving head and am already oversaturated.
      Thank God I married a virgin. No hassles.
      Babes dey do day and night fasting dey find loyal men, these ones are busy with trash.

2. Let me squirt on ur face

3. What has money got to do with giving heads?you want your dick sucked,but call a woman's pussy smelling. Guys,if you can't give heads,don't expect bjs

4. But you like to receive head abi? Forgetting that when you were taking a shit earlier your Penis was touching the toilet bowl, Wehdone sa!
      Most of you guys kini smell sef so don't act like it's only the ladies *double yinmu *

5. Lol. Can't really blame guys that talk like the one up, he must have grown up around dirty women. Some women are very very dirty, they know nothing about personal hygiene. The day he will meet a classy clean woman he will change his mind.

6. If I no allow my man chop otu the guy go vex for days lol. Some men love it some don't.

16. Find a homeboy or girl that will be giving you oral all the time.everyone does it.lolz

17. The same way u feel about anal is probably the same way he feels about sucking you. But since you give blowjob he should give head 1-1.
    Anal will be a plus(But why will anybody want anal sex sef)

You guys are not sexually compatible,so since you've said u won't be able to cope so that you don't cheat you should end it but for such reason it's hilarious sha.
    If you marry him you go cheat

OR

Get your mind off sucking and marry him and don't cheat with another sucker o.

1. Poster you have already predicted how your future with this man will be, based on your feelings. So you already know what to do.

18. Madam. It's obvious u lived a very wayward single life .The best thing is for u to leave this guy and look for a man that equally lived an irresponsible bachelor life like u,a man that cannot be happy if he no eat Toto

1. Sssssssh! But una want make babes dey suck una own bura abi? Norrin wayward or irresponsible at sucking down below abegi. Lemme take it as you are joking as usual anyweiz.

19. Sweetheart marriage is forever ...if deep in your heart you know you can't do without head ...please leave him..there is this good banker I know that was like he can't give a lady head I leave am ooo...I can't shout ..I dont want to be tempted in future ooo...head is key

1. And his type will want head...

20. Pls let the guy go. Say no to pre marital sex

21. As a guy,i find it very disgusting sucking a pussy...tueh...where nonsense oriahirishi comes out from then i will come and put my tongue...not me abeg...i hate that ehn..dont ask for bj and i aint giving u bj...nonsense....cheap sluts without dignity everywhere...God should help us....

1. Na exposure to blue films cause am wey make totoh no dey gree stay one place again.

2. Why bringing God into your preference?

3. God punish you o.you can't give head but you want head.there's nothing as sweet as the "69" position, I love it when a guy is speaking in tongues down there why I'm singing in soprano with his dick as my mic.😅😅😅😅

4. Chike Teflon welcome @Anon 15:49. You can't hide even in Anon mode! Ewu

22. Do yourself a favor and leave the guy...... Go find yourself a headmaster...

23. Im a mother of 3 boys. DH heads and penetrates during sex.... 5mins heading 5mins gbenshing back and forth like that till we both explode. He is the best love iv ever made. I can't even desire any other so dear wait till you get who satisfies you

1. & this is supposed to be a good advice. Foolish mother of 3 boys. Will you allow your sons to marry a girl with 300 body counts because she was busy looking for the right head? Poster go buy dog for market with long tongue, if your money no reach for Alsatian, buy bingo.

2. Enjoy your marriage.

3. Who let this dog miyake out?

4. Total of 10mins sex???
      He is the best lover????
      Okay na!!! Lol

24. I can suck boobs(if it's big) and romance d clit ( if it's big) for hours .She will release many times b4 I put my something and finish her off with too much action

1. Na here them go see you,you such a troll 😂😂😂

2. BuhahahahahahahahahHahahah. Chai! I don die. I

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Onye muru nwa a.

Mrs Dickson

25. Hahahaha peace maker you won't kill person here.

Aunty leave him before you enter marriage go commit adultery.
    Na wa for some men oo. They don't know giving head is enjoyment

1. Hahahahahaahahaha! I tell you o! The guy na case.

26. This man boy you are calling your "future husband", has he proposed to you?
    He wants to "do some things for his future", so you said; don't you see that you are not in his plans?
    He is simply catching fun at your expense.
    And do not mistake yourself as "a very romantic person", you are simply a very sexually undisciplined girl.
    "Romance" is not same as "having sex"; you can use the dictionary to help your grammar.
    Opening the New Testament and a call on God will help you re-order your life and priorities because it seems your mind is set on sex and marriage and you do not seem to think beyond it.

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Chai head dey sweet sha, uto otu

29. Comments here are efeing funny, I've been laughing non stop, Head is good o, for those of you that do not give or haven't received head, you don't know what you're missing... If you marry Him you'll surely cheat on Him....and you know it.

30. Mschew.
    Some ladies don't even have problem!
    If head will be your ish during marriage, please free him!
    Anal is painful! I tried it once with my husband when he was begging me to know how it is because of the hype. We didn't try it again! He said the tightness and friction is too sweet, but i couldn't bear the pain and he stopped.

1. Don't spoil me for my grandmother 😐😕

31. Na wa o.....You better marry before anything

32. Peace Maker and Miyake be making me laugh anyhow with their comments,abeg poster how that heading dey be sef because I hate it with a passion,free the guy and look for a head master.

33. Break up with him and look for guy that will be washing your clit with his tongue

34. I can't do without head b4 but am coping with my amazing boo though he refused to give me head, I give him bj that touch his nut that he fly enter my cunt & suck the living day out of me.

1. Lma😂😃😄😅😆😄 una no go just kee person here with laff one day. Kai!

35. Why settle for LESS wen u can have MORE btw why art thou fornicating? Ur punani is loosing value.

Zip up!!!!!!

36. Ladies it is time y'all stop forcing guys to give head, giving head is not by force. The guy has to love giving you head, nah him go dey beg sef. Another thing is many of you asking for head don't even know how to keep it clean smh.

37. The same way some ladies will never do anal is the same way some men will never give head. STOP FORCING GUYS TO GIVE HEAD!

38. Poster I don't think you have a problem

39. If you can't go down on a woman, don't expect heads. If you want anal, you should be prepared to be probed too with anything probable. Looooolz.

40. Good sex is vital in marriage. But believe me girl, you are sick already. You have a good husband waiting already and you are flipping down.Cheeki kwaa urself well b4 it's too late. IF na marine husband make we now on tym.

41. Poster if your man does not know how to lick plate and you love licking plate, is best you talk things over with him, let him understand that plate licking makes you cum, then you too need to give him his own but he too must lick plate. With that he may adjust, is not every body that likes licking plate, if he refuses to lick your plate then you can run for your life.

Dump him and go for someone who will lick your plate wella since your life depend on it, who plate licking epp?

42. The more reason i don't give head.what happens if my relationship breaks up.just saying.

43. Please what is head?
    Can someone please elaborate ? *coughs*

1. Pls answer this house. Me self I don't understand giving head.

2. I guess you guyz are joking

44. CrazyHornyWife9 April 2017 at 00:16

Berra find yourself a correct pussy eating man and Marry if not you 'll be frustrated if you Marry your current bobo!!!!

45. Princess Sarah9 April 2017 at 08:02

MFM straight for deliverance.

46. Lol this comments are hilarious. Thanks BV I have berm entertained

47. Am a married man I will tell out of experienced leave him you will never enjoy your home Iade the same mistake with my wife you are not you ate experiencing difficulty in sex how much more when you guys are marreid discuss with him give him time to change if he refuse my dear leave him. From a man point of view.